[User Review] ILLEGEAR R-11, Emphasize a lot on portability and size

fixgd
post Jan 14 2013, 12:43 PM

3,881 posts

QUOTE(Anitelu @ Jan 14 2013, 12:40 PM)
yeah that sounds right, im not a massive online gamer so didnt opt for the better card.

And with the i5 I cant remember my reasoning in the end, I only just noticed that oversight now, guess its too late to change now sad.gif
Haha its okay. Me too install win 7 ultimate. Dun like win8.
fixgd
post Jan 14 2013, 12:47 PM

3,881 posts

QUOTE(Anitelu @ Jan 14 2013, 12:43 PM)
Hmm i guess that was the only real component I didn't read up about, and now looking at it 229 RM for the difference is a lot better? for the price difference?
I'm not sure too. Should be the same I think. Mayb slight improvement.

Btw ure not considering adding another year for warranty? I'm still deciding, still in doubt.
fixgd
post Jan 15 2013, 08:16 AM

3,881 posts

QUOTE(Prince J @ Jan 15 2013, 01:50 AM)
Normal in R-11:)
The idle temperature is 55 to 60 C.
But it doesn't matter as long as it doesn't go above 93C

We ran 4 hour GPU stress test on your machine and it's running fine.
okay thanks for the clarification.

0.0211sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:43 AM