Planted Aquarium V11
TSqz4eva
Mar 19 2013, 01:22 PM
QUOTE(Junid @ Mar 18 2013, 07:13 PM) hi, just trying my luck here. my univ is running an event called campus festival. wondering whether is this club interested to join the event as exhibitor. do pm me for more details  Bro, Campus festival sounds great but you want us to exhibit what? Our planted tanks? Do you know how heavy is a tank? Even without water inside do you think it is possible to shift a 2 feet tank yet alone a 4 footer? Unless you send some pretty young college chick to come help me shift my tank, I don't think there is a possibility of us joining your exhibition... LOL...
TSqz4eva
Mar 19 2013, 02:06 PM
Maybe he expect us to bring tank. Bring soil. Bring plants. Bring fish.
And setup everything there. Once finish exhibition we have to dismantle everything n bring back.
Maybe we have to pay also for booth rental...
LOL... I dont open a shop nothing to sell nothing to gain.
Maybe taikos like Sisako, Deric and Wenjie should go... Enhime Enhime murah murah... mali mali o... Otto buy 1 free 1... mali mali... murah...
TSqz4eva
Mar 19 2013, 04:08 PM
The fishes I ordered from Fish Depot Arrived! First time buying online. Out of 5 fishes only 1 otto died. The other 3 are rare Plecos  HUHUHU... Not bad Fish Depot, Really Not Bad At All!
TSqz4eva
Mar 20 2013, 02:05 AM
QUOTE(jctasoga @ Mar 19 2013, 08:09 PM) they send fishes via post?! wow.. Yea bro by post. Dont say you WOW me also WOW... HEHE I see alot ppl order so I aso wana try  Nice experience...
TSqz4eva
Mar 21 2013, 01:20 PM
Wenjie why never reply my sms...
I ordered: Ceratopteris thalicroides
from you but you sent me another plant. When I check it out with some 'orang putih' forum they told me its a Ceratophyllum...
Come on la bro do work don't just think of selling only. Post wrong plant I also didn't ask for refund, my HC few of them died and smell of mud water when arrive also I didn't ask for refund.
I asked you what is this plant and now you said don't know and just keep quiet. Sigh. Very disappointed...
All I wanted to know is what plant so I can record in my log book. This case already 2 months and in the end I have to settle myself... Sad bro... real sad...
This post has been edited by qz4eva: Mar 21 2013, 01:20 PM
TSqz4eva
Mar 21 2013, 02:06 PM
QUOTE(weijie @ Mar 21 2013, 01:55 PM) pls be extra careful if you are dosing with excel. it will melt some other plants too if you overdose. qz4eva: i hand over those plants that are provided from supplier. i am sorry if they give you the wrong plant. maybe i overlooked your msg. those that deal with me before knows how i treat my clients. Ok nvm settle.. Hope you understand I really not talking bout money here but I need to know the scientific name for my journal purposes. Thanks again.
TSqz4eva
Mar 21 2013, 03:12 PM
QUOTE(varialmctwist @ Mar 21 2013, 03:01 PM) dun gaduh2 la....not good..we all small community..miscommunication kot...maybe weijie busy... Not gaduh. Just asking him. Coz I didn't get a response. If you buy Ferrari I give you a Proton you happy? You think I like to bring it to the forum? You think I didn't try to SMS him and talk it out? ZZZ...
TSqz4eva
Mar 21 2013, 03:14 PM
Gaduh is when I start to use bad words than you know when I gaduh...
TSqz4eva
Mar 21 2013, 03:44 PM
If OTHER PEOPLE they will already start to complaint and say if you don't refund they will report to consumer court.
Did I do that? Did I ask for refund or threaten to report to persatuan pengguna? NOPE!
Oh its my fault coz I got wrong plant right? Its my fault also for being nice and be patient since Chinese New Year until now. Its also my fault for not asking a refund for the rotten HC.
YEA I guess should just shut up and accept what I get...
TSqz4eva
Mar 21 2013, 04:04 PM
No i am satisfied.
I just want to get his attention and for him to response that's all.
I already said done and settle.