6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

[WTS]Everybody LOVE LEGO. Multiple Modular Set., Complete Minifigure Set.

TSseydee
post Jan 2 2013, 09:26 PM, updated 9y ago

685 posts

Reserve for future update

This post has been edited by seydee: Apr 7 2017, 10:22 AM
TSseydee
post Jan 2 2013, 09:30 PM

685 posts

Terms and conditions.
. Cash On Delivery (COD) for purchase of RM200 and above only.
. Price are FIRM or SLIGHTLY NEGOTIABLE. My apologise if you feel offended in any way when I stand firm on the price.
. Shipping services is available. Buyer may choose POSLAJU or POS PARCEL DOMESTIC.
. All price stated excluded shipping charges.
. All Items sold are not refundable or exchangeable.
. All Items listed is NEW MISB (Mint in Sealed Box) condition unless stated otherwise.

COD Location.
Ampang and Mutiara Damansara (office hour). COD only for ORDER of RM200 and above rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by seydee: Apr 20 2015, 10:45 AM
TSseydee
post Jan 2 2013, 09:30 PM

685 posts

The Last Concluded Pre-Order. It has been a success. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by seydee: Apr 15 2014, 08:10 AM
TSseydee
post Jan 2 2013, 09:31 PM

685 posts

Reserved for future use.

This post has been edited by seydee: Apr 15 2014, 08:11 AM
TSseydee
post Jan 2 2013, 09:31 PM

685 posts

Reserved for future use.

This post has been edited by seydee: Jun 12 2013, 08:36 AM
TSseydee
post Jan 2 2013, 09:32 PM

685 posts

Reserved for future use.

This post has been edited by seydee: Jun 3 2013, 08:33 AM
TSseydee
post Jan 3 2013, 09:29 AM

685 posts

QUOTE(marcus_dds @ Jan 2 2013, 11:03 PM)
Your prices are very good. Free bump. I just bought Fire Brigade just slightly more expensive than your price.

Hope you have stocks of 79003 next month - this month seems to be tight for me sad.gif
Thanks for the nice bump. I manage to save quite substantial on the shipping so I could pass down to all Lego lover. Do drop by my place for your gathering set ya.

QUOTE(ivankly @ Jan 3 2013, 12:38 AM)
Bro, all still available, I'm looking for hobbits and modular set.
Yes bro, all still available. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by seydee: Jan 3 2013, 09:29 AM
TSseydee
post Jan 3 2013, 12:26 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(kiong7153 @ Jan 3 2013, 10:04 AM)
hi, do u have the alien set and the Pharaoh set? =)
Sorry bro, I don't have any of these theme set available at the moment.

QUOTE(chokie @ Jan 3 2013, 11:49 AM)
nice price boss. keep it up!
Thanks. Looking forward hearing from you on a set enquiry. hehe
TSseydee
post Jan 3 2013, 08:08 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(daydreaming @ Jan 3 2013, 02:49 PM)
good price for Hobbit Unexpected Gathering. best price so far in LYN. too bad...no money liao =_=
Thanks and who can resist the dubbed voted as the Lego set of year 2012.

QUOTE(fadzlie @ Jan 3 2013, 04:05 PM)
good price for modular! but this month no budget lah. free bump for you. good luck!
Hmm that mean we would meet next month then. whistling.gif

QUOTE(babybash @ Jan 3 2013, 04:57 PM)
Nice price, but too bad shipping is not available. sad.gif
I'm still sorting out the shipping hoping to get cheap yet reliable services.
TSseydee
post Jan 5 2013, 07:43 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Jan 4 2013, 11:46 PM)
please do  rclxms.gif coz during office hour, quite far to go to ur COD place..hehe..

keep bringing more set! especially on superheroes.. biggrin.gif

best of luck!
Thanks for the support bro.

QUOTE(s1steven @ Jan 5 2013, 01:26 PM)
Nice price for modular  thumbup.gif
Do u have 10228 haunted house?
Haunted house is bringing me nightmare. Its so hard to bring in and at the same time offer good pricing on it.

QUOTE(The~Joker @ Jan 5 2013, 02:01 PM)
Nice prices!! but can you list Star Wars sets? preferably the 2013 wave?? SW is no doubt the highest priced theme ever
I do have SW set coming bro. Do bear with me for a while.
TSseydee
post Jan 5 2013, 09:43 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(marcus_dds @ Jan 5 2013, 08:39 PM)
Do you take deposit to reserve set for purchase next month? Considering some sets here...
Sure. May I know which set are you interested to?
TSseydee
post Jan 7 2013, 10:44 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(marcus_dds @ Jan 6 2013, 10:53 AM)
Let me confirm with you within max 1-2 days. Considering Unexpected Gathering (quite keen) and maybe Fire Brigade as an extra set for the pieces biggrin.gif
So sorry bro. The Hobbit set has been snapped up.

QUOTE(chokie @ Jan 7 2013, 02:54 PM)
boss
can get #9468 castle?
Sorry Bro. Unable to get on hold of any unit where I could offer competitive pricing.

QUOTE(puppaluppa @ Jan 7 2013, 05:36 PM)
Hi there! The flying dutchman looks very tempting!!
So are you interested brows.gif special special price.
TSseydee
post Jan 8 2013, 10:40 AM

685 posts

Thanks for your support bro and glad you like it.
TSseydee
post Jan 8 2013, 09:30 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(puppaluppa @ Jan 8 2013, 05:44 PM)
Really wanted to buy but the COD place is a bit far for me tho T-T
Not a problem sis, we could arrange but the most important is you must be interested with the Lego set. thumbup.gif
TSseydee
post Jan 11 2013, 02:23 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(puppaluppa @ Jan 10 2013, 07:05 PM)
I am very much so! biggrin.gif
Hehe, so I shall wait for your good news then. hmm.gif Have to find a way to poison you.... thumbup.gif

QUOTE(chokie @ Jan 10 2013, 07:21 PM)
possible to COD at PJ bos?
if can i want the spongebob set
Yup no problemo as I'm working in Mutiara Damansara.

QUOTE(Sauron76 @ Jan 10 2013, 10:03 PM)
Nice price for the Superman set..too bad I'm pokai now.. cry.gif
Hmm. Superman will cry.gif when he heard this. hehehe
TSseydee
post Jan 11 2013, 09:55 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(Nathanwoon @ Jan 11 2013, 08:46 PM)
The superman and armor lex set still available? is it possible to COD at subang jaya?

Can pm me ur number? easier to contact u that way..
Yup still a few in stock. COD in subang is a little inconvenient to me bro. Care to drop by PJ or if you don't mind I will start to provide shipping for my Lego. I will release the pricing tomorrow.
TSseydee
post Jan 15 2013, 07:59 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(mv78 @ Jan 14 2013, 11:36 PM)
pm me when new sets are available with price.. thanks
No problemo bro. It won't be long. thumbup.gif
TSseydee
post Jan 16 2013, 01:00 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(sapphiresky @ Jan 15 2013, 10:16 PM)
Sent you a PM. Very nice list!! Hoping to see more sets in the future smile.gif
Yes Sir! got it definitely will bring in more bargain. BTW UGPM bro.
TSseydee
post Jan 23 2013, 09:35 AM

685 posts

QUOTE(fadzlie @ Jan 22 2013, 03:04 PM)
any chance you're bringing any modular by March? planning to get one for gf birthday biggrin.gif
Hi bro, yup a GE and pet shop is coming to town but I'm not sure can it arrive before ur girl birthday on not?
TSseydee
post Feb 1 2013, 11:19 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(haqi8888 @ Jan 28 2013, 04:02 PM)
any technic set u sell?

Series5
graduate
Evil dwarf
Egyptian queen
Small clown

Series 2
maraca man
Mime
Vampire

Series 6
roman soldier
Genie
Lady liberty

Series9
Mr.good and evil, judge,
mermaid,
fortune teller,
battle mech,
forest maiden.

may i know how much of the prices for these minifigures?
Sorry bro, good news and bad news.

Bad new first is I don't have any Technic and Minifig in stock at the moment but good news is yup both of these is coming after CNY.

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0194sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:02 AM