QUOTE(kueyteowlou @ Feb 11 2014, 11:13 AM)
Waloeh....too busy making money!!!
Good for you man!
Bursa Traders Thread V2, waaa! V2 d !
Feb 11 2014, 12:09 PM
15,942 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
Feb 11 2014, 12:13 PM
Feb 11 2014, 12:16 PM
Feb 11 2014, 12:19 PM
Feb 11 2014, 12:22 PM
QUOTE(lambethwalk @ Feb 11 2014, 12:19 PM) 3 times it tried already... LOL!today trying again. considered very tahan lasak LOL success is just around the corner (hopefully today) Yeah indeed... success should be really around the corner. *wink* Satu setengah should not be a problem. Keep it up your horses! |
Feb 11 2014, 12:22 PM
Feb 11 2014, 12:25 PM
Feb 11 2014, 12:34 PM
QUOTE(MrLoo @ Feb 11 2014, 12:29 PM) Hehehe...... Only buy today meh? Not the other day? If I were you and I was crazy about the stock... I think I might wait another day. But since you buy already... All the best la... |
Feb 11 2014, 12:35 PM
Feb 11 2014, 12:39 PM
QUOTE(lambethwalk @ Feb 11 2014, 12:34 PM) thanks boon! If it keeps a 'slow' and steady half sen or 1 sen gain...I tell you hor... your profits will simply overflow... cos there's no telling how high this stock can go.... so just be patient.... watch it slowly crawl above 30 sen.... hopefully not so fast. |
Feb 11 2014, 12:44 PM
QUOTE(Boon3 @ Feb 11 2014, 12:34 PM) Hehehe...... MrLooOnly buy today meh? Not the other day? If I were you and I was crazy about the stock... I think I might wait another day. But since you buy already... All the best la... chart as of now... ![]() Currently you can see the stock digesting the recent gains .... Volume isn't there... indicating past few days buyers are willing to hold on to the stock. Fundamental wise? You can see improvement in quarterly earnings... plus with company making some stock buy backs... Not a bad choice to bet. My 3 sen la... Hope it not a kelong 3 sen. |
Feb 11 2014, 12:45 PM
Ok time to go makan.
Happy trading guys and gals. |
Feb 11 2014, 03:44 PM
Feb 11 2014, 05:07 PM
Feb 11 2014, 05:37 PM
QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Feb 11 2014, 03:46 PM) A blog entry on 7154 Numbers (profits) way too smallish.An undervalued bra stock (now diverting to property) I am not good in numbers, so I take abit here & there from blogger's. http://chengyk.blogspot.com/2014/02/caely-7154.html When profits is < 2 million... Quarterly profit can really jump or down like hell. For example in this case... (numbers taken from the blog ) ![]() See how 2014 Q1 and 2014 Q2 earnings jumped like hell when compared to 2013 numbers? I have also seen many instances where smallish companies earnings can suddenly drop like hell. Many a times, they drop suddenly without any warning... Now even if you take the earnings seriousl, company had said earnings improved a lot due to the property division. However, as you can see, total profits only totals 2++ million for each of the first 2 quarters of the year. 2 million plus profits is really, really, really small for a property company.... not sure how many would take the earnings seriously.... Other news: http://www.thestar.com.my/Business/Busines...operty-JV.aspx/ *** Some of the companies venturing into properties needs lots of study. Fitters have been venturing quite big into properties... but if one is an investor and studies the projects in detail.. this is one of Fitters project... http://homes.trovit.my/index.php/cod.frame...on_type.1/pop.1 Looks nice but try drive to the project itself... and look at the surroundings... you would be shocked...... This post has been edited by Boon3: Feb 11 2014, 05:40 PM |
Feb 11 2014, 06:58 PM
QUOTE(gark @ Feb 11 2014, 06:16 PM) Baru finish workout.... too much ciku... too much fasang... too much tiger.... Saw that announcement. I am lagi positive... Another off market deal done at 68 sen. The buying party surely must be VERY positive about Homer. The owner? I think the share lack exposure... They (the owners) holding too much stock.... My 3 sen opinion (not advice hor damn hot day.... |
Feb 11 2014, 07:40 PM
QUOTE(gark @ Feb 11 2014, 06:16 PM) This is the shareholder structure from the annual report.As you can see, Chua and his wife, holds a huge block of share. ![]() Total number of shares 200m Top 30 shareholders accounts for 170 m shares See the lack of funds 'investing' in the stock? I only see Kumpulan Wang Simpanan Guru Guru.... Like I said b4, in my opinion, I feel their disposals is 'good' news for the stock... The share lack exposure... In fact, I think, they need to dispose even more... |
Feb 11 2014, 07:46 PM
Feb 11 2014, 08:27 PM
QUOTE(MrLoo @ Feb 11 2014, 05:08 PM) That's why I posted just Engtex chart. I very rarely play Warrants, if I do, play is based on numbers and not on charts. It's just not my cup of kop-o. If based bluntly on charts, by right, 85 sen is not impossible. In fact, it could go much, much higher than that. But I tell you hor.... I wouldn't trust it too much.... The mother stock consolidated nicely today... |
Feb 11 2014, 09:14 PM
QUOTE(MrLoo @ Feb 11 2014, 08:47 PM) yameh? really nice meh boon? how u c very nice? hmm... i c the stochastic not bad only altho huge selling down... GUH NAPS increase 10c...earning soso only,considered lousy la but still earning positive... so wats ur 3cents? Did not read into GUH numbers. http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed...cements/1536133 Sometimes is not just about picking which stock to trade. More important is to know what stock not to trade. Engtex? LOL! I just said it's consolidating nicely. That's all. Sometimes consolidating nicely... could continue to consolidate one... and grow into bigger consolidation... then it kelongs..... Sometimes it consolidates nicely... then it makes you turn.... and continues to go up and up .... ps: I don't use chart indicators. they are lagging... they are based on past data.... sometimes they are chun... but sometimes ... it could just send you to Holland 1 .... so use with caution.... |
| Change to: | 0.5546sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:40 AM |