LYN Ubers Video Sharings & Discussions, Welcome to LYN Ubers

TSDavy123
post Jan 8 2013, 12:19 PM, updated 13y ago

90 posts

Hi fellow bros and sis,

First of all, I humbly welcome ya'll LYN members notworthy.gif to share your uber videos, comments, critics, etc for ubers of any monster power lvl. I thought creating a thread specially for ubers is a good idea. This thread shall be a place for all uber videos sharing, discussions, critics and improvements. I think having 1 thread of uber will better create neatness for all uber threads in LYN since thr are so many uber threads. The uber is about fun, cooperation, challenge and tactics to nail them. You may share any uber monster power lvl, be it solo or coop, its all about the fun. Hopefully no discrimination nor ego raging rclxms.gif So, i humbly hope we all to use this thread biggrin.gif

Some basic things to know for players that dont have much time with ubers (busy life, etc) :
1. Only Mp10 keys, 3 organs drop rate is 100% when u hav 5nv - isnt affected by mf.
2. Maghda(MD) cast the invulnerable shield at each quarter (1/4) of her hp.
5. (to be added)

This is a video of 4 diff class hitting zk-sb (barbabrian6219,dragonslayer1108,honeyblood6612,thales1564

I play ww/cm wiz at ubers, though it isnt perfect and still have a lot of flaws, i learnt a lot by playing with fellow LYN bros and sis smile.gif Let me share what i learnt so far in uber as a ww/cm wiz.

The twisters proc cm depending on number of enemies and crit chance. There are 2 bosses in uber, the best way to make full use of the cm procs is to place ur wicked winds at the centre of the 2 bosses, it will proc cm based on 2 bosses. Dont move your mouse cursor on the boss as the winds will be planted on the sides of the bosses. So, hold down shift and place the winds in between the 2 bosses. Its better than placing the ww all around the bosses which will only proc cm based on 1 boss. Hope it helps the ww/cm wiz out thr.

In MD-SK room, stick near to MD and cast ww & freeze her. SK will teleport to you and when he does, you freeze both and the party mate whacks sk. So, its best to ask the party members stay around MD and SK will come. Its the 'Aim MD, hit SK' phrase i did most of the time in MD-SK biggrin.gif Or you can do it the hard way where u tank the MD flies and everyone just aim sk till he dies.

Next try i would like to change to archon spec in ubers..haha or mayb try out cowwithguns' idea on 4 similar class hitting ubers.

This post has been edited by Davy123: Jan 8 2013, 12:31 PM
cowithgun
post Jan 8 2013, 12:33 PM

A cow that can play notebook & phone
2,248 posts

Support!
ALeUNe
post Jan 8 2013, 12:36 PM

I'm the purebred with aristocratic pedigree
9,692 posts

QUOTE(Davy123 @ Jan 8 2013, 12:19 PM)
Hi fellow bros and sis,

First of all, I humbly welcome ya'll LYN members  notworthy.gif  to share your uber videos, comments, critics, etc for ubers of any monster power lvl. I thought creating a thread specially for ubers is a good idea. This thread shall be a place for all uber videos sharing, discussions, critics and improvements. I think having 1 thread of uber will better create neatness for all uber threads in LYN since thr are so many uber threads. The uber is about fun, cooperation, challenge and tactics to nail them. You may share any uber monster power lvl, be it solo or coop, its all about the fun. Hopefully no discrimination nor ego raging rclxms.gif  So, i humbly hope we all to use this thread biggrin.gif 

Some basic things to know for players that dont have much time with ubers (busy life, etc) :
1. Only Mp10 keys, 3 organs drop rate is 100% when u hav 5nv - isnt affected by mf.
2. Maghda(MD) cast the invulnerable shield at each quarter (1/4) of her hp.
5. (to be added)

This is a video of 4 diff class hitting zk-sb (barbabrian6219,dragonslayer1108,honeyblood6612,thales1564

I play ww/cm wiz at ubers, though it isnt perfect and still have a lot of flaws, i learnt a lot by playing with fellow LYN bros and sis  smile.gif Let me share what i learnt so far in uber as a ww/cm wiz.

The twisters proc cm depending on number of enemies and crit chance. There are  2 bosses in uber, the best way to make full use of the cm procs is to place ur wicked winds at the centre of the 2 bosses, it will proc cm based on 2 bosses. Dont move your mouse cursor on the boss as the winds will be planted on the sides of the bosses. So, hold down shift and place the winds in between the 2 bosses. Its better than placing the ww all around the bosses which will only proc cm based on 1 boss. Hope it helps the ww/cm wiz out thr.

In MD-SK room, stick near to MD and cast ww & freeze her. SK will teleport to you and when he does, you freeze both and the party mate whacks sk. So, its best to ask the party members stay around MD and SK will come. Its the 'Aim MD, hit SK' phrase i did most of the time in MD-SK  biggrin.gif  Or you can do it the hard way where u tank the MD flies and everyone just aim sk till he dies.

Next try i would like to change to archon spec in ubers..haha or mayb try out cowwithguns' idea on 4 similar class hitting ubers.
Awesome information. It'll help my CM Wiz. thumbup.gif
qicquser
post Jan 8 2013, 12:41 PM

Great vid. As you said, most people will fall dead to SK-MD when they are the easiest to kill. SB-Kulle is harder to manage without CM wiz. Need to look out for SK 3-hit combo. Nobody should die during SK-MD. Its damn hard to ress man!!!
TSDavy123
post Jan 8 2013, 12:45 PM

90 posts

Aim MD first and lead SK to us..but tlts misunderstood..but it eventually worked out..

Old memories with RoG, Vierge & Brian
~I place the wicked winds on the right side of the 2 ubers, which hits both bosses and can freeze better. Very few farts by Ghom biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Davy123: Jan 8 2013, 01:10 PM
cowithgun
post Jan 8 2013, 12:46 PM

2,248 posts

QUOTE(qicquser @ Jan 8 2013, 12:41 PM)
Great vid. As you said, most people will fall dead to SK-MD when they are the easiest to kill. SB-Kulle is harder to manage without CM wiz. Need to look out for SK 3-hit combo. Nobody should die during SK-MD. Its damn hard to ress man!!!
shakehead.gif painful experience in 4 monks party; without CM Wiz...
ALeUNe
post Jan 8 2013, 12:46 PM

9,692 posts

I don't know. MP10 is not meant to be easy for me.

Nobody should die in SK-MD?
I think it is the toughest for monk.
I reckon Ghom-Rakanoth is the easiest.

Perhaps you have some good strategy to share.

TSDavy123
post Jan 8 2013, 12:52 PM

90 posts

Haha, yup in my opinion, MD-SK hardest..followed by sb-zk and snack plate rk-gh..anyway, if u wish to play safe without deaths in MD-SK, it would some time..and its wiser not to cast the orange bubble pop in sk-md, it traps the flies and kills my firends..lol got scolded a few times, so cm out thr, dont do bubble in md-sk..
qicquser
post Jan 8 2013, 01:08 PM

QUOTE(Davy123 @ Jan 8 2013, 12:52 PM)
Haha, yup in my opinion, MD-SK hardest..followed by sb-zk and snack plate rk-gh..anyway, if u wish to play safe without deaths in MD-SK, it would some time..and its wiser not to cast the orange bubble pop in sk-md, it traps the flies and kills my firends..lol got scolded a few times, so cm out thr, dont do bubble in md-sk..
Monk will be the hardest to die during SK-MD. Time your serenity same time with SK's 3-hit combo. You can stand and whack SK until the sky fall. I see many monks not doing it.
Second point. If you are low on HP, blind SK for a while and regen those HP. Use Breath of Heaven's, Blinding Flash to mitigate the whacking of SK. Serenity during SK's combo. This way you will never die.

@Thales, yeah do not use the time warp in SK-MD. MD's flies will be stacked at 1 spot. 1-touch = KO any class. You do remember me yelling eh hahahaha
cowithgun
post Jan 8 2013, 01:08 PM

2,248 posts

Here is a video with 4 monks, using 4 different mantra;

- MoH - heal and increase resist by 20%
- MoE - increase evasive 15% and armor by 20%
- MoR - thorn effect and increase attack speed
- MoC - monster take extra damage

Monk call it; the 4 seasons party. Although i think mix of classes is the best, but I still like to see if other class can take out Uber using all same class; 4 Wiz, 4 Barb, 4 DH or 4 WD. Will surely fun to watch. laugh.gif

Enjoy the video! Starring: yuhhaur, MOBAJOBG, CyborgR and me

King Leoric and Maghda video. No death!!! (Not easy)

More vid on other boss: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2659117

This post has been edited by cowithgun: Jan 8 2013, 01:11 PM
yuhhaur
post Jan 8 2013, 01:13 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

I would like to promote monk's Wave of light in handling uber.
In cow's video I tends to reposition myself to have a straight line to the twos and drop the bell to stun both of them. I believe Moba is doing the same as I saw quite some bells are smash heading towards my direction.
TSDavy123
post Jan 8 2013, 01:14 PM

90 posts

Nice one mr. cow, rclxms.gif very entertaining..gonna do 4wiz if possible. But, I have more non-LYN wiz friends than LYN wiz friends lol..hopefully can gather 4 LYN wiz. 2 cm and 2 archons might do the trick..mayb after exam lol..

@Gym, yah lol i friendly fire own teammates..we shall own them ubers again together later when free

This post has been edited by Davy123: Jan 8 2013, 01:15 PM
CyborgR
post Jan 8 2013, 01:29 PM

348 posts

QUOTE(qicquser @ Jan 8 2013, 01:08 PM)
Monk will be the hardest to die during SK-MD. Time your serenity same time with SK's 3-hit combo. You can stand and whack SK until the sky fall. I see many monks not doing it.
Second point. If you are low on HP, blind SK for a while and regen those HP. Use Breath of Heaven's, Blinding Flash to mitigate the whacking of SK. Serenity during SK's combo. This way you will never die.

@Thales, yeah do not use the time warp in SK-MD. MD's flies will be stacked at 1 spot. 1-touch = KO any class. You do remember me yelling eh hahahaha
agree with you, need to time serenity for sk 3 hit combo smile.gif that how we did it.
paranoid
post Jan 8 2013, 01:34 PM

I can go from 0 to bitch in 0.6seconds
1,235 posts

QUOTE(CyborgR @ Jan 8 2013, 01:29 PM)
agree with you, need to time serenity for sk 3 hit combo smile.gif that how we did it.
i thought that's how every monk does it. serenity only used when SK uses his skills.

come to think of it.
4monks did mp10.
what about 4barbs? 4wizards? 4witch doctors, 4demon hunters?
i'm thinking.. all are quite possible except for demon hunters.
yuhhaur
post Jan 8 2013, 01:37 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

DH can wa, all gloom infinitely.
qicquser
post Jan 8 2013, 01:46 PM

Yeah. So how's monk going to have a hard time with SK-MD. SB+kulle is worse with all those debuffing bubbles. Melee will do crappy dmg.
That's why I rank SB+kulle the hardest to kill. Don't put CM wiz into the equation. They make things double easier.
paranoid
post Jan 8 2013, 01:53 PM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(qicquser @ Jan 8 2013, 01:46 PM)
Yeah. So how's monk going to have a hard time with SK-MD. SB+kulle is worse with all those debuffing bubbles. Melee will do crappy dmg.
That's why I rank SB+kulle the hardest to kill. Don't put CM wiz into the equation. They make things double easier.
i hate SK+maghda because usually that uber fights will have deaths, hence always slower to finish.
SB+kulle, i hate it the most when kulle casts out the bubbles, probably ranged classes wouldnt' really bother, but melee dps got cut down by half! it's too annoying.
i tried to time my blinds to reduce the bubbles also, but sometimes when the bubble is up, and the ranged would keep stunning them.. it felt like forever to get kulle out, pathetic dps inside that bubble.

then 2nd annoying part is the continuous stun even when SB caught you, what can i say.. some are really ignorant players sweat.gif
Gecko
post Jan 8 2013, 01:56 PM

437 posts

hehe promo WD a bit tongue.gif Get a WD with Hex/Jinx & Kulle will be easy to handle .. a good WD will time his hex n stay close to Kulle to ensure Kulle keep being hexed (20% more dmg taken + he cant cast spells). WD also imho the best rez character in Ubers due to their Spirit Walk skill ... time it right and u can even rez in middle of fight/sentries/ghom poison cloud.
d3dragonslayer
post Jan 8 2013, 01:56 PM

wa.. didnt expect myself showing up on the videos.. paiseh nia lol..

anyway i'm using Marked for Death: Mortal Enemy instead of Death Toll on the first vid for maximizing dps - spiked traps. rune selection is depending on party if most people are able to survive, that 1% LS wouldn't be much a big deal
SUS2890
post Jan 8 2013, 01:58 PM

146 posts

Why do you guys think DH can't tank SK like you monks do?

I have 90% mitigation with gloom. 91.5% with perfectionist and with guardian turret on, that's another 15% damage reduction.

A question here: Sk hits harder or Azmodan fireball harder?
qicquser
post Jan 8 2013, 02:17 PM

QUOTE(2890 @ Jan 8 2013, 01:58 PM)
Anyone mentioned DH can't tank?
SUS2890
post Jan 8 2013, 02:22 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(qicquser @ Jan 8 2013, 02:17 PM)
Anyone mentioned DH can't tank?
somehow your nick looks so familiar. where did we have an argument before?

anyway yeah, yulia did.
lksing78
post Jan 8 2013, 02:28 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(2890 @ Jan 8 2013, 01:58 PM)

I have 90% mitigation with gloom. 91.5% with perfectionist and with guardian turret on, that's another 15% damage reduction.

A question here: Sk hits harder or Azmodan fireball harder?
SB bad breath hit harder when it's grab you....AAAHHHHHHHHH!!!!! sweat.gif

/run
Quazacolt
post Jan 8 2013, 02:45 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(paranoid @ Jan 8 2013, 01:53 PM)
then 2nd annoying part is the continuous stun even when SB caught you, what can i say.. some are really ignorant players  sweat.gif
aww yea thumbup.gif
paranoid
post Jan 8 2013, 02:45 PM

1,235 posts

i did not mention that DH cant tank, but can all DH tank?
i know majority of monks do tank. i just thought having 4 DH to complete mp10 uber sounds a bit too hard i've never seen any doing it. i dont think any DH jump into any game knowing it's a uber mp10, they would want to go with 4 DH.

unless u're seeing a game with 4x yourself. im talking generally on 4 random players
HenryLow
post Jan 8 2013, 02:52 PM

liddat oso can, you win liao lor.
4,336 posts

i wanna have 4 wd games...

i think i will arrange Gecko, ALeUNe, and my non lyn fren sky...

someone gonna need to record the play... tongue.gif
olman
post Jan 8 2013, 02:54 PM

1,998 posts

QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Jan 8 2013, 12:46 PM)
I don't know. MP10 is not meant to be easy for me.

Nobody should die in SK-MD?
I think it is the toughest for monk.
I reckon Ghom-Rakanoth is the easiest.

Perhaps you have some good strategy to share.
SK/MD is the hardest for all chars

ALeUNe
post Jan 8 2013, 02:56 PM

9,692 posts

QUOTE(HenryLow @ Jan 8 2013, 02:52 PM)
i wanna have 4 wd games...

i think i will arrange Gecko, ALeUNe, and my non lyn fren sky...

someone gonna need to record the play... tongue.gif
Yes, we must try make a run at MP10.

olman
post Jan 8 2013, 02:56 PM

1,998 posts

QUOTE(Davy123 @ Jan 8 2013, 12:52 PM)
u mean time bubble stacks them flies brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif

cheer83
post Jan 8 2013, 02:58 PM

223 posts

got 4barb game ? i wanna join lol ,c how much time needed to kill in mp10 uber
amiranna
post Jan 8 2013, 03:01 PM

699 posts

QUOTE(cheer83 @ Jan 8 2013, 02:58 PM)
i want to join.. lol..

i think my barb not qualified cry.gif
cheer83
post Jan 8 2013, 03:03 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(amiranna @ Jan 8 2013, 03:01 PM)
i want to join.. lol..

i think my barb not qualified  cry.gif
dont kidding me la ami biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by cheer83: Jan 8 2013, 03:03 PM
Ricgatebecko
post Jan 8 2013, 03:06 PM

26 posts

I'm surprised this thread takes so long to exist but credits to TS rclxms.gif
Watching those embedded vid and reading new ideas here are pleasant experience and make me realize what could be possibly better our efficiency together in dealing with Uber MP10.

You're definitely coming with me... sorry for my straightforwardness tongue.gif lol
Interested barb please PM in game, officially gathering a full barb party for an Uber MP10 run. I'll do the recording personally, just hit and smash as hard as you can flex.gif

This post has been edited by Ricgatebecko: Jan 8 2013, 03:11 PM
ALeUNe
post Jan 8 2013, 03:12 PM

9,692 posts

QUOTE(Ricgatebecko @ Jan 8 2013, 03:06 PM)
Watching myself in those embedded vid and reading new ideas here are pleasant experience and make me realize what could be possibly better our efficiency together in dealing with Uber MP10.

You're definitely coming with me... sorry for my straightforwardness  tongue.gif lol
Interested barb please PM in game, officially gathering a full barb party for an Uber MP10 run. I'll do the recording personally, just hit and smash as hard as you could  flex.gif
Awesome... get Moba & alexhee to join too.
PM them.
You guys are the most powerful barbs.

Love to see the video.
cheer83
post Jan 8 2013, 03:21 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(Ricgatebecko @ Jan 8 2013, 03:06 PM)
Watching those embedded vid and reading new ideas here are pleasant experience and make me realize what could be possibly better our efficiency together in dealing with Uber MP10.

You're definitely coming with me... sorry for my straightforwardness  tongue.gif lol
Interested barb please PM in game, officially gathering a full barb party for an Uber MP10 run. I'll do the recording personally, just hit and smash as hard as you can  flex.gif
add u tonight rclxms.gif my id zhong#6483
yuhhaur
post Jan 8 2013, 03:27 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

Can't wait to see any of @zhong/@moba/@amir/@barbabrian/@ALeUNe/@alexhee in action.

Eh, where is @vicson/@Sabenarian?

This post has been edited by yuhhaur: Jan 8 2013, 03:28 PM
ALeUNe
post Jan 8 2013, 03:36 PM

9,692 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Jan 8 2013, 03:27 PM)
Can't wait to see any of @zhong/@moba/@amir/@barbabrian/@ALeUNe/@alexhee in action.

Eh, where is @vicson/@Sabenarian?
Err... my barb looks pale if it compares to these guys.

They alone can tapau SB while the other 3 players still busy whacking ZK.
I hit 1mm, they hit 5mm. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by ALeUNe: Jan 8 2013, 03:36 PM
amiranna
post Jan 8 2013, 03:40 PM

699 posts

QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Jan 8 2013, 03:36 PM)
Err... my barb looks pale if it compares to these guys.

They alone can tapau SB before the other 3 players busy whacking ZK. 
I hit 1mm, they hit 5mm. sweat.gif
ye lor, same with my barb.. cant compare to them la.. do-able at mp10, but only provide War cry and threatening shout for them only laugh.gif
ALeUNe
post Jan 8 2013, 03:41 PM

9,692 posts

QUOTE(amiranna @ Jan 8 2013, 03:40 PM)
ye lor, same with my barb.. cant compare to them la.. do-able at mp10, but only provide War cry and threatening shout for them only  laugh.gif
Hahaha... yes, it is already a contribution if we don't get killed in the game. laugh.gif
yuhhaur
post Jan 8 2013, 03:45 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

Almost forgot Haruan.X, look at those HOTA barb whack MP10 ghom there all below 60s mark thumbup.gif notworthy.gif
TSDavy123
post Jan 8 2013, 03:45 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(olman @ Jan 8 2013, 02:56 PM)
u mean time bubble stacks them flies  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
Awesome positive feedbacks rclxm9.gif Thanks
And pls dont spark fire guys, we encourage friendly discussions and critics to improve all our performance in uber icon_rolleyes.gif

Oh yeah bubbles..we shall find a few wiz to do 4wiz ubers too..that really looks interesting..but i dont know many wiz here except :
olman, metal, aluene, moba, ryei? rclxub.gif Lets hit mp8 for starters..wondering if i can ask help from malaysian wizards group from battlenet forums lol drool.gif
metalfreak
post Jan 8 2013, 04:12 PM

Working out is not my routine, it's my new lifestyle
3,300 posts

Yo yo.

I'm okay geh but like u guys have said, bubble will make things worse when it comes to the fireflies tongue.gif

I think my Gear...can't do MP10 uber well. it's been awhile since I did MP10. MP8 still okay. kept dying to the flies coz I didnt pay attention LOL.

yuhhaur
post Jan 9 2013, 09:17 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

ok last night had another monk party MP10. It was slightly sweat.gif nasty than what @cowithgun is posting, and with different members:

Members: yuhhaur, gladfly (StudioT), dreaming (bsl), farhanalias (RoG)

Raka - Ghom pair, looks good

Siege Breaker - Kulle pair, with enrage timer ohmy.gif

Skeleton King - Magda pair, 3rd restart only able to get the job done

Verdict: we all 4 are agree that we monk are lacking in dps on average unsure.gif
HenryLow
post Jan 9 2013, 09:34 AM

4,336 posts

ytd nite test 4 WD MP10, 4 attempts but still enraged...

ytd we are not enough dps... sad.gif
ALeUNe
post Jan 9 2013, 09:41 AM

9,692 posts

QUOTE(HenryLow @ Jan 9 2013, 09:34 AM)

In average, we have 150K DPS for each player last night.
We just didn't have the "burst" damage.

I need to finetune my gears for either bears or suicide dogs.
No other way, sadly said. sad.gif
dreaming
post Jan 9 2013, 09:51 AM

124 posts

thanks yuhhaur helping to record the video. smile.gif

for Skeleton & Magda, i found out i can drive magda away with EF + blind & stun.
next time if we party again i will aim Magda and let you guys focus on skeleton.. thumbup.gif
ALeUNe
post Jan 9 2013, 09:53 AM

9,692 posts

QUOTE(dreaming @ Jan 9 2013, 09:51 AM)
thanks yuhhaur helping to record the video. smile.gif

for Skeleton & Magda, i found out i can drive magda away with EF + blind & stun.
next time if we party again i will aim Magda and let you guys focus on skeleton..  thumbup.gif
SK will go after you if you keep hitting his lover. laugh.gif
Dirtz
post Jan 9 2013, 09:54 AM

76 posts

4 barb game try already.....not bad....was with Mobajob, Eddie (HK friend), Sky(Epic Barb) and My self (TT Revolution)
yuhhaur
post Jan 9 2013, 09:57 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(Dirtz @ Jan 9 2013, 09:54 AM)
4 barb game try already.....not bad....was with Mobajob, Eddie (HK friend), Sky(Epic Barb) and My self (TT Revolution)
Video or it didn't happen whistling.gif

@dreaming, I only hit MD once in a while or we can double bell stun lock them.
Dirtz
post Jan 9 2013, 10:04 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(HenryLow @ Jan 9 2013, 09:34 AM)

give u a tip: one zombie dog suicide 0 CD and the rest bear rush.....powerful non stop bear rush and self healing
Dirtz
post Jan 9 2013, 10:05 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Jan 9 2013, 09:57 AM)

no video..sorry ...don;t know how to take video lol.....if u don;t believe ...ask mobajob lor....

Dirtz
post Jan 9 2013, 10:07 AM

76 posts

what is ur id? come play with us....and commend add me my id is TTRevolution#1314....let;s have some fun

This post has been edited by Dirtz: Jan 9 2013, 10:09 AM
HenryLow
post Jan 9 2013, 10:19 AM

4,336 posts

QUOTE(Dirtz @ Jan 9 2013, 10:04 AM)
give u a tip: one zombie dog suicide 0 CD and the rest bear rush.....powerful non stop bear rush and self healing
yes, our team already got 1 0cd zombie dog suicide, 1 hex, 1 bbv slam dance, 1 tanker...

still not manage to kill both before enrage... sad.gif
dreaming
post Jan 9 2013, 10:19 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Jan 9 2013, 09:53 AM)
SK will go after you if you keep hitting his lover.  laugh.gif
shouldn't be a big problem because EF chase MD away here -> there -> up -> down all the time but SK only blink to me once a while laugh.gif
dreaming
post Jan 9 2013, 10:21 AM

124 posts

problem is i cant control the fear effect in EF , need to change to other weapon lo .. sad.gif
Dirtz
post Jan 9 2013, 10:21 AM

76 posts

wanna ask what software to use to capture video in Diablo 3

I need to capture one for the 4 barbs uber

yuhhaur
post Jan 9 2013, 10:22 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(dreaming @ Jan 9 2013, 10:19 AM)
shouldn't be a big problem because EF chase MD away here -> there -> up -> down all the time but SK only blink to me once a while laugh.gif
doing that will ended up she shielding up herself on 3/4 hp bar, in which we can't do much on her until we kick SK arse.
ALeUNe
post Jan 9 2013, 10:22 AM

9,692 posts

QUOTE(HenryLow @ Jan 9 2013, 10:19 AM)
yes, our team already got 1 0cd zombie dog suicide, 1 hex, 1 bbv slam dance, 1 tanker...

still not manage to kill both before enrage... sad.gif
HEX does not affect both Ghom/Rakanoth.
I think it has to be replaced.

3 players with bears + 1 suicide dogs could be the right formula.
I need to hunt for a good skorn and some gears.
Gonna blow a hole on my pocket again. laugh.gif
yuhhaur
post Jan 9 2013, 10:23 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(Dirtz @ Jan 9 2013, 10:21 AM)
wanna ask what software to use to capture video in Diablo 3

I need to capture one for the 4 barbs uber
bandicam is handy, but I paid for the FRAPS.
I need to do after effect (mostly in MS Live Movie Maker) to reduce the size before uploading to youtube.
dreaming
post Jan 9 2013, 10:26 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(Dirtz @ Jan 9 2013, 10:07 AM)
what is ur id? come play with us....and commend    add me my id is TTRevolution#1314....let;s have some fun
4 barbs against uber should be easy peasy.. imagine the crazy damages when 4 barbs HotA to the same target sweat.gif
the only matter is how fast you can tapao them thumbup.gif

1 question, can barb perm stun uber with sky splitter + frenzy's smite ruin? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by dreaming: Jan 9 2013, 10:34 AM
yuhhaur
post Jan 9 2013, 10:26 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(dreaming @ Jan 9 2013, 10:21 AM)
problem is i cant control the fear effect in EF , need to change to other weapon lo .. sad.gif
SK immune to fear, so that is good for your EF to shine (without the fear an EF is gooding)
so next time I go for MD, u focus on SK brows.gif
HenryLow
post Jan 9 2013, 10:29 AM

4,336 posts

QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Jan 9 2013, 10:22 AM)
HEX does not affect both Ghom/Rakanoth.
I think it has to be replaced.

3 players with bears + 1 suicide dogs could be the right formula.
I need to hunt for a good skorn and some gears.
Gonna blow a hole on my pocket again.  laugh.gif
hex for kulle ma... mana tao 1st portal was ghom rakanoth... LOL...

and dogs damage too low...

i checked dc2 stats... he shouldnt equip IAS gears... wasted man... IAS gears only paper dps...

as per Gecko test, suicide dogs need high base damage to deliver mass damage...

we can try again with right build...

must farm for more gold... now only have 5m... sad.gif

Dirtz
post Jan 9 2013, 10:31 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Jan 9 2013, 10:23 AM)
bandicam is handy, but I paid for the FRAPS.
I need to do after effect (mostly in MS Live Movie Maker) to reduce the size before uploading to youtube.
thanks bro. will try it out tonight....and hopefully everything go well...to get all the barb in the group...cheers....finger crossed
ALeUNe
post Jan 9 2013, 10:34 AM

9,692 posts

QUOTE(HenryLow @ Jan 9 2013, 10:29 AM)

i checked dc2 stats... he shouldnt equip IAS gears... wasted man... IAS gears only paper dps...

suicide dog build, not easy to get 100K "paper" DPS.
The mojo and some gears will refrain you from getting higher "paper" DPS.

If I get suicide dog gears, my "paper" DPS will drop to 90K+.

But the real damage of suicide dog is good.
d3dragonslayer
post Jan 9 2013, 10:37 AM

and this had become single class party discussion already lol
yuhhaur
post Jan 9 2013, 10:39 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(d3dragonslayer @ Jan 9 2013, 10:37 AM)
and this had become single class party discussion already lol
We do up single class first, then only we talk about rojak class.
IMHO rojak class is easier as each class had the pros and cons and it will do good when mixed well.

CM Wizzy (freeze all) + Monk Overawe (extra damage) + DH MoD (extra dmg) + barb HOTA (damage) + WD [insert skill here] are good

This post has been edited by yuhhaur: Jan 9 2013, 10:39 AM
Dirtz
post Jan 9 2013, 10:47 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(HenryLow @ Jan 9 2013, 10:29 AM)

suicide dog is to support only.....with 14yard pick up radius...easy to pick up red balls and get 5 stack gruesome feast...not sure if the rest will have the effect when one of the team member consume the health globe.....

the rest of the WD can big bad voodoo one by one....use the rune with mana regen one....see can non stop bear rush or not

This post has been edited by Dirtz: Jan 9 2013, 10:50 AM
Dirtz
post Jan 9 2013, 10:50 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Jan 9 2013, 10:39 AM)
We do up single class first, then only we talk about rojak class.
IMHO rojak class is easier as each class had the pros and cons and it will do good when mixed well.

CM Wizzy (freeze all) + Monk Overawe (extra damage) + DH MoD (extra dmg) + barb HOTA (damage) + WD [insert skill here] are good
i nominate big bad voodoo
peinsama
post Jan 9 2013, 12:14 PM

Au fait
725 posts

Thales...all you need is another Wizard with Stretch Time bubble. Instant winner.
TSDavy123
post Jan 9 2013, 12:30 PM

90 posts

[quote=peinsama,Jan 9 2013, 12:14 PM]
Thales...all you need is another Wizard with Stretch Time bubble. Instant winner.

[/quotcolorfast 4 bubbles, or can use electrify weapon, meteor pun boleh..giving pretty awesome dps boost..got lots of ideas..waiting to implement..lol, if u guys hav time go do 4 wiz, here temporary bz these days..
peinsama
post Jan 9 2013, 12:35 PM

Au fait
725 posts

lolllll 4 wizards.

3 frosterz + 1 archonian/meteorian

hnggggggggggg
gladfly
post Jan 9 2013, 12:48 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Jan 9 2013, 09:17 AM)
ok last night had another monk party MP10. It was slightly sweat.gif nasty than what @cowithgun is posting, and with different members:

Members: yuhhaur, gladfly (StudioT), dreaming (bsl), farhanalias (RoG)

Raka - Ghom pair, looks good

Siege Breaker - Kulle pair, with enrage timer  ohmy.gif

Skeleton King - Magda pair, 3rd restart only able to get the job done

Verdict: we all 4 are agree that we monk are lacking in dps on average unsure.gif
Thanks Yuhhaur for the video...awesome!!..

paiseh ..paiseh died so many times..I think next time I am going to go DPS route liao la...screw the life sustain..lol...
metalfreak
post Jan 9 2013, 12:58 PM

3,300 posts

Jom, lets do 4 wizardsssssssssss

let me know when la. I nak test powa oso
Ricgatebecko
post Jan 9 2013, 01:05 PM

26 posts

As plan and promised on earlier post, I humbly recruited an all LYN barb party and they're familiar names around here for an Uber MP10 attempt. I only manage this due to their kind co-operation, thank you very much. The party did this without any initial planning or tactics, what you saw is 100% natural instinct and reaction to the situation LIVE. On a personal note, I hardly do WT barb on Uber MP10 but decided to attempt this anyway after I saw 3 others are going melee.

Ghom & Raka

SK & Maghda

Sb & Kulle

This post has been edited by Ricgatebecko: Jan 9 2013, 02:17 PM
dreaming
post Jan 9 2013, 01:23 PM

124 posts

nice man ... 4 barbs ruled smile.gif

This post has been edited by dreaming: Jan 9 2013, 01:23 PM
yuhhaur
post Jan 9 2013, 02:08 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

awesome barb party.

Who is HOTA-ing ghom, you all looks the same can't differentiate. MOBA?
cheer83
post Jan 9 2013, 02:15 PM

223 posts

zhong take ghom lol
MOBAJOBG
post Jan 9 2013, 02:18 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(cheer83 @ Jan 9 2013, 02:15 PM)
zhong take ghom lol
...should just hit raka only then ghom will join soon enough. Once both of them are together, they can be HOTAed at the same time therefore, as the saying goes "kill 2 birds with 1 stone" or in this case, 1 HOTA strike hits 2 ubers.

This post has been edited by MOBAJOBG: Jan 9 2013, 02:22 PM
ALeUNe
post Jan 9 2013, 02:22 PM

9,692 posts

QUOTE(cheer83 @ Jan 9 2013, 02:15 PM)
zhong take ghom lol
QUOTE(MOBAJOBG @ Jan 9 2013, 02:18 PM)
...should just hit raka only then ghom will join soon enough. Once both of them are together, they can be HOTAed at the same time therefore, as the saying goes "kill 2 birds with 1 stone".
Yes, still lack of synergy.

Should hit Raka. Ghom will follow.
For ZK-SB, should let one of the barbs tank SB and the rest go after ZK.
MOBAJOBG
post Jan 9 2013, 02:27 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Jan 9 2013, 02:22 PM)
Yes, still lack of synergy.

Should hit Raka. Ghom will follow.
For ZK-SB, should let one of the barbs tank SB and the rest go after ZK.
Agreed, otherwise there might be unnecessary casualties.

This post has been edited by MOBAJOBG: Jan 9 2013, 02:36 PM
ALeUNe
post Jan 9 2013, 02:27 PM

9,692 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Jan 9 2013, 02:08 PM)
awesome barb party.

Who is HOTA-ing ghom, you all looks the same can't differentiate. MOBA?
It was cheer83 that HOTA Ghom.

MOBA the Skorn Master
Ricgatebecko with 300th spear
Cheer83 with Bul-khato's Mighty Weapon
ALeUNe with Sun Keeper
cheer83
post Jan 9 2013, 02:30 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(MOBAJOBG @ Jan 9 2013, 02:18 PM)
...should just hit raka only then ghom will join soon enough. Once both of them are together, they can be HOTAed at the same time therefore, as the saying goes "kill 2 birds with 1 stone" or in this case, 1 HOTA strike hits 2 ubers.
IC try next time rclxms.gif
Dirtz
post Jan 9 2013, 05:00 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(Ricgatebecko @ Jan 9 2013, 01:05 PM)
As plan and promised on earlier post, I humbly recruited an all LYN barb party and they're familiar names around here for an Uber MP10 attempt. I only manage this due to their kind co-operation, thank you very much. The party did this without any initial planning or tactics, what you saw is 100% natural instinct and reaction to the situation LIVE. On a personal note, I hardly do WT barb on Uber MP10 but decided to attempt this anyway after I saw 3 others are going melee.

Ghom & Raka

SK & Maghda

Sb & Kulle

errr....u no need to work? U did in this afternoon?
MOBAJOBG
post Jan 9 2013, 05:25 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(Dirtz @ Jan 9 2013, 10:05 AM)
no video..sorry ...don;t know how to take video lol.....if u don;t believe ...ask mobajob lor....
Yes, we'd done a 4-barbs party uber mp10 recently. Of course!, I remember clearly because my barb died twice in SK & Maghda session and wish to forget about the minor details asap. However, I put those deaths down to the fear effect of Echoing Fury affecting Maghda ...hehehe.

Nonetheless, I won't bother to chase her instantly anymore once she has been feared away since it can be fatal whenever she is hit by a char's EF.

Note: It was an awesome game though and I appreciate the invitation that demonstrates SKY as the star performer.

This post has been edited by MOBAJOBG: Jan 9 2013, 05:56 PM
Gecko
post Jan 9 2013, 08:26 PM

437 posts

QUOTE(Dirtz @ Jan 9 2013, 10:47 AM)
suicide dog is to support only.....with 14yard pick up radius...easy to pick up red balls and get 5 stack gruesome feast...not sure if the rest will have the effect when one of the team member consume the health globe.....

the rest of the WD can big bad voodoo one by one....use the rune with mana regen one....see can non stop bear rush or not
Skorn Bear WD here & i hv to comment that even without bbv/mana regen i can non stop bear rush using my setup (zuni full set + SW/HG + Widowmaker/VQ + Blood Ritual). I am just a moderately geared WD with arnd 130k dps, my bears still deliver 600-800k crit each bear 70-80% of the time smile.gif Minimise ias gear on your setup and keep VQ up all the time .. you wont go OOM & can stay in Ghom's poison cloud (even on mp10) and spam bear while leeching back health at a good rate.
spacejimmy
post Jan 10 2013, 11:35 AM

Hi LYN diablo player,
i m new here,
looking for party to do MP9 or MP10.
currently doing MP7 or MP8, but boring.

hope can join yours party to have some fun.

Battle.net ID : JimmyChan@1561

Jz don't know my gears qualify for MP9 or MP10 or not. tongue.gif

sooo enjoy watching the recorded video on MP10 on uber run as posted in this post.
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

happy monk ---- JimmChan icon_rolleyes.gif
Ricgatebecko
post Jan 10 2013, 12:30 PM

26 posts

Yesterday spontaneous LYN full melee Uber MP10 party consisting 2 x barb + 2 x monk...
Credits to Barbabrian#6219, GymKhana#6999, RoG#6670, zhong#6483

qicquser
post Jan 10 2013, 12:44 PM

QUOTE(Ricgatebecko @ Jan 10 2013, 12:30 PM)
Yesterday spontaneous LYN full melee Uber MP10 party consisting 2 x barb + 2 x monk...

Good HOTA barbs @@! Insane speed without CM wiz.

p.s. too bad the monks dont have SoJ. could have shave another 10-20 secs off. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by qicquser: Jan 10 2013, 01:00 PM
cheer83
post Jan 10 2013, 02:02 PM

223 posts

^^ mp10 PB uber record for me so far rclxms.gif 11minutes 14seconds , great teammate

This post has been edited by cheer83: Jan 10 2013, 02:21 PM
farhanalias
post Jan 10 2013, 02:58 PM

QUOTE(Ricgatebecko @ Jan 10 2013, 12:30 PM)

yeah, super fast..thanks for having me man..

GoGo.Net
post Jan 10 2013, 03:11 PM

Add me for 4 CM Wiz

GoGoNet #6129

http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/GoGoNet-6129/hero/6913320
yuhhaur
post Jan 10 2013, 04:20 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(farhanalias @ Jan 10 2013, 02:58 PM)
[/spoiler]

Tebal-nya muka, I like tongue.gif

MOBAJOBG
post Jan 10 2013, 04:23 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(farhanalias @ Jan 10 2013, 02:58 PM)
[/spoiler]

Do you mind doing a Ghom kill in mp10 video in the other thread, please?

This post has been edited by MOBAJOBG: Jan 10 2013, 04:24 PM
gladfly
post Jan 10 2013, 04:23 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(spacejimmy @ Jan 10 2013, 11:35 AM)
Hi LYN diablo player,
i m new here,

sooo enjoy watching the recorded video on MP10 on uber run as posted in this post.
thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
happy monk ---- JimmChan  icon_rolleyes.gif
Wow..so much life sustain ..u can be tanker lor...can la MP10...just have to get some DPSer do the whacking while you stand and face tank...

This post has been edited by gladfly: Jan 10 2013, 04:24 PM
MOBAJOBG
post Jan 10 2013, 04:27 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(gladfly @ Jan 10 2013, 04:23 PM)
Wow..so much life sustain ..u can be tanker lor...can la MP10...just have to get some DPSer do the whacking while you stand and face tank...
...another 70 ar should be really comfortable.
yuhhaur
post Jan 10 2013, 04:41 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(spacejimmy @ Jan 10 2013, 11:35 AM)
Hi LYN diablo player,
i m new here,

thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
happy monk ---- JimmChan  icon_rolleyes.gif
high five tanker monk cheers.gif

EDIT 2minutes later: why OwE when you don't even have any resist other than RA??

Come come to monk thread we talk some cock have some friendly discussion tongue.gif

This post has been edited by yuhhaur: Jan 10 2013, 04:44 PM
HaRuaN.X
post Jan 10 2013, 05:11 PM

36 posts

been wanting to ask...the standard MP10 stage bosses (SK, Magda, SB, ZK, Ghom & Raka), are they the same as the MP10 Uber version of themself ?
yuhhaur
post Jan 10 2013, 05:17 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(HaRuaN.X @ Jan 10 2013, 05:11 PM)
been wanting to ask...the standard MP10 stage bosses (SK, Magda, SB, ZK, Ghom & Raka), are they the same as the MP10 Uber version of themself ?
yes, but then 1+1 is greater than 2
MOBAJOBG

241 posts

...in my barb solo run uber mp10 effort, they certainly come with higher hp but can't confirm whether they hit harder or not however I don't think so.

This post has been edited by MOBAJOBG: Jan 10 2013, 05:21 PM
yuhhaur

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

come we go for a walk later u feel it yourself
HaRuaN.X
post Jan 10 2013, 07:56 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Jan 10 2013, 05:17 PM)
come we go for a walk later u feel it yourself
I did bro, just that Ubers Hits sumtimes ok-ok can tahan, sometime sibeh tahan...maybe there are times Uber bosses also roll high crits..heh

QUOTE(MOBAJOBG @ Jan 10 2013, 05:17 PM)
...in my barb solo run uber mp10 effort, they certainly come with higher hp but can't confirm whether they hit harder or not however I don't think so.
ic, want ask u on your solo vs SB-ZK, i know its to take ZK out first but how u manage to chase him down, tried so many times but the closest i can get is around 70% of ZK hp down then enrage kicks in. any tips on either keeping him stills or predicting his teleport location ? a patern perhaps ? coz wasted so much time just chasing him down.

TQ
samuraislash
post Jan 10 2013, 09:49 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(HaRuaN.X @ Jan 10 2013, 08:56 PM)
I did bro, just that Ubers Hits sumtimes ok-ok can tahan, sometime sibeh tahan...maybe there are times Uber bosses also roll high crits..heh
ic, want ask u on your solo vs SB-ZK, i know its to take ZK out first but how u manage to chase him down, tried so many times but the closest i can get is around 70% of ZK hp down then enrage kicks in. any tips on either keeping him stills or predicting his teleport location ? a patern perhaps ? coz wasted so much time just chasing him down.

TQ
Need a stunt fist? XD
MOBAJOBG
post Jan 10 2013, 10:56 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(HaRuaN.X @ Jan 10 2013, 07:56 PM)

TQ
Use Bash -Clobber and tie ZK down for good.
wKkaY
post Jan 11 2013, 01:24 AM

misutā supākoru
6,008 posts

From the DH club:

wKkaY, MOBA, lksing, and morningstar. This video was pretty uneventful, without any deaths.

wKkaY, lksing, dragonslayer, and morningstar. I was tanking this biggrin.gif Again uneventful..

wKkaY, MOBA, lksing, and morningstar. A wave of deaths at 1:45. In the last 30 seconds we ganged up and showed it to Maghda rclxms.gif

HaRuaN.X
post Jan 11 2013, 01:27 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(samuraislash @ Jan 10 2013, 09:49 PM)
Need a stunt fist? XD
Solo run daa...
HaRuaN.X
post Jan 11 2013, 01:31 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(wKkaY @ Jan 11 2013, 01:24 AM)
From the DH club:

wKkaY, MOBA, lksing, and morningstar. This video was pretty uneventful, without any deaths.

wKkaY, lksing, dragonslayer, and morningstar. I was tanking this biggrin.gif Again uneventful..

wKkaY, MOBA, lksing, and morningstar. A wave of deaths at 1:45. In the last 30 seconds we ganged up and showed it to Maghda rclxms.gif

notworthy.gif Champions notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by HaRuaN.X: Jan 11 2013, 09:07 AM
ALeUNe
post Jan 11 2013, 02:06 AM

9,692 posts

From the DH club:

Awesome... awesome play.

Please share your builds & skill setup so that other forum members can learn from you guys.

lk and moba could tank like melee heroes.
you and morningstar were as agile as Sun Wukong. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by ALeUNe: Jan 11 2013, 02:13 AM
HenryLow
post Jan 11 2013, 10:00 AM

4,336 posts

got 4 monks 4 barbs 4 wiz 4 dh...

now left 4 wd... i am sadding ni...

sad.gif
dreaming
post Jan 11 2013, 10:13 AM

124 posts

salute for the DHs rclxms.gif

gogogo 4Wiz & 4WD blush.gif

This post has been edited by dreaming: Jan 11 2013, 10:14 AM
lksing78
post Jan 11 2013, 10:30 AM

91 posts

i thought that's how every monk does it. serenity only used when SK uses his skills.
come to think of it.
4monks did mp10.
what about  4barbs? 4wizards? 4witch doctors, 4demon hunters?
i'm thinking..  all are quite possible except for demon hunters.
i did not mention that DH cant tank, but can all DH tank?
i know majority of monks do tank. i just thought having 4 DH to complete mp10 uber sounds a bit too hard i've never seen any doing it. i dont think any DH jump into any game knowing it's a uber mp10, they would want to go with 4 DH.

unless u're seeing a game with 4x yourself. im talking generally on 4 random players
Best statement ever laugh.gif
morningstar5770wKkayd3dragonslayerMOBAJOBS

This post has been edited by lksing78: Jan 11 2013, 10:48 AM
CyborgR
post Jan 11 2013, 10:35 AM

348 posts

best dh uber ever smile.gif
HenryLow
post Jan 11 2013, 10:39 AM

4,336 posts

QUOTE(lksing78 @ Jan 11 2013, 10:30 AM)

banggala ni...

/hidebehindgargantuan...
yuhhaur
post Jan 11 2013, 10:42 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

From the DH club:

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Jan 8 2013, 03:35 PM)
... If DHs can overcome the tanking part I believe you all will shine!
You guys rocks!

lksing78
post Jan 11 2013, 10:43 AM

91 posts

HenryLow No lah..just feel that it make me smile whenever i read it..
cause that what fuel me to do the challenge.
lksing78
post Jan 11 2013, 10:44 AM

91 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Jan 11 2013, 10:42 AM)
You guys rocks!
yuhhaurthank you...it all about team work..without them none of this could happen notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
HenryLow
post Jan 11 2013, 10:45 AM

4,336 posts

QUOTE(lksing78 @ Jan 11 2013, 10:43 AM)
tht's why banggala liao ma now...

too bad the ted not yet ready for challenge, ted still watching other classes banggala success... sad.gif
d3dragonslayer
post Jan 11 2013, 11:01 AM

QUOTE(lksing78 @ Jan 11 2013, 10:43 AM)
lksing funny lar you..

so maybe we shall thank him/her? without him/her maybe we wouldn't have gather and made it..

anyway it was really fun.. i enjoy every moments of it.. seriously

plus this is our(my) first attempt we could do faster than this cause i'm using skill build that's for normal uber party which is not optimal for dh uber party
ALeUNe
post Jan 11 2013, 01:34 PM

9,692 posts

QUOTE(HenryLow @ Jan 11 2013, 10:00 AM)
got 4 monks 4 barbs 4 wiz 4 dh...

now left 4 wd... i am sadding ni...

sad.gif
As I can't find replacement for my mojo, I need to stick to the zuni pox.
I need a better pox. Looking for one now.

I'm almost ready to give it a go again.
lksing78
post Jan 11 2013, 01:38 PM

91 posts

Go go go WD u guys can do it.. thumbup.gif
2 ppl crowd control/tanker (stun dart should come in handy...30% to stun for 1.5sec ...same as DH)
2 ppl dpser...(less CD the better)

my WD is still baby ...only manage to fight ghom @ mp8 doh.gif
SUS2890
post Jan 11 2013, 01:53 PM

146 posts

I think 4 WD can't do uBers. =P

C'mon Henry, prove me wrong! Later you can do what lksing did, highlight my statement! =D

This post has been edited by 2890: Jan 11 2013, 01:53 PM
HenryLow
post Jan 11 2013, 02:04 PM

4,336 posts

QUOTE(2890 @ Jan 11 2013, 01:53 PM)
I think 4 WD can't do uBers. =P

C'mon Henry, prove me wrong! Later you can do what lksing did, highlight my statement! =D
wait... i... hit... jackpot...

then i imba gears and go... ^^
HenryLow
post Jan 11 2013, 03:30 PM

4,336 posts

QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Jan 11 2013, 01:34 PM)
As I can't find replacement for my mojo, I need to stick to the zuni pox.
I need a better pox. Looking for one now.

I'm almost ready to give it a go again.
your mojo no good meh??? 9.5cc 6elites... good to go already...

so if team mate take health globes near me can stack our gruesome feast, then our dps is enuff to go another try...

make sure dc2 have enuff armor and hp... he is our health globes supply... hence he need 2.x Attack Speed if possible...

i am looking forward for a go too... smile.gif
ALeUNe
post Jan 11 2013, 03:33 PM

9,692 posts

QUOTE(HenryLow @ Jan 11 2013, 03:30 PM)
your mojo no good meh??? 9.5cc 6elites... good to go already...

so if team mate take health globes near me can stack our gruesome feast, then our dps is enuff to go another try...

make sure dc2 have enuff armor and hp... he is our health globes supply... hence he need 2.x Attack Speed if possible...

i am looking forward for a go too... smile.gif
I hope to get mojo with resource reduction for zombie charger.
So that I can perma spam my bears.
MOBAJOBG
post Jan 11 2013, 03:35 PM

241 posts

From the DH club:

Awesome display of firepower and teamwork! It's certainly a brave and courageous effort made by our very own Malaysian DH community lwyt branch.

...that's my DH's maiden uber attempt, hope it didn't disappoint much.

By the way, thanks for having the confidence in me to carry out the responsibility of getting the ubers stunned and tanking upfront, it's a truly humbling experience to share the battlefield with them.

This post has been edited by MOBAJOBG: Jan 11 2013, 03:51 PM
ALeUNe
post Jan 11 2013, 03:38 PM

9,692 posts

QUOTE(MOBAJOBG @ Jan 11 2013, 03:35 PM)
Awesome display of firepower and teamwork! It's certainly a brave and courageous effort made by our very own Malaysian DH community lwyt branch.

...that's my DH's maiden uber attempt, hope it didn't disappoint much.
You did very well, as compared to my naked run DH. laugh.gif

Swap some gears and my DH is ready to go MP10 uber again.
Hope she doesn't go naked again. tongue.gif
HenryLow
post Jan 11 2013, 03:41 PM

4,336 posts

QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Jan 11 2013, 03:33 PM)
Whenever you are healed by a health globe, you gain 10% of your maximum Mana and 10% Intelligence for 10 seconds. The Intelligence bonus can stack up to 5 times.

we shld be able to spam if we put VQ passive... somemore we gain 10% of our mana pool...

as long as the health globes supplies non stop, we gain extra 50% INT...

my case, i got 3000 INT, i will get 1500 INT for free which mean 1500 x 30 dps = 45K dps and 150 AR...

doable if gruesome feast work for teammate... as long as 0cd wd no die...

come we try again tonite... LOL...
SUS2890
post Jan 11 2013, 03:51 PM

146 posts

Passives:
- Cull The Weak x4
- Perfectionist x4
- Nightstalker x3
- Archery x1

HA: SoT x2
Bola: Thunderball x2

CA: CB x2
Spike: Echo x2

SP: Gloom x4
Prep: Backup x4
Vault: Tumble x2
MoD: Mortal x1
SS: Lingering Fog x1
Sentry: GT x2
Companion: Boar x2

p.s: SK + Maghda next time. No time.

ALeUNe
post Jan 11 2013, 04:02 PM

9,692 posts

QUOTE(HenryLow @ Jan 11 2013, 03:41 PM)
we shld be able to spam if we put VQ passive... somemore we gain 10% of our mana pool...

as long as the health globes supplies non stop, we gain extra 50% INT...

my case, i got 3000 INT, i will get 1500 INT for free which mean 1500 x 30 dps = 45K dps and 150 AR...

doable if gruesome feast work for teammate... as long as 0cd wd no die...

come we try again tonite... LOL...
Yes, we should try again tonight. nod.gif
Ricgatebecko
post Jan 11 2013, 04:07 PM

26 posts

Nice to see the all DH LYN party action on Uber MP10, especially when my buddy Dragonslayer in there. Won't be too long I guess before all LYN WD taking on Uber MP10 vids are here since active members are planning for it. rclxms.gif

QUOTE(2890 @ Jan 11 2013, 03:51 PM)
p.s: SK + Maghda next time. No time.

Which DH is you bro?

This post has been edited by Ricgatebecko: Jan 11 2013, 04:08 PM
SUS2890
post Jan 11 2013, 04:10 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(Ricgatebecko @ Jan 11 2013, 04:07 PM)
Nice to see the all DH LYN party action on Uber MP10, especially when my buddy Dragonslayer in there. Won't be too long I guess before all LYN WD taking on Uber MP10 vids are here since active members are planning for it. rclxms.gif

Which DH is you bro?
Errr, how to tell you ahhh.. The person recording is my friend.

In the SB + Kulle vid, i wasn't with the 3 doing Kulle. Oh! you can see the lazy DH who doesn't move and get grab by SB near the end. =D

p.s: i'm SwSw

This post has been edited by 2890: Jan 11 2013, 04:10 PM
Gecko
post Jan 11 2013, 04:45 PM

437 posts

QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Jan 11 2013, 03:33 PM)
Will any of these 4 mojos do?

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

I can loan any 1 of those to u if u wanna try use it in mp10 ubers ... not using em anyways ... all were drops except for the skull which i bought long ago quite cheap.
wKkaY
post Jan 11 2013, 04:53 PM

misutā supākoru
6,008 posts

QUOTE(Ricgatebecko @ Jan 11 2013, 04:07 PM)
Which DH is you bro?
That's the problem when legendaries can't be dyed sad.gif
ALeUNe
post Jan 11 2013, 04:53 PM

9,692 posts

QUOTE(Gecko @ Jan 11 2013, 04:45 PM)
Will any of these 4 mojos do?

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

I can loan any 1 of those to u if u wanna try use it in mp10 ubers ... not using em anyways ... all were drops except for the skull which i bought long ago quite cheap.
Only the Zuni mojo can do. But the cc is a bit low.

I need mana regen/cc/zombie charge.
Gecko
post Jan 11 2013, 04:56 PM

437 posts

i cant afford a higher cc skull since cc is a random roll on skull .. anything 9% & above is pretty expensive.
Ubers considered as demons? If so could lose marrow and use Tyreal instead ... i hv a 2 sock 19x intel 15% dmg agnst demons.
SUS2890
post Jan 11 2013, 04:57 PM

146 posts

^ yes ubers are demons.
HenryLow
post Jan 11 2013, 05:01 PM

4,336 posts

tot UBERS consider ELITES instead of DEMONS???

This post has been edited by HenryLow: Jan 11 2013, 05:01 PM
ALeUNe
post Jan 11 2013, 05:03 PM

9,692 posts

QUOTE(Gecko @ Jan 11 2013, 04:56 PM)
i cant afford a higher cc skull since cc is a random roll on skull  .. anything 9% & above is pretty expensive.
Ubers considered as demons? If so could lose marrow and use Tyreal instead ... i hv a 2 sock 19x intel 15% dmg agnst demons.
Yes, it won't be cheap.

The bears and dogs gears are the expensive gears (as compared to poison dart, plague of toads...).
As you know, the dog build can go up to billions of gold.

I need to stick to pox for a while and look for a good mojo with zombie charger.

ALeUNe
post Jan 11 2013, 05:03 PM

9,692 posts

QUOTE(HenryLow @ Jan 11 2013, 05:01 PM)
They are all demons.
SUS2890
post Jan 11 2013, 05:05 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(HenryLow @ Jan 11 2013, 05:01 PM)
They are Elites. Classification: Demon
HenryLow
post Jan 11 2013, 05:06 PM

4,336 posts

QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Jan 11 2013, 05:03 PM)
They are all demons.
QUOTE(2890 @ Jan 11 2013, 05:05 PM)
They are Elites. Classification: Demon
tht's mean Tyrael's Might give max 15% to demons and max 4% to elites...

and Ubers will get max 19% from it???

This post has been edited by HenryLow: Jan 11 2013, 05:07 PM
ALeUNe
post Jan 11 2013, 05:07 PM

9,692 posts

QUOTE(HenryLow @ Jan 11 2013, 05:06 PM)
tht's mean Tyrael's Might give max 15% to demons and max 4% to elites...

and Ubers will get 19% from it???
Yes. You are right.

But I can't drop Zuni chest unless I can get a good Zuni mojo.
HenryLow
post Jan 11 2013, 05:10 PM

4,336 posts

QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Jan 11 2013, 05:07 PM)
Yes. You are right.

But I can't drop Zuni chest unless I can get a good Zuni mojo.
fuh, i shld go shop for 1 good tyrael's might liao...

and i need a good skull... sad.gif

haih...
SUS2890
post Jan 11 2013, 05:16 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(HenryLow @ Jan 11 2013, 05:10 PM)

haih...
eh but remember tyrael have no VIT roll on it. I used to use one and the loss of VIT sucks la.
Gecko
post Jan 11 2013, 05:17 PM

437 posts

QUOTE(HenryLow @ Jan 11 2013, 05:10 PM)

haih...
Attached Image + Attached Image

Those 2 will give u xtra 22% dmg against Ubers while still getting Zuni full set bonus biggrin.gif
I can loan those if u wanna test2 in Ubers tongue.gif
SUS2890
post Jan 11 2013, 05:19 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(Gecko @ Jan 11 2013, 05:17 PM)

Those 2 will give u xtra 22% dmg against Ubers while still getting Zuni full set bonus  biggrin.gif
I can loan those if u wanna test2 in Ubers  tongue.gif
WOW! 15% to demons. I have never seen 15% yet. Is the roll there related to number of sockets? cuz the one with 3 sockets never seem to be able to roll 15%

man you have so much stuff in ur stash
Gecko
post Jan 11 2013, 05:22 PM

437 posts

QUOTE(2890 @ Jan 11 2013, 05:19 PM)
WOW! 15% to demons. I have never seen 15% yet. Is the roll there related to number of sockets? cuz the one with 3 sockets never seem to be able to roll 15%

man you have so much stuff in ur stash
i've seen 3 sock 200 intel 15% demons 4% elites b4 in US:GAH but the price doh.gif
I got mine cheap2 only .. 6m buyout
I used to be a boy scout .. "be prepared" motto stuck even in gaming lolz biggrin.gif
HenryLow
post Jan 11 2013, 05:23 PM

4,336 posts

QUOTE(2890 @ Jan 11 2013, 05:16 PM)
eh but remember tyrael have no VIT roll on it. I used to use one and the loss of VIT sucks la.
it's give and take...

tht's why hope to get a Tyrael's Might with 3 socs, then skull with cc and vit...

then good to go alr...

exchange with 15% + 4% + 4% to ubers... (if max roll la)

then change hellfire ring with The Wailing Host ring which give another max 4%...

good to go for Ubers i think...
HenryLow
post Jan 11 2013, 05:24 PM

4,336 posts

QUOTE(Gecko @ Jan 11 2013, 05:17 PM)

Those 2 will give u xtra 22% dmg against Ubers while still getting Zuni full set bonus  biggrin.gif
I can loan those if u wanna test2 in Ubers  tongue.gif
can try can try...

ready for the battle...

u joining tonight??? tongue.gif
Gecko
post Jan 11 2013, 05:25 PM

437 posts

QUOTE(HenryLow @ Jan 11 2013, 05:23 PM)
it's give and take...

tht's why hope to get a Tyrael's Might with 3 socs, then skull with cc and vit...

then good to go alr...

exchange with 15% + 4% + 4% to ubers... (if max roll la)

then change hellfire ring with The Wailing Host ring which give another max 4%...

good to go for Ubers i think...
dont forget SoJ with 30% against elites tongue.gif reduced ZC skill roll as well haha
tonite if got uber i let u use my tyreal & skull .. u see how dmg good or not b4 u invest in those

yeah .. i am free tonite so i will be on9 .. lemme know if wanna do wd uber party

This post has been edited by Gecko: Jan 11 2013, 05:26 PM
d3dragonslayer
post Jan 11 2013, 05:29 PM

QUOTE(Gecko @ Jan 11 2013, 05:22 PM)
I used to be a boy scout .. "be prepared" motto stuck even in gaming lolz  biggrin.gif
lol i used to be a scout too biggrin.gif
HenryLow
post Jan 11 2013, 05:32 PM

4,336 posts

QUOTE(Gecko @ Jan 11 2013, 05:25 PM)
dont forget SoJ with 30% against elites  tongue.gif  reduced ZC skill roll as well haha
tonite if got uber i let u use my tyreal & skull .. u see how dmg good or not b4 u invest in those

yeah .. i am free tonite so i will be on9 .. lemme know if wanna do wd uber party
so 3 of us (ALeUNe, Gecko and me) + either Skywavex or DCtwo...

i will ask Skywavex if he want to join or not...

and i really hope i can quote 2890 LOL...
lksing78
post Jan 11 2013, 06:36 PM

91 posts

can i be cameraman.... tongue.gif
ALeUNe
post Jan 12 2013, 07:04 PM

9,692 posts

Had a Wiz party.

1 CM Wiz with Stretch Time - Skywavex
1 CM Wiz with Meteor - MOBAJOBG
1 CM Wiz with typical setup - ALeUNe
1 Archon - Davy123

Sorry, didn't do complete recording during the 2nd & 3rd fight.
Forgot to record right in the beginning. Was busy freezing.

As usual, SK-MD was the toughest for us.
Took us approx 20min for the 3 portals of uber boss, nonetheless.

present me
post Jan 12 2013, 07:33 PM

QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Jan 12 2013, 08:04 PM)
Had a Wiz party.

1 CM Wiz with Stretch Time - Skywavex
1 CM Wiz with Meteor - MOBAJOBG
1 CM Wiz with typical setup - ALeUNe
1 Archon - Davy123

Sorry, didn't do complete recording during the 2nd & 3rd fight.
Forgot to record right in the beginning. Was busy freezing.

As usual, SK-MD was the toughest for us.
Took us approx 20min for the 3 portals of uber boss, nonetheless.

huhu...very fun party wiz uber.....haha....all getting so mad laugh.gif
ALeUNe
post Jan 12 2013, 07:40 PM

9,692 posts

QUOTE(present me @ Jan 12 2013, 07:33 PM)
huhu...very fun party wiz uber.....haha....all getting so mad  laugh.gif
Yes, the SK-MD is tough.
yuhhaur
post Jan 12 2013, 07:41 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

Haha I saw Thales shouting don't post his up.

Nonetheless it is great
yuhhaur
post Jan 12 2013, 07:42 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

Need the WD run to complete the cycle before we mix and match
TSDavy123
post Jan 12 2013, 08:23 PM

90 posts

Thk u guys for inviting me to the wiz union ubers..lol yurhaur i never thought anyone wud watch till the end..MD-SK are really anti-mages..too much overall deaths there kinda embarrassed tongue.gif ..i tink im getting MD-SK phobia hahah..but it's a good game back thr..we manage to nail them..good job cm..haven't do ubers with Rambo,peinsama,metal and Ryei yet, hopefully we can do it before new patch..

This post has been edited by Davy123: Jan 12 2013, 08:25 PM
SUS2890
post Jan 12 2013, 09:13 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(Davy123 @ Jan 12 2013, 08:23 PM)
Thk u guys for inviting me to the wiz union ubers..lol yurhaur i never thought anyone wud watch till the end..MD-SK are really anti-mages..too much overall deaths there kinda embarrassed  tongue.gif ..i tink im getting MD-SK phobia hahah..but it's a good game back thr..we manage to nail them..good job cm..haven't do ubers with Rambo,peinsama,metal and Ryei yet, hopefully we can do it before new patch..
27k HP Archon wiz doing MP10. Hats off. The Vids are nice.
ALeUNe
post Jan 12 2013, 09:19 PM

9,692 posts

QUOTE(HenryLow @ Jan 11 2013, 05:32 PM)
so 3 of us (ALeUNe, Gecko and me) + either Skywavex or DCtwo...

i will ask Skywavex if he want to join or not...

and i really hope i can quote 2890 LOL...
Yes, i wanna try my Skorn.
Invite me if you guys do MP10 uber.
HaRuaN.X
post Jan 12 2013, 10:24 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Jan 12 2013, 09:19 PM)
Yes, i wanna try my Skorn.
Invite me if you guys do MP10 uber.
bro..how's all the wizzy finger after the uber ... got patah or not ? brows.gif

nice vid man.. thumbup.gif
ALeUNe
post Jan 13 2013, 02:49 AM

9,692 posts

QUOTE(HaRuaN.X @ Jan 12 2013, 10:24 PM)
bro..how's all the wizzy finger after the uber ... got patah or not ?  brows.gif

nice vid man..  thumbup.gif
My skill has improved a bit.

I used to press one key at a time.
Now, I just press 2 keys at a time (even it's yet to cool down). Hantam saja.

Sooner of later, you'll see me press 3 keys at a time. laugh.gif

P/S By the way, managed to do WD party @ MP9 just now.
A bit slow and needed to refresh NV for couple of times.
Will try to do MP10 soon.

This post has been edited by ALeUNe: Jan 13 2013, 02:50 AM
TSDavy123
post Jan 13 2013, 10:43 AM

90 posts

QUOTE(2890 @ Jan 12 2013, 09:13 PM)
27k HP Archon wiz doing MP10. Hats off. The Vids are nice.
Thx, I thought with the 3cm at the front line im safe to play as glass cannon as possible..glad it is doable with only 800-900AR archon buffed..i just rmb i forgot to swap in my life gem in my head gear in those fights..MD's flies killed me 1 shot when im not in archon..sick..

@aluene- just spam 3 keys bro, haha then when ur tired alternate between spaming 1,2,3 and 123 at once..another thing, i change the 1,2,3,4 keys to a,s,d,f keys so its closer to the shift button and it wont hurt the baby finger that much..

This post has been edited by Davy123: Jan 13 2013, 10:49 AM
Skywavex
post Jan 13 2013, 10:52 AM

Good Day, Y'all.
I am new to the board, please hook me up if there's any run at all or help needed for any runs.
My main char is a WD (as usual, BEARS), secondary WIZ (CM). (Both are MP10 capable)

See you all in the game ! Cheers
lksing78
post Jan 13 2013, 11:09 AM

91 posts

Skywavex
Yo hai..welcome to the party...lol
HenryLow
post Jan 13 2013, 11:33 AM

4,336 posts

QUOTE(Skywavex @ Jan 13 2013, 10:52 AM)
Good Day, Y'all.
I am new to the board, please hook me up if there's any run at all or help needed for any runs.
My main char is a WD (as usual, BEARS), secondary WIZ (CM). (Both are MP10 capable)

Djent djent djent...

Welkam to the board... Plz feel free to drop a msg & tip at WD thread. Hoho. Will update ur btag in wg thread after i back from kai kai...
ALeUNe
post Jan 13 2013, 12:51 PM

9,692 posts

QUOTE(Skywavex @ Jan 13 2013, 10:52 AM)
Good Day, Y'all.

Hi, welcome on board.
Post more message at WD thread. laugh.gif
dreaming
post Jan 14 2013, 11:39 AM

124 posts

nice 4 Wiz party, look like perma freeze uberz rclxms.gif

4 WD gogogo.. icon_rolleyes.gif

cheer83
post Jan 14 2013, 11:39 AM

223 posts

any uber mp10 plvl 100 club out there ? if yes im interested my id zhong#6483
yuhhaur
post Jan 14 2013, 11:44 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(cheer83 @ Jan 14 2013, 11:39 AM)
any uber mp10  plvl 100 club out there ? if yes im interested my id zhong#6483
I suggest @d3dragonslayer (PL100, DH), @olman or @metalfreak (PL100, Wiz), @farhanalias (PL100, Monk)

I am eager to see all with gold-frame doing a run drool.gif

This post has been edited by yuhhaur: Jan 14 2013, 11:57 AM
metalfreak
post Jan 14 2013, 11:55 AM

3,300 posts

QUOTE(Davy123 @ Jan 13 2013, 10:43 AM)
Thx, I thought with the 3cm at the front line im safe to play as glass cannon as possible..glad it is doable with only 800-900AR archon buffed..i just rmb i forgot to swap in my life gem in my head gear in those fights..MD's flies killed me 1 shot when im not in archon..sick..

@aluene- just spam 3 keys bro, haha then when ur tired alternate between spaming 1,2,3 and 123 at once..another thing, i change the 1,2,3,4 keys to a,s,d,f  keys so its closer to the shift button and it wont hurt the baby finger that much..
I use spacebar though. I wonder if that is the reason why sometimes my diamon skin doesn't work LOL

and nowadays, I don't have to spam so much coz after awhile, I get the rhythm of the spells' cool down tongue.gif

but of course, if malas, SPAM SAJA!

lksing78
post Jan 14 2013, 12:16 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Jan 14 2013, 11:44 AM)
I suggest @d3dragonslayer (PL100, DH), @olman or @metalfreak (PL100, Wiz), @farhanalias (PL100, Monk)

I am eager to see all with gold-frame doing a run drool.gif
Hooohohoho
Let the Plvl 100 char uber @mp10 battle begin thumbup.gif
go go go d3dragonslayer make DH proud again icon_rolleyes.gif
HenryLow
post Jan 14 2013, 12:27 PM

4,336 posts

all bully WD one... LYN don have PL100 WD, so kena lantak liao... kecian WD... sad.gif
olman
post Jan 14 2013, 01:39 PM

1,998 posts

QUOTE(metalfreak @ Jan 14 2013, 11:55 AM)
I use spacebar though. I wonder if that is the reason why sometimes my diamon skin doesn't work LOL

and nowadays, I don't have to spam so much coz after awhile, I get the rhythm of the spells' cool down tongue.gif
but of course, if malas, SPAM SAJA!
i use spacebar to replace shift key too brows.gif
Skywavex
post Jan 14 2013, 07:01 PM

QUOTE(HenryLow @ Jan 14 2013, 12:27 PM)
all bully WD one... LYN don have PL100 WD, so kena lantak liao... kecian WD... sad.gif
lol Henry, go be the first one !! you're close !
Sabenarian
post Jan 14 2013, 07:23 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(Skywavex @ Jan 14 2013, 07:01 PM)
lol Henry, go be the first one !! you're close !
yeah "only 20 lvl" left...
lksing78
post Jan 23 2013, 11:16 AM

91 posts

wah wat happen to this thread...bump bump bump....
and where is the plvl 100 char doin mp10 video... drool.gif

This post has been edited by lksing78: Jan 23 2013, 11:17 AM
HenryLow
post Jan 23 2013, 11:20 AM

4,336 posts

all busy go PTR PVP ma... LOL
metalfreak
post Jan 23 2013, 12:09 PM

3,300 posts

4 wiz come! I think ayam ready tongue.gif but not around this weekend...kalau nak ..Monday tongue.gif

Got new gloves and new pants(for life on hit) to test powa
lksing78
post Jan 23 2013, 12:17 PM

91 posts

fuhh ...sudah menimba ilmu dgn sky
nak test try cuba pawah lah ni

translation:
Fuhh...already study new thing from sky is it
wan to test ,try,cuba power

hehehehehe
metalfreak
post Jan 23 2013, 01:24 PM

3,300 posts

yes sir! not just him la. for me in party, just freeze up elites and bosses.

The rest do damage smile.gif
lksing78
post Jan 23 2013, 02:49 PM

91 posts

SK and MD the most scariest one...lol
really nightmare for wizzy CM

I was wah wat happen all drop de...
metalfreak
post Jan 23 2013, 03:01 PM

3,300 posts

sometimes hard to see the arcane beam. Died because I'm right on top of the beam LOLOLOL
nimanhid
post Jan 24 2013, 06:36 PM

Add me for 4 wd party mp10, but before that need advice from all sifu here on which gear i need to upgrade for uber mp10...

http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/popo-6986/hero/25212634
Gecko
post Jan 25 2013, 04:47 AM

437 posts

QUOTE(nimanhid @ Jan 24 2013, 06:36 PM)
Add me for 4 wd party mp10, but before that need advice from all sifu here on which gear i need to upgrade for uber mp10...

http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/popo-6986/hero/25212634
Ystrday we (me, aleune, talez & sky) finally managed to finish 4 wd mp10 ubers .. it was tough but so much fun lolz (trying to kill enraged Magda required lots of kiting) biggrin.gif
Anyways the 1st thing i would suggest.. u try get a rare pants with high armor + 7x all res + 2xx vit .. if hv some intel would help too ... imo u need 50k n above hp to do mp10 ubers .. maybe hv to sacrifice some dps.
lksing78
post Jan 25 2013, 12:17 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(Gecko @ Jan 25 2013, 04:47 AM)
Ystrday we (me, aleune, talez & sky) finally managed to finish 4 wd mp10 ubers .. it was tough but so much fun lolz (trying to kill enraged Magda required lots of kiting)  biggrin.gif
Anyways the 1st thing i would suggest.. u try get a rare pants with high armor + 7x all res + 2xx vit .. if hv some intel would help too ... imo u need 50k n above hp to do mp10 ubers .. maybe hv to sacrifice some dps.
WOW congrat .....weeehooo...go go go WD
next time take my WD go ..ok
she still under age....not fully grown yet.. rclxms.gif
video video video thumbup.gif
yuhhaur
post Jan 25 2013, 01:04 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

nice, suddenly Wd become so active. this end succeeded mp10, that end for pl100. nice job!
HenryLow
post Jan 29 2013, 10:38 AM

4,336 posts

wd uber no video... aiyo...
tALEz
post Jan 29 2013, 10:57 AM

469 posts

I wanted to try 0cd zombie dogs so we could kill faster.
But then after checking the AH... it would cost >500mil walao. blink.gif

There goes the thought..
ALeUNe
post Jan 29 2013, 11:23 AM

9,692 posts

QUOTE(tALEz @ Jan 29 2013, 10:57 AM)
I wanted to try 0cd zombie dogs so we could kill faster.
But then after checking the AH... it would cost >500mil walao.  blink.gif

There goes the thought..
0CD ZD build has its shortcoming. Damage radius is shorter as compared to bears.
Not really good in SK-Maghda portal.

Yes, cost is very high.
ALeUNe
post Jan 29 2013, 11:23 AM

9,692 posts

QUOTE(HenryLow @ Jan 29 2013, 10:38 AM)
wd uber no video... aiyo...
Still lack of synergy in the previous game.
Will do better with a video next time.
ALeUNe
post Feb 3 2013, 02:52 AM

9,692 posts

Made another WD party. Generally it's better than the previous one. Better synergy IMO.

Ghom-Raka. I didn't know what killed me during the game. My HP suddenly dropped 80% and my HP was drained dry in the next split second. It happened so fast before i could activate my spirit walk.
I viewed the video again and found out I was actually ambushed by raka.
I must have hit by slow-on-hit and my bears attack was halted and thus drained HP (by Ghom's fart).

SK-Maghda. The toughest portal, as usual.
We all killed in this portal but we managed to revive party members fast.
It was pretty smooth for me. At least we didn't have pain-in-the-arse of experience like we had in previous game.
(8:14 Maghda's flies killed 3 of us due to enrage timer.)

Generally no issues in SB-Kulle portal.
With the infinite supply of health globes (from C4 build), the RD from SB was not as hurt.

This post has been edited by ALeUNe: Feb 3 2013, 03:28 AM
yuhhaur
post Feb 3 2013, 08:57 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

Like!
cheer83
post Feb 3 2013, 09:54 AM

223 posts

^^nice video with enrage time still able to kill it, how come u didn't use spirit vessel ?
ALeUNe
post Feb 3 2013, 09:44 PM

9,692 posts

QUOTE(cheer83 @ Feb 3 2013, 09:54 AM)
^^nice video with enrage time still able to kill it, how come u didn't use spirit vessel ?
Yes, we could still able to kill with enrage time.
Once Maghda shielded, the enrage timer will be reset.

Yes, i used spirit vessel too during the game.
HenryLow
post Feb 4 2013, 11:10 AM

4,336 posts

nice one... shame not able to login d3 to join the fun... sad.gif
d3dragonslayer
post Feb 4 2013, 12:02 PM

thumbs up for the WD! nice job!
mewhoyou
post Feb 6 2013, 12:12 AM

243 posts

guys,

i am trying to go for my first hellfire ring and got some info on hellfire ringwiki. Tried to run the Act again and again for the key drop but nothing happen after 50 tries. Can anyone share some light on how this is done?

PM

Ahlok
post Feb 6 2013, 01:44 AM

NERF THIS!
1,088 posts

QUOTE(mewhoyou @ Feb 6 2013, 12:12 AM)
guys,

i am trying to go for my first hellfire ring and got some info on hellfire ringwiki. Tried to run the Act again and again for the key drop but nothing happen after 50 tries. Can anyone share some light on how this is done?

PM

did you get the 5 nephalem valor 1st?
Deckard Cain
post Feb 6 2013, 03:06 AM

66 posts

QUOTE(mewhoyou @ Feb 6 2013, 12:12 AM)
guys,

PM

What MP are you doing?

lksing78
post Feb 7 2013, 03:38 AM

91 posts

Requirement is to get key from key warden.
Napalem valor stack to 5
Monster power the higher u go the higher change u get...

Me also baru belajar..
Tolong ajar ye sifu sifu.
d3dragonslayer
post Feb 7 2013, 10:38 AM

QUOTE(lksing78 @ Feb 7 2013, 03:38 AM)
Requirement is to get key from key warden.
Napalem valor stack to 5
Monster power the higher u go the higher change u get...

Me also baru belajar..
Tolong ajar ye sifu sifu.
lol lksing sifu is always a humble person... can learn alot from him
lksing78
post Feb 7 2013, 11:03 AM

91 posts

Nah you really think so...I just wan to show off my humbleness only brows.gif brows.gif laugh.gif

BTW where is the plvl100 doing mp10 video thumbup.gif
mewhoyou
post Feb 7 2013, 04:34 PM

243 posts

QUOTE(Ahlok @ Feb 6 2013, 01:44 AM)
did you get the 5 nephalem valor 1st?
5 nephalem valor??

QUOTE(Deckard Cain @ Feb 6 2013, 03:06 AM)
What MP are you doing?
MP 0
mewhoyou
post Feb 7 2013, 04:36 PM

243 posts

Yes i was running 5 NV
Gecko
post Feb 7 2013, 04:40 PM

437 posts

QUOTE(mewhoyou @ Feb 7 2013, 04:34 PM)
5 nephalem valor??
MP 0
@mp0 chances for key drop is very2 low
lowest mp i prefer for key runs is mp4 ... mp7-8 being my fav ... but of cos if u can survive mp10, its a guarantee drop biggrin.gif
if u still cant do higher mp key run .. try add some of our LYN D3 players, i'm sure many are kind-hearted to allow u to tag along on their key runs so that u can hv a chance to get keys for urself

This post has been edited by Gecko: Feb 7 2013, 04:42 PM
lksing78
post Feb 7 2013, 05:18 PM

91 posts

lai lai just add these 2 guy..sure kawtim...no worry thumbup.gif
they kill fast rclxms.gif
Master Dimen Hanta Sifud3dragonslayer and Master Witch Dok Tor Sifu/Master Dimen Hanta SifuGecko

I ask help from them also brows.gif
Friendly fellow if u belanja McD for each key
you will get ur or Mc chiken back guarantee.

/Runhidebehindhenry whistling.gif

This post has been edited by lksing78: Feb 7 2013, 05:23 PM
Deckard Cain
post Feb 7 2013, 05:25 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(mewhoyou @ Feb 7 2013, 04:36 PM)
Yes i was running 5 NV
Wah 0... sure no drop.. you have to lucky enough for it to drop. You need at least 5 and above. Get some high levels to run with you.
mewhoyou
post Feb 7 2013, 10:21 PM

243 posts

just got my first drop in MP0 ... now my second hunt.
mewhoyou
post Feb 7 2013, 10:24 PM

243 posts

QUOTE(lksing78 @ Feb 7 2013, 05:18 PM)
lai lai just add these 2 guy..sure kawtim...no worry thumbup.gif
they kill fast  rclxms.gif
Master Dimen Hanta Sifud3dragonslayer and Master Witch Dok Tor Sifu/Master Dimen Hanta SifuGecko

I ask help from them also brows.gif
Friendly fellow if u belanja McD for each key
you will get ur or Mc chiken back guarantee.
/Runhidebehindhenry whistling.gif
PM here or in D3? thanks for the info.
lksing78
post Feb 22 2013, 11:36 AM

91 posts

bump bump
Boring mia pasal....soloing Uber@mp10 sweat.gif

Part 2
lksing78 against magda and Skeleton King uber @mp10

This post has been edited by lksing78: Feb 22 2013, 11:35 PM
ryei
post Feb 24 2013, 01:51 AM

518 posts

add me for uber.. ryei#1672
cm wiz with 3.xx aspeed!
nubJeff
post Feb 24 2013, 10:38 AM

Work for $, NOT for loyalty.
2,383 posts

QUOTE(ryei @ Feb 24 2013, 01:51 AM)
add me for uber.. ryei#1672
cm wiz with 3.xx aspeed!
Lol, I wish I still can play tongue.gif if not I'll definitely add you smile.gif Like to uber with CM WIZ haha!
Madgeiser
post Feb 26 2013, 08:14 AM

433 posts

Well, can add me if you want to hunt for the keys. I am still trying to make my own. I am a dual-wielding barbie with around 8k armor and 600 AR.

BNet tag : Silpheed#1337

Just mention you are from LYN.
cowithgun
post Mar 3 2013, 01:03 AM

2,248 posts

Some old boys gathered and slaughter the Uber boss once more... first round was way awesome... too fast, I forgot to record. This is the second round.

Siege Breaker and Zoltun Kulle (4:55)

King Leoric and Maghda (6:21)

Ghom and Rakanoth (2:56)

This post has been edited by cowithgun: Mar 3 2013, 01:33 AM
fe3doe
post Mar 3 2013, 01:12 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(cowithgun @ Mar 3 2013, 01:03 AM)
Some old boys gathered and slaughter the Uber boss once more... first round was way awesome... too fast, I forgot to record. This is the second round.

Siege Breaker and Zoltun Kulle (4:55)

King Leoric and Maghda (6:21)

(Uploading)

Ghom and Rakanoth (2:56)

(Uploading)
Second round i died twice..lol sweat.gif
cowithgun
post Mar 3 2013, 01:32 AM

2,248 posts

QUOTE(fe3doe @ Mar 3 2013, 01:12 AM)
Second round i died twice..lol  sweat.gif
You too aggressive, like SiZ.i7...
Ricgatebecko
post Mar 7 2013, 03:00 PM

26 posts

Did a full melee party with 3 LYN monks (RoG, Feedoe, tlts) recently and tlts was able to record this SK + Kulle kill (MP10) in 2.48. First blow 0.07 and last hit 2.55... efficient time IMO for a party without much crowd control element.

This post has been edited by Ricgatebecko: Mar 7 2013, 06:14 PM
fe3doe
post Mar 7 2013, 11:59 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(Ricgatebecko @ Mar 7 2013, 03:00 PM)
Did a full melee party with 3 LYN monks (RoG, Feedoe, tlts) recently and tlts was able to record this SK + Kulle kill (MP10) in 2.48. First blow 0.07 and last hit 2.55... efficient time IMO for a party without much crowd control element.

woot2x!! rclxms.gif
yuhhaur
post Mar 8 2013, 12:56 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

Another party with Zhong, faheem, lksing.
SB-Kulle pack:
First blow 0:08, last blow 2:46 and recorded 2:38, beat the above pack by 10 seconds margin whistling.gif tongue.gif

And the SK-Magda pack:
First blow 0:04, last blow 3:50 and recorded 3:46

And, awaiting Zhong's screenshot on the total buff to him wub.gif
Ricgatebecko
post Mar 8 2013, 02:58 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Mar 8 2013, 12:56 AM)
beat the above pack by 10 seconds margin
Inevitable when comparing between having a DPSer DH instead of a monk bro nod.gif thanks for sharing none the less thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Ricgatebecko: Mar 10 2013, 01:03 AM
amiranna
post Mar 9 2013, 08:45 PM

699 posts

bored and just for fun.. Kulle & SB later

This post has been edited by amiranna: Mar 10 2013, 01:54 PM
faheem
post Mar 9 2013, 11:43 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(amiranna @ Mar 9 2013, 08:45 PM)
bored and just for fun.. Kulle & SB, Ghom & Raka later

power2 1.15m crit hota
Ricgatebecko
post Mar 10 2013, 01:00 AM

26 posts

Another party with RoG, tlts & Vierge.
SB-Kulle:
First blow 0:09, last blow 2:30 and recorded 2:21, beat the previous all melee party by 27 seconds margin by having a DH

This post has been edited by Ricgatebecko: Mar 10 2013, 01:01 AM
fe3doe
post Mar 10 2013, 01:09 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(Ricgatebecko @ Mar 10 2013, 01:00 AM)
Another party with RoG, tlts & Vierge.
SB-Kulle:
First blow 0:09, last blow 2:30 and recorded 2:21, beat the previous all melee party by 27 seconds margin by having a DH

Why no me!! cry.gif cry.gif
tongue.gif
Ricgatebecko
post Mar 10 2013, 01:11 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(fe3doe @ Mar 10 2013, 01:09 AM)
Why no me!!
Your brother curi playing your account, he said you went dating lol

This post has been edited by Ricgatebecko: Mar 10 2013, 01:15 AM
fe3doe
post Mar 10 2013, 01:14 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(Ricgatebecko @ Mar 10 2013, 01:11 AM)
Your brother curi playing your account, he said you went dating lol
Lol.. Kantoi pulak..hahaha tongue.gif
Dam fast man!! We should redo later.. brows.gif brows.gif
yuhhaur
post Mar 10 2013, 08:57 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

Solo Ubers

SK-Magda

blush.gif

Raka-Ghom

whistling.gif

And, the hardest SB-ZK

doh.gif

Moogle Stiltzkin
post Mar 10 2013, 10:43 AM

4,456 posts

bruce.gif

This post has been edited by Moogle Stiltzkin: Jul 15 2017, 10:20 AM
SUS2890
post Mar 10 2013, 07:07 PM

146 posts

^ your party members are rather hopeless.
MOBAJOBG
post Mar 11 2013, 06:28 AM

241 posts

QUOTE(Moogle Stiltzkin @ Mar 10 2013, 10:43 AM)
I recorded a Ubers Inferno Mp10
http://www.twitch.tv/mooglestiltzkin/b/375860777

1 monk, 2 wizards, and myself barbarian.

Despite everyone being geared, it wasn't one of the best uber runs i've been in. In fact on the leoric/magdha combo i hate to res so many times lol...  doh.gif

If you scroll to 45:00 into the video, you can see my damage stats  nod.gif 375k dps
...add my wizard for uber mp10, see my siggy for battlenet tag. I'm sure we'll have a satisfaction guarantee session.
yuhhaur
post Mar 11 2013, 09:16 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(MOBAJOBG @ Mar 11 2013, 06:28 AM)
...add my wizard for uber mp10, see my siggy for battlenet tag. I'm sure we'll have a satisfaction guarantee session.
No satisfaction guarantee without a MoC buff monk icon_idea.gif Oh wai~
Madgeiser
post Mar 11 2013, 09:56 AM

433 posts

I am still trying to get my Hellfire Ring, so far got 2 of the 3 item already, still need the last one in the Realm of Chaos.

Been trying to make the machine for the Nth-time and get the Realm of Chaos portal, unfortunately have not been able to get the correct portal.

Would someone be kind enough to bring along a baby Barb on a run? tongue.gif
Moogle Stiltzkin
post Mar 11 2013, 12:05 PM

4,456 posts

bruce.gif

This post has been edited by Moogle Stiltzkin: Jul 15 2017, 10:21 AM
cowithgun
post Mar 11 2013, 12:40 PM

2,248 posts

Quality? Checkout my video (available in HD) tongue.gif All recording from 13" Notebook, using DXtory

Solo Uber MP10 (SK+Magda)

Solo Uber MP10 (Ghom+Rakanoth)

Kenot do ZK+SB yet... out of IM... and not enough DPS....
Moogle Stiltzkin
post Mar 11 2013, 01:19 PM

4,456 posts

bruce.gif

This post has been edited by Moogle Stiltzkin: Jul 15 2017, 10:21 AM
yuhhaur
post Mar 11 2013, 02:11 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

Mine is using PAID fraps. screen 1920x1080 but record size is 960x540.

cowithgun
post Mar 11 2013, 02:30 PM

2,248 posts

QUOTE(Moogle Stiltzkin @ Mar 11 2013, 01:19 PM)
yeah yours is fine cow.

how some of the others i saw, cannot even watch. I check youtube if got higher resolution, don't have.

Yeah dxtory is a very good option, are you using that inconjunction with xsplit ?
not using xsplit.

problem with dxtory is file become too big. so i use Windows Movie Maker (download free from Microsoft) to convert in to 720p to reduced the size by ten fold! then only i upload to youtube.

previously i was using a paid FRAPS too... switch to dxtory because gameplay lag is less noticeable during recording.
SiZ.i7
post Mar 11 2013, 07:36 PM

108 posts

pembunuhan uber!
sudah lama bertapa utk menewaskn mereka ini.. rclxm9.gif

Ghom n Rakanoth smile.gif

SB n ZK smile.gif

SK n Maghda smile.gif smile.gif

SiZ.i7
post Mar 11 2013, 07:36 PM

108 posts

double post

This post has been edited by SiZ.i7: Mar 11 2013, 07:40 PM
Ricgatebecko
post Mar 12 2013, 01:05 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(SiZ.i7 @ Mar 11 2013, 07:36 PM)
Hi, pembunuhan uber! sudah lama bertapa utk menewaskn mereka ini..
You're now a grandmaster monk after watching those vids notworthy.gif GG

cowithgun
post Mar 13 2013, 10:46 AM

2,248 posts

QUOTE(SiZ.i7 @ Mar 11 2013, 07:36 PM)
pembunuhan uber!
sudah lama bertapa utk menewaskn mereka ini..  rclxm9.gif 

SB n ZK  smile.gif

bro, still kenot watch the SB n ZK vid... share share...
SiZ.i7
post Mar 13 2013, 07:59 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(cowithgun @ Mar 13 2013, 10:46 AM)
bro, still kenot watch the SB n ZK vid... share share...

cowithgun
post Apr 15 2013, 12:58 AM

2,248 posts

Finally I did it! Solo Uber MP10:

- Ghom and Rakanoth
- SK and Magda

And the most difficult of them all: SB and ZK!

This post has been edited by cowithgun: Apr 15 2013, 12:59 AM
gladfly
post Apr 15 2013, 09:15 AM

579 posts

QUOTE(cowithgun @ Apr 15 2013, 12:58 AM)

Finally I did it! Solo Uber MP10:

- Ghom and Rakanoth
- SK and Magda

And the most difficult of them all: SB and ZK!

Grats cow, you are now truly unique!

Awesome mang........

cowithgun
post Apr 15 2013, 12:14 PM

2,248 posts

QUOTE(gladfly @ Apr 15 2013, 09:15 AM)
Grats cow, you are now truly unique!

Awesome mang........
LOL. this unique cow has a chance to drop Nat ring if u can kill it. icon_rolleyes.gif
cheer83
post Apr 15 2013, 12:53 PM

223 posts

budget monk did it in mp10 solo uber, ur monk damm op LOL

This post has been edited by cheer83: Apr 15 2013, 01:00 PM
cowithgun
post Apr 15 2013, 02:22 PM

2,248 posts

QUOTE(cheer83 @ Apr 15 2013, 12:53 PM)
budget monk did it in mp10 solo uber, ur monk damm op LOL
thanks zhong. u know me, always just snipe for cheap cheap gear laugh.gif
gladfly
post Apr 15 2013, 02:56 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(cowithgun @ Apr 15 2013, 02:22 PM)
thanks zhong. u know me, always just snipe for cheap cheap gear  laugh.gif
Ya for your offhand.. when u wanna sell? U let me know..I buy off you at the same price u bought...tongue.gif

cowithgun
post Apr 15 2013, 05:28 PM

2,248 posts

QUOTE(gladfly @ Apr 15 2013, 02:56 PM)
Ya for your offhand.. when u wanna sell? U let me know..I buy off you at the same price u bought...tongue.gif
will reserve that sword for u! if i can snipe something better, that sword is yours (at cost price) laugh.gif

0.0866sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 07:09 PM