- No third person cutscenes
- No wallrunning
- No vehicle customization
gaeria84
post Jul 8 2020, 04:21 PM

830 posts

QUOTE(slepth @ Jul 8 2020, 12:31 AM)
What! They added genital customization but removed the option for vehicle.Β  mad.gif
Subway also not a gameplay feature i heard, that would make the city more immersive doh.gif

This post has been edited by gaeria84: Jul 8 2020, 04:24 PM
gaeria84
post Oct 16 2020, 04:02 PM

830 posts

Got GTA vibes brows.gif

This post has been edited by gaeria84: Oct 16 2020, 04:03 PM
gaeria84
post Dec 15 2020, 05:06 PM

830 posts

IGN just gave 4/10 for C2077 console version. Deserved it I guess

Why don't they release that e3 version instead? Those graphics looks like it can be played on lower end pc and ps4/xbox
Instead of doing next-gen graphics overhaul for ps5, I'd rather they focus on improving the physics, gameplay, optimization than making it all shiny and pretty

This post has been edited by gaeria84: Dec 15 2020, 05:09 PM
gaeria84
post Dec 15 2020, 10:28 PM

830 posts

QUOTE(DesRed @ Dec 15 2020, 09:31 AM)
To be fair to CD Projekt, when the Witcher games were first released, they were also plagued by gameplay and technical bugs/glitches but were eventually fixed by many rounds of patches.

I'll probably get this game in a year's time when it is patched to a more stable version (and after prices dropped considerably).
Bugs are one thing, but have you seen how unplayable the game is on the console? laugh.gif

Funny thing is that it was developed for current gen first, then dunno what cdpr was smoking until ship out a broken game hmm.gif
gaeria84
post Dec 16 2020, 04:01 PM

830 posts

brows.gif

gaeria84
post Dec 20 2020, 01:39 PM

830 posts

QUOTE(sp6068 @ Dec 19 2020, 07:14 PM)
Not just the bugs bro, ingame mechanics also really half baked
Cdpr had so many years of development to do game physics properly πŸ˜‚

And its not just that thing where police just spawn behind you and can't chase you in cars.. or npcs just disappear the moment you look away πŸ˜‚

Most 'immersive' open world game to date lol

This post has been edited by gaeria84: Dec 20 2020, 01:44 PM
gaeria84
post Dec 20 2020, 07:28 PM

830 posts

QUOTE(taint8 @ Dec 20 2020, 05:12 PM)
I wonder if they ever gonna fix itΒ  and make it like gta ?
Don't need to be like gta, but at least get the basics right πŸ˜…

Even mafia definitive edition that was built from the ground up had better physics

This post has been edited by gaeria84: Dec 20 2020, 07:32 PM
gaeria84
post Dec 28 2020, 03:04 AM

830 posts

So funny cdpr actually hinted the state of cp2077 back in 2019 lol

This post has been edited by gaeria84: Dec 28 2020, 03:05 AM
gaeria84
post Feb 17 2022, 01:46 PM

830 posts

Game is obviously more immersive now than it was at launch

This is why we don't preorder lol, good things happen to people who wait

Hope they implement a proper police chase system and ability to rob stores or banks

This post has been edited by gaeria84: Feb 17 2022, 01:53 PM
gaeria84
post Sep 20 2023, 05:40 PM

830 posts

Update 2.0 tomorrow, you get revamped police and vehicle combat even without expansion drool.gif

Finally, can download and install for my first playthrough ever

gaeria84
post Sep 22 2023, 02:38 PM

830 posts

gaeria84
post Oct 4 2023, 07:08 PM

830 posts

Finally finished the game, did judy romance, got fear the reaper ending, difficult but the ending macam not worth it

Load new save and best ending to me is still fem V + judy romance + leaving night city with aldecaldos, rest all kinda depressing (even the phantom liberty one is dark and depressing)

Replayed again just for romance with panam wub.gif

This post has been edited by gaeria84: Oct 4 2023, 07:18 PM
gaeria84
post Oct 5 2023, 05:11 AM

830 posts

QUOTE(sp6068 @ Sep 21 2023, 11:54 PM)

COMBAT
New Police System

The NCPD will chase you when you commit a crime, whether on foot or in a vehicle.
The types of units in pursuit and their behavior will depend on your NCPD Wanted Level. These chases can include various NCPD vehicles, roadblocks and MaxTac swooping in with AVs.
The NCPD will now be present in the world, actively patrolling the streets of Night City. Officers working at crime scenes will now also engage in pursuits.
You can now hear NCPD radio chatter through the radio.
It's now possible to quickhack NCPD officers.
Vehicle Combat

Added the option to engage in combat while driving a vehicle from either first-person or third-person perspective. While driving, you can use pistols, submachine guns and health items. Some vehicles come equipped with mounted weapons. Melee combat is possible on motorcycles.
Vehicle tires can now be shot or slashed.
Introduced new Perks that unlock a variety of vehicle-related abilities such as quickhacking vehicles, increasing collision damage, boosting vehicle weaponry, allowing the use of Sandevistan and Kerenzikov cyberware, and the ability to exit moving vehicles quickly and stylishly.
Vehicles vary in durability. Vehicles equipped with CrystalDome technology receive additional protection.
You can now encounter AI-driven and randomized chases between different factions in a given district.
Combat AI Enhancements

Police and vehicle combat definitely way more fun than at release now, so fun to just mess around with police and max tac

gaeria84
post Dec 5 2023, 01:51 AM

830 posts

Fuk, finally have mrt in night city shocking.gif

0.0228sec    0.15    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 05:35 PM