Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V14, Selling hotcakes worldwide! 4.1.2 OTA!
Zelda85
Jan 9 2013, 08:56 PM
I am very upset today T_T  . I bought my zenus case from a dealer and it turn out not nice. Maybe you can help me to double check it T_T. The original look is @ this link http://zenuscase.net/androids/galaxy-note2...ary-series.htmlWhile the one i got 1)  2)  3)  * I already whatapps the dealer she say is de design and they do it on purposely. And she is having dinner will get back to me. So i wait patiently from 8 pm until now. Hope to get this changed T_T Update 9.06 pm. She whatapps me will let me know when she double check with dealer tomorrow. This post has been edited by Zelda85: Jan 9 2013, 09:07 PM
Zelda85
Jan 9 2013, 09:11 PM
QUOTE(zerohunter @ Jan 9 2013, 09:00 PM) use spoiler la, the pic so big, AFAIK it shouldn't be like that, get it exchanged I re-size it already
Zelda85
Jan 9 2013, 09:12 PM
QUOTE(joytest @ Jan 9 2013, 09:10 PM) Bro yours looks like it's been soaked in water. Fake? How much did you pay for it? i bought for RM 2xx
Zelda85
Jan 9 2013, 09:16 PM
QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Jan 9 2013, 09:05 PM) It's actually crumpled leather , bought 1 for myself b4 . It's not like other series where it's smooth and perfect . However ,yours is a bit crumpled . I understand is leather and it will not be smooth. But the discoloration is driving me nuts
Zelda85
Jan 9 2013, 09:22 PM
QUOTE(joytest @ Jan 9 2013, 09:10 PM) Bro yours looks like it's been soaked in water. Fake? How much did you pay for it? Dealer claim is authentic and came with the signature sticker at the box
Zelda85
Jan 9 2013, 09:25 PM
QUOTE(Zelda85 @ Jan 9 2013, 08:56 PM) I am very upset today T_T  . I bought my zenus case from a dealer and it turn out not nice. Maybe you can help me to double check it T_T. The original look is @ this link http://zenuscase.net/androids/galaxy-note2...ary-series.htmlWhile the one i got 1)  2)  3)  * I already whatapps the dealer she say is de design and they do it on purposely. And she is having dinner will get back to me. So i wait patiently from 8 pm until now. Hope to get this changed T_T Update 9.06 pm. She whatapps me will let me know when she double check with dealer tomorrow.  Hope to get some good news 2moro
Zelda85
Jan 9 2013, 09:36 PM
QUOTE(wira1979 @ Jan 9 2013, 08:51 PM) Look what the cat brought in: » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « I am so jealous.
Zelda85
Jan 9 2013, 10:04 PM
QUOTE(waveweaver @ Jan 9 2013, 09:59 PM) Yours is Bohemian Series right..? That Series is like that..the colour sortta faded or old. But surely not scratch or holes the discoloration is too bad
Zelda85
Jan 9 2013, 10:04 PM
QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Jan 9 2013, 10:02 PM) his is 2 bad bro .... like got soaked in water . it really look bad compare to the one in the net.
Zelda85
Jan 10 2013, 08:58 AM
QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Jan 9 2013, 09:05 PM) It's actually crumpled leather , bought 1 for myself b4 . It's not like other series where it's smooth and perfect . However ,yours is a bit crumpled . If u don mind . Can you put a pic of ur zenus ?
Zelda85
Jan 10 2013, 09:33 AM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Jan 9 2013, 10:37 PM) I gave up, plugged out my cable and used my laptop to charge. Surprisingly the battery icon appeared and I think it is charging now... Put back to my adapter, no effect.  Will try again with adapter when it has more charges, at least I see red LED now. Does your adapter have the hissing sound issue all this while ?
Zelda85
Jan 10 2013, 06:08 PM
QUOTE(tanlipseong @ Jan 10 2013, 06:05 PM) I have 2 experience with my Galaxy Nexus (with screen Protector, Not Gorilla glass). first is without screen protector, it develop very fine scratch (i suspect i wipe it with cloth that are not clean) second is when i have screen protector on, i drop USB connector on the screen and develop a dimple on the screen protector (may hurt the screen if no protector on). with note 2 gorilla glass 2, will it withstand things like that? I suggest you put SP
Zelda85
Jan 10 2013, 11:09 PM
any one buy charger from dealer here ? how is de quality ? p)an 2 buy 1 charger put at office
Zelda85
Jan 10 2013, 11:16 PM
QUOTE(tanlipseong @ Jan 10 2013, 08:20 PM) i want note 2 because of build quality, popularity, service center nearby, the excellent large screen, good battery live, availability of accessories and the s-pen(this is the killing). i believe few more reason can not think off at the moment. should be value for money. dont seems to see any other phone has this kind of feature. same with me
Zelda85
Jan 10 2013, 11:19 PM
QUOTE(waveweaver @ Jan 10 2013, 11:12 PM) I think Cynox did buy 2 sets of Note2 charger. Give him a PM i'll ask him n giv some feedback , many thanks ...
Zelda85
Jan 11 2013, 05:27 PM
QUOTE(wira1979 @ Jan 11 2013, 04:03 PM) I hear you. On my case, the sticker does not align properly. Pretty disappointing for a product carrying the SPIGEN name. I'll write something to Amazon.com and also SPIGEN to see what they can do. Therefore, whoever joined my bulk and are not happy with their product, please PM me so that I can compile and send a complaint mail to them. I am a bit upset with zenus
Zelda85
Jan 11 2013, 05:33 PM
Anyone of u use kingstone 32GB micro sd ?
Zelda85
Jan 11 2013, 05:47 PM
QUOTE(benny888 @ Jan 11 2013, 05:40 PM) I have one. Writing to it is awfully horribly slow at least 50% slower vs similar class sandisk Thanks uncle . I'll go for Sandisk and careful with the transfer file size. Thanks for the advice.
Zelda85
Jan 12 2013, 09:57 PM
QUOTE(Guardia @ Jan 12 2013, 09:02 PM) Guys, I need ur opinion on this. I'm buying Note 2 for my bro. Originally, I want to buy the usual Note 2 SME set 16GB. But then I saw DirectD already bring in the 32GB version which of course an AP set. I know the advantage of having more storage space but are there any disadvantages on the 32GB set besides the warranty? The 32GB from directd will costs me RM2099 while an SME 16GB set will costs me at least RM2200 or a bit lower than that. I just wanna know which one is better.... Ahhhh.. Dilemma2.. p/s : sorry if the question sounds non techie non rooting or roms related. I just need opinions. Been thinking twice to post here since I read couple of pages back where some ppl are fed up with spoonfeeding newbies. Which I disagree ofc. hmm... note 2 has micro sd slot u can slot in 32 gb or 64 gb .u may check de micro sd price n do de math
Zelda85
Jan 12 2013, 10:02 PM
QUOTE(kakicam @ Jan 12 2013, 09:52 PM) hi guys, i was wondering how long does your note 2 battery lasts. coz mine never gets more than 6 hours. i have to carry my charger everywhere i go. saw some videos on youtube some even last more than a day, how is that possible.? hope someone can light me up. thanks and sorry if this question had already been asked before. my best record so far is 1day 9 hours on screen time 3 hour 56min, i am using jb 4.1.1 , n juice defender...you might need to check wat apps u r running back ground.. my personal experience of forget turn off camera n it drain up super fast.. u may screen shot ur battery usage n on screen time. i guess many sifu will advice u swiftly base on de data .. This post has been edited by Zelda85: Jan 12 2013, 10:03 PM