ipod price, found through lelong banner
cafuheva
Mar 31 2006, 08:53 PM
QUOTE(martming @ Mar 31 2006, 05:29 PM) The attached photo and link maybe will help to know are they trustable or not http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/showthread.php?t=102773ho ho soo geng one in the middle. Got gravitty somemore. Ho ho very geng.
geejun2
Apr 1 2006, 02:36 AM
herm... the pictures there look like taken frm house oni... means no shop issit? LOL
SUSmartming
Apr 1 2006, 06:06 AM
The photo i posted belong to their forum moderator because last year they give away free T-shirt to all their forum moderator and as well give away free shirt to all customer who purchase usd299 online And below Is the link when their customer or moderator receive the T-shirt and take the photo and post on the forum http://www.iphone-forum.org/showthread.php?t=80205&page=2 <== need to register member in order to view all the photo they have posted http://www.ipmart.com/main/text_about_iphone.php?curr=3 <==and this Is the link of their building I beg kuching people will know this location and i am one of the moderator too This post has been edited by martming: Apr 1 2006, 06:06 AM
SUSmartming
Apr 1 2006, 06:22 AM
geejun2
Apr 1 2006, 05:15 PM
erm.. this looks VERY VERY promising.. but then again... has someone ever tried?
Andy0625
Apr 1 2006, 06:45 PM
Any history of iphone company ?
schizophrenic
Apr 1 2006, 08:50 PM
anyone tried?? tempting. too bad my budget for this year ran out LOL bought too many stuff. An ipod just gotta wait for next year.
felixwhoals
Apr 1 2006, 09:04 PM
There isn't any Apple shops in Malaysia right? That's a shame. They should have at least online website on Malaysia. This shows Malaysia isn't really that high tech yet!
geejun2
Apr 1 2006, 10:02 PM
apple shops? who say none bro? penang got at least... three.. another 1 is opening in the mainland... u move around penang island and u can see some of the penangnites are goin iPods....
plankton
Apr 5 2006, 10:00 AM
bought a few ipod stuff from them aredi.. did the order n banked in at around noon on Monday, they confirmed the payment 15 mins later and yesterday (Teusday) got the package at 3pm from Skynet using my new isqueez right now  btw, it fits a 5g ipod with silicone case perfectly. used it in the car yesterday and it really held the ipod firmly. didnt even move while driving.
felixwhoals
Apr 5 2006, 10:15 AM
Any Apple shop in KL? mm.. well I'm not sure but you definitely cannot find Apple Malaysia online.
TSsoo0oon
Apr 5 2006, 06:47 PM
i also receive my nano liaw!! haha but where is the charger?  why dont came with charger one ya? got my salary yesterday and straight away invest nano from them! receive today. let me share some photo, dont jealous ya!
De_Jam
Apr 5 2006, 07:17 PM

QUOTE(soo0oon @ Apr 5 2006, 06:47 PM) i also receive my nano liaw!! haha but where is the charger?  why dont came with charger one ya? got my salary yesterday and straight away invest nano from them! receive today. let me share some photo, dont jealous ya!
waa...  I jealous ah! Btw, how many GB ? I really am intrested in iPod movie dy after seeing you guys posting those pics and iPmart is selling it cheap! I want... but not enough $$$
geejun2
Apr 5 2006, 09:19 PM
wahaha... wlcum to the ipod club soo0oon, charger dun hav wan la.. use USB... u hav to buy urself.... De_Jam.. time to join the club!
magnor
Apr 5 2006, 10:04 PM
QUOTE(soo0oon @ Apr 5 2006, 06:47 PM) i also receive my nano liaw!! haha but where is the charger?  why dont came with charger one ya? got my salary yesterday and straight away invest nano from them! receive today. let me share some photo, dont jealous ya!
Did you buy from IPmart? So the webstore is reliable?
De_Jam
Apr 5 2006, 11:30 PM

QUOTE(geejun2 @ Apr 5 2006, 09:19 PM) wahaha... wlcum to the ipod club soo0oon, charger dun hav wan la.. use USB... u hav to buy urself.... De_Jam.. time to join the club!  I really want yo join but don't have enough money yet... and I just noticed iPmart isn't selling 30GB iPod movie anymore, thier price is so tempting.
techdroid
Apr 6 2006, 07:14 PM

just got my ipod nano today, bought it from ebay. 2gb for rm789 plus shipping. =))
the_omega
Apr 6 2006, 07:18 PM
i hear that apple coming out new ipod. really ?
better than nano
IntegraTypeR
Apr 6 2006, 07:25 PM
New version of iPod ? Cool, i'll wait for it.
KilJim
Apr 6 2006, 11:58 PM
^-_-^ ZzzZzZzZzzz....
It doesnt come with a wall charger Gotta charge it through the USB cable Where did u get it from anyway?