Google block all their services for WP, what do u think?

g5sim
post Jan 6 2013, 04:51 AM

5,750 posts

QUOTE(JasonWilton @ Jan 5 2013, 08:27 PM)
wont be so serious lah, they not so stupid to block all the main ones, or maybe just lowering the standards of their apps in our marketplace  vmad.gif
lol can you imagine MS blocking Google from Windows OS? The entire Google empire can fall lol

how much of Google's business is earned from PC?
g5sim
post Jan 6 2013, 02:08 PM

5,750 posts

QUOTE(xess @ Jan 6 2013, 10:42 AM)
It's really a d*** move. But I guess google didnt like microsoft harassing their android partners for licensing fees.
u use people's IP - you pay for them. MS paid to use Apple's IP for example. Google's Motorola Mobility also chase people to court for $$$$.

Google is also notoriously use pirated contents direct or indirectly to earn money and scream 'don't do evil' when doing so!!! You seriously think Google don't get any $$$ from the all the advertising at piratebay for example? Not to mention the company's infamous was with France's digital content provider.

0.0167sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 07:16 PM