TSmonkeybar
post Jan 9 2013, 07:56 AM, updated 13y ago

576 posts

VERY BAD ATTITUDE SELLER !!!
tell you guys a story~
today i when to thier shop at subang was back from working place~
when i was asking about a phone brand you guy know what happen ??!??
Seller : Can i help you?
Me : Can i ask galaxy price black and white
Seller : White 1198, Black 1148
Me : the price very differents between ? Oh~
Seller : yeah~
Me : can i ask 1 more time white how much 1198?
Seller : ...
Me : got add anything~?
Seller : No add things~ YOU DONT WANNA BUY OSO NEVERMIND!!!
Me : ??? ( what happen to him? ) shakehead.gif
Me : YOU take 1 Black for me i wanna BUY!!! (i was angry) mad.gif
Seller : CASH OR CREDIT CARD???
Me : CASH!!!
(That "FAT BOY With Bad Eye peas" ! Bad Attitude" go inside STOCK find for me )
After he came out !!!
Sell : NO STOCK !!!

i wear like normal he told i no money Buy PHONE !!!
and SAID !!! ~ YOU DONT WANNA BUY OSO NEVERMIND!!!

Then i when to other shop buy !!!
S3... this kind of ppl ! better dont buy with him !!!

Really said !!! if phone expensive abit i oso can give !!! if good on service !

This is my experince on Directd Seller... what yours???
u guy can shared some experince to other buyer at here !!!
about them !!!
thankyou and good luck guys!!! Cheer!!! smile.gif

This post has been edited by monkeybar: Jan 9 2013, 07:57 AM
TSmonkeybar
post Jan 9 2013, 01:08 PM

576 posts

QUOTE(suntzulee @ Jan 9 2013, 09:19 AM)
I think directd has gone into big head, thinking no need to bother small fish like you. Like saying, when business do big liao, petty transaction will be neglected. Yet many tend to buy from them...possibly that cause the bad services.

To be frank, i dont find directd's pricing is attractive where other shop like one gadget who offer better price. Nevertheless, you have the right to choose. If you think they are giving bad services, avoid them and choose others....right? tongue.gif
yesterday really a nightmare !
I already said it out now feeling better。
And info my friends, this seller about service^
Ya ! And last night other shop seller service r nod.gif eally good when i buy phone from.them!
cheer ___^^v
TSmonkeybar
post Jan 9 2013, 01:12 PM

576 posts

QUOTE(jie88 @ Jan 9 2013, 10:00 AM)
Later they will threaten to sue you like that did last time ..
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...6911&hl=directd
Kekeke sue nvm ! I dont care anymore! rclxms.gif

0.0177sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:10 AM