> WTComplaint: V.S.Mart & Moppy, Verbatim DVD 16x RM2 per pcs Case

tutiger
post Aug 5 2006, 02:28 AM

415 posts

Another Moppy case here shakehead.gif

One linking to another all towards the same company Vismart

Why not group all together make police report, if cannot settle here

I just hate people whom cheat people's money. BTW, I am me and nobody else, neither am I a new account!!!!! I have been around, just not contributing too much but I really cannot tahan people like you la......
Show yourself la..... If this case already settled why is this thread still open leh!!!!!

Some bad/irresponsible employees giving company a bad name

This post has been edited by tutiger: Aug 5 2006, 03:44 AM
tutiger
post Aug 5 2006, 03:49 AM

415 posts

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Aug 5 2006, 02:53 AM)
Err...
Just asking from what i've read in your post... smile.gif

Are you saying this because you work in the same company?
Correct me if i'm wrong... notworthy.gif
Luckily nope.... What gets me boiling is the irresponsible attitude and somehow got linked to the company (One bad apple spoils the lot) I am basing on my other experience where I have to bear the bad name bcoz of the tidak apa attitude some people have. (Out of topic: 2 Days ago a girl, nick Flora, just got her HDD drive formatted destroying her precious files because of irresponsible technician)

I am saying this out because I liked LYN and I do like to buy stuffs here but some people make things hard for us to trade sad.gif

0.0188sec    0.29    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 06:43 AM