Wont be that active today - outstation site visit to Raub
Te reception here sux.. Mostly gprs only..
~★★ Guardian Cross® V2 thread ★★~, Final Fantasy never ends....GC® UNITE!!
Jan 29 2013, 09:18 AM
1,878 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
Wont be that active today - outstation site visit to Raub
Te reception here sux.. Mostly gprs only.. |
Jan 29 2013, 11:09 AM
QUOTE(supermac @ Jan 29 2013, 09:31 AM) me too few day didn't get back here ~ Any 5* in the gift?too busy with office work and office politics is giving me real headache and heartache ~ D: me might be the 2nd 1 to get banned hahahaah , because the thunder gifted me alot stuff , i rejected most , but in the end accepted some goodies .. too good to resist and greed kicks in .. but before i receive i've took picture and mail to SE all LOL ~ i quickly traded the card to my 2nd account , no wrong stats , can be stoned , can be trade , can enter colli , no error message etc ... dunno is it illicit or not , or he is just giving his card away randomly as he is quitting .. dunno is me good luck or back luck , now let's see i'm on heaven or hell after few days |
Jan 29 2013, 11:36 AM
Me is pj/kl too.
Jan 29 2013, 12:26 PM
Funny - he got 2 5* aces LL, Dominion, Int Valk, Fast Golbez , Fast Vm
Vng69 - welcome to the group. Dnt trade for that. Its a bad offer. U gonna regret it. U can buy n sell but using the currency on the game, like SS, stones. Real money trading is prohibited This post has been edited by negisf: Jan 29 2013, 12:27 PM |
Jan 29 2013, 01:11 PM
QUOTE(oRoXoRo @ Jan 29 2013, 01:02 PM) Btw, when you guys trading for STAT III stone, do you request for the attribute that you are looking for? Bro i want that raijin. Need it for rebirth later. Trading Sexy raijin What u want? Btw guys, for rebirth guardian, only the devourer gets to main the stoned stats? How bout the sacrifice guardian, aka the 1 that got devaured? This post has been edited by negisf: Jan 29 2013, 01:14 PM |
Jan 29 2013, 01:17 PM
Guys,, who have the following to pinjam me for catalogue?
Azi Dhaka , S.bird & Fujin |
Jan 29 2013, 01:23 PM
QUOTE(justanovice @ Jan 29 2013, 01:19 PM) Meh rajin comes, ur internet also come.. Lol., Do u guys stone ace 4*? My new ace vamp ask me to use the coli stones on him.. Or shld save it for my sexy shiva or cool baha? Since i think no one wants coli stones anyway Huh?. Tak faham.. Whats your meaning raijin comes, internet also come? Hmmm it depends. There r some who stoned their 4* aces. But try to avoid stone bad/normal type. Cause in the end when trade it off, doesnt really adds value to it |
Jan 29 2013, 01:32 PM
QUOTE(justanovice @ Jan 29 2013, 01:30 PM) Haha. Earlier you mentioned limited internet coz shitty connection as you are traveling today I thought it would be shitty. As from previous visit about 5-6 mths ago, alli got on my iphone is E,Sigh okay. So i keep all coli, i, ii, iii stones with me while waiting for my ace / good type 5* Now now its 3G all the way |
Jan 29 2013, 02:39 PM
I want pinjam azi, s.bird & fujin..
Then can get sht for hunting.. I got a feeling im gonna get a 5* Btw oro - i want your sexy raijin if u trading |
Jan 29 2013, 03:23 PM
Bro Oro - pure (iii) ? Wanna trade with other 5*?
Gathering at places that can chat, n good food n drink.. And convenient for every1.. Vry likely inside a mall.. This post has been edited by negisf: Jan 29 2013, 03:29 PM |
Jan 29 2013, 05:28 PM
Phiew... Finally back to KL.
stuck at Kepong @ Mrr2. Playing GC n checkig forums at the same time. |
Jan 29 2013, 05:37 PM
Jan 29 2013, 08:37 PM
Bro, I will buy all your (ii) stones. Just send it all to me.
Btw have I send you those SS for,your feeders. Can't remember I did or not. |
Jan 29 2013, 09:40 PM
Jan 29 2013, 10:00 PM
Jan 30 2013, 12:24 AM
Last stand mo cost is not 1. Bt it's all your remaining mp. So if your mp 0, last stand won't activated.
Wah. Bro u so geng ar. 3rd run alrd for the crimson keep. No problem at all wor |
Jan 30 2013, 07:50 AM
Eh. This tournament I might be interested. I got a few max level 3*
Bro mbr- U posted the screenshot for the all 50 floors? I was planning to do that, just finish editing those screen shot halfway. But if u did. Then I don't need to continue my project. This post has been edited by negisf: Jan 30 2013, 07:53 AM |
Jan 30 2013, 08:26 AM
QUOTE(mbr @ Jan 30 2013, 07:54 AM) There are multiple permutations for each floor layout... do you have them all? I don't know how many permutation for each floor. I don't have the time to do them yet, though. But I've 2 different permutation for each floor now. There r some floors that have 3 permutation. I'm not sure if got more than 3, but with the. 2nd time going on my 2nd device, mostly is as per what I roughly remember from previous trial. What I'm doing now is using the pic join apps n join the both the permutation into 1 pic for each floor. I wonder is it really unlimited permutation? I meant its totally random? Or there is only like 3-4 types of permutation? |
Jan 30 2013, 09:22 AM
Haiz... i always wonder.. what happens if you answer the trivia Question at Crimson Keep wrongly...
cause i remember on my current attempt, i accidentally selected the wrong door (i know the answer, just too quick ter-tekan the wrong door).. but they still move me up the next level.. And when i reach the top lv50, i know what's the problem.. U won't get an audience with the Final Boss, instead since u answer wrongly, u will fight Marie instead. And the reward is only 1/2 of what u get when u fight the Lady Boss.. Haizz.. wasted my effort on this attempt.. Now going for last round..haizz so sad.. no more freebies.. BTW justanovice - was it you that haven't attempt this 1? U should go for all 3 round.. if not 2 rounds also ok.. 1 rounds earns you about 6~7 stones (III). So going 2 rounds, u can save about 15 stones.. That should buy u an oldies good 5*.. or maybe plus a bad type if you are lucky.. What is your team avg attacks? You needs about onyl 2200-2300 to clear this place. Worst is fight the boss 2nd time after it's weaken. This post has been edited by negisf: Jan 30 2013, 09:25 AM |
Jan 30 2013, 09:32 AM
QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Jan 30 2013, 09:27 AM) Yeah, the first guardians always seems to have sentimental values. I had a very hard time taking out my Anahita from my deck, because she was my strongest 4* then and helped me out during those newbies days. U won't totally lost out the 4 (iii) like i said, u lose 1/2..Omai.....you missed out on 4 stat stones (iii) for that? Umm....well know we all know the importance of getting the answers correct! Thanks for the sacrifice. @negisf, were you the one who sold your ipad several times? so u still get 2 (iii) for beating Marie.. So guys.. pls select your answer wisely and carefully.. It will cost you 2 (III) for chosing the wrong answer. Yup.. it was me who keep buying n selling the ipad to get enuf referrals for my 2 lady.. Iron Maiden & Banshee dearest.. Here is roughly what will sell for the ipad 3. Ipad Wifi 16GB only - - 1000 (easily can find buyers) - 1050 (need to fishing lor) - 1100 (very difficult, even if u are using branded Screen protector or casing, nobody who buy 2nd hand ipad bother much about what casing u using) This post has been edited by negisf: Jan 30 2013, 09:46 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0185sec
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 09:37 PM |