24,191 posts

QUOTE(nexus2238 @ Jan 7 2013, 11:01 AM)
TJ, Apple & HP sleekbook smile.gif
Sifus please help biggrin.gif
Thanks man notworthy.gif

Dayum the SleekBooks, I thought they have been discontinued and deleted them from the list... now they're back again LOL

Anyway, will update the pricelist icon_rolleyes.gif
nexus2238
post Jan 7 2013, 11:35 AM

4,105 posts

Sifus, I saw some Lenovo U310 with i3 specs floating around. Are these local set?
One of my young cousins get seduced, I think there is no stopping her now sweat.gif
The headache of having so many young cousins .... tongue.gif
TS[PF] T.J.
post Jan 7 2013, 11:42 AM

24,191 posts

QUOTE(nexus2238 @ Jan 7 2013, 11:35 AM)
Sifus, I saw some Lenovo U310 with i3 specs floating around. Are these local set?
One of my young cousins get seduced, I think there is no stopping her now sweat.gif
The headache of having so many young cousins .... tongue.gif
Why you call us sifu, sifu? laugh.gif
Anyway, try to avoid U310 and U410, they all have WiFi issues hmm.gif

Anyway, Apple pricelist updated icon_rolleyes.gif
nexus2238
post Jan 7 2013, 11:52 AM

4,105 posts

QUOTE(PF T.J. @ Jan 7 2013, 11:42 AM)
Anyway, try to avoid U310 and U410, they all have WiFi issues  hmm.gif

Aiya, sometimes there is no stopping stubborn girl tongue.gif Then if anything bad happen, will come asking the resident technician of the whole extended family to fix it sweat.gif
Can't wait for all of them to turn 20s. Still have 4 more to go rclxms.gif
nexus2238
post Jan 7 2013, 11:56 AM

4,105 posts

QUOTE(PF T.J. @ Jan 7 2013, 11:42 AM)
Anyway, Apple pricelist updated  icon_rolleyes.gif
TQ TJ thumbup.gif notworthy.gif
lee_what2004
post Jan 7 2013, 11:59 AM

*stare* ji--------
14,813 posts

Found U310 with Core i3
http://shopap.lenovo.com/SEUILibrary/contr...enu-id=products
nexus2238
post Jan 7 2013, 12:03 PM

4,105 posts

QUOTE(lee_what2004 @ Jan 7 2013, 11:59 AM)
TQ sifu notworthy.gif
lee_what2004
post Jan 7 2013, 01:26 PM

*stare* ji--------
14,813 posts

XPS 13 getting 1080p screen brows.gif
TS[PF] T.J.
post Jan 7 2013, 02:38 PM

24,191 posts

QUOTE(lee_what2004 @ Jan 7 2013, 01:26 PM)
XPS 13 getting 1080p screen brows.gif
YES! laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
Now just need to wait for Illegear 13 to compare thumbup.gif
XeactorZ
post Jan 8 2013, 04:38 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,238 posts

to TS, are you sure asus s56 is 2199 ?
from asus november - december 2012 catalogue showing 2499 @@

http://event.asus.com/my/2012/productguide...er_December.pdf

*page 29
TS[PF] T.J.
post Jan 8 2013, 11:24 AM

24,191 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jan 8 2013, 04:38 AM)
to TS, are you sure asus s56 is 2199 ?
from asus november - december 2012 catalogue showing 2499 @@

http://event.asus.com/my/2012/productguide...er_December.pdf

*page 29
Thanks for the update~
IvanWong1989
post Jan 9 2013, 10:40 AM

!StringTheory!
4,191 posts

[Ultrabook]K46CM-WX059V, i3-3217U + Nvidia GT635M@RM1899[2kg], 2GB, 500GB, 4-cell battery, W7HP, OD

what is the meanin of "OD"???
lee_what2004
post Jan 9 2013, 10:41 AM

*stare* ji--------
14,813 posts

Optical Drive.
TS[PF] T.J.
post Jan 9 2013, 04:26 PM

24,191 posts

Dell pricelist updated, all thanks to lee_what2004 sifu thumbup.gif

Will update the new 14,15R later laugh.gif
TS[PF] T.J.
post Jan 9 2013, 11:40 PM

24,191 posts

New Inspiron 14R units added thumbup.gif

AMD HD8730M, how do they fare in the gaming world? laugh.gif
And we have another Full HD monster at the price of Rm3199 from Dell~ thumbup.gif
AlexLai
post Jan 10 2013, 01:25 AM

5,531 posts

QUOTE(PF T.J. @ Jan 9 2013, 11:40 PM)
New Inspiron 14R units added thumbup.gif

AMD HD8730M, how do they fare in the gaming world?  laugh.gif
And we have another Full HD monster at the price of Rm3199 from Dell~  thumbup.gif
HD8730M is a new GPU based on the GCN architecture. We're probably looking at performance similar if not better than the older HD7690M XT.
Dragon_revenge
post Jan 10 2013, 05:11 AM

13 posts

Everyone please if you know where can I find Asus zenbook touch screen in Malaysia.I was looking for it around 3months but nobody knows.Asus showed this model in their events as a display model,but I couldn't find it anywhere. So please if anyone have any news on this specific model just let me know. They sell the core i5 model on bestbuy in USA.but they don't have any shipping method outside the country.I just heard that they also sell this in Singapore but I couldn't find any online dealers from Singapore.
TS[PF] T.J.
post Jan 10 2013, 11:07 AM

24,191 posts

QUOTE(AlexLai @ Jan 10 2013, 01:25 AM)
HD8730M is a new GPU based on the GCN architecture. We're probably looking at performance similar if not better than the older HD7690M XT.
Pretty good performance, especially when in the more budgeted variants of the 15R laugh.gif
TS[PF] T.J.
post Jan 10 2013, 11:15 AM

24,191 posts

QUOTE(Dragon_revenge @ Jan 10 2013, 05:11 AM)
Everyone please if you know where can I find Asus zenbook touch screen in Malaysia.I was looking for it around 3months but nobody knows.Asus showed this model in their events as a display model,but I couldn't find it anywhere. So please if anyone have any news on this specific model just let me know. They sell the core i5 model on bestbuy in USA.but they don't have any shipping method outside the country.I just heard that they also sell this in Singapore but I couldn't find any online dealers from Singapore.
We don't have any insights on this at the moment...
You can either wait for it, all go for other alternatives if you really need to buy in a hurry nod.gif
nexus2238
post Jan 10 2013, 11:23 AM

4,105 posts

QUOTE(Dragon_revenge @ Jan 10 2013, 05:11 AM)
QUOTE(PF T.J. @ Jan 10 2013, 11:15 AM)
We don't have any insights on this at the moment...
You can either wait for it, all go for other alternatives if you really need to buy in a hurry  nod.gif
Yup, for the exact form factor, there is:
Acer
Aspire S7-391-53314G12, i5-3317U + Intel HD4000 + 128GB SSD + (1920x1080; touch)@RM3799, 4GB, W8

This post has been edited by nexus2238: Jan 10 2013, 11:24 AM

72 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0317sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 09:05 PM