4,093 posts

Pesona icon_idea.gif

ok ka boon gor? whistling.gif
gark
post Oct 21 2013, 03:28 PM

12,534 posts

QUOTE(kueyteowlou @ Oct 21 2013, 02:55 PM)
umno linked stock speculation?

this friday budget....

few of those penny stocks churning up volume...

guess can try some lucks  icon_rolleyes.gif
Apa possible ones?.... must be krony related 1...
TSkueyteowlou
post Oct 21 2013, 04:17 PM

4,093 posts

QUOTE(gark @ Oct 21 2013, 03:28 PM)
Apa possible ones?.... must be krony related 1...
i dont know leh...

i am in Pesona.. hopefully got something.... icon_rolleyes.gif

prepare to hold until friday this stock sweat.gif
Boon3
post Oct 21 2013, 04:44 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(kueyteowlou @ Oct 21 2013, 04:17 PM)
i dont know leh...

i am in Pesona.. hopefully got something....  icon_rolleyes.gif

prepare to hold until friday this stock  sweat.gif
I hope for you too...

Walaeooooehhhh .... hold till Friday ah?

So fierce jor? tongue.gif

TSkueyteowlou
post Oct 21 2013, 04:50 PM

4,093 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Oct 21 2013, 04:44 PM)
I hope for you too...

Walaeooooehhhh .... hold till Friday ah?

So fierce jor? tongue.gif
risk management perhaps...

get some money from pelikan to take risk... hmm.gif
Boon3
post Oct 21 2013, 06:18 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(kueyteowlou @ Oct 21 2013, 04:50 PM)
risk management perhaps...

get some money from pelikan to take risk...  hmm.gif
This is called gambling your profits. tongue.gif

Double up? rolleyes.gif

ciahcra
post Oct 21 2013, 06:41 PM

Always hungry
897 posts

fuh now looks like this thread has become active again....so what to buy? tongue.gif
Boon3
post Oct 21 2013, 07:47 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(ciahcra @ Oct 21 2013, 06:41 PM)
fuh now looks like this thread has become active again....so what to buy? tongue.gif
Waiting for your tips ma... tongue.gif
gark
post Oct 21 2013, 07:49 PM

12,534 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Oct 21 2013, 07:47 PM)
Not yours meh? Long time no tipsy from you leh... hmm.gif

Kasi 1 lah. tongue.gif
Boon3
post Oct 21 2013, 08:26 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(gark @ Oct 21 2013, 07:49 PM)
Not yours meh? Long time no tipsy from you leh...  hmm.gif

Kasi 1 lah.  tongue.gif
You should ask ciahcra. tongue.gif

ciahcra
post Oct 21 2013, 08:40 PM

Always hungry
897 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Oct 21 2013, 07:47 PM)
Lol, I don't know....Instaco? Daya? Pelikan maybe can still move?

argh I have no idea.... laugh.gif
Boon3
post Oct 21 2013, 09:10 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(ciahcra @ Oct 21 2013, 08:40 PM)
Lol, I don't know....Instaco? Daya? Pelikan maybe can still move?

argh I have no idea.... laugh.gif

Sure or not you have no idea?

Taikor Chef was in Pelikan this morning... smile.gif
hbgoh57
post Oct 21 2013, 09:11 PM

804 posts

How do you all summon someones nick in the blue box?
hbgoh57
post Oct 21 2013, 09:13 PM

804 posts

Koayteowlou..your crestbld looking good..whats your tp to exit?

This post has been edited by hbgoh57: Oct 21 2013, 09:14 PM
Boon3
post Oct 21 2013, 09:17 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(hbgoh57 @ Oct 21 2013, 09:11 PM)
How do you all summon someones nick in the blue box?
Do this ...

CODE
[@Boon3]

hbgoh57
post Oct 21 2013, 09:23 PM

804 posts

summoning boon3

what do u mean by not being used by charts? hmm.gif Are trying to say that it can be manipulated?

Thanks for the blue box thingy...now i will summon u nonstop tongue.gif

This post has been edited by hbgoh57: Oct 21 2013, 09:25 PM
Boon3
post Oct 21 2013, 09:33 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(hbgoh57 @ Oct 21 2013, 09:23 PM)
summoning boon3

what do u mean by not being used by charts? hmm.gif Are trying to say that it can be manipulated?

Thanks for the blue box thingy...now i will summon u nonstop tongue.gif
Errr...

It's like this.
You have tons of stocks.
Tons of charts.
Some traders scan their charts and based their trades on the charts.
Meaning charts come first then only stock.
This can make the trader complacent, I think (my opinion la). sweat.gif
Their trades is based soley on the chart only.
They trade the chart in regardless of the stock.

Me?
Err... if say... China stocks.. laugh.gif (chef is gonna whack me downside up for saying this... again)
I don't like them..
They lap the sap.
So no matter how nice the chart..
I consider the 'NO BET, NO EYE SEE' option.
tongue.gif

Confusing?

sweat.gif
hbgoh57
post Oct 21 2013, 09:39 PM

804 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Oct 21 2013, 09:33 PM)
Errr...

It's like this.
You have tons of stocks.
Tons of charts.
Some traders scan their charts and based their trades on the charts.
Meaning charts come first then only stock.
This can make the trader complacent, I think (my opinion la).  sweat.gif
Their trades is based soley on the chart only.
They trade the chart in regardless of the stock.

Me?
Err... if say... China stocks.. laugh.gif (chef is gonna whack me downside up for saying this... again)
I don't like them..
They lap the sap.
So no matter how nice the chart..
I consider the 'NO BET, NO EYE SEE' option.
tongue.gif

Confusing?

sweat.gif
Thanks for the reply..
In conclusion if

lapsap stock(eg made in china) = dun bother no matter how beautiful the chart

Use the chart to decide on the point of entry and exit but must also look at the fundamental of the stock...right?

How about mother share and warrants?Look at mother's chart to decide on warrant or base it on warrant chart?

ciahcra
post Oct 21 2013, 09:57 PM

Always hungry
897 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Oct 21 2013, 09:10 PM)

Sure or not you have no idea?

Taikor Chef was in Pelikan this morning... smile.gif

I have Pelikan on Friday coz rebounded at Fibo 50%, grabbed it around 0.64 (didnt get at 0.60 coz scared to enter lol )

My first TP of course last high (0.79-0.80) but with rebound at fibo 50%, normally i project price will go to 1.10 (fibo projection 138.3%). Dunno can get or not laugh.gif

Instaco since Sept at around 0.27...dunno what TP, maybe just hold... haha

Daya i don't know when to grab, see how it goes the next few days....

That's all biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by ciahcra: Oct 21 2013, 10:01 PM
Boon3
post Oct 21 2013, 10:00 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(hbgoh57 @ Oct 21 2013, 09:39 PM)
Thanks for the reply..
In conclusion if

lapsap stock(eg made in china) = dun bother no matter how beautiful the chart

Use the chart to decide on the point of entry and exit but must also look at the fundamental of the stock...right?

How about mother share and warrants?Look at mother's chart to decide on warrant or base it on warrant chart?
Hehe...

That one is NOT the only conclusion leh...

Still the rule of thumb is you trade your best way and not what and how others trade.
I just gave you an example that I am a picky trader.
It works for me but it might not work for you. smile.gif

--> If you are a sole chart trader and trade short, err.. 10 mins, 1 hour etc.. then sometimes fundamental of the stock can be bypassed.

It really depends but I like to trade with fundamentals behind the stock.
I try to avoid risky stocks, stocks with poor fundamentals, like every year lose money etc etc...

For me, I have to like the mother share fundamental.
And then depending on the conversion rate, the expiry date, I then decide if I want to load up some warrants.

271 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0204sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:54 PM