Buying a new laptop? NEED RECOMMENDATIONS? V18, Kindly FOLLOW the FORMAT TQ~!

SeanESS
post Jan 6 2013, 02:11 PM

T.J thanks for the reply on the previous tread. Does it means that the XPS13 is more recommended instead of the UX31A? Because i've been reading reviews and some say that the XPS 13 has a relatively low battery life? Mind clarify for me? Grats for the new tread.
SeanESS
post Feb 5 2013, 05:32 PM

Quick questions guys. Which 1 is better in your opinion?
Asus S400CA-CA006H or HP envy touchsmart ultrabook 4-1124tu?
Am going to use it only for school work but not sure which 1 to choose. Thanks for the help.
SeanESS
post Feb 8 2013, 11:42 PM

Sifus i need a final help from you guys as i finish marking down the laptops i would ask for help.
UX31A with touchscreen by Asus or Yoga 13 by Lenovo?
I will need it for school work which means i will be carrying it around. I got a few questions to ask. Will Full HD and HD+ in 13inch screen be noticable and is there a big difference? And is there anything bad about this particular model? Thanks for the help and happy CNY!

0.0525sec    0.90    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:47 PM