Bursa Traders Thread V2, waaa! V2 d !

TSkueyteowlou
post Nov 16 2013, 08:02 PM

4,093 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Nov 16 2013, 07:11 PM)
it had been 3 days consolidating within 48 cents to 52 cents after its breakout, once it break hoseh liao
it seem like some hidden hand don't want to let it break through hmm.gif

U are day trader what, can monitor, if it break then use your finger fast fast press laugh.gif
breakout normally is not a good sign...

if i buy before the breakout ... good lo.... icon_rolleyes.gif
Boon3
post Nov 16 2013, 08:04 PM

15,942 posts

More spamming..... biggrin.gif

Will we see a break of 96 sen soon?

Is that or is that not a small little green shoot?

Boon3
post Nov 16 2013, 08:15 PM

15,942 posts

More picture spams...

Consolidating?
Will we see the recent gap closed?

Someone mentioned this the other day.
That's an ugly picture.
It's rolling, rolling and rolling down the hill.

What can I say?

Remember they say 'buy a stock for dividends'...
I say?
Sometimes you can nicely collect your dividends but sometimes the stock price is never constant. Stock price can go down one!

Boon3
post Nov 16 2013, 08:24 PM

15,942 posts

Still got ? laugh.gif

sweat.gif Losing power?
No?
See? See? It walk like a ketam .....

Another lull before the storm?

Now that's why you don't want to trade for loose change! tongue.gif

Easy winner for 2013!!! thumbup.gif
whistling.gif
Boon3
post Nov 16 2013, 08:35 PM

15,942 posts

I also want million posts count. laugh.gif

Naaa.... this SU .... su... su.... a champion in the making....

Nice movement on Friday.... would you chase? laugh.gif

Boon3
post Nov 16 2013, 08:44 PM

15,942 posts

And here's how you get of jail.... sweat.gif

Losing steam ........ sweat.gif
CP88
post Nov 17 2013, 10:37 PM

2,677 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Nov 16 2013, 08:24 PM)

Congrats on your Dsonic notworthy.gif
Oracles99
post Nov 17 2013, 10:50 PM

984 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Nov 16 2013, 08:15 PM)
More picture spams...

Consolidating?
Will we see the recent gap closed?

Someone mentioned this the other day.
That's an ugly picture.
It's rolling, rolling and rolling down the hill.

What can I say?

Remember they say 'buy a stock for dividends'...
I say?
Sometimes you can nicely collect your dividends but sometimes the stock price is never constant. Stock price can go down one!
Carl's technical pic shows bears are having an upperhand. sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif
Boon3
post Nov 18 2013, 06:17 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(CP88 @ Nov 17 2013, 10:37 PM)
Congrats on your Dsonic  notworthy.gif
hmm.gif
blink.gif
rolleyes.gif
unsure.gif
tongue.gif

And you know I got ??
Boon3
post Nov 18 2013, 06:19 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(Oracles99 @ Nov 17 2013, 10:50 PM)
Carl's technical pic shows bears are having an upperhand.  sad.gif  sad.gif  sad.gif
There's couple of sayings....

"There's always a bull in a bear market".
"There's always a bear in a bull marker".

Boon3
post Nov 18 2013, 08:26 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(kueyteowlou @ Nov 16 2013, 08:02 PM)
breakout normally is not a good sign...

if i buy before the breakout ... good lo....  icon_rolleyes.gif
Before breakout?

Other things could also happen... sometimes. icon_rolleyes.gif

Stock could move sideways...
Stock could breakout... not up but down.

Hehe... whistling.gif
aylwyn paul
post Nov 18 2013, 08:31 AM

708 posts

good morning, any good news and any tipsssssssssssssssss
Boon3
post Nov 18 2013, 08:48 AM

15,942 posts

twhong_91

I wonder if you will see this message.

I think I check out of the OTHER thread.

Why?

Got Forum class monitors.
Got ISA post removals.
Got class monitors who declared people who post there having half a brain only. cry.gif

Why? Why? Tell me why... cool.gif

Anyway, on your AirAsia.
I maybe wrong but I think there is more risk if you declare that it's a good time to enter now...
I know there's no forever bull or forever bear in the stock market. biggrin.gif
In that sense, AirAsia can't be forever flying down, can it?
But in a bull market, why focus on a badly hit bear stock?
Why not find another better condition stock?
Just suggestion la....

Anyway...

That's the current chart as of this morning.
Drawing the recent 'lowest' line of 244, at 2.53, I can understand somewhat your reasoning.
For example, at 253, you are not that far out from the presumed support of 244.
(Yes, last time AirAsia bounced of 244 but will it, this time around?)
And clearly, one could see the many recent red candles and judging from the sell downs, one can easily assumed that if one plucks in all the what nots indicators, one can safely say AirAsia is deeply oversold.

Yes, it's oversold but ... just remember not all oversold stocks will bounce right back up.
Oversold and overbought can go extremes many a times.

What's the likely catalyst to get AirAsia out of this rot?
Q earnings, I reckon.

But the Q reckons, as mentioned before, my guess is that it's gonna be bad.
One of the main reason, is the upcoming Q will cover AirAsia period where USD hit 330+
This should do some serious damage to its forex issue. wink.gif

However, as I also mentioned b4, many a times, market is forward looking.
In that sense, I believed the forex losses should probably be discounted.

And right now, the focus is on where USD/MYR is heading.
Now... that is an IFFY...
At one time last week, it looked poised to walk car at 320.
Then came Yellen.... laugh.gif

All in, it's a big uncertainty.
In that sense, perhaps, it's better to wait and see.
My 3 sen worth of talk 3 talk 4. laugh.gif

Posted the zoom out view of AirAsia on Saturday. (do scroll back few pages)..

What can I say....
Isn't this chart scary?
I could be wrong but it looks to me like the momentum going down is gathering steam.... sweat.gif

Boon3
post Nov 18 2013, 08:57 AM

15,942 posts

sign0014.gif
tongue.gif

cool.gif
TSkueyteowlou
post Nov 18 2013, 09:19 AM

4,093 posts

mega_shok.gif

sumatec
Boon3
post Nov 18 2013, 09:25 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(kueyteowlou @ Nov 18 2013, 09:19 AM)
mega_shok.gif

sumatec
Feel for you....
aylwyn paul
post Nov 18 2013, 09:46 AM

708 posts

knm, supermax
lambethwalk
post Nov 18 2013, 10:03 AM

2,635 posts

i remember bones once said the sharks controlling sumatec are not the kind type. can waterfall up and down.

hope you're managing ok KTL... sad.gif

TSkueyteowlou
post Nov 18 2013, 10:04 AM

4,093 posts

cut everything @ .395
mabsandcals
post Nov 18 2013, 10:06 AM

333 posts

blink.gif

its allright fight another day