Bursa Traders Thread V2, waaa! V2 d !

SUSPink Spider
post Feb 19 2014, 10:48 AM

Formerly known as Prince_Hamsap
16,872 posts

QUOTE(MrLoo @ Feb 19 2014, 10:47 AM)
If using boon method to see the chart... It might go both way... See the bigger picture wait it break first resistance of 6.8 then 7 then 7.2, or I might break down south 6.4.... Don blame o scold if I m wrong...
Now it looks like ding dong-ing within the squeezing channel...right?
Top Gun
post Feb 19 2014, 10:49 AM

1,370 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Feb 19 2014, 10:37 AM)
this is why I no simply go in and out of stocks.

slowly choose a good one..
and then sit on it lor....

Not susah...
you also can one.

tongue.gif
Then we are the same strategy.
I sit on my stocks until my butt stick to them.
Maybe fall in love to them now. wub.gif
No good.
Btw, you haven't do a nice chart for me leh,
can do a chart for me and share your views base on the chart? notworthy.gif
Boon3
post Feb 19 2014, 10:50 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(CP88 @ Feb 19 2014, 10:45 AM)
Tarak eh . But IS&S look go down drain.  rclxub.gif Any viewpoints?
I have not look into it for few months jor...

Value play stocks like this one....

drag into the water one........ laugh.gif

hair wet......
then baju also wet................. laugh.gif

tongue.gif
MrLoo
post Feb 19 2014, 10:51 AM

Scouser
4,230 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Feb 19 2014, 10:48 AM)
Yea it's like in a funnel... Trading more towards a a small road from a. Big one... Either break up o down it will go crazy with plenty of energy...but it applies to both way la in my opinion...must ask the ta sifu boon gor help
Boon3
post Feb 19 2014, 10:52 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(Top Gun @ Feb 19 2014, 10:49 AM)
Then we are the same strategy.
I sit on my stocks until my butt stick to them.
Maybe fall in love to them now. wub.gif
No good.
Btw, you haven't do a nice chart for me leh,
can do a chart for me and share your views base on the chart? notworthy.gif
rolleyes.gif

Big money is always in the sitting.... smile.gif

Big trader, one hundred years ago..... teach one....
Big investor like Warren Buffett.... also practice one....

So... good things must learn from these smart people.... thumbup.gif
SUSPink Spider
post Feb 19 2014, 10:52 AM

16,872 posts

QUOTE(MrLoo @ Feb 19 2014, 10:51 AM)
Yea it's like in a funnel... Trading more towards a a small road from a. Big one... Either break up o down it will go crazy with plenty of energy...but it applies to both way la in my opinion...must ask the ta sifu boon gor help
Boon3 gor, can help?

Fundamentals-wise, I'm happy to hold the stock. But to add more now or not...need some advice.
Boon3
post Feb 19 2014, 10:54 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(MrLoo @ Feb 19 2014, 10:51 AM)
Fuyoh.....

rclxms.gif

Master Lulu .... notworthy.gif
MrLoo
post Feb 19 2014, 10:55 AM

Scouser
4,230 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Feb 19 2014, 10:54 AM)
Fuyoh.....

rclxms.gif

Master Lulu .... notworthy.gif
Lol u laugh at me is it ... I know my ta also sux la.. cry.gif
yhtan
post Feb 19 2014, 10:57 AM

8,651 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Feb 19 2014, 10:34 AM)
KTL also should have.... whistling.gif
Ah Tan too but he joined late..... tongue.gif

U audit on me ah? tongue.gif

EPF bought Yinson over 5% stake, news announced.

Mokhzani sold some of its stake in Sapura Kencana, resigned as executive director, got stake in Yinson. There must be something with Mokhzani and Shahril which we don't know.

I believe there are more to come icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by yhtan: Feb 19 2014, 11:02 AM
TSkueyteowlou
post Feb 19 2014, 10:57 AM

4,093 posts

infotec anyone
Top Gun
post Feb 19 2014, 11:00 AM

1,370 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Feb 19 2014, 10:52 AM)
rolleyes.gif

Big money is always in the sitting....  smile.gif

This is indeed very true. One counter of mine suffered a six digits paper loss about a year ago, and now I am in paper profit. I couldn't find the sell button in my laptop. laugh.gif

Big trader, one hundred years ago..... teach one....
Big investor like Warren Buffett.... also practice one....

So... good things must learn from these smart people....  thumbup.gif
So, we are smart people also, don't we? thumbup.gif rclxms.gif
gark
post Feb 19 2014, 11:02 AM

12,534 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Feb 19 2014, 10:48 AM)
since when you play TA one.. i tot all about FA..

Boon3
post Feb 19 2014, 11:04 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Feb 19 2014, 10:52 AM)
Boon3 gor, can help?

Fundamentals-wise, I'm happy to hold the stock. But to add more now or not...need some advice.
This is what I see....

You can see clearly the stock WAS stuck in a range.... 645-660

BUT yesterday the stock decided to show hand...
by closing much lower at 640...
Not a good sign at all..

.... and if you use simple 'how low by support'...
stock 'could' even see 630 and 620....

that's what the stock is suggesting at this moment......
whether you can add or not...
I dunno how to advice one hor.....

SUSPink Spider
post Feb 19 2014, 11:06 AM

16,872 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Feb 19 2014, 11:04 AM)
This is what I see....

Not a good sign at all..

I.e. according to TA, the stock had drop below its support, am I right?

Thanks notworthy.gif
yhtan
post Feb 19 2014, 11:07 AM

8,651 posts

Zhulian from RM5 drop until 2.87, that's almost 50% drop

I'm worry there would be major changes in Zhulian's fundamental sweat.gif
MrLoo
post Feb 19 2014, 11:08 AM

Scouser
4,230 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Feb 19 2014, 11:04 AM)
This is what I see....

Not a good sign at all..

notworthy.gif
Mine is way out of the mark
SUSPink Spider

16,872 posts

QUOTE(gark @ Feb 19 2014, 11:02 AM)

If growing stock, wrong timing entry can be recovered later thru natural growth of top and bottom line.

But stagnant stock like REITs and rokok stok, I THINK need to make better timing decision. blush.gif
Boon3

15,942 posts

QUOTE(gark @ Feb 19 2014, 11:02 AM)

You better find big rope and save... tongue.gif

Which 1 more important?
Earnings growth or dividends yield ?

tongue.gif
SUSPink Spider
post Feb 19 2014, 11:09 AM

16,872 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Feb 19 2014, 11:08 AM)

You better find big rope and save... tongue.gif

Which 1 more important?
Earnings growth or dividends yield ?

tongue.gif
JTI top line have been stagnant, but its been improving its margins for the past few years.

And I'm a smoker myself, recent innovations to its top product Mevius has been fairly well-received.
river.sand
post Feb 19 2014, 11:10 AM

3,806 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Feb 19 2014, 11:07 AM)
Zhulian from RM5 drop until 2.87, that's almost 50% drop

I'm worry there would be major changes in Zhulian's fundamental sweat.gif
I thought it is related to Thailand's riot?

271 Pages « < 261 262 263 264 265 > » Top

0.0175sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:28 AM