Collectibles Definitive F1 Thread, Two threads now merged into one

tookinen
post Jul 20 2006, 08:22 AM

Wish you were here
2,269 posts

QUOTE(rasha @ Jul 19 2006, 10:05 AM)
No, it was my Kyosho Mini Z MR02 chasis. An RC model 1/24 scale. Very fast and very detailed. Sold it off.

Currently I have a static F1 Steward Hotwheel model. A very rare item. A Mc Laren F1 of Kyosho make. Both for sale.

Check out my thread. I have a collection of diecast planes:

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=313258
y is the mclaren with the hsbc sticker? doh.gif doh.gif rclxub.gif
tookinen
post Mar 5 2007, 07:04 PM

Wish you were here
2,269 posts

i've found a mika car...its priced at rm270 doh.gif doh.gif
tookinen
post Mar 5 2007, 11:27 PM

Wish you were here
2,269 posts

QUOTE(Jasonist @ Mar 5 2007, 09:11 PM)
where did u find it? n do u know wat year or model is tat mika's car? btw, i found tat ur nick is interesting... tookinen, juz like hakkinen in f1...  thumbup.gif
lol hakkinen is my idol.
found it at amcorp mall
its definitely hotwheels couldnt remember which year that model was.
but i remember there's a no 8 and a no 1.

dunno if its worth it... i wanted a mika model

This post has been edited by tookinen: Mar 5 2007, 11:28 PM
tookinen
post Mar 6 2007, 11:41 PM

Wish you were here
2,269 posts

QUOTE(Mclaren @ Mar 6 2007, 11:29 AM)
i oso think it's the same shop too.....but will go there later and check it out......as i remember i saw Mika's special edition only in that shop
which one is the mika's special edition?
newbie here tongue.gif
tookinen
post Mar 22 2007, 10:07 PM

Wish you were here
2,269 posts

QUOTE(Mclaren @ Mar 22 2007, 09:58 PM)
evoHahn:aiyo...u're so unlucky.....i guess other shopping complex will sell the car at RM199.90,as i saw the price has been gone up at Isetan & Jusco....perhaps i try to find out where still selling the car for RM129.90

Amanda85: u wan Michael No.1 car?? it's a 2005 car...u wan it??i might can get it for u.....if i got travel there next week.

schumisupporter: i have 1 now,for my own...why??u're interesed to get 1 too??perhaps my fren still left 1 or 2 units...
wat's the price for the limited edition schumi? considering it tongue.gif
tookinen
post Jul 3 2007, 07:05 PM

Wish you were here
2,269 posts

hi guys,
i'm at singapore now.
the minichamps here is selling ard sgd$140+ with 20% off.
is it worth it?

0.0195sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 11:07 PM