~★★ Guardian Cross® V2 thread ★★~, Final Fantasy never ends....GC® UNITE!!
TSfunnyTONE
Jan 11 2013, 02:55 PM
QUOTE(onelove89 @ Jan 11 2013, 02:40 PM) awesome guys!  any skills list for the new giants? can't seem to find them on the database, except in jap =/ Also, I'm just focusing on slimes ;p goal is to feed my shiva and ace angel till max. and hoping my giant is gilga T___T but i know i'm not so lucky. oh well. its down to 50% now after 3 encounters. Check in the first page. Leslie posted his gilgamesh army and one max level ace gilgamesh with perhaps three of its best skills. - Last Stand - Wisdom +20% - Lightning+4 dunno bout the rest.
TSfunnyTONE
Jan 11 2013, 07:22 PM
Gu ys, I'm coming down to JB tomorrow to pick up my mum-in-law. Going to get iPad 4 for my sis-in-law as well. Hope SenQ has stock over there. Hehehe....one referral I got.  Now I'm poisoned to get another iPad. Decision, decisions... This post has been edited by funnyTONE: Jan 11 2013, 07:29 PM
TSfunnyTONE
Jan 11 2013, 07:28 PM
QUOTE(cyapd @ Jan 11 2013, 07:22 PM) Hi guys, anyone selling their maxed level 4*? I need a decent one but only hv 15 SS. Pls let me know if u hv any Cheers~~~ Cool Byakko Brave Vampire Fast hecatocheir Fast Medusa Fast Genbu Cool Anahita See anything you like?
TSfunnyTONE
Jan 11 2013, 08:25 PM
QUOTE(negisf @ Jan 11 2013, 08:22 PM) 1) bro leslie - thanks for your gift. Was a great surprises. Next time Starbucks on me! (When-lar we can have out LYN-GC gathering wor) 2) Does any1 know if I feed a same guardian (Lv 55) to a fresh Lvl 1 SAME guardian, how many level it can rises? Reason I'm asking cause I got a good type guardian that's new fresh level 1. So wanna feed my bad type level 55 guardian to it. I think I won't shoot from lvl 1 to 55 straight away. So I intend to level up some the fresh lvl1 first with some feeders. So any idea I should level it till? 20? 30? I did this once, if I'm not mistaken, its around level 15 - 20 I think.
TSfunnyTONE
Jan 11 2013, 08:39 PM
QUOTE(NightHeart @ Jan 11 2013, 08:35 PM) I nearly got a lvl 1 Dominion, I was just a few minutes too late. If I got that Dominion, I'd try & let you all know LOL. I did before too, but forgotten how many levels. Nearly? Are we talking about auctions? Man, it'd be weird if Domi can be caught like one of the giants in Volcanic Zone.
TSfunnyTONE
Jan 11 2013, 08:42 PM
QUOTE(supermac @ Jan 11 2013, 08:39 PM) Wow, seriously you got lots of luck these days. Do you know what are the odds of getting a 5* using NHT? Times that with the odds of getting an Ace 5*? I dunno, but the 0.000000 at the back cant fit any modern calculator. Congrats, bro!
TSfunnyTONE
Jan 11 2013, 10:38 PM
QUOTE(FallenOut @ Jan 11 2013, 10:21 PM) another 41 mins n my Friday event is finished let me see my total haul eh, what event?
TSfunnyTONE
Jan 11 2013, 10:54 PM
Oh totally forgot. My jap GC is so messed up. Have too many 4* guardians, I barely have enough space in my inventory. Can you believe tat? Its no wonder many are playing jap gc, the hunting rates are damn high.
TSfunnyTONE
Jan 11 2013, 11:59 PM
QUOTE(FallenOut @ Jan 11 2013, 11:52 PM) just dl n use my referral EE87222 im in need of last 3 for the banshee btw in jap coli its the 30th already while in international only 18th just a thought any sponsors of 4* card if I do get a new device n play back international well I would play both still in thinkin No problem bro. I'd even sponsor you ace atar if you join int GC again as long as you use my referral....ngeh, ngeh. I could still battle your deck though. I heard due to their 30th coli battle, they're giving out a SHT to all coli participants regardless of ranks. How generous is that? SQuare Enix int. should be ashamed of themselves.
TSfunnyTONE
Jan 12 2013, 12:15 AM
QUOTE(mbr @ Jan 12 2013, 12:10 AM) We shall join you there soon. Maybe add a section for Jap GC in the new forum? Then can discuss. Anyone here reads Japanese? I know a bit of hentai, does that count? Yea, planning on setting up a thread for Jap GC actually, just waiting for the right push to start it.  My hands are quite full with this thread already. I rather perhaps someone else create the new thread. Hopefully that should raise some attention in apple bytes that the gaming community within IOS is indeed larger than before.
TSfunnyTONE
Jan 12 2013, 12:16 AM
QUOTE(FallenOut @ Jan 12 2013, 12:08 AM) thanks guys mayb ipad mini doenst sound so bad afterall btw im wit no lvlin card in coli battle novi wit 22% participation im c rank at 4k plus I saw master wit about 54% elite same as novice 22% now its the last day wit some btr deck I think can easily get into rankin wit some hardwork quite easy as wit those now in b rankin or b+ can easily get into a or a+ how long does it takes you to get the ipad mini? I'm 45% inclined to get one myself.
TSfunnyTONE
Jan 12 2013, 12:27 AM
QUOTE(mbr @ Jan 12 2013, 12:22 AM) Same here... heard the ipad is not a good one to play on. But alternatively... used ipad2 can be had for around RM 300 more. Will it be a better gaming investment? Probably its just me, but between my iPad2 and my wife's iPad3, mine seems to be much smoother. Is probably the framerate, but its funny because iPad3 is supposed to be the one with the faster chip. I just presume GC has its native resolution following iPad2 standard since its a universal app. So iPad3 might have framerate issues having the need to scale up its resolution, while iphone/ipod would have the same problem needing to scale down its resolution. Seriously, try playing this game on iPad2, its much smoother. In that sense, I probably won't mind to get myself a second hand iPad2 than a new ipad mini if what mbr is saying is true.
TSfunnyTONE
Jan 12 2013, 12:41 AM
QUOTE(mbr @ Jan 12 2013, 12:33 AM) I am enjoying it on ipad2 as well. Saw on Mudah that people are offering ipad1 for rm 700 and ipad 2 for 1250 (3G). Might be worth a look as second hand ipad mini not that much cheaper than new one. When hunting in Glaverow using iphone 4S, I noticed a lag at 45s (with or without the warning lines appearing). And the slight lag noticed in hunting moving guardians... Saw this thread in GCF: http://guardiancross-forum.com/Thread-Game...How-Many-threadMy sister said she can't install GC on her ipad 1. Not sure its because of system limitations or disk space, haven't seen her yet to check. Anyone here playing on ipad 1? Yeah, I do notice the lag quite often and not just during the 45 sec mark. The lag would happen whenever a new wild guardian appear. Doesn't happen too often but yeah, its noticeable after a while. My guess is that the system would place selective guardians on our maps in real time. Perhaps the bucket theory is true after all.
TSfunnyTONE
Jan 12 2013, 07:26 AM
Good morning guys~ Its a beautiful morning....lets get together and have some breakfast. 
TSfunnyTONE
Jan 12 2013, 09:22 AM
QUOTE(mbr @ Jan 12 2013, 08:30 AM) Good morning! Hmm... breakfast sounds good. Time to hit the hunt soon before gs run away. Update: Just caught another Bune. This time a fast one. FunnyTone, want to try a deck with 3 Bunes? Pfft! Is that a challenge bro? Wait I stack three gilga for you. Damn, I'm officially poisoned. Gonna look around for ipad mini today at JB. I doubt there's any stock left, but just pushing my luck.
TSfunnyTONE
Jan 12 2013, 01:23 PM
Must be nice hunting for wild virgins....  O man, two hours drive to JB is really boring. Still haven't make my move yet.
TSfunnyTONE
Jan 12 2013, 07:32 PM
Damn sad, difficult to find shops with installment plan. At sEnHeng, they have 24 month installment plan and got stock, but they ask buyer to add 300 to buy 4 year protection plan. No thansk! Went to machines, got stock for ipad4 but none for ipad mini, installment plan only for 12 months. I check website, seems need to also add 300 for applecare protection plan. :faceplam: Called switch, got stock for ipad4 but none for ipad mini, installement only 12 months.  Dunno where else to go now.
TSfunnyTONE
Jan 13 2013, 10:41 AM
QUOTE(negisf @ Jan 13 2013, 10:16 AM) Lesslie - ohy hor. Wuld like to see the result of 2 S-Ranker in our forum Buying Lightning feeders.. If any1 has lightning feeder wanna trade for SS please let me have it by today. After today i will feed all my SS to boost my Raijin. Just send to my a/c. I will send back SS to you. Thanks guys. Btw the minute u start game on Jap GC alrd got 1 SHT.. Then their coins also selling cheaper.. Bugger the SE Int version.. Are you sure? I see the rate is slightly expensive. But of course the first time SHt purchase cost only 50 coins whereas int GC cost 100 coins, then 300 coins normally. BTW, you can buy the coins using US itunes.
TSfunnyTONE
Jan 13 2013, 09:39 PM
QUOTE(justanovice @ Jan 13 2013, 09:35 PM) All pros, need some advice, i am thinking i should find one good 4* to lvl up and use as my general, currently my guardian's ranking is: 1) chaotic revenand lvl 13 2) chaotic 3* furfur lvl 16 3) ace 2* kelpie lvl 17 4) int 3* spinxk lvl 10 5) brave jotunn lvl 6 6) int qiong ji lvl 2 7) brave vampire lvl 1 8) brave bridgit lvl 1 9) cool anahita lvl 1 10) chaotic revenand lvl 1 Reserve: 11) sexy kraken (lol what a combination) 12) powerful pazuzu Any advice on my next action or built? I got 8 SS left - what can i do with it, buy more good 4* with good type ? What i am doing now is feeding all my 1* to the above. Ya tip says sell 1* but 80% of my cards are 1* Cheers Okay, frankly I would probably not going to level up those 2* or 3*. You're just wasting your GP points on them. Yes, you do need a strong card as a general. I think for quest, one or two strong max level card is enough. The rest can be average level. Let me see wat extra card I have.... wats your IGN?
TSfunnyTONE
Jan 14 2013, 09:14 AM
QUOTE(negisf @ Jan 14 2013, 09:12 AM) Oh. U found Japanese that can speak English? Or you found European playing jalan GC too? Btw can list me the forum link that you guys usually go n trade? Wanna start to learn the trade of trading So far, its guardiancross-forum.com where we often find these trades. Just be careful though. Still plenty of duped cards and stones being traded around there as well. Me, leslie, NightHeart, Fallen Out has account over there, so look for us.