QUOTE(tabs @ Jan 28 2013, 09:42 PM)
haha. i jsut received a very funny msg. that my account is been restricted. omg. this is very sux. lol
wtfnow u also
did u gift much or trade much?
~★★ Guardian Cross® V2 thread ★★~, Final Fantasy never ends....GC® UNITE!!
Jan 28 2013, 09:47 PM
6,077 posts Joined: Mar 2010 From: Anywhere But Here |
Jan 28 2013, 09:53 PM
QUOTE(tabs @ Jan 28 2013, 09:48 PM) yup it sux seriously. i think in my coli problem la. bcos yday i really hardcore which i use all my FP to redeem the coli and finally i get in to A+ now. which it might cost me ban by SE lo for usin all fp to redeem coli tickets n rush the rankinprevious yes i did gift much but i do not do much on other too. stupid de. got ppl at gcf got banned cuz of this also nvr released back if u gift too much they say u rmt if u trade too much they say u duplicate card sad but true their system really too outdated if I were u I would spam them emails brave cuz of truth afraid cuz of false my new reply Dear Kelvin, Thank you for contacting the Square Enix Support Centre. We thank you for this information. We are very sorry that you have not been contacted by us so far. Unfortunately, we have yet to receive a reply from our development team in Japan regarding your account. Please bear with us while your account is being investigated, we will contact you as soon as we have a reply. We apologise for the inconvenience. Kind regards, The Square Enix Support Centre team Thank you again for contacting us and for your interest in Square Enix products! More help and information is available at the Square Enix Support Centre website. http://support.eu.square-enix.com/ |
Jan 28 2013, 09:55 PM
or u might wan to giv it a try at jap gc
I also just started not long ago frankly the jap gc is updated and more secure right about now I nvr see or hear or even read ppl complain bout them |
Jan 28 2013, 10:04 PM
QUOTE(tigertm @ Jan 28 2013, 09:56 PM) Bro, have u email SE yet? It's scary if player got banned due to maximize their chances in coliseum by finishing FP for coliseum pass. Better check with SE for the reason if ur account really being banned, but if its FP, it really doesn't make sense. they really didn't make much sensewhen I ask them for reasons they giv vague excuses nvr straight to the point QUOTE(tabs @ Jan 28 2013, 09:57 PM) nicerfast update more secure im also startin back at lvl 1 easier to catch 4* 5* still abit hard lolz not more than 20 days I think I got 3x4* ace reborn system new guardians new map comin soon u will salivate much I got some spare normal 4* to spare |
Jan 28 2013, 10:08 PM
QUOTE(NightHeart @ Jan 28 2013, 10:05 PM) The MP & HP so low, self destruct will be bad for sure & he's a super glass canon too like that. super duper glass cannonHow many coliseum tickets you redeemed from FP? I also used up quite a lot of FP yesterday cause the stupid Crimson Keep hardly drop any Coliseum Tickets & waste a lot of Battle Points opening doors, keys, chest & empty chests. What are the 5* that you have & their type if you can remember? What are the last few guardians that you've traded from strangers? if its int type then im at least relieved bt its the opposite |
Jan 28 2013, 10:11 PM
QUOTE(SephirothLee @ Jan 28 2013, 10:07 PM) What i read in the forum is that guardian cross banning system is automated, means if u have a anything which gives high irregularities willl get u ban regardless of reasons. It means we probably have to do less no. of trades or high coliseum entrance in a day, probably no. fp claims its automatedtis is their flaws bt they took it out on innocent players |
Jan 28 2013, 10:28 PM
QUOTE(tabs @ Jan 28 2013, 10:23 PM) might consider of going to jp gc la. bcos seriously feel sienz for this issue already for english version it is enough for me lo. if i not wrong. i got 6. 4* max card and 2 5* max card too. lol. borrow 1 from negisf which cost him lose one ace QJ it is so deeply sorry to him too. QUOTE(tabs @ Jan 28 2013, 10:25 PM) yup my account is survive from it. as i didn't trade or received any gift from it but i have to train all my card again from level 1 which cost me sienz about it. haha.. moral of this story is don't too hardcore on coli bcos when ur redeem too much it will cost you ban by them without any reason. try to email emits worth a try I wanted my id cuz its considered a s rankin to s+ rankin deck |
Jan 28 2013, 10:30 PM
just remember to email them
everyday |
Jan 28 2013, 10:34 PM
cuz to them
fp is fraud point to cause ppl to being banned |
Jan 28 2013, 11:24 PM
all new desert 5* guardians already got ace reborn lvl 70
... |
Jan 29 2013, 01:19 AM
wow
too much dupers runnin around |
Jan 29 2013, 02:06 AM
wasted 6 sht
no 5* no 4* mayb not my day? bt lucky for me jap gc easily get sht every 10 day login got 3 sht on 15th day I also got 3 sht if on 25th day also got then its 3 sht every 5 days |
Jan 29 2013, 02:06 AM
my iron maiden reborn is finally at lvl 70
skills att +20% agi and att +10% phys +4 |
Jan 29 2013, 10:49 AM
QUOTE(mbr @ Jan 29 2013, 06:40 AM) suremax dmg to confirm death to those who hav seen her i think she is first card in my field deck lolz QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Jan 29 2013, 07:42 AM) Those over at gcf keep dissing Iron Maiden and R. Banshee for its worthless value. I kept telling them that these two cards will most often be the first to be reborn and kicking other ppl's ass, but they disagreed. I'm still looking for a decent deal to get both cards. Hopefully, once Reborn kicks in, I'll have an awesome pair in those two smoky hot pair. Also got a pair of Int Phoenix, while the rest are pairs of 4*s. Running out of SS, but my GP should be enough for 4-5 reborn process. I do hope the Reborn patch will come sooner than later. Hate to fill up my storage with too much unused cards. they r mostly makin unfounded claimsfor now i can confirm death skill does not belong to high or low wis my bune can death on requiem banshee lvl 60 mine only lowly lvl 30 confirm lower wis than requiem banshee i also gilga for that matter then gilga last stand ko me QUOTE(mbr @ Jan 29 2013, 08:27 AM) Buy coins then speed yourself through Crimson. My last run took less than 40 mins with 15-16 potions. If you get restricted then claim all the money back! say she aint hotHow is Iron Maiden smoky hot? Come on... Get a pair of Int Serenades, now that's something to look at. welcome back! The only constant is the presence of change... I suppose the biggest thing you missed was our own lyn gc giveaway. then she will stab u with all the spiky lookin needles lolz QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Jan 29 2013, 08:57 AM) Its okay. Just glad you're still around. everyone is chasin my angel?I figured this game is a real loong game, surely once on a while we tend to get bored/busy at times. Yeah, the only reason stopping me is that its hard to purchase iTunes gift cards these days. Its the standard USD exchange rate, which is really high. I often wait for the cheap iTunes promo, but that's probably a long way to go. CC is too inviting, I worry if I can't stop buying. Unless of course, I'm planning on my next Apple purchase, then I'll buy all the coins in the same value....purposely get myself banned (not before I transport all the good cards away!) and claim for refunds. How awesome is that?! Int Serenade huh? I'm trying to avoid my infatuation towards that card because almost every one is chasing her. Its bloody in high demand and bloody hell expensive. I've always had my secret crush at Shiva, so yeah...ain't exactly my type. Yeah, well...I had an Ace Shiva and Alm Atlas in my deck....hard to argue with that. Its a lend courtesy from our old friend xCALLUM. But yeah, your deck needs some fresh change, bro. QUOTE(supermac @ Jan 29 2013, 09:31 AM) me too few day didn't get back here ~ the moment of truthtoo busy with office work and office politics is giving me real headache and heartache ~ D: me might be the 2nd 1 to get banned hahahaah , because the thunder gifted me alot stuff , i rejected most , but in the end accepted some goodies .. too good to resist and greed kicks in .. but before i receive i've took picture and mail to SE all LOL ~ i quickly traded the card to my 2nd account , no wrong stats , can be stoned , can be trade , can enter colli , no error message etc ... dunno is it illicit or not , or he is just giving his card away randomly as he is quitting .. dunno is me good luck or back luck , now let's see i'm on heaven or hell after few days |
Jan 29 2013, 11:05 AM
during cny?
starbucks? kuala lumpur? how about it? |
Jan 29 2013, 11:21 AM
Jan 29 2013, 11:23 AM
duped stones exist
Jan 29 2013, 11:39 AM
me in kl/pj
Jan 29 2013, 11:56 AM
balik kampung tanam se
Jan 29 2013, 12:48 PM
QUOTE(vng69 @ Jan 29 2013, 12:15 PM) hi, a big NOi'm kinda new to this game and not sure how the trading goes around. i've got a Cool Serenade Banshee lvl 60 and sum1 is offering me Great Gargantua lvl25+ Crazed juggernaut (bronze) lvl 1. kindly advise should i trade? ur angelic innocent beautiful serenade banshee is priceless QUOTE(supermac @ Jan 29 2013, 12:28 PM) hahahah ~ let's hope it's a good genuine give away ~ then i'm the happiest person ever .. u only told me u got an ace agni lvl 60Ace domi, ace LL , fast V.M , int valkrie , fast empress , .. (accepted) rejected few 4* aces and few stones and fast golbez .. the LL my friend want's it , the rest in my 2nd ID .. i let my friend know d migght me illicit , he say he dont scared .. he try stoned it and colli it and traded it between his device .. no error. he told me is good stuff .. LOL 3 aces is goin to trigger the alarm |
| Change to: | 0.0355sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:11 AM |