and tracking number is invalid..

i will wait until tomorrow and see how it goes

This post has been edited by dandan: Mar 21 2006, 02:26 PM
radioactive
post Mar 21 2006, 02:43 PM

1,857 posts

All 1.4k in 1 post? Bit risky..next time..split it ma.
kidmad
post Mar 21 2006, 03:06 PM

4,483 posts

forumers name? hope u will get wat u bought from the user.
SUSdandan
post Mar 21 2006, 03:07 PM

290 posts

will not expose first....damn worried now..
kidmad
post Mar 21 2006, 03:24 PM

4,483 posts

pos laju gurantee reach in 1 day wor. if friday send then monday recieve d. pos express mayb slower ony.
SUSdandan
post Mar 21 2006, 03:31 PM

290 posts

yalor...and they said friday send saturday sure reach
now not yet reach

so many days

i know because poslaju tracking number is invalid

or someone can help me track it

ED255514805MY

tks1
aLpHa da eViLz
post Mar 21 2006, 03:43 PM

168 posts

We are in the midst of upgrading our tracking systems and expect some inconsistency of data updating.
If any failure to track the status of consignment, please call our Call Centre 1-300-300-300 for further assistance.
Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

Bro, have u called the number? Coz maybe got data problem....

I never ask people to send using pos laju on FRi.... always make sure that the last postage is before 2pm on Thursday so that u can get on Friday... Coz normally if send after 2pm u wont get on Fri, maybe reach on Sat or worst next Mon or Tues...

Lost Parcels normally happen when they "keep" ur parcel over the weekends... happened to me before so imvery particular bout this...

Hope i helped u in any way...

kidmad
post Mar 21 2006, 03:43 PM

4,483 posts

bro, call them up. if they say tracking number invalid. means they really got no record for the package. then u better make sure man.
SUSdandan
post Mar 21 2006, 03:53 PM

290 posts

i got the reason already

if no full refund by today ,i will edit this thread and complain him

i got all the black and white with me

kidmad
post Mar 21 2006, 03:57 PM

4,483 posts

u see. ppl are just now honest with their doing i guess. btw y dun u put a want to complain report here. until he resolve da problem, ony u close it le? like dat other ppl cud help u out on dis. else i sked it wud be too late if thgs turn out to be bad.
abubin
post Mar 21 2006, 05:29 PM

10,429 posts

you should wait a little while longer. Sometimes bad things do happens. Give people benefit of doubt. If you want fast fast trade and deal then this is not the place for you.

Also, at 1.4k that's a big risk you are taking for a poslaju deal. Good luck with the trade. Hope it's just some delay prob.
figure8
post Mar 21 2006, 07:06 PM

...dear future, come get me
3,174 posts

QUOTE(abubin @ Mar 21 2006, 05:29 PM)
you should wait a little while longer. Sometimes bad things do happens. Give people benefit of doubt. If you want fast fast trade and deal then this is not the place for you.

Also, at 1.4k that's a big risk you are taking for a poslaju deal. Good luck with the trade. Hope it's just some delay prob.
yea.if he post friday afternoon, probably the package will arrive on monday.so.better wait until tomorrow.or u can just go to ur pos office n check ur package there...

0.0136sec    0.78    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 06:28 PM