reporting in...hehe
hope n2 thread grow faster...
This post has been edited by keeycheng: Jan 8 2013, 11:01 PM
Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V14, Selling hotcakes worldwide! 4.1.2 OTA!
Jan 8 2013, 11:01 PM
287 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
5th post..
reporting in...hehe hope n2 thread grow faster... This post has been edited by keeycheng: Jan 8 2013, 11:01 PM |
Jan 14 2013, 08:34 AM
QUOTE(ramen241 @ Jan 14 2013, 07:54 AM) Good morning folks. This is my batt stats after upgrade to 4.1.2..3hr idle n 12% batt gone.. your drain seems abnormal...When in 4.1.1..battery life was quite good..regret upgrade to 4.1.2 mine 8 hours idle with wifi on drop 12 %.. but i think not quite ok... btw, guys, does linepop cause alot of wakelock on your phone? This post has been edited by keeycheng: Jan 14 2013, 08:36 AM |
Jan 14 2013, 08:41 AM
Jan 14 2013, 08:57 AM
Jan 14 2013, 09:19 AM
Jan 14 2013, 11:16 AM
Jan 14 2013, 11:41 AM
Jan 14 2013, 11:48 AM
Jan 14 2013, 11:53 AM
Jan 14 2013, 12:13 PM
QUOTE(wira1979 @ Jan 14 2013, 12:07 PM) You very rich right? Try this one lah .... lol...i am not rich.....http://www.ebay.com/itm/Handmade-Premium-S...=item3a7d29276f http://www.ebay.com/itm/Handmade-Premium-S...=item3a7d12c5b0 Then let me know if cun. I plan to get for my wife but just can't seem to pull the trigger. poor...>.< AM using a RM 35 case for my note 2 only... and don really like leather feel... |
Jan 14 2013, 01:50 PM
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jan 14 2013, 01:45 PM) Try not to focus on settings too much. I always use centre weighted. I dont even use scene mode. I focus on how I want to capture the image. Bro , Your Arcane Legend can play?Zooming can be apply on note 2 but just the degree of zooming 1x or 2x with sufficient lighting you cant even tell the difference but the higher it goes the risky it is wilk become mofe pixelated. Holding your breath only is not enough you must have steady hands one example put your both elbow on to your stomach when capturing the photo it helps to stablized. Like I mention before if u really want to learn photography avoid using android phone I highly recommend you to start with a phone with carl zeiss lens a good start get a nokia N8. Here some example taken by nokia n8 without post processing http://www.flickr.com/photos/thenokiagalle...6840615/detail/ There this satisfaction when you view back the photos compare to note 2 lazy to keep my game doesnt work on my phone...>.< morning is ok but now cant connect , dunno is my connection or wat...@@ This post has been edited by keeycheng: Jan 14 2013, 01:51 PM |
Jan 14 2013, 02:05 PM
Jan 14 2013, 10:02 PM
QUOTE(thpace @ Jan 14 2013, 08:06 PM) My iphone 5 frend tested my note 2. and i have to agree with them with few things lol bro, next time i will ask my ip5 fren lik ethat...spen is almost useless, i seldom use it unless i taking urgent note only. I am still a pen and paper person. If you are new to android, it take time to get use to the entire system. Not as dumb-proof Ios interface. Even the stupids can use it, android take a certain bit of intelligent. To compare more realistically, even lembu can use ios, but android you need to at least to be a monyet that said, i still burthurt them when i can play game and watch movie on bigger screen compared to theirs. Best of all, my note 2 last longer than their. Walk past them and say "Ehh battery die ad?" lately i just ask : ehh , ur tetris really can play more a? |
| Change to: | 0.0485sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:48 PM |