7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

~★★ Guardian Cross® V2 thread ★★~, Final Fantasy never ends....GC® UNITE!!

onelove89
post Jan 15 2013, 02:06 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

Am running out of space too >_< trying to get light feeder for my ace angel and mecha feeders for my fast byakko.
onelove89
post Jan 15 2013, 02:34 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Jan 15 2013, 02:22 PM)
Not that bad la haha, if you still wanna discount 3 or 4 stat stones iii from 6, who's gonna sell their 5* for 2 or 3 stat stones iii? lol.
Mecha is one of the hardest to get, your best place to hunt is the wolf in Snowfield or the floating orbs in plains. Only those drops mecha feeders. But don't stress yourself to get the right elements all the time, I used many different element as well if I can't find people to trade with.
yeah been doing that. might start hunting my next giant. hoping at least bune or gilga sad.gif

been slacking a bit on the game haha. no luck at all getting good cards.
onelove89
post Jan 15 2013, 04:44 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

anyone has 5* or aces 4* to sell? smile.gif
onelove89
post Jan 15 2013, 05:04 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(leslie0880 @ Jan 15 2013, 05:02 PM)
I m looking fast bahamut, who got? 3 5* card change
mine's powerful sad.gif
onelove89
post Jan 15 2013, 05:28 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Jan 15 2013, 05:06 PM)
Hmm... I actually have the pixies, dragonling and turkey set.

Pixie and dragonling rent together 3ss
Turkeys rent 1 life (iii)

Now a bit busy... those who want can pm me and I shall deal one at a time. No need collateral lar. If anyone do funny thing like kidnap a pixie or turkey then I report here and we'll see.
I wan pinjam too smile.gif but anytime will do. no rush.

5 consecutive NHT and got a fresh fast balor. sad.gif but fast isn't so good for him is it?
onelove89
post Jan 15 2013, 09:43 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Jan 15 2013, 09:39 PM)
what if i restore the whole iphone and reinstall the game ?

SE still can detect the phone ?
yeah they still do.

I don't transfer to level. I just use it as a 2nd account for the 'gifting' SS. =/ been doing that for few months now. hope nothing happens.
onelove89
post Jan 15 2013, 11:44 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

managed 6 of MBR deck. improvement tongue.gif

guys what order do you think i should put all these in?

current: All maxed

Ace Angel
Brave shiva
Fast Qiong ji
Ace Ram
Brave Jorm
Fast Vamp
Fast Golem
Fast Levi
Powerful Baha
Ace Domi

Spares: Int Rev.

I'm not sure what I'm lacking. they die easy tongue.gif using shiva jorm and angel as tankers. =/ any suggestions what to get to improve? avg att around 2.5k
onelove89
post Jan 16 2013, 12:47 AM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Jan 15 2013, 11:55 PM)
Why are you putting the powerful ones at the back?
Where are you ranked now? I'm expecting this team in B+ at least.

Try swapping them around like...

Fast Vamp
Fast Qiong ji
Fast Levi
Fast Golem
Brave shiva
Brave Jorm
Ace Domi
Ace Ram
Ace Angel
Powerful Baha

Next step is to stone them smile.gif
Thanks will try. I got to B only in my last coli. =/ prob bad order?
onelove89
post Jan 16 2013, 01:03 AM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

anyone selling II or IIIs? in SS =) Gonna try stoning my deck biggrin.gif since i can't get any more decent cards these days =.= darn.
onelove89
post Jan 16 2013, 10:23 AM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

anyone know whats the average deck/ att like in A+ beginner coli?
onelove89
post Jan 16 2013, 12:58 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(jkleejk @ Jan 16 2013, 11:28 AM)
U can't maintain in Rank S if u having only decent/good 4* cards.
U should have a couple 4* Aces & good 5*. If u want to S+, u need ensure all 4* is aces & all good 5* type (at least); best heavily/fully stoned.
Best to have those 4* aces skill to upgrade to skill+3 type.

Again u need some Coli tactic to get as much combo as possible & some luck.
In S/ S+ rank, u need to record down all ur opponent, u will always encountered them. So chose ur opponent wisely.
thanks guys! smile.gif good stuff. I'm still newbie ;p so don't know all these.

Also, anyone does SS --> III trades? i hardly find them in forums >_< I'm trying to get into the 'trading' business even though i'm super new to it.

I just got a powerful bugbear again on my 3rd shadow sad.gif darn bugbears.
onelove89
post Jan 16 2013, 01:18 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Jan 16 2013, 01:10 PM)
onelove - look on the brightside.. at least the big shadow appears..
I've been using like 20NHT and yet he hasn't appears after i knock him till about 20% hp left.
fingers crossed for gilga? well that's the case for the last baha event =/ maybe gilgas are shy too tongue.gif I just don't want bug bear. anything but bugbear T_T
onelove89
post Jan 16 2013, 01:27 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Jan 16 2013, 01:23 PM)
Not yet, all the great, might & almighty take a longer time cause most people don't even want to consider it. Even though they're playing in Elite, but they still don't want those cards unless it's a super good almighty.

Great, might & almighty have very limited use, that's why it's unpopular. Even in Elite, I think at most can use 3 only.
Yea you can trade SS to Stat Stones III, just take note that the market outside there is a bit different la haha. At the moment, it's 20 SS each for any non-MP Stone. Take it slow, don't rush into deals until you're comfortable or else you'll be making a losing deal very often. Try to be aware of the items that you're trading with & the exchange rates. At the moment, people value MP stone as half a usual stone, meaning you need 2 MP Stone iii to trade for 1 non-MP Stone iii. Also some people don't want Life Stone iii too, valuing it the same as MP.
thanks bro. smile.gif btw, the trade and gift system only puts 5. so what if you need to transfer a massive like 80SS to the person? or even more than 5? isn't there a risk of scams?
onelove89
post Jan 16 2013, 02:35 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

i still got 0 referrals sad.gif so sad.
onelove89
post Jan 16 2013, 02:58 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

guys, desert cyclops = 100% 5* for the event. but the mirage chances is high. =/ I've used two NHT and no luck. no SHT at the moment. need wait end of week for 2.
onelove89
post Jan 16 2013, 03:03 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

worth feeding these few babies?
chaotic nara,
brave fenrir
chaotic taowu

seems like all tanks except nara.
onelove89
post Jan 16 2013, 03:18 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(htpkevin @ Jan 16 2013, 03:10 PM)
the new event, what shadow should we aim for?
giant/cyclops smile.gif
onelove89
post Jan 16 2013, 05:26 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Jan 16 2013, 04:42 PM)
Guys.. I'm offering a limited time FOC levelling service for your guardian.

I'm selling my ipad alrd. And the account still has about 20,000 gp.
So if any1 who has feeder and the guardian u want to level up, send to me. After feeding i will send back to you.
This is only valid till 9pm tonight.

However if its a guardian that u have used in Colliseum, dont send to me. As you wont be able to use it again in tournament this round. (Reminder to newbie)

The IGN to send to is : Ikeuchi (lvl 21)
can you help with my byakko? tongue.gif its around 34 now.
onelove89
post Jan 16 2013, 07:11 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Jan 16 2013, 07:05 PM)
What cards did your friend pass to you? Can you recall the guardian name & its type?

Also can you tell us what do you have in your current deck, guardian name & type as well.
There's no 100% sure way to tell if a card is duped or not. But there are a few preventive steps that you can take to protect yourself.

First, try not to accept free cards from a complete stranger. This was quite popular a while ago, hackers will send duped cards to random people just to get them banned.

Secondly, check whether the skills & stats of the card is correct. I once met a Nuada with Life Drain skill (fyi Nuada will never learn such skill & there's no item that can teach such skill).

Thirdly, never ever buy any in-game items with your ringgit. Hackers love making money from this, they create fake stuffs e.g. fake 5* card and sell it to you for RM10 or so.

Most of the 5* ace are duped card, hackers love duping 5* ace cause they're the most valuable card & easily sold. So try to stay away from trading for 5* ace cards.
aww my 5* ace is legit from hunting ground xD haha.

but yeah, scary and need to be careful. I think GC needs to upgrade the trading / gifting system because it's just inconvenient to trade just 5.
onelove89
post Jan 16 2013, 08:07 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(htpkevin @ Jan 16 2013, 07:55 PM)
anyone, can i borrow these cards?

nue
wyvern
medusa
fenrir
gaint
borrow these few first, coz most of us still in coli, so borrow 5* probably wait til end of coli
i've got extra wyvern, sending to you smile.gif giant's in coli sorry.

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0187sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 09:09 PM