Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V14, Selling hotcakes worldwide! 4.1.2 OTA!

aspire2oo6
post Jan 14 2013, 08:23 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

Thats why the more lembu they are the more simple minded they become.

Dont you notice even no innovation as long as its an improve version even minor ppl will worship it What apple say they worship it in business terms its good the more ppl worship the more money they make.

They must keep this trend going but at this rate they are slowly losing customer but just got some ifag left but alot are switching because they are already bored especially more creative people. THose that do not they will keep worshiping it. Dont you notice that fella he cant balance pros and cons but only focus at a flaw means he is an ifag. Usually those used many device they can tell you the difference then tell you why he/she/it choose one and not commenting blindly.

If you look at iphone design its getting more fragile and fragile but people feel its premium immediate on top of that they make money from accessories. Look at machines immediately buy need get screen protector and casing.

I got the damn capcase for RM40 with screen protector for ip5 but my note 2 till today no screen protector and no casing

If u put a normal screen protector on note 2 it cost RM10 but when its IPHONE 5 even small screen it becomes RM40.

This trend must keep go on or else alot of business will lose their sales. The more ifag worship it the longer the legacy continues the more money ppl can make.

Like screen protector go china take i can get 1 for RM1 when reach malaysia ppl sell RM10 but for same item ppl can sell it at RM40 because its an iphone screen protector.

So when a person appears worshiping iphone remember to thank them if not because of them alot of seller cannot make alot of money.

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Jan 14 2013, 08:30 PM
aspire2oo6
post Jan 15 2013, 12:02 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

Sad le astro on the go not supported on note 2
aspire2oo6
post Jan 15 2013, 08:51 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

Maybe they are direct competition online.

For me best combination is note 2 with otg and unifying
aspire2oo6
post Jan 15 2013, 09:51 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(tehoice @ Jan 15 2013, 09:39 AM)
When you have many apps installed in your phone over a period of time, yet you forgot the sequence, is there an app that actually track these installation dates/times on your phone? So you know which was your latest installed app or something? thx

aspire2oo6
post Jan 15 2013, 11:27 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

Mr. I have all the oses phone also you don't see I rant. I have iphone 5, note 2 and lumia 800, 900 and 920

For me I adept to the phone limitations every phone have their pros and cons.

When u talk about lumia 920 battery sux like hell but the camera is very impressive so I accept that and sacrifice everything else

Like iphone if I wanna rant it goes on forever. People call iphone smart phone but you notice the fanboy is not getting any smarter.

A person want big screen - apple tell you what size you should have

People want otg = apple tell you that cloud storage is better

Battery life - its so bad that you need to work for your phone. Iphone beep beep i lack of energy owner go buy portable battery, buy car charger, buy additional charger. After feed your phone said thank you worker I try work harder for you I am the master you must obey me. So on note 2 the phone is working for me because I charge when I want to.

No flexible control in camera = iphone say worker you must obey me you must accept what I give. Worker say yes I accept so if the photo comes out bad I must download an app to mske it look better because my phone say so?

Boring home screen - iphone say worker this is only what you must see nothing else is the next in thing after all iphone generations. Worker yes I agree I worship you master

so indirectly the indication of smartphone means the phone Is smarter than you because you are working for it.

Like another joke try close all running apps with your iphone - worker you need close 1 by 1 or press multi touch to close. Worker : yes master your wish is my command.

Conclusion of the above the phone is smarter than the user because the user is working for the phone. Alot get so used to working for the phone their mind automatic become limited.

Like sifu andy taught me its about choice
So android at the moment its working for you. Its like u want to.open photo the phone will ask you u good morning sir how would you like to open your photo with here are the selection photo editor, instagram, molome and etc. Then sir how do you want to share your photos here is a list. Sir you want to edit here are apps you can edit or interact with your phone.

Iphone in the other hand the phone been telling the user what to do since day 1 . Iphone will say sir u only have two choice blue tooth the file or email accept it or leave it. So the user get so used to this habit its imprinted in their head.

If those manage to come out of this brainwash see the difference and have a better adepting skill for those that cant they end up worshiping it and obey it like its their master.

You notice when ifag compare they make unfair comparison because they have challenges adepting to something higher level. Notice that fella he cant accept different OS is unique in their own way. He believes he owns the device means he have the right to rant about it because android do not have so much limitation as the iOS.

Notice when ifag attack they only say specify things in psychology notice the phone is the master it only gives you selected choice. When the worker attack they also only target specify things or defend specify things.

This imprinted very deep in their mind until they cant see it.

Try ask Android user they can go on and on what it can do like this like that on and on.

So for people with simple mind their adeption skill is weak so resulting they just find fault with it. Its not about whether they can own it question is whether can they adept to it.

No offense to anyone this just my perspective in thing learn from that ranting king

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Jan 15 2013, 11:34 AM
aspire2oo6
post Jan 15 2013, 12:11 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(kevintth @ Jan 15 2013, 11:50 AM)
haha actually just cant stand to listen those ifans bragging about how good their phone are and then say our phone no good la this and that... thiers iphone can do this and that... very boring they all...

i dislike iphone.. is only because of the limitation .... too much restriction yet selling at premium price.. and i never loyal to Samsung haha.. but damn i use 3 Samsung phones thats because of the specs they offer at reasonable price lor...
Exactly... I have it but I don't rant about it. If I want apps I use iPhone 5. Everything else use note 2
aspire2oo6
post Jan 15 2013, 12:13 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Jan 15 2013, 11:41 AM)
Sifu, good rant.

[PEDANT]
adapt = to change per situation
adept = being good at something.
[/PEDANT]

You sir are VERY adept at photography, and with so many phones, you have good adaptation skills as well.  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif

Anyway, precisely for the reasons you listed is why I will never get a crapple device. I bought my own device, I will do as I f'ing please with it.
Teng kiu for correction
aspire2oo6
post Jan 15 2013, 12:17 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(ktgohdt125 @ Jan 15 2013, 11:37 AM)
speechless, even i never used a single idumvice b4 lies so many disadvantage!!
Nearly everything is limitation

Music player also limited
Camera also limited
Even close apps limited
Unlock phone also limited
Homescreen also limited
Settings also limited
Sharing option also limited

Shortcut also limited
Can I use video call on 3G apple say outdated must use iMessage or apps
Now to use my USB cable also limited only can use lightning cable

Ifag will tell you that you don't need it . Limitation is the trend haha

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Jan 15 2013, 12:19 PM
aspire2oo6
post Jan 15 2013, 03:32 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(zerohunter @ Jan 15 2013, 02:58 PM)
Your note can do this ?

[attachmentid=3263417]

[attachmentid=3263418]
use live wallpaper already troll him.

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0447sec    0.78    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:33 AM