13 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

~★★ Guardian Cross® V2 thread ★★~, Final Fantasy never ends....GC® UNITE!!

NightHeart
post Jan 11 2013, 02:54 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Jan 11 2013, 02:49 PM)

Mummy is only a 3*, so max it can go is lvl 50 no?
NightHeart
post Jan 11 2013, 04:17 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Jan 11 2013, 03:02 PM)
You're right. I was thinking of Bune there...
You mean Fujin got mummified?
http://guardiancross-forum.com/attachment.php?aid=2270

QUOTE(onelove89 @ Jan 11 2013, 03:25 PM)
lol I havent entered coli yet. gonna do so on sunday tongue.gif and chiong.
Better make sure if you're aiming for 50 consecutive wins, you need 17 tickets at least.
NightHeart
post Jan 11 2013, 08:35 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Jan 11 2013, 08:25 PM)
I did this once, if I'm not mistaken, its around level 15 - 20 I think.
I nearly got a lvl 1 Dominion, I was just a few minutes too late. If I got that Dominion, I'd try & let you all know LOL.

I did before too, but forgotten how many levels.
NightHeart
post Jan 11 2013, 08:49 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Jan 11 2013, 08:39 PM)

i almost flew off my chair when i heard the sound then saw this appear ! lucky i hold my phone hard enough did not ter-press home button ! LOL

My 2nd 5* with NHT at berneside plain , 1st is on wednesday (cool frankenstein ) today Leviathan                     rclxm9.gif

then i hold my breath when i check the type !       shocking.gif

tadaaaaaaa ~ ACE !!!!! my 1st own caught ACE !!!      

Congratz, now you can buy funnyTONE's anahita & feed it to your leviathan to see how many levels it'll get.

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Jan 11 2013, 08:39 PM)
Nearly? Are we talking about auctions? Man, it'd be weird if Domi can be caught like one of the giants in Volcanic Zone.  drool.gif
Nah, I hardly take part in auction. I made an offer & the fella agreed already but I didn't notice his reply. He got impatient & traded with someone else instead already. Damn......made me regret for not being in front of my pc checking for replies x_x

QUOTE(onelove89 @ Jan 11 2013, 08:44 PM)
i think all my luck was gone after i caught my ace domi in NHT =/ now no more 5*s sad.gif

i've never even got franken >_<
I've been looking for a Dominion too, lucky you got an ace one.

This post has been edited by NightHeart: Jan 11 2013, 08:50 PM
NightHeart
post Jan 11 2013, 09:48 PM

3,991 posts

You need 69 SS to bring a lvl 1 5* to lvl 60.
NightHeart
post Jan 11 2013, 10:04 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(htpkevin @ Jan 11 2013, 10:03 PM)
Wow, i don wanna live on this planet anymore.......
I know how you feel....
NightHeart
post Jan 11 2013, 11:15 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(onelove89 @ Jan 11 2013, 11:13 PM)
tempting me to switch. tongue.gif
Don't switch, get both!! /no1
NightHeart
post Jan 12 2013, 12:01 AM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Jan 11 2013, 11:52 PM)
just a thought
any sponsors of 4* card if I do get a new device n play back international
well I would play both
still in thinkin
I'll get you a 4* card even if I don't have one. You have our support here /no1
NightHeart
post Jan 12 2013, 12:46 AM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Jan 12 2013, 12:15 AM)
I know a bit of hentai, does that count?
That probably helps to read Barbariccia card only lol.

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Jan 12 2013, 12:41 AM)
My sister said she can't install GC on her ipad 1. Not sure its because of system limitations or disk space, haven't seen her yet to check. Anyone here playing on ipad 1?

Yeah, I do notice the lag quite often and not just during the 45 sec mark. The lag would happen whenever a new wild guardian appear. Doesn't happen too often but yeah, its noticeable after a while. My guess is that the system would place selective guardians on our maps in real time. Perhaps the bucket theory is true after all. hmm.gif
I suspect her iOS version is a bit too old. Is it updated?
NightHeart
post Jan 12 2013, 02:04 AM

3,991 posts

Anyone want Ace Narasimha? Trading for 5 to 6 Stat Stones iii.
NightHeart
post Jan 12 2013, 02:18 AM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Jan 12 2013, 02:17 AM)
Currently saved up 24ish SS. Really planning to get few maxed level 4* to play with for the next coli. Any suggestions on the guardians I should get?

I hv Bahamut,Revenant,Brigid,Qiong Ji,Power and Golem.

Not planning to get a great deck but rather competitive in the mid ranks.

What's the suggestions?
Save up a bit more, then try to get an Ace Vampire or Hecatoncheir.

Are your 4* guardians ace type?
NightHeart
post Jan 12 2013, 02:51 AM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Jan 12 2013, 02:25 AM)
What stat(III) do you want?
Preferbly Agi, Wis, Atk & HP. Are you keen to trade?

QUOTE(cyapd @ Jan 12 2013, 02:32 AM)
None are ace lol. Just wanna hv fun with a bit of combat power only. Erm, no specific ranking in mind. Rank B sounds good. I think now I'm in the master coli (level 32 as of now)
Focus on upgrading those 4* into ace type. Ace types are more worthwhile to get & have.
NightHeart
post Jan 12 2013, 03:09 AM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Jan 12 2013, 02:51 AM)
You would need the Aces to get there, I think. Interested in max level aces or lv 1 aces?

NightHeart: trade with 1 HP(III), 1 ATK(III), 2 AGI(III), 1 WIS(III)?
Sold already >_<
I'll let you know if I get another one.
NightHeart
post Jan 12 2013, 12:27 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Jan 12 2013, 10:02 AM)
Bro , I wanna ask something about GS .. I've caught 4 GS but , after caught the GS , I no send to other people , buthen when I check my cards , it's not there ! Why ah ! Damn pissed ..

Then I use my friend account , he caught GS , it's inside his cards storage , he send it to me , I also can't find it in my storage .. Why la ?
Go to your Enhance Guardian part, then select to view None type.....all the slimes should appear there. BTW, you shouldn't lose your GS or SS if you send to people. The game will make a duplicate & send the duplicate to your friend instead, so you still get to keep the original GS/SS.

QUOTE(cyapd @ Jan 12 2013, 12:14 PM)
Which one is better overall? I just hv enough SS for one  blush.gif
Take the Vampire, after buffs it's stronger than Power.
NightHeart
post Jan 12 2013, 01:04 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Jan 12 2013, 01:00 PM)
Those are reborn ones. Bet FunnyTone will love those terms
Lol, the first two only haha..
NightHeart
post Jan 12 2013, 02:44 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Jan 12 2013, 02:10 PM)
htp kevin - smash stones teaches physical attack skill level 2. I need physical skill stones (II) that teach physical skill level 3.
I got a physical +3 stone, looking for 2 stat stones iii. Do you wanna trade?
NightHeart
post Jan 12 2013, 03:27 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Jan 12 2013, 02:51 PM)
Bro Nightheart - Physical +3 stones, meaning it teaches skill level 4 ryte>?
IF yes, i want ... i want i want.. I'm looking to teach my Baha Thousand Slash.
But i offer you Life Stones (III) boleh are? As other (III) stones is in nego with others.

BTW still can add you as friend.. u too popular alrd.. your open friend slot taken up too fast. tongue.gif
Physical +3 stone is either rend or fracture stone that teaches physical +3 skill. You're looking for physical +4, that one crazily expensive lately la. People are asking for 5 to 6 stat stones iii for that one.
NightHeart
post Jan 13 2013, 12:15 AM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Jan 12 2013, 03:33 PM)
Yalor.. I know.. I thought u mau kasi offer ma,, Cheap cheap sales..
So that's y i so quickly 'fast hand fast leg' said mau lo..
This Physical Skill level 3 stones - Can pay with SS currency mou?
previously i buy from funnytone - 1GS / 3SS
Lol, me big time cut-throat trader. I hardly give discounts that's why hardly trade here hehehe. Only when I feel like bringing some rare stuffs in our group, then I'll trade them into here.

funnyTONE is the generous one, I cannot match his pricing lol. The physical +3 stone can sell up to 3 stat stones iii (I sold like 5 - 6 already so far).

Physical +4 is all time high now, just be patience maybe someone will sell for 4 stat stones iii. Best time to get stones is right after coliseum.
NightHeart
post Jan 13 2013, 12:51 AM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Jan 11 2013, 07:28 PM)
Cool Byakko
Brave Vampire
Fast hecatocheir
Fast Medusa
Fast Genbu
Cool Anahita

See anything you like?
Got any max level light element? I finally got a lvl 1 Dominion & wanna see how many levels I get from these maxed level 4*.
NightHeart
post Jan 13 2013, 12:56 AM

3,991 posts

OMG, that's very good ACE there......Raijin is one of the popular guardian now. Woah, everyone is abandoning me in my "Unluckies" Club.

13 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0209sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 12:50 PM