Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V14, Selling hotcakes worldwide! 4.1.2 OTA!

alexng2208
post Jan 15 2013, 02:46 PM

Why my warn is 0%? i miss my high warn
4,789 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Jan 15 2013, 02:39 PM)
Including your uber-hottie superior?
QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Jan 15 2013, 02:41 PM)
suggestion , lets join him for lunch and see how hot is she  thumbup.gif
when i ask right questions like

1. what is your homescreen like
2. what tasker apps you guys using
3. where to find 4.2 camera and gallery

you all ignore me. when talk about my boss, tiba tiba la wanna quote me..

come come, lets lunchy and i'll bring you see see. cost you guys 1 meal ya (we go temple eat at klcc so cheap and cheery)
alexng2208
post Jan 15 2013, 02:52 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Jan 15 2013, 02:49 PM)
Some will say there's more to life than your battery percentage.

I showed my homescreen nobody likes it coz it's awfully boring.

Uncle Google can answer most of your questions ler. Photosphere your boss???
i'm not and never concerned about battery percentage. i prefer aesthetics where art and engineering blend into a harmonious pot of homescreens for me smile.gif

if you look like a robot i'm sure you have more brains that i do (lol at your profile pic)

uncle google cannot help me. that old fart always redirect me to prawn websites

can can photosphere, smile shot, multishot, burst shot...
alexng2208
post Jan 15 2013, 03:06 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Jan 15 2013, 02:53 PM)
Oh yes, haven't you been following? He says his boss is hotter than normal and we have to bring lots of tissue.

BTW where did this term "gooding" come from?
why the tissue? did i every mentioned to bring tissue? shakehead.gif shocking.gif

QUOTE(joytest @ Jan 15 2013, 02:57 PM)
That, my good sir, is a Space Marine of the Ultramarines chapter. Part of the intensely violent, intensely gothic and intensely bizarre world of Warhammer 40,000.

A good read if you don't mind all the gratuitous violence.
nope. i like the soft prawn of Game of Thrones icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(gin&tonic @ Jan 15 2013, 02:59 PM)
Soli sir, my england not so good. Gooding = good, No?

Hai seh... if can tag along not to worry, tissue no problem.  biggrin.gif
my dear good man, gin&tonic,
please do not be influenced by the evil robot who calls himself Space Marine aka joytest.
there is no need for tissues.

anyways, how did you make the screen terbalik ZOMG. Ctrl+Alt+(Arrow Key)? rclxub.gif
alexng2208
post Jan 15 2013, 03:17 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Jan 15 2013, 03:10 PM)
i hate you man

stop digging up my posts...

in real life, documents are valid of 7 years.

in LYN, only 1 day LOL nod.gif
alexng2208
post Jan 15 2013, 03:29 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(crazyissac @ Jan 15 2013, 03:22 PM)
whole fb is taking abt "Listen"....2013 top news  brows.gif
Oppa Listen Style..

i don't understand the video (not being political) but what is it about? my expensive stock OEM samsung headphones is not helping me at all.

there are 3 possibilities:
1. i no longer understand english
2. my expensive stock OEM samsung headphones that came in the box with the note2, isn't good enough
3. i am deaf as a parakeet

therefore please help me explain what is going on. laugh.gif

alexng2208
post Jan 15 2013, 03:30 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Jan 15 2013, 03:27 PM)
U c lunch between is a good thing . U wanna know y . . . I have camera 4.2 + gallery but it's in phone as a zip file . So by meeting u and lunch on u , I can easily trf to u . Also , we get to chance to see your hot superior  icon_rolleyes.gif
shakehead.gif ohmy.gif shakehead.gif

not possible. either you buy me lunch or i'm eating my lunch on you
alexng2208
post Jan 15 2013, 03:36 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Jan 15 2013, 03:31 PM)
I don't get it either. It is not that we do not understand the language but we are missing the context of the whole clip.
ok i listened to the video again
1. someone speaking
2. someone else start a countdown on how many listens she can say
3. the other person stops talking
4. the countdown one grabs the mike and then its all gibberish

rumusannya:
aku tak faham icon_question.gif

QUOTE(joytest @ Jan 15 2013, 03:32 PM)
You mean like that restaurant in Japan where they serve you sushi on an undressed person? Ah....not on Noobi3 laaaa  whistling.gif
yea. come along and see me eat hot vegetarian food on Noobi3
alexng2208
post Jan 15 2013, 03:46 PM

4,789 posts

Check this out

What does this do?
It essentially converts your Optimus G into a full-blown Nexus 4 8gb. It remaps all partitions to the Nexus 4, overwrites all AT&T firmware with Nexus stuff, all the Nexus partitions, etc. Even the bootloader is overwritten by the Nexus 4 bootloader. Bootsplash becomes Google's logo, etc. Essentially it replaces every single thing on your current phone with its Nexus 4 equivalent. With this, you can flash anything from the Nexus 4 forums, including all of their ROMs, kernels, and more with little to no issues. You can even run stock AOSP Nexus 4. Essentially, it converts your entire phone into a Nexus 4. Nothing is needed to install Nexus 4 zips: its just like normal. But after you run the process, everything you do will be from the Nexus 4: things like recovery will have to be their Nexus 4 versions, etc. Besides the external look, your phone will essentially become a Nexus 4.

So to be clear, it converts your phone into a Nexus 4 and allows you to use every single thing they have.

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=2099784

makes your al-cheapo Optimus-G into an uber cool Nexus 4
alexng2208
post Jan 15 2013, 04:07 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Jan 15 2013, 04:04 PM)
it seem the perseus kernel is near to the end as what else can be missing from this kernel??? tongue.gif
i would prefer if

1. the kernel actively checks for load and runs at top speed bursts (1,600MHz) and back to near death (200 mhz) so that tasks are completed quickly and the phone rests quickly, saving battery
2. startups and shutdowns must be done at 1,600mhz to speed stuff up

alexng2208
post Jan 15 2013, 04:59 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(kevintth @ Jan 15 2013, 04:56 PM)
Ok. So those hissing sound cause by AP set or SME or both?
SME

which has yet to happen to me flex.gif
alexng2208
post Jan 15 2013, 05:03 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Jan 15 2013, 05:00 PM)
Mine I think has a hiss but I'm off to bed by then so I don't care. I charge my phone before I go to sleep rather religiously.

BTW, you have 6 stars now !!! Good boy !!!
i'm using it in the office so since its so noisy, nobody cares.

i use the ipad (sorry guys) 10w charger at home instead for quickie topups

weeks after weeks of spamming

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0478sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:18 PM