QUOTE(aressandro10 @ Jan 15 2014, 03:07 PM)
Alternate home and away.
I thought one of the scheduling conditions is that each time sabah/sarawak fly to penisular, they will play 2-3 match in a row.
Maybe new schedule or rulesI thought one of the scheduling conditions is that each time sabah/sarawak fly to penisular, they will play 2-3 match in a row.
QUOTE(Aztec @ Jan 15 2014, 03:49 PM)
Bro rhoyo, mind to tell me where I can find the latest Sabah jersey..last time i bought it at Graceone when i was in KK
im from KL actually
Hi , Here is the jersey . notice that it doesnt have the BSA logo and the carino logo . it just plain like that im from KL actually
Cost me about RM 69.00
U can get it at Sportmart Api2 or Ararat .. Grace one didnt sell it anymore .. Official have to buy from Ararat or Sportmart .. notice this jersey was released yesterday .. all the L size and M sold out
But this XL same like L size so ok lah kot ..
Later i go back to KL can show it to my semenanjung friends
And this size is XL but if wear feels like L .. i think the size kinda like XL->L . L->M .. something like that
Size dia kecil
Bewarned that
the jenama is CARINO not ADIDAS or NIKE
Buli lah this jenama sebab macam tu helang punya feathers and the corak pun ada helang2 di siring2 ( at the bottom left)
btw i watermarked the picture
Jan 15 2014, 09:18 PM

0.0277sec