4 me , to simple...
n dun c any motive of diz logo
Rate My Logo Design, give some feedback!
Mar 21 2006, 03:10 PM
1,249 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
4 me , to simple...
n dun c any motive of diz logo |
Mar 21 2006, 05:22 PM
1,249 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
QUOTE(kokanchai @ Mar 21 2006, 04:35 PM) i post my Art here.. ulalala!not to let u guys fire me up.. i just wan some feedback.. not to toward on me.. Songhan99:i admit that i am lack of creativity..neither u are in the first time too?heh TearDrop:the way of mine are to simple?not until u can judge me..u think that u are the best of Among??hell..to over self confident..didnt u? exkay:if u think that..it wasting ur precious time to rate it..why dont u just brush of tis Topic..it really none of ur concern to rate it.. Shiitake: ya..it simple..that wat i request for it..( abt those word..i just simply put in) azxel:i know my Typography is sux..but if u think u can come up..a nice design better then me..go ahead and do it..not need to pretend a generous jugde..in here..heh.. sound like u angry huh?! kewl! feedback n critique isn't same ka? at least we all tell da truth mah! |
| Change to: | 0.0118sec
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 02:50 PM |