~★★ Guardian Cross® V2 thread ★★~, Final Fantasy never ends....GC® UNITE!!
supermac
Jan 20 2013, 07:01 PM
QUOTE(cyapd @ Jan 20 2013, 05:05 PM) Last one is bahamut. I'll send thru gift Can borrow all those referral card?  sure can can , but iron maiden and requim banshee lock in colli , need after colli only can borroq you ~ Anahita , Peri , Virtus can borrow you 1st but don't have bahamut to complete the set ~ Hope At MBR ang pow there get a lvl60 POWER BAHA ! LOL
onelove89
Jan 20 2013, 07:07 PM
QUOTE(supermac @ Jan 20 2013, 07:01 PM) sure can can , but iron maiden and requim banshee lock in colli , need after colli only can borroq you ~ Anahita , Peri , Virtus can borrow you 1st but don't have bahamut to complete the set ~ Hope At MBR ang pow there get a lvl60 POWER BAHA ! LOL  can I borrow as well? IM RB and i think anahita. will let you know ;p lining up for catalogue borrowing  haha. I got baha but it's locked to coli too. i can borrow you on monday if you need. or the many sifus out where with spare ones
cyapd
Jan 20 2013, 07:08 PM
QUOTE(supermac @ Jan 20 2013, 07:01 PM) sure can can , but iron maiden and requim banshee lock in colli , need after colli only can borroq you ~ Anahita , Peri , Virtus can borrow you 1st but don't have bahamut to complete the set ~ Hope At MBR ang pow there get a lvl60 POWER BAHA ! LOL  Ok bro,send to me whenever ur free  Ign Marcus Yap Cheers~
supermac
Jan 20 2013, 07:10 PM
QUOTE(onelove89 @ Jan 20 2013, 07:07 PM) can I borrow as well? IM RB and i think anahita. will let you know ;p lining up for catalogue borrowing  haha. I got baha but it's locked to coli too. i can borrow you on monday if you need. or the many sifus out where with spare ones  sure just drop me a PM , cox later out for dinner , sometimes might miss out on you guy post/reply on the thread  i got a Ace Renevant , too many death cards LOL! anyone here got ace byakko / nara ? trade + some stoneiii
cyapd
Jan 20 2013, 07:14 PM
QUOTE(supermac @ Jan 20 2013, 07:10 PM) sure just drop me a PM , cox later out for dinner , sometimes might miss out on you guy post/reply on the thread  i got a Ace Renevant , too many death cards LOL! anyone here got ace byakko / nara ? trade + some stoneiii  MSG u in-game d  Ace Nara now very expensive cos elite next week only desert guardians lol
FallenOut
Jan 20 2013, 07:15 PM
QUOTE(mbr @ Jan 20 2013, 06:19 PM) Got to wait your turn, bro. Just 3 SS. Inclusive for dragonling set rent also. Everyone please get ready for an event in 2 weeks time. Strengthen your deck and save your potions. This will be a bit like Dagon, where you can fight bosses every 10 levels to win stuff like Stat stones. ooo new event abaham Lincoln vampire hunter is quite a boring movie best is how to train ur dragon
mbr
Jan 20 2013, 07:26 PM
QUOTE(cyapd @ Jan 20 2013, 07:14 PM) MSG u in-game d  Ace Nara now very expensive cos elite next week only desert guardians lol Because you missed threads like this... http://guardiancross-forum.com/Thread-Clos...-2-III-ea-no-mp
supermac
Jan 20 2013, 07:37 PM
QUOTE(mbr @ Jan 20 2013, 07:26 PM) ahhhh ~ is dont dare trade at GCF cox scared duped card , whole account banned later so no check out the sales there ~ BTW this bro trustable ? maybe i should check there out more often ~ Ace Nara , caim , golem .. looking for this few
mbr
Jan 20 2013, 07:47 PM
It is good to be cautious. But read on... http://guardiancross-forum.com/Thread-SO-T...OTH-TRADE-GUIDEhttp://guardiancross-forum.com/Thread-Trad...-FROM-0-to-Herohttp://guardiancross-forum.com/Thread-Hack...-memory-hackingQUOTE HOPE FOR THE COMMUNITY. As of right now hackers are now no longer able to do many of the hacks they are used to in the Jap GC with v1.3! No FP, Stone, card hacking, hunting ground hacking, type hacking, or super saiyen mode!!!!! That's right, as of now pretty much the entirety of the hacks available in GC have just been stopped in Jap GC! On top of this apparantly even if the hackers find a way around the protection their is a system that catches the card/item and deletes it! Come on SE, save the game and implement this update into the international version!!!!!!!!!
UPDATE #2, SE put the same thing into int v 1.1 That is all
justanovice
Jan 20 2013, 08:05 PM
Seeing the comments here and so many ppl got aces and lvl 5, made me feel im stupid to lvl up non ace 4 * guardian
onelove89
Jan 20 2013, 08:19 PM
QUOTE(justanovice @ Jan 20 2013, 08:05 PM) Seeing the comments here and so many ppl got aces and lvl 5, made me feel im stupid to lvl up non ace 4 * guardian i have quite a few good ones in deck. mostly fast attackers. dont worry. doesn't mean you have to have ace to win  my fast qiong ji (ace havent lvl) and fast vamp are deadly ;p think even my ace ram loses to them.
cyapd
Jan 20 2013, 09:01 PM
4* I think golem,vamp,q-Ji,power, Nara are those better ones?
FallenOut
Jan 20 2013, 09:12 PM
out of fren points 477 rankin a hope for the best wit about 2 hrs to go
stitdawg
Jan 20 2013, 09:26 PM

anyone got a 3* Naga. need it for cata completion. thx ign : StitDawG
jkleejk
Jan 20 2013, 09:44 PM
http://guardiancross-forum.com/Thread-How-...ou-have-in-ColiFor those who want to improve their average ATK power in Coli.
onelove89
Jan 20 2013, 09:52 PM
QUOTE(cyapd @ Jan 20 2013, 02:52 PM) Hi guys, I have below extra 4* (I'm not sure whether they're goor or bad types) to give out as I'm short of place to hold my guardians Int Vampire (out of stock) Brave Revenant Fast Pazuzu Pow/Chao/Cool Specter Fast Kraken (out of stock) Chao Garuda Pow Medusa Brave Wyvern Power Giant (out of stock) Chao Fenrir Int Talos x 2 Just let me know which one you want, FOC  oh btw, can I have the talos just for catalogue collection? apparently i dont have talos or power =/ never caught one.
FallenOut
Jan 20 2013, 09:59 PM
out of a+ rankin mayb next coli would do me justice right about now im battling reborn guardians every card lvl 1 the last card max lvl 70 or my bune not killin anyone bt other ppl bune is killin mine
pray next week is a good week
onelove89
Jan 20 2013, 10:01 PM
QUOTE(FallenOut @ Jan 20 2013, 09:59 PM) out of a+ rankin mayb next coli would do me justice right about now im battling reborn guardians every card lvl 1 the last card max lvl 70 or my bune not killin anyone bt other ppl bune is killin mine pray next week is a good week reborn system sounds scary =.= i'm only 2 months in and still got lausy deck with a few 5* only =( in the international i mean.
cyapd
Jan 20 2013, 10:21 PM
QUOTE(onelove89 @ Jan 20 2013, 09:52 PM) oh btw, can I have the talos just for catalogue collection? apparently i dont have talos or power =/ never caught one. Ign Hbtiong right? Sent talos and power to you
onelove89
Jan 20 2013, 10:27 PM
QUOTE(cyapd @ Jan 20 2013, 10:21 PM) Ign Hbtiong right? Sent talos and power to you  thanks bro  return you both or just power?