129 Pages « < 124 125 126 127 128 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V14, Selling hotcakes worldwide! 4.1.2 OTA!

Zelda85
post Jan 15 2013, 03:32 PM

695 posts

QUOTE(cocooh @ Jan 15 2013, 03:29 PM)

New line of accessories laugh.gif
where to buy o.0 blush.gif
cocooh
post Jan 15 2013, 03:35 PM

✔ Awesomeness ✔
2,789 posts

QUOTE(Zelda85 @ Jan 15 2013, 03:32 PM)
where to buy o.0 blush.gif
To be released in coming months laugh.gif
Zelda85
post Jan 15 2013, 03:36 PM

695 posts

QUOTE(cocooh @ Jan 15 2013, 03:35 PM)
To be released in coming months laugh.gif
Hope is not expensive cry.gif
alexng2208
post Jan 15 2013, 03:36 PM

Why my warn is 0%? i miss my high warn
4,789 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Jan 15 2013, 03:31 PM)
I don't get it either. It is not that we do not understand the language but we are missing the context of the whole clip.
ok i listened to the video again
1. someone speaking
2. someone else start a countdown on how many listens she can say
3. the other person stops talking
4. the countdown one grabs the mike and then its all gibberish

rumusannya:
aku tak faham icon_question.gif

QUOTE(joytest @ Jan 15 2013, 03:32 PM)
You mean like that restaurant in Japan where they serve you sushi on an undressed person? Ah....not on Noobi3 laaaa  whistling.gif
yea. come along and see me eat hot vegetarian food on Noobi3
Noobi3
post Jan 15 2013, 03:37 PM

4,984 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Jan 15 2013, 03:30 PM)
shakehead.gif  ohmy.gif  shakehead.gif

not possible. either you buy me lunch or i'm eating my lunch on you
shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif

Sorry , I'm straight and happily married .
zerohunter
post Jan 15 2013, 03:39 PM

M
6,996 posts

this HOT boss is becoming a HOT issue here
Baronic
post Jan 15 2013, 03:40 PM

Problem?
7,533 posts

Be aware this is a post count forum. Stick on yopic and be relevant.
Isabell
post Jan 15 2013, 03:43 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(cocooh @ Jan 15 2013, 03:29 PM)

New line of accessories laugh.gif
awesome covers! the colours!!! drool.gif
did it mention when coming out?
syNzoR
post Jan 15 2013, 03:45 PM

369 posts

anyone know where to get good quality silicon/pu/soft plastic bumpers?

i noticed that aluminium bumpers really does effect the signal..
alexng2208
post Jan 15 2013, 03:46 PM

Why my warn is 0%? i miss my high warn
4,789 posts

Check this out

What does this do?
It essentially converts your Optimus G into a full-blown Nexus 4 8gb. It remaps all partitions to the Nexus 4, overwrites all AT&T firmware with Nexus stuff, all the Nexus partitions, etc. Even the bootloader is overwritten by the Nexus 4 bootloader. Bootsplash becomes Google's logo, etc. Essentially it replaces every single thing on your current phone with its Nexus 4 equivalent. With this, you can flash anything from the Nexus 4 forums, including all of their ROMs, kernels, and more with little to no issues. You can even run stock AOSP Nexus 4. Essentially, it converts your entire phone into a Nexus 4. Nothing is needed to install Nexus 4 zips: its just like normal. But after you run the process, everything you do will be from the Nexus 4: things like recovery will have to be their Nexus 4 versions, etc. Besides the external look, your phone will essentially become a Nexus 4.

So to be clear, it converts your phone into a Nexus 4 and allows you to use every single thing they have.

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=2099784

makes your al-cheapo Optimus-G into an uber cool Nexus 4
Noobi3
post Jan 15 2013, 03:47 PM

4,984 posts

QUOTE(syNzoR @ Jan 15 2013, 03:45 PM)
anyone know where to get good quality silicon/pu/soft plastic bumpers?

i noticed that aluminium bumpers really does effect the signal..
If i am not mistaken , Anymode bumper for Note2 is silicon . Double check with the traders in garage sales .
joytest
post Jan 15 2013, 03:53 PM

Vox populi vox dei? Quot homines,tot sententiae
13,188 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Jan 15 2013, 03:46 PM)
Check this out

Still, no microsd, non removable battery...
gin&tonic
post Jan 15 2013, 03:54 PM

4,874 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Jan 15 2013, 03:53 PM)
Still, no microsd, non removable battery...
Yes thats the drawback. Really a deal breaker.
Raiko
post Jan 15 2013, 03:56 PM

582 posts

guys, whats the ideal price if i wanna let go my 16gb grey sme set ? all in great condition.
joytest

13,188 posts

QUOTE(gin&tonic @ Jan 15 2013, 03:54 PM)
Yes thats the drawback. Really a deal breaker.
Only for gaya......
arslow

3,544 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Jan 15 2013, 03:46 PM)
Check this out

What does this do?
It essentially converts your Optimus G into a full-blown Nexus 4 8gb. It remaps all partitions to the Nexus 4, overwrites all AT&T firmware with Nexus stuff, all the Nexus partitions, etc. Even the bootloader is overwritten by the Nexus 4 bootloader. Bootsplash becomes Google's logo, etc. Essentially it replaces every single thing on your current phone with its Nexus 4 equivalent. With this, you can flash anything from the Nexus 4 forums, including all of their ROMs, kernels, and more with little to no issues. You can even run stock AOSP Nexus 4. Essentially, it converts your entire phone into a Nexus 4. Nothing is needed to install Nexus 4 zips: its just like normal. But after you run the process, everything you do will be from the Nexus 4: things like recovery will have to be their Nexus 4 versions, etc. Besides the external look, your phone will essentially become a Nexus 4.

So to be clear, it converts your phone into a Nexus 4 and allows you to use every single thing they have.

dayyum, was wondering when something like this will come out!! drool.gif
but no diff for us since Optimus G is not available here and Nexus 4 is yawn.gif
I just went thru the optimus G thread like two days ago where there is a thread with a warning telling them to not flash any nexus 4 kernels since the partitions orders are not the same, whereby flashing the kernels from Nexus 4 will cause a total brick, and now we have this!
wouls be nice to see the xperis T/Z to also get something like this!!!(but will surely cause ext SD to not work though)
zerohunter
post Jan 15 2013, 03:57 PM

M
6,996 posts

QUOTE(Raiko @ Jan 15 2013, 03:56 PM)
guys, whats the ideal price if i wanna let go my 16gb grey sme set ? all in great condition.

around the price of a new AP set?
Isabell
post Jan 15 2013, 03:58 PM

358 posts

anyone know if someone selling this?

http://www.creativepeter.com/anymode-samsu...arbon-gray.html
zerohunter
post Jan 15 2013, 04:00 PM

M
6,996 posts

QUOTE(Isabell @ Jan 15 2013, 03:58 PM)
nope, haven't seen anyone selling here, this is good for ladies who use mirror frequently but it doesn't cover the bezel
joytest
post Jan 15 2013, 04:01 PM

13,188 posts

QUOTE(Isabell @ Jan 15 2013, 03:58 PM)
Very nice, but does it mean you don't need to take off the cover even to use your S-pen?

129 Pages « < 124 125 126 127 128 > » Top

0.0292sec    1.18    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:04 PM