134 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

Nokia Lumia 920 V2, ITS OFFICIAL PRICE IS RM1,999

Hico
post Jan 14 2013, 09:03 PM

4,709 posts

QUOTE(rockpoper @ Jan 14 2013, 09:01 PM)
btw... why I cannot find any? rclxub.gif
http://www.superbuy.my/shop/p-141621-qi-wi...a-920-t100.aspx
c2_lover
post Jan 14 2013, 09:04 PM

I am DRAGAN-BORN!!!
742 posts

QUOTE(rockpoper @ Jan 14 2013, 09:01 PM)
btw... why I cannot find any? rclxub.gif
i think he mean this one...
Wireless Charger Superbuy.my
its not really nokia wireless charger.... i think on ebay can find one cheaper around rm150 with free delivery... but warranty gonna be a hassle though.... since the product shipped from HK or China....
rockpoper
post Jan 14 2013, 09:08 PM

Intel Nvidia
582 posts

QUOTE(Hico @ Jan 14 2013, 09:03 PM)
QUOTE(c2_lover @ Jan 14 2013, 09:04 PM)
i think he mean this one...
Wireless Charger Superbuy.my
its not really nokia wireless charger.... i think on ebay can find one cheaper around rm150 with free delivery... but warranty gonna be a hassle though.... since the product shipped from HK or China....
Wah sweat.gif
Shipping cost RM50.........
Not from nokia summore.....

skip laugh.gif

This post has been edited by rockpoper: Jan 14 2013, 09:09 PM
Hico
post Jan 14 2013, 09:10 PM

4,709 posts

QUOTE(rockpoper @ Jan 14 2013, 09:08 PM)
Wah sweat.gif
Shipping cost RM50.........
Not from nokia summore.....

skip laugh.gif
where you see the shipping cost rm50??? hmm.gif tats a bit too expensive sad.gif
ciahcra
post Jan 14 2013, 09:12 PM

Always hungry
897 posts

haih, still tempted to get this phone. but worry whatsapp might not be working properly / too buggy to function properly like in ios or android.

should i just get the phone? hmm.gif
rockpoper
post Jan 14 2013, 09:13 PM

Intel Nvidia
582 posts

QUOTE(Hico @ Jan 14 2013, 09:10 PM)
where you see the shipping cost rm50???  hmm.gif  tats a bit too expensive sad.gif
lol, sorry I read it wrongly.
Save RM50.

Shipping cost RM7 only rclxub.gif

I found another site that sells wireless charger drool.gif
http://www.expansys.my/nokia-wireless-char...920-red-238466/
But this time shipping cost is really RM75 = =

This post has been edited by rockpoper: Jan 14 2013, 09:14 PM
GKWong
post Jan 14 2013, 09:14 PM

jeng jeng jeng~~
1,478 posts

I waited more than 1 week still haven't receive my RM150 voucher... Don't know if it is lost or what.
ainuddin
post Jan 14 2013, 09:16 PM

September 11th, 2001
1,957 posts

QUOTE(ciahcra @ Jan 14 2013, 09:12 PM)
haih, still tempted to get this phone. but worry whatsapp might not be working properly / too buggy to function properly like in ios or android.

just get the phone, wont regret. whatsapp will receive new update soon, dont worry. other apps are also coming, the basic ones are already here.
Hico
post Jan 14 2013, 09:26 PM

4,709 posts

QUOTE(rockpoper @ Jan 14 2013, 09:13 PM)
lol, sorry I read it wrongly.
Save RM50.

Shipping cost RM7 only rclxub.gif
I found another site that sells wireless charger drool.gif
http://www.expansys.my/nokia-wireless-char...920-red-238466/
But this time shipping cost is really RM75 = =
better wait for nokia store to get their stock ... but i heard panasonic Qi wireless charging is better... duno how much is the price tongue.gif
c2_lover
post Jan 14 2013, 09:34 PM

I am DRAGAN-BORN!!!
742 posts

wow...rm230+RM75 shipping... over Rm300 for a small charger.... praying hard it wont cost that much when it arrive here.... btw what this RM150 voucher you guys talking about?

GothFebrio
post Jan 14 2013, 09:41 PM

too long...did not read
1,304 posts

QUOTE(c2_lover @ Jan 14 2013, 09:34 PM)
wow...rm230+RM75 shipping... over Rm300 for a small charger.... praying hard it wont cost that much when it arrive here.... btw what this RM150 voucher you guys talking about?
the voucher for those who pre ordered the phone from nokia.
EXkurogane
post Jan 14 2013, 09:42 PM

1,715 posts

Those who preordered in early december first before getting their Lumia. Those people are elligible for a RM 150 voucher. I ordered on 7th Dec and got mine on 21st Dec.
rockpoper
post Jan 14 2013, 09:42 PM

Intel Nvidia
582 posts

I rather use USB charger if the wireless charger cost RM250++ laugh.gif
diablos
post Jan 14 2013, 09:43 PM

260 posts

I actually ask during road show on 7th jan when i purchase my phone... they estimate the basic wireless charger at Rm 150. but they say most likely march only the stock arrive. so i choose to wait
EXkurogane
post Jan 14 2013, 09:45 PM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(diablos @ Jan 14 2013, 09:43 PM)
I actually ask during road show on 7th jan when i purchase my phone... they estimate the basic wireless charger at Rm 150. but they say most likely march only the stock arrive. so i choose to wait
I saw on Aus ebay, they selling the wireless charging stand for RM 310, i hope the stand wont cost that much, it's just the charging plate with a base and NFC - like a tombstone... Using white Lumia so i doubt i will have issues with color selection of the accessory

This post has been edited by EXkurogane: Jan 14 2013, 09:46 PM
rockpoper
post Jan 14 2013, 09:47 PM

Intel Nvidia
582 posts

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Jan 14 2013, 09:45 PM)
I saw on Aus ebay, they selling the wireless charging stand for RM 310, i hope the stand wont cost that much, it's just the charging plate with a base - like a tombstone...
or you can do ur own DIY wireless charger. drool.gif
but the charger will be as big as ur Lumia 920 box laugh.gif
EXkurogane
post Jan 14 2013, 09:48 PM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(rockpoper @ Jan 14 2013, 09:47 PM)
or you can do ur own DIY wireless charger. drool.gif
but the charger will be as big as ur Lumia 920 box laugh.gif
That means the box isnt as big lah... If DIY i would rather make my table 'magically' charge my phone. brows.gif Too bad my table is a bit too thick to make that possible.

This post has been edited by EXkurogane: Jan 14 2013, 09:48 PM
c2_lover
post Jan 14 2013, 10:05 PM

I am DRAGAN-BORN!!!
742 posts

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Jan 14 2013, 09:42 PM)
Those who preordered in early december first before getting their Lumia. Those people are elligible for a RM 150 voucher. I ordered on 7th Dec and got mine on 21st Dec.
aw man..... i went straight to nokia shop on 21st Dec and bought it straight... there goes my voucher...

QUOTE(diablos @ Jan 14 2013, 09:43 PM)
If its really rm150 then i buy it asap...

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Jan 14 2013, 09:45 PM)
I saw on Aus ebay, they selling the wireless charging stand for RM 310, i hope the stand wont cost that much, it's just the charging plate with a base and NFC - like a tombstone... Using white Lumia so i doubt i will have issues with color selection of the accessory
lol... tombstone charger... that another way to call it....
fantasy1989
post Jan 14 2013, 10:09 PM

4,706 posts

QUOTE(ciahcra @ Jan 14 2013, 09:12 PM)

up to u ...or if u can wait ..just wait for whatsapp upcoming update ..then we give u some feedback lo
solution2u
post Jan 14 2013, 10:09 PM

403 posts

Oh no, got reply from Nokia Malaysia.

Removal of such stickers on the device may be considered as tampering and may void the warranty. We strongly recommend that you contact Zitron for further support.

For warranty claims, please keep your proof of purchase with you as warranty will start from the date of purchase.

Just realized mine 1 is Avaxx insted of Zitron, but the sticker removed already sweat.gif

134 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0262sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 05:03 PM