~★★ Guardian Cross® V2 thread ★★~, Final Fantasy never ends....GC® UNITE!!

htpkevin
post Jan 14 2013, 11:42 AM

1,052 posts

QUOTE(leslie0880 @ Jan 14 2013, 11:38 AM)
Confirm s+ ady
Left half hour, now rank 22
brows.gif
nice la bro. I max only C+ wei>.<
htpkevin
post Jan 14 2013, 11:48 AM

1,052 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Jan 14 2013, 11:43 AM)
Bro, got my ipad mini edy. thumbup.gif
How bout you?
off topic question, how much u pay for it bro? Girlfriend wanna get one, so wanna survey first hmm.gif
htpkevin
post Jan 14 2013, 12:11 PM

1,052 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Jan 14 2013, 12:07 PM)
Haha, you remind me of myself last time.....till now still can't get to catch a 5*, so have to climb. Try to look for ace vampire, narasimha, power & hecatoncheir, those are the more powerful 4* guardians.
Damn! I met a duped Nuada in E rank coliseum lol!! It has Life Drain hahaha, obvious duped lol. Probably in E cause he has been banned already.
Very interested, send the trade over!! Wanna see how many levels I can get hehe.
That's why I have many reserved coliseum tickets, I've saved the entire week's coliseum ticket from the daily login rewards.
oh ya, i missed out, i have ACE vampire also. So make it 6 ACE. But i think probably i'll change garuda and specter to other ACE, coz these 2 seems kinda weak, i think even my sexy power now are stronger than them especially with the thousand slash. Can one hit KO some 5*. Nara power and heca and kinda expensive, and nowadays not much ppl sell stat stones III, so its kinda hard to come by nowadays smile.gif
htpkevin
post Jan 14 2013, 12:26 PM

1,052 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Jan 14 2013, 12:21 PM)
Kevin - you teaches a level 4 physical skill to your Power?
How you get the stones? From trading? How much you got it for?
i dunno, i think i got this card from MBR, comes with thousand slashes xD. But its sexy only though
htpkevin
post Jan 14 2013, 12:31 PM

1,052 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Jan 14 2013, 12:26 PM)
Woah you feed physical +4 to a sexy Power. I won't even do that for an Ace Power >_<
Does your Garuda have -20%? That's it's good skill, Garuda is tricky a bit like Qiong Ji, you need to teach it an elemental skill +3 to bring out its full potential.
and another revenant also with thousand slashes biggrin.gif from mbr also i think if not mistaken tongue.gif
htpkevin
post Jan 14 2013, 02:19 PM

1,052 posts

lol, i guess i'll have to rent catalogue cards next week after coli or something. Got exam tmr and day after. Danm stressed now@@
htpkevin
post Jan 14 2013, 02:31 PM

1,052 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Jan 14 2013, 02:28 PM)
Doc's exam very easy, just memorize all the patient in the hospital's biodata & their sickness. So when the doc ask you, you can probably answer half already hahaha.
well thats not the problem, problem is questions doctor gonna ask doh.gif
htpkevin
post Jan 14 2013, 03:20 PM

1,052 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Jan 14 2013, 03:14 PM)
I thought they're gonna question you about the patients? If you memorize their history de, sure no problemo!!
For VM, you gotta teach her skill +4 or else Nara would still be better than VM. I always fear that my 1st 5* would be a bad type too T_T
Honestly, I recommend you to level 4* ace only unless the 4* is really outstanding.
ya we will be given one hour to clerk the patient along with all the physical examinations. Problem is doctor tends to give u vague and complicated case. Then spam u a lot of alien questions, then gg sad.gif
htpkevin
post Jan 14 2013, 03:39 PM

1,052 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Jan 14 2013, 03:38 PM)
Wow, unlucky that Bune KO-ed 2 of your guardian. Well, I will just focus on trading my way up as usual >_<
When you read up the patient's data de, you go look up on all the symptoms that you're unfamiliar la.
i did and am doing now. Worst part is, my examiner is a famous killer cry.gif So even perform good he can also kill u for nothing one cry.gif
htpkevin
post Jan 14 2013, 03:51 PM

1,052 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Jan 14 2013, 03:42 PM)
Good la, at least we won't end up with half baked doctors. The half baked doctor stories that I've heard, really scares us man.
not to be bias or anything, but those graduate from local one are generally better than those from foreign country. Some good uni, yes some are good. But some from russia or some other strange places one>.< unbelievable.......
htpkevin
post Jan 14 2013, 04:07 PM

1,052 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Jan 14 2013, 04:03 PM)
Personally for me, I'd prefer doctors from poorer countries like India or Indonesia. They can't afford fancy equipments & machinery, so they doctors there have to rely on their own capabilities & skills to make judgements. Here when I went to a hospital (mind you it was a prestigious one), the doctor insist on me taking test A, B, C, D etc etc & scan A, B, C, D etc just to "be sure" of my condition. Plus he advised me not to go to other hospitals for 2nd opinion because only their hospital got the equipments for the most accurate result in Malaysia  doh.gif
ya, some are good, depend on the uni they are from. Some, they don even know how to take a blood pressure and wear their stethoscope the other way round shakehead.gif and still dare to claim they graduate from so call foreign country shakehead.gif
htpkevin
post Jan 14 2013, 04:14 PM

1,052 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Jan 14 2013, 04:11 PM)
As long as you do your history and physical examination well, you should pass. Then based on it, proceed cautiously with provisional and differential, stating at least 2-3 reasons to support. Then decide the easiest and least troublesome (or least costly) investigations first. Simple and safe patient management mah... Remember textbook complications and always remember to wash your hands. smile.gif
ya thx bro. Just hope don get panic tmr and got thought block smile.gif
htpkevin
post Jan 14 2013, 04:20 PM

1,052 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Jan 14 2013, 04:17 PM)
No matter which way you put it, still can hear one right? Gone are the days doctor use wrist to measure heartbeat lol. I think only once in my life a doctor every did that to me.
But from experience, the doctor start with the most expensive investigation first. Something wasn't right with my hand, and the doctor recommended CT scan (if i recall correctly). That should cost RM1,000 to RM2,000  rclxub.gif
I think I'll get high BP first lol.
can't really hear actually, coz the ear piece doesn't fit into ur ear. Well u haven't been to Kelantan bro, there are doctors feel ur pulse pen u know shakehead.gif they hold the pen and touch ur site of the pulse and feel it thru the pen bro shakehead.gif
htpkevin
post Jan 15 2013, 12:14 AM

1,052 posts

wow ace levi lol. Really don wanna live on this planet anymore...
htpkevin
post Jan 15 2013, 12:34 AM

1,052 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Jan 15 2013, 12:22 AM)
lvl the leviathan from lvl1-lvl30 using 2* 3* feeder ..

then throw in all my SS .. 35pcs if im not wrong .. also can max it ..

stuck at lvl 56

T_T how many more SS to go ah ?

i left 1 GS ..
don have to rush bro, take it slowly. U can probably save up some ss to change for stat stones III and in turn change to other ACE card or something. Coz one ACE leviathan can't take u all the way up. U need the whole deck bro. Just my 2cent icon_rolleyes.gif
htpkevin
post Jan 15 2013, 07:37 AM

1,052 posts

morning guys, danm, exam later>.< very stressed now>.<
htpkevin
post Jan 15 2013, 05:59 PM

1,052 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Jan 15 2013, 05:48 PM)
This is already, post 659. Just 2 more weeks & probably V3!!!!
1 week is enough i think tongue.gif
htpkevin
post Jan 15 2013, 07:19 PM

1,052 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Jan 15 2013, 06:19 PM)
Need more members for that!! Go ask all the nurses to play too.
nurses here all use android lol biggrin.gif
htpkevin
post Jan 16 2013, 12:42 AM

1,052 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Jan 16 2013, 12:17 AM)
My field deck only 2510 avg attack, so you got to be able to beat this to get into A+. Mix of 4* and 5*.

Oh ya... I havent done the battles... what a busy day... Went out before 7am, came home after 9pm.

Anyway... this should be easy for the veterans, so no prizes.

Results:

IGN  :  number of my guardians killed (negative means how many of your guardians survived)

htpkevin : 6
Last Wolf : 2
Negisf : 9 (expected better, bro, but probably because of the banshees and gilga)
funnytone : -1 (seriously, could be better. Bune killed Alm Raijin!)
Haru115 : 2
Helljoker : 4
Ghozt : 5
Zec : 3
Marcus Yap : 2

Eh? Why had I run out of battles with only 9 done??? Oh, nvm.
i think i need to do some adjustment to my deck arrangement. Coz now still using recommended arrangement lol
htpkevin
post Jan 16 2013, 03:10 PM

1,052 posts

the new event, what shadow should we aim for?

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0267sec    0.11    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 10:01 PM