QUOTE(gark @ Feb 14 2014, 10:31 AM)
From last year...  laugh.gif
went to take a peek at the chart , all i see is ... $$$$$$$$ thumbup.gif
lambethwalk
post Feb 14 2014, 11:59 AM

2,635 posts

QUOTE(gark @ Feb 14 2014, 10:39 AM)
Yeah they have high depreciation... low (almost non existent) capex. Thier FCF is actually 2x thier EPS... laugh.gif
gark, free ah?
lambethwalk
post Feb 14 2014, 12:24 PM

2,635 posts

QUOTE(gark @ Feb 14 2014, 12:22 PM)
ok lah.. now friday prayers break...why?  tongue.gif
you got pray wan meh? tongue.gif

any opinion on 9326?

lambethwalk
post Feb 14 2014, 12:27 PM

2,635 posts

QUOTE(gark @ Feb 14 2014, 12:26 PM)
no pray lah... just that office got 2 hour lunch break on friday..  tongue.gif

ok i look see look see from FA perspective first ah...
oh...

my office just declared 4.30pm can go off .... boss wants to celebrate valentine's day biggrin.gif
lambethwalk
post Feb 14 2014, 02:12 PM

2,635 posts

QUOTE(gark @ Feb 14 2014, 12:54 PM)
Ok 9326

Company manufacturers aluminum extrusions, anodizing and powder coating of aluminum.

Steady growing revenue business, but profit has been spotty, but got some improvement in profit from 2011-2013. profit have high reliance of raw aluminum ingot price as it is a feedstock for the company. To understand this we have to look at aluminum prices as the graph below. The steady rise in profit from 2011 is primary due to reduction of aluminum price since the peak at 2011.

However spot price for aluminum has been steadily rising at early February from 72 cent/lb  to 76 cent/lb, but still a 40% below the peak of $1.25/lb.

If the aluminum price continues on its price reducing trajectory then it will benefit 9326. However all aluminum prices are transacted in USD in which it depends if the company can pass on the differences due to the recent devaluation of the currency. Sales are primary in Malaysia ( 75%) & Singapore ( 20%) while 100% of raw materials are priced in USD. Most of the sales are towards property construction companies and depend heavily on the property demand.

For the financials, the company is healthy, with some cash and some loan, however the company is not a net cash company. The PE ratio is more or less fair at 8x, unless the company can show further growth, then the PE ratio will be around there. The current weakness in the share price is due to no dividends, hence a risk for holding the company long term having no income while waiting for the price to appreciate.

Gross and net margins of 6% and 5% is not particularly attractive signifying the company does not have good pricing power for it's products probably due to high competition. Free cash flow is also ok at 1:1 ratio to EPS, which is fair. EV/Ebitda of the company is also around 8x which is also fair.

I would rate the company prospects as slightly undervalue, but the share price will be slow moving and highly reliant on the international aluminum prices. If there is a continuous fall in aluminum prices and continuous demand for property, I believe the earning margins of this company can improve significantly, also if the company decide to pay a decent dividend which it is capable of from the healthy free cash flows. But the opposite is also true, so it is a risk to be seen.
holy cow bejesus! kamsiah hamida boss rclxms.gif

hmmm FA ma ma dei only

TA trying to see whether it can rebound in short term. volume is super thin sad.gif
lambethwalk
post Feb 14 2014, 02:17 PM

2,635 posts

QUOTE(MrLoo @ Feb 14 2014, 01:52 PM)
2 hours a... this one 3mins u no prob edi... still got 9 mins to go 2
whistling.gif  drool.gif  brows.gif
yesterday volume boleh tahan... icon_rolleyes.gif

lambethwalk
post Feb 14 2014, 02:53 PM

2,635 posts

QUOTE(gark @ Feb 14 2014, 02:47 PM)
TA ask sifu boon...  rclxms.gif
just now he already said, for a stock, short term is hard to tell tongue.gif
lambethwalk
post Feb 14 2014, 03:01 PM

2,635 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Feb 14 2014, 02:58 PM)
You very pandai jor. tongue.gif

LBAlum, you no itchy for it la.

Profit depends on factors it cannot control (Alum prices + USD)...
Thin margins .....
Profit .... very poor...

Hard to seduce people like me to get itchy with the stock.

tongue.gif
im already in sweat.gif

nvm...hold
lambethwalk
post Feb 14 2014, 04:09 PM

2,635 posts

homer can do quick trades if skilled... hmm.gif
lambethwalk
post Feb 14 2014, 04:18 PM

2,635 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Feb 14 2014, 04:17 PM)
I cannot..
Some of the pennies on the main page...
Maybe can...
You wanna.try?

tongue.gif
used to have bigger b*lls. after losing tonnes, shrink already sweat.gif
lambethwalk
post Feb 14 2014, 04:23 PM

2,635 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Feb 14 2014, 04:21 PM)
LOL!

CBIP trending very strongly...
Empat setengah Mau moon ti....
Satu tahun or less...

whistling.gif

Oh I tak ada.
haihhhhhhhhhhhhhhs....

accidentally queued and got sold. sad case sad story... everyday i see it and sigh even more
lambethwalk
post Feb 15 2014, 05:23 PM

2,635 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Feb 15 2014, 09:28 AM)
Yeah.. looking better.  biggrin.gif  tongue.gif

So how Ah Loo? 115 sell?

Results pretty not good.. tongue.gif
Yet the volume clearly indicated the DEMAND for the stock....
pushing the stock higher....

Big pow coming?

sui suiiiiii ahhhhhhhhh rclxms.gif

increased volumes with white candles, supported by share buy back @ 1.1

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Feb 15 2014, 10:09 AM)
Update.. tongue.gif

The previous time when it lost momentum, last month, the stock went crazy a LITTLE bit...

In any stock movements, stocks ALWAYS NEED to consolidate before moving higher...
I believed this is what it did...

Look at how the stock was/is 'played' currently...  tongue.gif

Stock pulled back after it 'first' started its engine in Nov...

It then pull backed....

As master Ah Loo said, it seemed like a KELONG-ing stock... laugh.gif ( Correct Ah Loo? This is Kelong stock? )

After hitting a high of 245, it pull backed to a low of 18 sen.

And if I remember correctly, it was after Ecofirst announced its corporate proposals which included a capital reduction....

Rather strange that it pull backed so much...
Maybe many did not realise what Ecofirst wanted to do....

But after hitting the stock hit the low of 18 sen, the stock recovered its feet...
In fact, as I said before, it looked like an opening around 19/195 sen...
Notice how the stock recovered its momentum....

Momentum picked up strongly...
and then stock went crazy in Jan... tongue.gif
Hitting a high of 30 sen before pulling back to low of 25....

But despite the couple of dow -300 days..
stock held firm...
and since then momentum recovered...
just exactly like in Dec...

So my 3 sen opinion is....
I don't think the stock will lose momentum..... YET.

You just have to wait till the stock crazy like what you saw back in Jan...
when it hit 30 sen...

If I am not wrong....
yeah...
just sit back....
and tap dance to work la....

didnt' notice the similar pattern until you drew it out

horseh horseh wub.gif

lambethwalk
post Feb 15 2014, 05:24 PM

2,635 posts

QUOTE(gark @ Feb 15 2014, 10:38 AM)
Dont like... holding over value stocks makes me uncomfortable. LOL...  laugh.gif
if dowan, gimme gimme CBIP biggrin.gif
lambethwalk
post Feb 17 2014, 09:27 AM

2,635 posts

go go AHB thumbup.gif
lambethwalk
post Feb 17 2014, 10:43 AM

2,635 posts

gark, when is CB going to drop la? everyday going higher doh.gif
lambethwalk
post Feb 17 2014, 11:04 AM

2,635 posts

QUOTE(gark @ Feb 17 2014, 11:02 AM)
wait till empat setengah.. then only can drop..  tongue.gif
cry.gif
lambethwalk
post Feb 17 2014, 11:36 AM

2,635 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Feb 17 2014, 11:24 AM)
Boon say......... ayam sudah lari........................  LOL !

tongue.gif
cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
lambethwalk
post Feb 17 2014, 12:42 PM

2,635 posts

QUOTE(MrLoo @ Feb 17 2014, 12:39 PM)
U drag b to 40 c range, not scary??? But just got PETRONAS project last year end, won't be so gua sweat.gif
boons style is to always look at 5 year chart thumbup.gif
lambethwalk
post Feb 17 2014, 02:45 PM

2,635 posts

QUOTE(kueyteowlou @ Feb 17 2014, 02:40 PM)
lamb lamb ...

ur ahb horseh liao biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
hold until rights issue thumbup.gif
lambethwalk
post Feb 17 2014, 02:58 PM

2,635 posts

QUOTE(kueyteowlou @ Feb 17 2014, 02:56 PM)
lamb lamb can makan lamb chop tonight  drool.gif  drool.gif
eat economy rice yum yum biggrin.gif

31 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

4.4341sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 12:55 AM