Shell Information Technology International, Contract Staff interview, any idea?

TSsalemcoo
post Mar 21 2006, 04:07 AM, updated 20y ago

hi,
i have a interview by Shell which based on Cyberjaya (SITI) on this week thursday,
and my pos is support1 team, which have 6 month contract, anyone know what the question or case studies that they will ask me, pls share your exp to me, thanks a lot.
Mavik
post Mar 22 2006, 07:44 PM

Patience is a virtue
7,826 posts

Which area of support is that?
mushr00m
post Mar 23 2006, 07:31 AM

809 posts

hmmm.. this probably looks like the Central Admin Helpdesk or the GID Team..
Guai Guai Zai
post Mar 23 2006, 07:37 AM

623 posts

how do u apply for the post?
i wish to apply too
WhizzWork2005
post Mar 23 2006, 09:26 AM

1,433 posts

Propably is the Level 1 support team.....

pizza
post Mar 23 2006, 10:51 AM

110 posts

6 months contract too short lah
mushr00m
post Mar 23 2006, 01:36 PM

809 posts

the 6 months period is just a testing for performance and outcome of a staff once employed by SITI.

Rather than having to bind someone for a year, it would benefits at least both parties..

QUOTE(Guai Guai Zai @ Mar 23 2006, 07:37 AM)
how do u apply for the post?
i wish to apply too
Which post you wish to apply? probably you could apply thru some of the 3rd party agencies which provide contractors to SITI...
RoxyMunky
post Mar 23 2006, 01:42 PM

MalaoZai
1,852 posts

1st-level support?? those phone-call-answering job??

0.0126sec    0.18    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 01:01 AM