1,131 posts

biggrin.gif i go in a while tongue.gif
Jackygwh
post Nov 3 2006, 03:38 PM

1,131 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Nov 3 2006, 01:52 PM)
yes pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaasssssssssssssssseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
sad.gif sorry evohahn..... i go there oni left 2 schumi car....... and one kimi car ... so i bought three of them icon_question.gif i ask him when will hav stock he say duno mayb one month... sad.gif sorry... will stil help u look out... he say they oni order 2 each... and jasonist bought one kimi and i bought one ........ so non left.. but i hav Ferrari Schumi 248 to spare... anyone wanna buy it from me ??
evoHahn
post Nov 3 2006, 06:10 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(Jackygwh @ Nov 3 2006, 03:38 PM)
sad.gif  sorry evohahn..... i go there oni left 2 schumi car....... and one kimi car ... so i bought three of them  icon_question.gif  i ask him when will hav stock he say duno mayb one month...  sad.gif  sorry... will stil help u look out... he say they oni order 2 each... and jasonist bought one kimi and i bought one ........ so non left.. but i hav Ferrari Schumi 248 to spare... anyone wanna buy it from me ??
Oh noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeesssss!

oh well, thanks for trying notworthy.gif
Berserker
post Nov 3 2006, 06:16 PM

i'm lovin' it
2,144 posts

QUOTE(Jasonist @ Nov 3 2006, 10:37 AM)
don worry... i juz post it first then i baru inform mah... tongue.gif

BREAKING NEWS! ATTENTION TO ALL CITIZENS IN KUCHING... ATTENTION TO ALL CITIZENS IN KUCHING!!! Parkson Grand is now selling a whole range of Hot Wheels Formula One models... brand new 2006 Mclaren, Ferrari, Williams and Renault... Schumi, Alonso, Fisi, Massa, KIMI... u name it they've got it! GO GO GO GO RUSH FOR IT NOW BEFORE IT'S TOO LATE!

Note: 1 team consists of 2 drivers, there are only 2 boxes of the same driver... so this means 4 teams from Hot Wheels, 16 boxes are sold... I've bought KIMI's MP4-21 and Massa's 248 F1, there's only 14 boxes left...!  wink.gif

Mclaren:yo thanks Mclaren! i can say its the most special one compared to other models so far... icon_rolleyes.gif
Thanks for the tips. Will go check it out tomorow.
Jackygwh
post Nov 3 2006, 10:49 PM

1,131 posts

QUOTE(Berserker @ Nov 3 2006, 06:16 PM)
Thanks for the tips. Will go check it out tomorow.
blush.gif new update !

Schumi : 0 left ( i sapu )
Kimi : 0 left
the rest stil same whistling.gif
Jasonist
post Nov 3 2006, 10:53 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

Jackygwh: gosh ur fast as lightning... baru say the news nia so fast swooosh to get liao ah? haha! rclxms.gif anyway, looks like we are the ones who dominate KIMI's mp4-21 in kuching here! thumbup.gif

UPDATE: this noon i went to check it out actually kimi was still there... with 2 montoyas and schumis too... but since jacky bought 2 schumis and kimi, looks like there are only 9 stock left...

CORRECTION: actually originally there are only 12 stocks coz Nico Rosberg of Williams is not available... only Mark Webber is available!

This post has been edited by Jasonist: Nov 3 2006, 10:57 PM
Jackygwh
post Nov 3 2006, 11:20 PM

1,131 posts

ok guys guys biggrin.gif i m planning to buy Mclaren and Ferrari Decal..... from tat toronto website..... anyone wanna share ?? its abit exp la...

Ferrari marlboro decal is CAD 15
Mclaren Johnny Walker is CAD 10 ..... so total is CAD 25 + 2.50 CAD = RM 88 + shocking.gif

This post has been edited by Jackygwh: Nov 3 2006, 11:29 PM
Jasonist
post Nov 3 2006, 11:23 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

gosh... kinda expensive to me... plus, im not such a pro in sticking those decals on the models le... u wana stick tat johnnie walker on the car?
Jackygwh
post Nov 3 2006, 11:30 PM

1,131 posts

yeah biggrin.gif ofcourse wanna complete it hehe

and actualy u dun hav to be pro on sticking those kind of sticker ...because i also do the tamiya plastic car.... those sticker is easy to apply.... rclxms.gif

unsure.gif but price abit exp la.. help me find another cheaper source?

This post has been edited by Jackygwh: Nov 3 2006, 11:31 PM
Jasonist
post Nov 3 2006, 11:39 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

ok le i try to look for it first le... hey u no thank me for giving u news ah?
Jackygwh
post Nov 4 2006, 10:10 AM

1,131 posts

QUOTE(Jasonist @ Nov 3 2006, 11:39 PM)
ok le i try to look for it first le... hey u no thank me for giving u news ah?
notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif thank u tai lou .... drool.gif btw how come u will go parkson find one ??? rclxms.gif
Amanda85
post Nov 4 2006, 10:21 AM

Scuderia Ferrari
2,232 posts

QUOTE(Jackygwh @ Nov 4 2006, 10:10 AM)
notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  thank u tai lou ....  drool.gif  btw how come u will go parkson find one ???  rclxms.gif
how much would b d shipping fees if i wana buy frm u?? i'm frm selangor..
Jasonist
post Nov 4 2006, 10:59 AM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

QUOTE(Jackygwh @ Nov 4 2006, 10:10 AM)
notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  thank u tai lou ....  drool.gif  btw how come u will go parkson find one ???  rclxms.gif
well, its a story that u n me wouldnt be expecting for it but its really happening! i was on my way to do other stuff then i decided to go to parkson to see if theres any f1 models sold there (since i knew the chance was 1 to 100,000... coz kch mah)... if parkson no then i should continue my f1 die cast search at tun jugah then to swak plaza...

maybe faith brings me to those f1 models haha! rclxms.gif coz when i was there i saw nth but old maisto die cast models on the shelf... so i juz walked around the area then i found several supervisors were marking some huge boxes of stocks, there were huge boxes and boxes of mattel stock, which seemed to be juz arrived! i saw the word "mattel", looks like it is related to hot wheels, since then the f1 models are from hot wheels, i quicky went there and had an ask... the answer they gave me was totally full of shocks and excitement! from that moment, i couldnt believe wat i heard and what i even saw when they really brought several huge mattel boxes to me... guess wat, the boxes are full of 2006 f1 models!

they told me i was lucky enough coz these stocks had juz arrived not long ago, so im the first buyer! thumbup.gif once they opened the mclaren box, i saw two kimi being placed side by side. from that moment i really couldnt believe wat i saw, totally full of excitement and almost went crazy... the bright orange color and chrome body were the first i saw, then i noticed the word "KIMI RAIKONNEN", i baru get more excited... it was really juz like finding a precious treasure! then i also found other drivers too! I didnt purchase Schumi's coz i oredi owned one of his in 2005 coz of the last No.1 in his car. So i got another Ferrari of Massa too...

Grab them and paid them then i left Parkson with full of joy... no need to visit Tun Jugah and Swak Plaza anymore... hehe! rclxms.gif oh ya, the Parkson staff are very helpful and friendly too! Good job Parkson!

This post has been edited by Jasonist: Nov 4 2006, 11:08 AM
Jackygwh
post Nov 4 2006, 10:59 AM

1,131 posts

QUOTE(Amanda85 @ Nov 4 2006, 10:21 AM)
how much would b d shipping fees if i wana buy frm u?? i'm frm selangor..
i think below 10 rclxms.gif
Jasonist
post Nov 4 2006, 11:53 AM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

here is my post of Felipe Massa's Ferrari 248 F1 from hot wheels...

Samba Massa! rclxm9.gif

Jackygwh
post Nov 4 2006, 07:36 PM

1,131 posts

oi oi largak ya ? laugh.gif i also got !!! rolleyes.gif ......btw top view of ferrari sucks... so empty... wana buy sticker stick it biggrin.gif
Jasonist
post Nov 5 2006, 12:34 AM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

QUOTE(Jackygwh @ Nov 2 2006, 11:29 AM)
yea jasonis.... y hoh ?? but i know toy are not suppose to put alcohol logo on it ... but y minichamp can ?? or issit because its from diff country ?? i mean the company,... because some country din ban toys company from applying alcohol on toys... but some do... as u can see .... some F1 race they car hav cigaratte sticker like marlbro on it... some jus blank....

i found this minichamp on tat website

This is Hotwheels
without Johnnie Walker

This is the calender i m talking bout
nolah...! sweat.gif btw, a correction here... the mp4-21 u post on the photos is not from minichamps de... its still a hot wheels one, only is that they stick those johnnie walker decals with it... if minichamps releases the model, sure it looks far more different than this one...
Jackygwh
post Nov 5 2006, 12:29 PM

1,131 posts

but but but ohmy.gif the web site say its minichamp ohmy.gif

http://www.tomotorsports.com/catalog/images/minichamps_2006_mclaren.jpg

This post has been edited by Jackygwh: Nov 5 2006, 12:31 PM
Jasonist
post Nov 5 2006, 01:41 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

oh come on... tats juz a real f1 car... u can see it through the wallpapers in the internet... here u go, i search it through Supercars.net... besides note tat there is no driver in the car either...

and another one here...

i even got these photos in my F1 magazine...

as the two photos above tat u've posted are definitely a die cast car... see those "Michelin" words on the wheels, they are kinda small compared to Minichamps... coz Minichamps tend to have bigger "Michelin" logos on every f1 model's wheels... besides try to compare with ur Kimi's one... the result? its totally the same one!

so i personally think tat the model is from hot wheels... i don believe wat the website said, its juz a fake one to say tat its minichamps coz minichamps wont put out its photos before its releasing the models... doh.gif

This post has been edited by Jasonist: Nov 5 2006, 02:08 PM

125 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0259sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 10:20 PM