post Feb 18 2014, 11:41 AM

Scouser
4,230 posts

wao...cbip 12 c oh boon3... rclxms.gif notworthy.gif
MrLoo
post Feb 18 2014, 11:49 AM

Scouser
4,230 posts

there is something goin on in OKA... please be aware...
MrLoo
post Feb 18 2014, 11:53 AM

Scouser
4,230 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Feb 18 2014, 11:51 AM)
doh.gif

How can it be golden touch when I no buy? doh.gif
golden mouth lo...mouth of midas rclxms.gif
MrLoo
post Feb 18 2014, 12:06 PM

Scouser
4,230 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Feb 18 2014, 12:00 PM)
Actually where got everyday up 5 sen?

boon3 sifu, tas closing nice a yesterday?
MrLoo
post Feb 18 2014, 12:13 PM

Scouser
4,230 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Feb 18 2014, 12:09 PM)
Sifu ur head.

So tell me your trading plan again for TAS. whistling.gif
I got two option:
A. hold and wait it goes beyond 130...
B. sell when hit tp130
notworthy.gif
MrLoo
post Feb 18 2014, 12:14 PM

Scouser
4,230 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Feb 18 2014, 12:14 PM)
And you buy 123 ah?
yar~
MrLoo
post Feb 18 2014, 12:22 PM

Scouser
4,230 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Feb 18 2014, 12:20 PM)
tongue.gif

See what are things that could happen from here?

1. It goes back down.... maybe 115. sweat.gif tongue.gif
2. It reaches 130 but 130 might be the resistance as last time... sweat.gif .... so it goes back down.
3. It reaches 130 and zoom past it.
4. It trade sideways.... for a long time.

Could any of those 4 happen?

You buy 123.

hmm.gif

what you think?
I m in the middle of highway...waiting fr the driver to drive me either way... hope is 2/3... the last option meant trade 122-125 for q long time? notworthy.gif
MrLoo
post Feb 18 2014, 12:26 PM

Scouser
4,230 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Feb 18 2014, 12:24 PM)
yes, it means it trade around the current price for a long time.

now... do you really like this bet?
hmm...dunno le...my feeling its there...see how it evolves...haha... brows.gif
MrLoo
post Feb 18 2014, 01:58 PM

Scouser
4,230 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Feb 18 2014, 01:54 PM)
..... and it has 2.931 BILLION shares. 

How many KTL clones is required to fry this mama up 50 sen?

rolleyes.gif
boon3 i never counted that wor...no wonder u make money. u r counting the highest possibilities to earn the highest amount of $$ rclxms.gif notworthy.gif
MrLoo
post Feb 18 2014, 02:05 PM

Scouser
4,230 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Feb 18 2014, 02:03 PM)
Very important one la.

stocks with many shares, need many cows to push up the mountain.
stocks with very few shares, just call Loo. Ah Loo alone can kow tim. laugh.gif
Lol...ah loo can help send u to airport and u can buy the ticket to holland urselves tongue.gif
MrLoo
post Feb 18 2014, 04:04 PM

Scouser
4,230 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Feb 18 2014, 04:01 PM)
Innocent one ....  sweat.gif

My intention is good.

Really.

The company (or its staff or its management) is doing these ESOS....

not me...

and I am just explaining the risk of holding it and hoping that the divy lessen the losses......  sweat.gif

one needle see blood... drool.gif
MrLoo
post Feb 18 2014, 04:06 PM

Scouser
4,230 posts

QUOTE(lambethwalk @ Feb 18 2014, 04:04 PM)
just kidding again...

i know la of course good intentions thumbup.gif
sell GUH buy uli while its cheap brows.gif
MrLoo
post Feb 18 2014, 04:10 PM

Scouser
4,230 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Feb 18 2014, 04:08 PM)
doh.gif

You ok ah?

Baru trending nicely since the other day...
now you so fast want to sell?

doh.gif

How to win besar?
haha.. due to i am a student...bullet are limited boon...if i got many bullet diff story... so i must hold one in a time... blush.gif
MrLoo
post Feb 18 2014, 04:19 PM

Scouser
4,230 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Feb 18 2014, 04:15 PM)
Bad excuse.

Do you know that while you switching in and out of all these stocks...
you will just end up with a lot of slippage?

Tell me, when you keep changing horses...
when will you finally win with one big winner?

I think I get your mentality... hehe..
you want to everyday...
TRY to win few hundred...

one month...
adds up a lot..

one year...
lagi more...

tongue.gif

But let me tell you this.....
this is an extremely difficult road to embark upon....

That's my 3 sen la...

Anyway... I think no matter what else I say... you won't change this mindset. tongue.gif

Come back to me... in 3 years time...
tell me I am wrong to say what I say now.

whistling.gif
sorry larh boon i know hold is winner... but before hold must have enough bullets...i wanna hold digi, i knew it was a bluechip..but with my current bullet...profit is too little..so change for few times roll bigger money and hold better stock?
MrLoo
post Feb 18 2014, 05:05 PM

Scouser
4,230 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Feb 18 2014, 05:01 PM)
LOL.

How are you gonna to get the extra bullets..?

Are you sure rolling is the answer?
Rolling here and there..error free ah?

You built up by getting winners..
And from winners you get more bullets.
Cannot meh?

Too slow too small?

Someone (not me) bought Inari beloe 80 sen.
Now what price?

Question now is....

How small is this winner?

How long it took to get such a winner?
but not everyday got inari ma boon3 icon_rolleyes.gif
MrLoo
post Feb 18 2014, 08:32 PM

Scouser
4,230 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Feb 18 2014, 07:44 PM)
Well... of course it could happen.

And guess what?

It would be unfair to say that a bad pick could happen only to AhBoon.
If it could happen to AhBoon, it could also happen to Lulu.

no?

tongue.gif

Yes, stock pick of course is important.

This why I did say AIM PROPERLY.

icon_rolleyes.gif
wao boon nice one...ok i will tain my patience... but without wasting time... boon is there any stock guarantee 50% in 2 months? if yes i all in now thumbup.gif
MrLoo
post Feb 18 2014, 08:34 PM

Scouser
4,230 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Feb 18 2014, 07:12 PM)
MrLoo

By the way, for uli, compare the trades on the 6/2 versus 17/2 .....
yea boon i saw the same length candle...anything bad meh? now shark like to surpress leh..hard for us to earn money vmad.gif
MrLoo
post Feb 18 2014, 08:40 PM

Scouser
4,230 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Feb 18 2014, 08:38 PM)
There are a few stocks you could made 50% recently, right?

For example, wasn't KNM in your radar?
You could have made, yes?

You were in Ecofirst, right?
If you traded it properly, you could have been in at 19 or 195 sen.
At 305 now, this is easily another 50% winner.

Picking winner is not that difficult.
Difficult thing is sitting in the trade when the stock consolidate.
Yup, and knowing when to sell.

Need me to guarantee you meh? tongue.gif
LOL!
As I have pointed out, you, yourself can do it lor.

icon_rolleyes.gif
yealor...but knm also timing rite nia i see the chart i hoot haha...
now nothing much like tat jo... maybe buy farlim and keep keep... icon_rolleyes.gif
MrLoo
post Feb 18 2014, 09:14 PM

Scouser
4,230 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Feb 18 2014, 08:39 PM)
What's the difference between those 2 candles?
one black one green...which equal to nothing if we add up... y? anything meh? hmm.gif

18 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0634sec    0.79    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:28 AM