13 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

LYN Ubers Video Sharings & Discussions, Welcome to LYN Ubers

metalfreak
post Jan 23 2013, 01:24 PM

Working out is not my routine, it's my new lifestyle
3,300 posts

yes sir! not just him la. for me in party, just freeze up elites and bosses.

The rest do damage smile.gif
lksing78
post Jan 23 2013, 02:49 PM

91 posts

SK and MD the most scariest one...lol
really nightmare for wizzy CM

I was wah wat happen all drop de...
metalfreak
post Jan 23 2013, 03:01 PM

Working out is not my routine, it's my new lifestyle
3,300 posts

sometimes hard to see the arcane beam. Died because I'm right on top of the beam LOLOLOL
nimanhid
post Jan 24 2013, 06:36 PM

Add me for 4 wd party mp10, but before that need advice from all sifu here on which gear i need to upgrade for uber mp10...

http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/popo-6986/hero/25212634
Gecko
post Jan 25 2013, 04:47 AM

437 posts

QUOTE(nimanhid @ Jan 24 2013, 06:36 PM)
Add me for 4 wd party mp10, but before that need advice from all sifu here on which gear i need to upgrade for uber mp10...

http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/popo-6986/hero/25212634
Ystrday we (me, aleune, talez & sky) finally managed to finish 4 wd mp10 ubers .. it was tough but so much fun lolz (trying to kill enraged Magda required lots of kiting) biggrin.gif
Anyways the 1st thing i would suggest.. u try get a rare pants with high armor + 7x all res + 2xx vit .. if hv some intel would help too ... imo u need 50k n above hp to do mp10 ubers .. maybe hv to sacrifice some dps.
lksing78
post Jan 25 2013, 12:17 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(Gecko @ Jan 25 2013, 04:47 AM)
Ystrday we (me, aleune, talez & sky) finally managed to finish 4 wd mp10 ubers .. it was tough but so much fun lolz (trying to kill enraged Magda required lots of kiting)  biggrin.gif
Anyways the 1st thing i would suggest.. u try get a rare pants with high armor + 7x all res + 2xx vit .. if hv some intel would help too ... imo u need 50k n above hp to do mp10 ubers .. maybe hv to sacrifice some dps.
WOW congrat .....weeehooo...go go go WD
next time take my WD go ..ok
she still under age....not fully grown yet.. rclxms.gif
video video video thumbup.gif
yuhhaur
post Jan 25 2013, 01:04 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

nice, suddenly Wd become so active. this end succeeded mp10, that end for pl100. nice job!
HenryLow
post Jan 29 2013, 10:38 AM

liddat oso can, you win liao lor.
4,336 posts

wd uber no video... aiyo...
tALEz
post Jan 29 2013, 10:57 AM

469 posts

I wanted to try 0cd zombie dogs so we could kill faster.
But then after checking the AH... it would cost >500mil walao. blink.gif

There goes the thought..
ALeUNe
post Jan 29 2013, 11:23 AM

I'm the purebred with aristocratic pedigree
9,692 posts

QUOTE(tALEz @ Jan 29 2013, 10:57 AM)
I wanted to try 0cd zombie dogs so we could kill faster.
But then after checking the AH... it would cost >500mil walao.  blink.gif

There goes the thought..
0CD ZD build has its shortcoming. Damage radius is shorter as compared to bears.
Not really good in SK-Maghda portal.

Yes, cost is very high.
ALeUNe
post Jan 29 2013, 11:23 AM

9,692 posts

QUOTE(HenryLow @ Jan 29 2013, 10:38 AM)
wd uber no video... aiyo...
Still lack of synergy in the previous game.
Will do better with a video next time.
ALeUNe
post Feb 3 2013, 02:52 AM

9,692 posts

Made another WD party. Generally it's better than the previous one. Better synergy IMO.

Ghom-Raka. I didn't know what killed me during the game. My HP suddenly dropped 80% and my HP was drained dry in the next split second. It happened so fast before i could activate my spirit walk.
I viewed the video again and found out I was actually ambushed by raka.
I must have hit by slow-on-hit and my bears attack was halted and thus drained HP (by Ghom's fart).

SK-Maghda. The toughest portal, as usual.
We all killed in this portal but we managed to revive party members fast.
It was pretty smooth for me. At least we didn't have pain-in-the-arse of experience like we had in previous game.
(8:14 Maghda's flies killed 3 of us due to enrage timer.)

Generally no issues in SB-Kulle portal.
With the infinite supply of health globes (from C4 build), the RD from SB was not as hurt.

This post has been edited by ALeUNe: Feb 3 2013, 03:28 AM
yuhhaur
post Feb 3 2013, 08:57 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

Like!
cheer83
post Feb 3 2013, 09:54 AM

223 posts

^^nice video with enrage time still able to kill it, how come u didn't use spirit vessel ?
ALeUNe
post Feb 3 2013, 09:44 PM

9,692 posts

QUOTE(cheer83 @ Feb 3 2013, 09:54 AM)
^^nice video with enrage time still able to kill it, how come u didn't use spirit vessel ?
Yes, we could still able to kill with enrage time.
Once Maghda shielded, the enrage timer will be reset.

Yes, i used spirit vessel too during the game.
HenryLow
post Feb 4 2013, 11:10 AM

liddat oso can, you win liao lor.
4,336 posts

nice one... shame not able to login d3 to join the fun... sad.gif
d3dragonslayer
post Feb 4 2013, 12:02 PM

thumbs up for the WD! nice job!
mewhoyou
post Feb 6 2013, 12:12 AM

243 posts

guys,

i am trying to go for my first hellfire ring and got some info on hellfire ringwiki. Tried to run the Act again and again for the key drop but nothing happen after 50 tries. Can anyone share some light on how this is done?

PM

Ahlok
post Feb 6 2013, 01:44 AM

NERF THIS!
1,088 posts

QUOTE(mewhoyou @ Feb 6 2013, 12:12 AM)
guys,

i am trying to go for my first hellfire ring and got some info on hellfire ringwiki. Tried to run the Act again and again for the key drop but nothing happen after 50 tries. Can anyone share some light on how this is done?

PM

did you get the 5 nephalem valor 1st?
Deckard Cain
post Feb 6 2013, 03:06 AM

66 posts

QUOTE(mewhoyou @ Feb 6 2013, 12:12 AM)
guys,

PM

What MP are you doing?

13 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.1114sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:10 PM