Im fed lah. Many times after 1 week nvr play they ask for account authentication.
I answer lah my secret question.
But this time i accidentally hit website one. Then more than 3 times keeps giving error.
Try again and it says too many times tried.
WTF!!! I didnt pay rm200 plus to get this shit.
Now what do i do. I called Malaysia hotline and they can only support when everyone else is sleeping...wtf again...
Anyone can please help me ?
I want to play Diablo on weekends and this happens.
Added on January 5, 2013, 6:08 pm
QUOTE(carnby77 @ Jan 5 2013, 05:24 PM)
Hi guys,
Im fed lah. Many times after 1 week nvr play they ask for account authentication.
But this time i accidentally hit website one. Then more than 3 times keeps giving error.
Now what do i do. I called Malaysia hotline and they can only support when everyone else is sleeping...wtf again...

Can somebody atleast give me the Diablo Support number?Im fed lah. Many times after 1 week nvr play they ask for account authentication.
Thanks...
Added on January 5, 2013, 7:17 pmdid account recovery...yipeeeee....but everytime i add sms protection and verify its saying error on battlenet website..why?
This post has been edited by carnby77: Jan 5 2013, 07:17 PM
Jan 5 2013, 05:24 PM, updated 13y ago

0.0165sec
5 queries