too big and too visible, and too heavy for shipping lol (i suppose)
Collectibles ORIGINAL NENDOROID Thread V21, Snow miku 2013 POPOPOPO!!!!
Jan 6 2013, 04:17 AM
165 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
too big and too visible, and too heavy for shipping lol (i suppose)
Jan 8 2013, 05:06 PM
Jan 20 2013, 12:17 PM
nice thg they only have miku as wf order nendo
Jan 22 2013, 09:25 PM
now only i notice gsc online shop purchase limit reduce to 3 per ppl...must be too many ppl utilize 5 per ppl until gsc feel they actually loss for it:P
Jan 29 2013, 11:13 AM
if this tank really included, i am sure the price will fly high
Feb 7 2013, 11:15 PM
should be custom make
May 21 2013, 05:18 AM
Miku lucky draw again...I guess they really get profit on this kind of sale strategy, first banpresto start it, then follow by sega and taito, now gsc...
Aug 1 2013, 10:51 PM
lol...we list as top 6 country in whole world for most snow miku order? not really related to currency though
wf announce nendo Kuroki Tomoko...just wondering why she so famous, watch the manga and i only can say that she is the contrary person to those people who live with meaningful life.. |
Aug 26 2013, 08:46 PM
somehow i calculate the cost to buy nendo at cjc is same with cost to online preorder the nendo with share shipping...maybe my math is terrible
QUOTE(chizzu @ Aug 23 2013, 11:08 AM) wait for CF and pray for GSC to come :3 it is more possible for gsc to come at afa sg...unless danny join cf again this year Hopefully ample of stocks by then :3 Maybe can bribe Kiddokid? lol |
Sep 14 2013, 10:06 AM
anyone snow miku kimono stuck at KLIA? mine ship direct from japan coz they forgot to process first shipment from singapore
Sep 14 2013, 09:30 PM
QUOTE(Yoshii-kun @ Sep 14 2013, 06:54 PM) 3 of 4 of my boxes got thru, only 1 got tahan. i see, before this i heard alot snow miku also stuck at penang customs. Did they ask u anythg like the purpose of buying duplicate item?Went there, they did inspection then let me leave with it. No cukai. Apparently recent activity of drug smuggling in toys coming from taiwan and some other region, so they randomly check. Think its a "safety tahan" not a "cukai tahan", but may vary to people. |
Sep 15 2013, 09:33 PM
QUOTE(Yoshii-kun @ Sep 14 2013, 09:41 PM) They only tahan 1 of 4 boxes. Other 3 arrived at my hse like normal. if like that, maybe need to see the mood of the people at there to tahan or not...I saw the date each was stamped, the one that got tahan was on a different day, others was on same day, released and arrived at my place like normal. For multiple, then i dunno. Not in that situation. Say its a group purchase, ppl normally do that if international stuff. |
Sep 19 2013, 03:07 PM
just clear miku from cust0m...gsc jap declare item name as FigureToy, which cause the problem lol. No fee charge and only thg i need do is open the nendo box and aunty there mention she see such thg before this too.
Oct 3 2013, 02:04 AM
i think it depend on which u like most...sonico is cute, tomoko is cute(?) too...
Dec 14 2013, 01:17 AM
Dec 18 2013, 10:40 PM
QUOTE(immpulse @ Dec 17 2013, 04:51 PM) first time see whole box of big face QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Dec 17 2013, 05:00 PM) there is somethg wrong with the license of kantai collection nendoroid, probably it is the same with touhou series...becoz i cant found akagi preorder at gsc online shop global version, but instead the japanese version online shop got open the preorder...maybe in the end it still will release the license like touhou did last time. |
Dec 24 2013, 07:31 PM
QUOTE(sai86 @ Dec 24 2013, 08:50 AM) ^juz realize there is fake nendo @@" i guess those that sold in CF'13 is real 1... cf13 tfm, afhobby, nozomi are selling ori one...other shop not really sure. But one shop inside i can confirm is bootleg. The cost to own nendo become cheaper when jap store like amiami start to offer cheaper international shipping and english page at 2 or 3 years ago. Mostly u need to combine shipping with other item to make the cost for one item become reasonable or just choose cheapest shipping method with more risk of missing.googled up n god bless its ori. for those bought from amiami, what is the postage fee average/min? seems like most of you guys purchase from the store directly instead of local. |
Jan 9 2014, 12:48 AM
QUOTE(Yoshii-kun @ Jan 8 2014, 07:41 PM) Thanks. how is the queue at comiket? and how much time u need to enter the hall and when u start queue up? or just use a miracle pass to go in before queue...Going Akiba is an experience I think everyone in this hobby should strive for, at least once in a lifetime. The experience is quite something else. All those stories you hear about comic market being a battlefield and stuff; its all true. Everything. And never worry about not getting a nendoroid you missed or a very old nendoroid in the past. I think I've managed to see and find all numbers of the nendoroid in akiba, for reasonable prices too. |
Jan 9 2014, 11:47 PM
i just hope can work/live at there
This post has been edited by qwer312: Jan 9 2014, 11:47 PM |
Jan 10 2014, 01:47 AM