[WTS]Everybody LOVE LEGO. Multiple Modular Set., Complete Minifigure Set.

TSseydee
post Jan 2 2013, 09:26 PM, updated 9y ago

685 posts

Reserve for future update

This post has been edited by seydee: Apr 7 2017, 10:22 AM
TSseydee
post Jan 2 2013, 09:30 PM

685 posts

Terms and conditions.
. Cash On Delivery (COD) for purchase of RM200 and above only.
. Price are FIRM or SLIGHTLY NEGOTIABLE. My apologise if you feel offended in any way when I stand firm on the price.
. Shipping services is available. Buyer may choose POSLAJU or POS PARCEL DOMESTIC.
. All price stated excluded shipping charges.
. All Items sold are not refundable or exchangeable.
. All Items listed is NEW MISB (Mint in Sealed Box) condition unless stated otherwise.

COD Location.
Ampang and Mutiara Damansara (office hour). COD only for ORDER of RM200 and above rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by seydee: Apr 20 2015, 10:45 AM
TSseydee
post Jan 2 2013, 09:30 PM

685 posts

The Last Concluded Pre-Order. It has been a success. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by seydee: Apr 15 2014, 08:10 AM
TSseydee
post Jan 2 2013, 09:31 PM

685 posts

Reserved for future use.

This post has been edited by seydee: Apr 15 2014, 08:11 AM
TSseydee
post Jan 2 2013, 09:31 PM

685 posts

Reserved for future use.

This post has been edited by seydee: Jun 12 2013, 08:36 AM
TSseydee
post Jan 2 2013, 09:32 PM

685 posts

Reserved for future use.

This post has been edited by seydee: Jun 3 2013, 08:33 AM
marcus_dds
post Jan 2 2013, 11:03 PM

177 posts

Your prices are very good. Free bump. I just bought Fire Brigade just slightly more expensive than your price.

Hope you have stocks of 79003 next month - this month seems to be tight for me sad.gif
ivankly
post Jan 3 2013, 12:38 AM

Bro, all still available, I'm looking for hobbits and modular set.
TSseydee
post Jan 3 2013, 09:29 AM

685 posts

QUOTE(marcus_dds @ Jan 2 2013, 11:03 PM)
Your prices are very good. Free bump. I just bought Fire Brigade just slightly more expensive than your price.

Hope you have stocks of 79003 next month - this month seems to be tight for me sad.gif
Thanks for the nice bump. I manage to save quite substantial on the shipping so I could pass down to all Lego lover. Do drop by my place for your gathering set ya.

QUOTE(ivankly @ Jan 3 2013, 12:38 AM)
Bro, all still available, I'm looking for hobbits and modular set.
Yes bro, all still available. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by seydee: Jan 3 2013, 09:29 AM
kiong7153
post Jan 3 2013, 10:04 AM

17 posts

hi, do u have the alien set and the Pharaoh set? =)

chokie
post Jan 3 2013, 11:49 AM

61 posts

nice price boss. keep it up!
TSseydee
post Jan 3 2013, 12:26 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(kiong7153 @ Jan 3 2013, 10:04 AM)
hi, do u have the alien set and the Pharaoh set? =)
Sorry bro, I don't have any of these theme set available at the moment.

QUOTE(chokie @ Jan 3 2013, 11:49 AM)
nice price boss. keep it up!
Thanks. Looking forward hearing from you on a set enquiry. hehe
daydreaming
post Jan 3 2013, 02:49 PM

555 posts

good price for Hobbit Unexpected Gathering. best price so far in LYN. too bad...no money liao =_=
fadzlie
post Jan 3 2013, 04:05 PM

99 posts

good price for modular! but this month no budget lah. free bump for you. good luck!
babybash
post Jan 3 2013, 04:57 PM

22 posts

Nice price, but too bad shipping is not available. sad.gif

QUOTE(seydee @ Jan 3 2013, 08:08 PM)
I'm still sorting out the shipping hoping to get cheap yet reliable services.
Looking forward on it then. Thanks. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by babybash: Jan 3 2013, 08:25 PM
TSseydee
post Jan 3 2013, 08:08 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(daydreaming @ Jan 3 2013, 02:49 PM)
good price for Hobbit Unexpected Gathering. best price so far in LYN. too bad...no money liao =_=
Thanks and who can resist the dubbed voted as the Lego set of year 2012.

QUOTE(fadzlie @ Jan 3 2013, 04:05 PM)
good price for modular! but this month no budget lah. free bump for you. good luck!
Hmm that mean we would meet next month then. whistling.gif

QUOTE(babybash @ Jan 3 2013, 04:57 PM)
Nice price, but too bad shipping is not available. sad.gif
maxilife1
post Jan 4 2013, 11:46 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(seydee @ Jan 3 2013, 08:08 PM)
please do rclxms.gif coz during office hour, quite far to go to ur COD place..hehe..

keep bringing more set! especially on superheroes.. biggrin.gif

best of luck!
s1steven
post Jan 5 2013, 01:26 PM

25 posts

Nice price for modular thumbup.gif
Do u have 10228 haunted house?

The~Joker
post Jan 5 2013, 02:01 PM

456 posts

Nice prices!! but can you list Star Wars sets? preferably the 2013 wave?? SW is no doubt the highest priced theme ever
travelbugvee
post Jan 5 2013, 06:18 PM

PMed you.
TSseydee
post Jan 5 2013, 07:43 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Jan 4 2013, 11:46 PM)
please do  rclxms.gif coz during office hour, quite far to go to ur COD place..hehe..

keep bringing more set! especially on superheroes.. biggrin.gif

best of luck!
Thanks for the support bro.

QUOTE(s1steven @ Jan 5 2013, 01:26 PM)
Nice price for modular  thumbup.gif
Do u have 10228 haunted house?
Haunted house is bringing me nightmare. Its so hard to bring in and at the same time offer good pricing on it.

QUOTE(The~Joker @ Jan 5 2013, 02:01 PM)
Nice prices!! but can you list Star Wars sets? preferably the 2013 wave?? SW is no doubt the highest priced theme ever
I do have SW set coming bro. Do bear with me for a while.
marcus_dds
post Jan 5 2013, 08:39 PM

177 posts

Do you take deposit to reserve set for purchase next month? Considering some sets here...
TSseydee
post Jan 5 2013, 09:43 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(marcus_dds @ Jan 5 2013, 08:39 PM)
Do you take deposit to reserve set for purchase next month? Considering some sets here...
Sure. May I know which set are you interested to?
marcus_dds
post Jan 6 2013, 10:53 AM

177 posts

Let me confirm with you within max 1-2 days. Considering Unexpected Gathering (quite keen) and maybe Fire Brigade as an extra set for the pieces biggrin.gif
chokie
post Jan 7 2013, 02:54 PM

61 posts

boss
can get #9468 castle?
puppaluppa
post Jan 7 2013, 05:36 PM

Hi there! The flying dutchman looks very tempting!!
TSseydee
post Jan 7 2013, 10:44 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(marcus_dds @ Jan 6 2013, 10:53 AM)
Let me confirm with you within max 1-2 days. Considering Unexpected Gathering (quite keen) and maybe Fire Brigade as an extra set for the pieces biggrin.gif
So sorry bro. The Hobbit set has been snapped up.

QUOTE(chokie @ Jan 7 2013, 02:54 PM)
boss
can get #9468 castle?
Sorry Bro. Unable to get on hold of any unit where I could offer competitive pricing.

QUOTE(puppaluppa @ Jan 7 2013, 05:36 PM)
Hi there! The flying dutchman looks very tempting!!
So are you interested brows.gif special special price.
travelbugvee
post Jan 8 2013, 12:25 AM

Collected my items today. Friendly and efficient seller thumbup.gif
TSseydee
post Jan 8 2013, 10:40 AM

685 posts

Thanks for your support bro and glad you like it.
puppaluppa
post Jan 8 2013, 05:44 PM

Really wanted to buy but the COD place is a bit far for me tho T-T
TSseydee
post Jan 8 2013, 09:30 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(puppaluppa @ Jan 8 2013, 05:44 PM)
Really wanted to buy but the COD place is a bit far for me tho T-T
Not a problem sis, we could arrange but the most important is you must be interested with the Lego set. thumbup.gif
puppaluppa
post Jan 10 2013, 07:05 PM

I am very much so! biggrin.gif
chokie
post Jan 10 2013, 07:21 PM

61 posts

possible to COD at PJ bos?
if can i want the spongebob set
Sauron76
post Jan 10 2013, 10:03 PM

32 posts

Nice price for the Superman set..too bad I'm pokai now.. cry.gif
TSseydee
post Jan 11 2013, 02:23 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(puppaluppa @ Jan 10 2013, 07:05 PM)
I am very much so! biggrin.gif
Hehe, so I shall wait for your good news then. hmm.gif Have to find a way to poison you.... thumbup.gif

QUOTE(chokie @ Jan 10 2013, 07:21 PM)
possible to COD at PJ bos?
if can i want the spongebob set
Yup no problemo as I'm working in Mutiara Damansara.

QUOTE(Sauron76 @ Jan 10 2013, 10:03 PM)
Nice price for the Superman set..too bad I'm pokai now.. cry.gif
Hmm. Superman will cry.gif when he heard this. hehehe
Nathanwoon
post Jan 11 2013, 08:46 PM

The superman and armor lex set still available? is it possible to COD at subang jaya?

Can pm me ur number? easier to contact u that way..

This post has been edited by Nathanwoon: Jan 11 2013, 08:47 PM
TSseydee
post Jan 11 2013, 09:55 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(Nathanwoon @ Jan 11 2013, 08:46 PM)
The superman and armor lex set still available? is it possible to COD at subang jaya?

Can pm me ur number? easier to contact u that way..
Yup still a few in stock. COD in subang is a little inconvenient to me bro. Care to drop by PJ or if you don't mind I will start to provide shipping for my Lego. I will release the pricing tomorrow.
mv78
post Jan 14 2013, 11:36 PM

24 posts

pm me when new sets are available with price.. thanks
TSseydee
post Jan 15 2013, 07:59 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(mv78 @ Jan 14 2013, 11:36 PM)
pm me when new sets are available with price.. thanks
No problemo bro. It won't be long. thumbup.gif
sapphiresky
post Jan 15 2013, 10:16 PM

Sent you a PM. Very nice list!! Hoping to see more sets in the future smile.gif
TSseydee
post Jan 16 2013, 01:00 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(sapphiresky @ Jan 15 2013, 10:16 PM)
Sent you a PM. Very nice list!! Hoping to see more sets in the future smile.gif
Yes Sir! got it definitely will bring in more bargain. BTW UGPM bro.
fadzlie
post Jan 22 2013, 03:04 PM

99 posts

any chance you're bringing any modular by March? planning to get one for gf birthday biggrin.gif
TSseydee
post Jan 23 2013, 09:35 AM

685 posts

QUOTE(fadzlie @ Jan 22 2013, 03:04 PM)
any chance you're bringing any modular by March? planning to get one for gf birthday biggrin.gif
Hi bro, yup a GE and pet shop is coming to town but I'm not sure can it arrive before ur girl birthday on not?
haqi8888
post Jan 28 2013, 04:02 PM

any technic set u sell?

Series5
graduate
Evil dwarf
Egyptian queen
Small clown

Series 2
maraca man
Mime
Vampire

Series 6
roman soldier
Genie
Lady liberty

Series9
Mr.good and evil, judge,
mermaid,
fortune teller,
battle mech,
forest maiden.

may i know how much of the prices for these minifigures?

This post has been edited by haqi8888: Jan 28 2013, 04:46 PM
TSseydee
post Feb 1 2013, 11:19 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(haqi8888 @ Jan 28 2013, 04:02 PM)
any technic set u sell?

Series5
graduate
Evil dwarf
Egyptian queen
Small clown

Series 2
maraca man
Mime
Vampire

Series 6
roman soldier
Genie
Lady liberty

Series9
Mr.good and evil, judge,
mermaid,
fortune teller,
battle mech,
forest maiden.

may i know how much of the prices for these minifigures?
Sorry bro, good news and bad news.

Bad new first is I don't have any Technic and Minifig in stock at the moment but good news is yup both of these is coming after CNY.
yuying1
post Feb 4 2013, 06:29 PM

188 posts

Hi, I've sent you a PM regarding modular sets smile.gif.
TSseydee
post Feb 5 2013, 10:23 AM

685 posts

QUOTE(yuying1 @ Feb 4 2013, 06:29 PM)
Hi, I've sent you a PM regarding modular sets smile.gif.
UGPM bro.
marcus_dds
post Feb 5 2013, 11:02 AM

177 posts

Bro, do you think you might be able to get hold of Haunted House for a reasonable price?
TSseydee
post Feb 5 2013, 03:27 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(marcus_dds @ Feb 5 2013, 11:02 AM)
Bro, do you think you might be able to get hold of Haunted House for a reasonable price?
The haunted house in the market right now a a little on the high side especially that this set is rumour to be going EOL soon. Yes I myself is aiming to grab a set of this spooky modular and if the price is right, I will get a few extra set too bro.

For the mean time, not so soon. cry.gif
marcus_dds
post Feb 5 2013, 03:58 PM

177 posts

Thanks. A bit too soon to go EOL right? I mean it just came out and people barely had enough time to save for it!
TSseydee
post Feb 5 2013, 08:21 PM

685 posts

You'll never know. Rumour said the Monster Fighter series might take a rest before resurface back for this year Halloween.

http://www.brickpicker.com/index.php/forums/viewthread/1916/
Band0fs1nz
post Feb 9 2013, 10:06 AM

38 posts

Just COD'd with bro Seydee. Very fast! Thanks!
TSseydee
post Feb 11 2013, 09:29 AM

685 posts

QUOTE(Band0fs1nz @ Feb 9 2013, 10:06 AM)
Just COD'd with bro Seydee. Very fast! Thanks!
Thank you bro for the support. Enjoy the holiday and the festive CNY with the Hobbit. rclxm9.gif
babybash
post Feb 13 2013, 03:29 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(seydee @ Jan 23 2013, 09:35 AM)
Hi bro, yup a GE and pet shop is coming to town but I'm not sure can it arrive before ur girl birthday on not?
Hi bro, approximately how much GE will you price it? Might its' price same as your fire brigate too?

fadzlie
post Feb 13 2013, 03:34 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(seydee @ Jan 23 2013, 09:35 AM)
Nice! do pm me once you have modular lego in stock. Cheers!
TSseydee
post Feb 14 2013, 03:51 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(babybash @ Feb 13 2013, 03:29 PM)
Hi bro, approximately how much GE will you price it? Might its' price same as your fire brigate too?
Thanks for the support. My target price would be in that region but the stock for these modular is a little bit on the high side at the moment.

QUOTE(fadzlie @ Feb 13 2013, 03:34 PM)
Nice! do pm me once you have modular lego in stock. Cheers!
No problemo.
D-y
post Feb 19 2013, 01:51 AM

29 posts

hi bro, interested in these minifgs and wondering do u still have them
-Battle Mech
-Mr Good & Evil
-Chicken Suit Man
-Heroic Knight

& which area of ampang do u usually do COD? smile.gif
TSseydee
post Feb 19 2013, 08:57 AM

685 posts

QUOTE(D-y @ Feb 19 2013, 01:51 AM)
hi bro, interested in these minifgs and wondering do u still have them
-Battle Mech
-Mr Good & Evil
-Chicken Suit Man
-Heroic Knight

& which area of ampang do u usually do COD? smile.gif
Yup, all still have it as shown in the stock availability pic. Sorry bro forgot to post some additional detail that there is a limit of only 2 unit per same minifig is for sale per transaction. Sorry ya just hope more people can get on hold of the minifig.

I'm more than happy to COD anywhere in Ampang and its surrounding area. Please suggest your preferred place and we will work it out ya. rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by seydee: Feb 19 2013, 09:06 AM
D-y
post Feb 19 2013, 11:51 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(seydee @ Feb 19 2013, 08:57 AM)
Yup, all still have it as shown in the stock availability pic. Sorry bro forgot to post some additional detail that there is a limit of only 2 unit per same minifig is for sale per transaction. Sorry ya just hope more people can get on hold of the minifig.

I'm more than happy to COD anywhere in Ampang and its surrounding area. Please suggest your preferred place and we will work it out ya. rclxm9.gif
dont worry bro, just interested to get one of each only laugh.gif
currently staying in gombak but I dont mind going to ampang as long as I can easily find the place. Maybe u can suggest your preferred place cause I dont really know where to suggest. sweat.gif any day of the week except monday, wednesday, thursday(evening only not available) & friday
TSseydee
post Feb 19 2013, 02:11 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(D-y @ Feb 19 2013, 11:51 AM)
dont worry bro, just interested to get one of each only laugh.gif
currently staying in gombak but I dont mind going to ampang as long as I can easily find the place. Maybe u can suggest your preferred place cause I dont really know where to suggest. sweat.gif  any day of the week except monday, wednesday, thursday(evening only not available) & friday
Glad that you understand that bro. Appreciate it. BTW you got PM.
oscar7
post Feb 19 2013, 10:11 PM

272 posts

COD with him today, Nice person and Good Price smile.gif
nabradcliffe
post Feb 20 2013, 09:28 AM

is it possible for you to get harry potter lego set? ur prices are kind of... awesome.. smile.gif
TSseydee
post Feb 21 2013, 02:07 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(oscar7 @ Feb 19 2013, 10:11 PM)
COD with him today, Nice person and Good Price smile.gif
Thanks for your great support bro. Coming all the way to my office to collect. Appreciate it. notworthy.gif

QUOTE(nabradcliffe @ Feb 20 2013, 09:28 AM)
is it possible for you to get harry potter lego set? ur prices are kind of... awesome.. smile.gif
The Harry Potter is EOL already and thus the pricing is a little bit on the high side. Some double and triple its original RRP for set release on 2011.
manutd1003
post Feb 21 2013, 04:15 PM

interested with lotr 9474.. wanna ask how long it can be reserved?
TSseydee
post Feb 21 2013, 09:38 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(manutd1003 @ Feb 21 2013, 04:15 PM)
interested with lotr 9474.. wanna ask how long it can be reserved?
Sorry bro as this set has been reserved at the moment. Thank you for the interest.
mp3terry
post Feb 23 2013, 02:53 PM

19 posts

hi bro,
for minifigure series 9, is below still available ?
1) heroic knight
2) chicken suit man
3) waiter
4) plumber

can u cod at lrt station like ampang lrt station?

thanks.
smudge
post Feb 26 2013, 08:56 PM

155 posts

hiya mate.u still have series 9 complete set? can pm me price + poslaju to kuching. thnx.
mryellow19
post Feb 27 2013, 01:26 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

COD with TS earlier for my set. Awesome communication and smooth sailing transaction. A very friendly seller as well!!

Thank you for the deal TS. Will definitely be back for more biggrin.gif thumbup.gif
TSseydee
post Feb 27 2013, 01:56 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(mp3terry @ Feb 23 2013, 02:53 PM)
hi bro,
for minifigure series 9, is below still available ?
1) heroic knight
2) chicken suit man
3) waiter
4) plumber

can u cod at lrt station like ampang lrt station?

thanks.
Any where within and IN Ampang it utmost preferred location. Bro UGPM.

QUOTE(smudge @ Feb 26 2013, 08:56 PM)
hiya mate.u still have series 9 complete set? can pm me price + poslaju to kuching. thnx.
Noted bro. Already PM you the detail

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Feb 27 2013, 01:26 PM)
COD with TS earlier for my set. Awesome communication and smooth sailing transaction. A very friendly seller as well!!

Thank you for the deal TS. Will definitely be back for more biggrin.gif thumbup.gif
Thank you bro and please enjoy the Lego set. Sorry ya to wake you up. sweat.gif
D-y
post Mar 1 2013, 01:42 AM

29 posts

COD with TS yesterday, very friendly seller even though I was a bit late sweat.gif
TSseydee
post Mar 1 2013, 11:42 AM

685 posts

QUOTE(D-y @ Mar 1 2013, 01:42 AM)
COD with TS yesterday, very friendly seller even though I was a bit late sweat.gif
Thank you bro for the support and actually It's me who arrive early. sweat.gif
mp3terry
post Mar 3 2013, 03:01 PM

19 posts

hi bro, i think got more thing to buy from u.
as last time, i just have one thing to buy from u.

i wan as below, is below three item still available ?
1) minifigure series 9 heroic knight
2) lego Super Heroes 6868 Hulk's Helicarrier Breakout
3) lego Pirates of the Caribbean 4181 Isla de la Muerta

thanks.
TSseydee
post Mar 3 2013, 07:41 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(mp3terry @ Mar 3 2013, 03:01 PM)
hi bro, i think got more thing to buy from u.
as last time, i just have one thing to buy from u.

i wan as below, is below three item still available ?
1) minifigure series 9 heroic knight
2) lego Super Heroes 6868 Hulk's Helicarrier Breakout
3) lego Pirates of the Caribbean 4181 Isla de la Muerta

thanks.
Hi bro, A PM has been sent to you with my best pricing. Thanks a lot for the support.
yuying1
post Mar 3 2013, 07:46 PM

188 posts

Hi, can you pm me your best pricing on 8070?
How about the modular, arriving anytime soon?
TSseydee
post Mar 3 2013, 10:36 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(yuying1 @ Mar 3 2013, 07:46 PM)
Hi, can you pm me your best pricing on 8070?
How about the modular, arriving anytime soon?
I have send you a PM of my best offer for this nice set. Did you know its motorized where the door and bonnet can be opened.
chokie
post Mar 4 2013, 10:49 AM

61 posts

thanks seydee for the vampyre castle. highly recommended
TSseydee
post Mar 4 2013, 06:01 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(chokie @ Mar 4 2013, 10:49 AM)
thanks seydee for the vampyre castle. highly recommended
Thank you bro for the great support. Hope you'll enjoy the castle then icon_idea.gif pair it with a ghost train then the haunted house again... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif poison poison.
travelbugvee
post Mar 5 2013, 07:48 PM

COD with TS last week. He even took the effort to wait at the main road outside his office so that I don't have to park thumbup.gif
andyyong77
post Mar 5 2013, 08:50 PM

Bro I wan 2 herioc Knight and 1 battle mech. Still Available?

PM the COD location and date.Thx
robinloh21
post Mar 5 2013, 09:07 PM

Heroic knight available? Cod at where?
TSseydee
post Mar 6 2013, 10:32 AM

685 posts

QUOTE(travelbugvee @ Mar 5 2013, 07:48 PM)
COD with TS last week. He even took the effort to wait at the main road outside his office so that I don't have to park  thumbup.gif
No problem lar bro. You come in need to go to machine and verified, so troublesome unless raining. I guess you would stop me from going out too. thumbup.gif

QUOTE(andyyong77 @ Mar 5 2013, 08:50 PM)
Bro I wan 2 herioc Knight and 1 battle mech. Still Available?

PM the COD location and date.Thx
Yes Knight still available but Mech sold out. UGPM

QUOTE(robinloh21 @ Mar 5 2013, 09:07 PM)
Heroic knight available? Cod at where?
Yup still available. UGPM bro.
nikongrapher
post Mar 6 2013, 02:19 PM

83 posts

Pls reserve the droid escape to me. Thanks.
marcus_dds
post Mar 6 2013, 04:03 PM

177 posts

Traded with this seller. Very nice guy and very competitive prices. Looking forward to the next one. Please have stock.
mp3terry
post Mar 6 2013, 08:52 PM

19 posts

bro, i just cod with u at lrt university.
recommended and nice seller.
thank you.
TSseydee
post Mar 6 2013, 09:31 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(nikongrapher @ Mar 6 2013, 02:19 PM)
Pls reserve the droid escape to me. Thanks.
Sure enough I will. Thank you bro.

QUOTE(marcus_dds @ Mar 6 2013, 04:03 PM)
Traded with this seller. Very nice guy and very competitive prices. Looking forward to the next one. Please have stock.
Thank you bro and looking forward to enjoy burger together. haha.

QUOTE(mp3terry @ Mar 6 2013, 08:52 PM)
bro, i just cod with u at lrt university.
recommended and nice seller.
thank you.
Thank you and hope you'll enjoy the new set. Cheerio.
juniorteck
post Mar 7 2013, 11:37 AM

bro, any stock for The Bat vs. Bane™: Tumbler Chase
Item : #76001? how much the total post to Sarawak?

TSseydee
post Mar 7 2013, 04:36 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(juniorteck @ Mar 7 2013, 11:37 AM)
bro, any stock for The Bat vs. Bane™: Tumbler Chase
Item : #76001? how much the total post to Sarawak?
I have quoted you the poslaju fee to send to Sarawak. Thank you bro.
andyyong77
post Mar 8 2013, 11:43 PM

Cod with you this afternoon.recomended seller and friendly.i Oso pm u the link u requested.
TSseydee
post Mar 10 2013, 04:35 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(andyyong77 @ Mar 8 2013, 11:43 PM)
Cod with you this afternoon.recomended seller and friendly.i Oso pm u the link u requested.
Thanks bro.Your passion and poison to Lego reach whole new level thumbup.gif
rak888
post Mar 10 2013, 05:22 PM

Highly recommended seller, thumbs up for the price ,still don't have time to play wit my two new technic set 8070 and 9396.tq
TSseydee
post Mar 11 2013, 07:16 PM

685 posts

Thanks for the support bro. You are true technic fans bro.
zemperor
post Mar 13 2013, 09:17 PM

Hi seydee, I'm looking for Lego Technic 8109 Flatbed Truck...
Do u have it or do u plan to bring it in?

I want to know how much the price if u have it. Thanks.
saiasuka
post Mar 14 2013, 02:06 PM

Yo, is 9396 and 42006 still available? Can you PM me both the price ? Thanks (‿)
TSseydee
post Mar 14 2013, 07:09 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(zemperor @ Mar 13 2013, 09:17 PM)
Hi seydee, I'm looking for Lego Technic 8109 Flatbed Truck...
Do u have it or do u plan to bring it in?

I want to know how much the price if u have it. Thanks.
This is also 1 of the set in my radar. haha but either its sold out or price has been increase by 50% to 1 fold. Sorry bro not bringing in this set.

QUOTE(saiasuka @ Mar 14 2013, 02:06 PM)
Yo, is 9396 and 42006 still available? Can you PM me both the price ? Thanks (�‿�)
Already PM as your request.
zemperor
post Mar 14 2013, 07:52 PM

QUOTE(seydee @ Mar 14 2013, 07:09 PM)
This is also 1 of the set in my radar. haha but either its sold out or price has been increase by 50% to 1 fold. Sorry bro not bringing in this set.
Thanks for the reply biggrin.gif
hmm.gif Well... It's ok bro... No problem icon_rolleyes.gif thumbup.gif

saiasuka
post Mar 15 2013, 12:16 AM

Cool~are you using postage or COD?
TSseydee
post Mar 15 2013, 12:15 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(saiasuka @ Mar 15 2013, 12:16 AM)
Cool~are you using postage or COD?
I will accept both bro. Utmost prefer to COD due to the bulky box. Allow me to check for you the postage fee using poslaju if you decide to use postage service.
saiasuka
post Mar 15 2013, 02:07 PM

I see...may I know what is the location for COD?
TSseydee
post Mar 15 2013, 02:44 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(saiasuka @ Mar 15 2013, 02:07 PM)
I see...may I know what is the location for COD?
That would be Mutiara Damansara during working hour and Ampang after office and weekends. We may meet up at both place surrounding too.
saiasuka
post Mar 15 2013, 11:20 PM

Great, but I'm a little tight this month...Izzit possible to reserve the 9396? Will deal on the beginning of next month...
yuying1
post Mar 16 2013, 09:26 AM

188 posts

Can I have evil knights and Conquistador?
Can we cod today at ampang?
Also, I believe you put wrong name or picture on aztech warrior.

If its aztech eawrrior, I'll take it as well. Thanks

This post has been edited by yuying1: Mar 16 2013, 09:27 AM
TSseydee
post Mar 16 2013, 12:22 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(saiasuka @ Mar 15 2013, 11:20 PM)
Great, but I'm a little tight this month...Izzit possible to reserve the 9396? Will deal on the beginning of next month...
Alright bro. I shall reserve this set for you ya. No problemo.

QUOTE(yuying1 @ Mar 16 2013, 09:26 AM)

Can I have evil knights and Conquistador?
Can we cod today at ampang?
Also, I believe you put wrong name or picture on aztech warrior.

If its aztech eawrrior, I'll take it as well. Thanks
Yup, you are correct as I label the name wrongly, it should be the Daredevil instead. Sorry for the confusion. BTW you got PM.
jasonxxx
post Mar 16 2013, 01:41 PM

pmed you .
saiasuka
post Mar 17 2013, 04:16 PM

Cool~Thanks bro...(◠‿◠)b
TSseydee
post Mar 17 2013, 05:55 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(jasonxxx @ Mar 16 2013, 01:41 PM)
pmed you .
Got it bro and PM with info you need.

QUOTE(saiasuka @ Mar 17 2013, 04:16 PM)
Cool~Thanks bro...(◠‿◠)b
No problemo. Bro. See you next month ya. thumbup.gif
yuying1
post Mar 18 2013, 12:22 PM

188 posts

Thanks! got my item last Saturday.
TSseydee
post Mar 19 2013, 08:52 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(yuying1 @ Mar 18 2013, 12:22 PM)
Thanks! got my item last Saturday.
thumbup.gif Glad you like it. Enjoy the minifig ya.
eye_knoxville
post Mar 19 2013, 09:50 PM

67 posts

minifig full series 9 still available? best price? please PM tq
TSseydee
post Mar 22 2013, 09:07 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(eye_knoxville @ Mar 19 2013, 09:50 PM)
minifig full series 9 still available? best price? please PM tq
Yes bro still available. UGPM bro.
duneyip2
post Mar 29 2013, 08:47 AM

47 posts

Recommended seller. Bought Lego #4181 and full set of series 9 with this seller with DISCOUNTED PRICE. Hardly can get in this forum. =)
travelbugvee
post Mar 29 2013, 12:13 PM

Collected my S8 & S9 full set of minifigures from seydee yesterday. Great pricing and a good source of Lego information biggrin.gif

Recommended as always!
letplay
post Apr 1 2013, 05:36 PM

hi, Quinjet Aerial Battle still available? can cod?
TSseydee
post Apr 1 2013, 09:59 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(duneyip2 @ Mar 29 2013, 08:47 AM)
Recommended seller. Bought Lego #4181 and full set of series 9 with this seller with DISCOUNTED PRICE. Hardly can get in this forum. =)
Thanks Bro for the support.

QUOTE(travelbugvee @ Mar 29 2013, 12:13 PM)
Collected my S8 & S9 full set of minifigures from seydee yesterday. Great pricing and a good source of Lego information  biggrin.gif

Recommended as always!
As usual, thank a lot for the continuous support.

QUOTE(letplay @ Apr 1 2013, 05:36 PM)
hi, Quinjet Aerial Battle still available? can cod?
Yup still available, UGPM bro.
huzzLEE_82
post Apr 2 2013, 09:02 AM

MHaF
1,301 posts

morning bro..wanna ask whether u have this or not?
626 Lego large green baseplate
looking for it in brickboy but unfortunately none yesterday sweat.gif
nvm bro..already got the item tqvm bro... notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by huzzLEE_82: Apr 2 2013, 10:06 AM
letplay
post Apr 2 2013, 10:25 AM

Thank you. box received in perfect condition.
Hope to deal again next time .
edan1979
post Apr 2 2013, 08:46 PM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,511 posts

bro interested to get "The Droid Escape"

where in ampang can we cod... tongue.gif
zemperor
post Apr 2 2013, 09:28 PM

Collectible Minifigure series 7 still available?

full set or selling seperately?
TSseydee
post Apr 2 2013, 10:14 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(edan1979 @ Apr 2 2013, 08:46 PM)
bro interested to get "The Droid Escape"

where in ampang can we cod... tongue.gif
If Ampang, anywhere will do. BTW UGPM.

QUOTE(zemperor @ Apr 2 2013, 09:28 PM)

Collectible Minifigure series 7 still available?

full set or selling seperately?
Yes still available bro, both full set and loose minifig. You may refer the available of the loose from this thread.
zemperor
post Apr 2 2013, 10:46 PM

QUOTE(seydee @ Apr 2 2013, 10:14 PM)
Yes still available bro, both full set and loose minifig. You may refer the available of the loose from this thread.
from the thread, CMF series 7 only 5 left (bagpiper, tennis ace, jungle boy, hipper, viking woman) or whole set, is it?

TSseydee
post Apr 2 2013, 11:04 PM

685 posts

Errm. some update bro. Only 4 left as the last unit of bagpiper has been sold out too.
zemperor
post Apr 3 2013, 01:47 PM

QUOTE(seydee @ Apr 2 2013, 11:04 PM)
Errm. some update bro. Only 4 left as the last unit of bagpiper has been sold out too.
thanks for the info.
what is the best price for one set of CMF series 7? hmm.gif consider either take loose or one set instead hmm.gif

Can I know more detail about COD? I live at Ampang...

Thanks biggrin.gif
zemperor
post Apr 3 2013, 01:52 PM

still have CMF series 9 Roman emperor? I want 1 of it as well biggrin.gif
TSseydee
post Apr 3 2013, 03:23 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(zemperor @ Apr 3 2013, 01:47 PM)
thanks for the info.
what is the best price for one set of CMF series 7?  hmm.gif consider either take loose or one set instead hmm.gif

Can I know more detail about COD? I live at Ampang...

Thanks biggrin.gif
Actually anywhere in the area is Ampang is conveniently great for me. BTW UGPM.

QUOTE(zemperor @ Apr 3 2013, 01:52 PM)
still have CMF series 9 Roman emperor? I want 1 of it as well biggrin.gif
No problemo.
Promusician
post Apr 4 2013, 09:31 AM

51 posts

I want to reserve the 42000 Grand Prix racer, will deal asap
mryellow19
post Apr 4 2013, 01:40 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

Second deal done earlier today!!

Thanks TS for yet another smooth deal. Also the price is superb!! Definitely will have more dealings to come biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

p/s: Now I know where the best place to COD is laugh.gif

This post has been edited by mryellow19: Apr 4 2013, 01:42 PM
SoMuchforAName
post Apr 4 2013, 02:08 PM

Hi, pm me for football player and computer programmer.thx
manutd1003
post Apr 6 2013, 02:26 PM

Great seller!! And thanks for the great deal!
zemperor
post Apr 7 2013, 08:18 PM

Just got my minifigures from bro seydee biggrin.gif

Nice and friendly seller biggrin.gif definitely recommend thumbup.gif

Hope to deal again in future biggrin.gif brows.gif
kenny_pang
post Apr 8 2013, 04:06 PM

COD 42000 with Seydee last Saturday. Nice chap.....Great price too.

Sauron76
post Apr 8 2013, 10:06 PM

32 posts

Recommended seller! Cheap & near my house brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
littleprawn
post Apr 8 2013, 10:58 PM

~Still Learning~
1,148 posts

thanks for the wolverine set bro and some minifigs~
2nd dealing but 1st time meeting him haha~

recommended seller~ wink.gif
Promusician
post Apr 9 2013, 09:27 AM

51 posts

bro, technic 9398 gt sell? wat r the upcomings for lego technic?

This post has been edited by Promusician: Apr 9 2013, 09:27 AM
TSseydee
post Apr 11 2013, 10:26 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Apr 4 2013, 01:40 PM)
Second deal done earlier today!!

Thanks TS for yet another smooth deal. Also the price is superb!! Definitely will have more dealings to come

p/s: Now I know where the best place to COD is laugh.gif
Thanks bro. Looking forward to our next COD session ya... brows.gif

QUOTE(manutd1003 @ Apr 6 2013, 02:26 PM)
Great seller!! And thanks for the great deal!
Thanks for the great support bro.

QUOTE(zemperor @ Apr 7 2013, 08:18 PM)
Just got my minifigures from bro seydee biggrin.gif

Nice and friendly seller biggrin.gif definitely recommend thumbup.gif

Hope to deal again in future brows.gif
Glad you like it. Enjoy the Lego ya.

QUOTE(kenny_pang @ Apr 8 2013, 04:06 PM)
COD 42000 with Seydee last Saturday. Nice chap.....Great price too.
Now I truly meet a Lego master. haha

QUOTE(Sauron76 @ Apr 8 2013, 10:06 PM)
Recommended seller! Cheap & near my house  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
Thanks once again bro.
TSseydee
post Apr 11 2013, 10:27 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Apr 8 2013, 10:58 PM)
thanks for the wolverine set bro and some minifigs~
2nd dealing but 1st time meeting him haha~

recommended seller~ wink.gif
Bro, you are welcome bro. Haha bro.

QUOTE(Promusician @ Apr 9 2013, 09:27 AM)
bro, technic 9398 gt sell? wat r the upcomings for lego technic?
My next coming shipment will consist mainly modular starting from next week. rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
oscar7
post Apr 12 2013, 12:26 AM

272 posts

waiting for Helm's Deep to go downnnnn biggrin.gif
touya_zell
post Apr 12 2013, 09:38 AM

59 posts

cod with him yesterday
during rain sumore laugh.gif
recommended seller!

inside scoop,
he bringing modular, maybe can get cheaper price brows.gif
fadzlie
post Apr 12 2013, 09:46 AM

99 posts

hi,

S7 Hippie and S8 Pirate Captain still available?

TSseydee
post Apr 12 2013, 10:17 AM

685 posts

QUOTE(oscar7 @ Apr 12 2013, 12:26 AM)
waiting for Helm's Deep to go downnnnn biggrin.gif
It's definitely going down very soon. Perhaps as early as June during the release of the LOTR wave set. Don't know how true was it but apparently this set has been taken off the wholesale form.

QUOTE(touya_zell @ Apr 12 2013, 09:38 AM)
cod with him yesterday
during rain sumore  laugh.gif
recommended seller!

inside scoop,
he bringing modular, maybe can get cheaper price  brows.gif
thumbup.gif for minecraft fans.
brows.gif modular is coming to town....haha

QUOTE(fadzlie @ Apr 12 2013, 09:46 AM)
hi,

S7 Hippie and S8 Pirate Captain still available?
Yup. Both minifig is still available.
manutd1003
post Apr 12 2013, 11:07 AM

QUOTE(seydee @ Apr 11 2013, 10:27 PM)
Bro, you are welcome bro. Haha bro.
My next coming shipment will consist mainly modular starting from next week.  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
wow modulars!!! i want!!!! rclxms.gif
fadzlie
post Apr 12 2013, 11:26 AM

99 posts

QUOTE(seydee @ Apr 12 2013, 10:17 AM)
Yup. Both minifig is still available.
Cool! i want both, but want to wait for the modulars too. can reserve? or should i pay first?
sheagretta
post Apr 12 2013, 11:55 AM

22 posts

i want hippie minifig! pm me!
TSseydee
post Apr 12 2013, 04:13 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(fadzlie @ Apr 12 2013, 11:26 AM)
Cool! i want both, but want to wait for the modulars too. can reserve? or should i pay first?
Hi Bro, Not a problem. UGPM bro.

QUOTE(sheagretta @ Apr 12 2013, 11:55 AM)
i want hippie minifig! pm me!
UGPM sis.
nahilmi84
post Apr 12 2013, 04:41 PM

Pmed u bro

nahilmi84
post Apr 12 2013, 04:43 PM

Still got the batcave bro?

Promusician
post Apr 13 2013, 06:21 PM

51 posts

Great price for the modulars, stock arrived?
travelbugvee
post Apr 14 2013, 04:32 AM

COD with seydee 3 days ago. Great price on the 42000 Grand Prix Racer. Recommended as always.
kengseng
post Apr 14 2013, 10:23 AM

165 posts

#9490 The Droid Escape still have?
TSseydee
post Apr 14 2013, 09:46 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(nahilmi84 @ Apr 12 2013, 04:43 PM)
Still got the batcave bro?
Yup still available. nice and fresh. haha. BTW UGPM bro.

QUOTE(Promusician @ Apr 13 2013, 06:21 PM)
Great price for the modulars, stock arrived?
Yup its in stock now bro. brows.gif interested.

QUOTE(travelbugvee @ Apr 14 2013, 04:32 AM)
COD with seydee 3 days ago. Great price on the 42000 Grand Prix Racer. Recommended as always.
Thanks you very very much bro.

QUOTE(kengseng @ Apr 14 2013, 10:23 AM)
#9490 The Droid Escape still have?
Yes bro, Its still available in stock. BTW UGPM.
rayz2003
post Apr 15 2013, 12:10 PM

83 posts

interested in fire brigade and town hall... pm me best price if i get 2 together..
TSseydee
post Apr 15 2013, 05:05 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(rayz2003 @ Apr 15 2013, 12:10 PM)
interested in fire brigade and town hall... pm me best price if i get 2 together..
Thanks for the support bro. UGPM.
Promusician
post Apr 15 2013, 08:05 PM

51 posts

Such a shame that I am depriving of ammo after placing my bet on tower bridge.
deal flowers
post Apr 15 2013, 09:49 PM

hey, interested on Town Hall 10224. Still have stock? can reserve for me? your price is great deal man. COD location? Pm me
mp3terry
post Apr 21 2013, 08:54 PM

19 posts

79003 is nice set for collection.

cod with bro yesterday nite at sri petaling and also have a long chat.

nice and recommend seller.
TSseydee
post Apr 22 2013, 09:31 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(Promusician @ Apr 15 2013, 08:05 PM)
Such a shame that I am depriving of ammo after placing my bet on tower bridge.
Why should you bro as it a sure bet IMO. Repeating what Eiffel Tower did.

QUOTE(deal flowers @ Apr 15 2013, 09:49 PM)
hey, interested on Town Hall 10224. Still have stock? can reserve for me? your price is great deal man. COD location? Pm me
UGPM bro.

QUOTE(mp3terry @ Apr 21 2013, 08:54 PM)
79003 is nice set for collection.

cod with bro yesterday nite at sri petaling and also have a long chat.

nice and recommend seller.
Thank you bro. Nice chatting with my fellow industry mate. We shall continue work hard, play LEGO even harder. thumbup.gif
edmundc
post Apr 23 2013, 02:49 AM

Hey! Is the Series 9 Judge and Series 7 Tennis Ace still for sale? Thanks biggrin.gif
mryellow19
post Apr 23 2013, 11:37 AM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

I've got a complain against TS!!! mad.gif He is making me go broke with his offers and poisons!! mad.gif

Jokes aside, third dealing done and without doubt is still a smooth sailing deal. Also this is my earliest meet up for COD that I've ever done laugh.gif Thanks for the sets and the free gift rclxm9.gif Will be on a lookout for more offer tongue.gif
faizalfarhan
post Apr 23 2013, 09:00 PM

Just met with Bro Seydee for cod.

1. Communication - excellent from the day one I made an enquiry until collection date.

2. Item - as described and perfect!!!

3. Price - very cheap indeed.

4. Bro Seydee (seller) - very nice and polite guy.

5. Punctuality - he arrived half an hour before me, so sorry bro for the trouble.

Downside - you will be poisoned when you keep on looking on his thread. Hahahah just joking.

Overall - what are you waiting for guys? Do your lego haul today with bro seydee!

Thanks again for the wonderful deal. Cheers rclxms.gif

zennan83
post Apr 24 2013, 12:35 PM

18 posts

hi bro just received the quinjet from poslaju. thx for the great deal ya!!!
recommended seller!!!
sylvanroac
post Apr 27 2013, 07:43 PM

PMed you smile.gif
TSseydee
post Apr 27 2013, 11:49 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Apr 23 2013, 11:37 AM)
I've got a complain against TS!!! mad.gif He is making me go broke with his offers and poisons!! mad.gif

Jokes aside, third dealing done and without doubt is still a smooth sailing deal. Also this is my earliest meet up for COD that I've ever done laugh.gif Thanks for the sets and the free gift rclxm9.gif Will be on a lookout for more offer tongue.gif
I can't belive I would say this "Thank you for your complain" Looking forward to your next complain bro. hehehe doh.gif

QUOTE(faizalfarhan @ Apr 23 2013, 09:00 PM)
Just met with Bro Seydee for cod.

1. Communication - excellent from the day one I made an enquiry until collection date.

2. Item - as described and perfect!!!

3. Price - very cheap indeed.

4. Bro Seydee (seller) - very nice and polite guy.

5. Punctuality - he arrived half an hour before me, so sorry bro for the trouble.

Downside - you will be poisoned when you keep on looking on his thread. Hahahah just joking.

Overall - what are you waiting for guys? Do your lego haul today with bro seydee!

Thanks again for the wonderful deal. Cheers rclxms.gif
No problemo lar bro. Its convenient and smooth sailing all the way in our COD. That the best of what I can ask for bro. Thanks.

QUOTE(zennan83 @ Apr 24 2013, 12:35 PM)
hi bro just received the quinjet from poslaju. thx for the great deal ya!!!
recommended seller!!!
Hehe actually it pos domestic and I'm surprise it took only like 3 days to arrive. Not bad at all.

QUOTE(sylvanroac @ Apr 27 2013, 07:43 PM)
PMed you smile.gif
Hi, UGPM too.
zoomckng
post Apr 28 2013, 05:34 PM

170 posts

great seller. recommended. never seen lego boxes to be such mint condition smile.gif

thanks!
Promusician
post Apr 28 2013, 08:29 PM

51 posts

2nd COD completed earlier, recommended seller, hope to see more amazing sets with even amazing prices.
seannyong
post Apr 28 2013, 09:05 PM

71 posts

Hi bro~ the set Catwoman Catcycle City Chase #6858 still available? rm60 best price? kindly pm me
travelbugvee
post Apr 29 2013, 02:54 PM

Just CODed with TS earlier today. I lost count how many times I've met him!

Great pricing as always biggrin.gif

Now I need to find a way to sneak the items into the house and put them in storage before the HM sees them.
airwind
post Apr 29 2013, 08:03 PM

32 posts

Hi. am interested for

An Unexpected Gathering
Item: #79003

am working at 1techpark. where to COD? smile.gif
TSseydee
post Apr 29 2013, 09:21 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(zoomckng @ Apr 28 2013, 05:34 PM)
great seller. recommended. never seen lego boxes to be such mint condition smile.gif

thanks!
Thank you so much bro for the nice chat.

QUOTE(Promusician @ Apr 28 2013, 08:29 PM)
2nd COD completed earlier, recommended seller, hope to see more amazing sets with even amazing prices.
I'll try my best to offer a competitive price in the future. Thank you again bro for the support.

QUOTE(seannyong @ Apr 28 2013, 09:05 PM)
Hi bro~ the set Catwoman Catcycle City Chase #6858 still available? rm60 best price? kindly pm me
UGPM bro.

QUOTE(travelbugvee @ Apr 29 2013, 02:54 PM)
Just CODed with TS earlier today. I lost count how many times I've met him!

Great pricing as always  biggrin.gif

Now I need to find a way to sneak the items into the house and put them in storage before the HM sees them.
Today is our smoothest session ever. Haha. Thanks a lot bro.

QUOTE(airwind @ Apr 29 2013, 08:03 PM)
Hi. am interested for

An Unexpected Gathering
Item: #79003

am working at 1techpark. where to COD? smile.gif
Your location is just fantastic. BTW UGPM bro.

manutd1003
post Apr 29 2013, 11:42 PM

Nice price for passenger train!!! Free bump!!
ADVedder
post Apr 30 2013, 12:15 AM

122 posts

boss, pm me all ninja turtles set u got? thanks
chokie
post Apr 30 2013, 12:57 AM

61 posts

kudos for bringing in the train set.
cargo train not coming?
TSseydee
post Apr 30 2013, 09:29 AM

685 posts

QUOTE(manutd1003 @ Apr 29 2013, 11:42 PM)
Nice price for passenger train!!! Free bump!!
Thanks bro. Choo Choo train is coming to town.

QUOTE(ADVedder @ Apr 30 2013, 12:15 AM)
boss, pm me all ninja turtles set u got? thanks
UGPM but the only TMNT set I have is the Kraang Lab.

QUOTE(chokie @ Apr 30 2013, 12:57 AM)
kudos for bringing in the train set.
cargo train not coming?
Cargo...hehe whistling.gif coming soon. haha
fadzlie
post Apr 30 2013, 04:31 PM

99 posts

COD with seller today. totally recommended seller!

edmundc
post Apr 30 2013, 06:51 PM

Not the usual seller you'll see around LYN. Good job on the conversation starter.

Received my two little guys by post today. Thanks for the good offer and all the best. :-)
edmundc
post Apr 30 2013, 11:48 PM

Do update if there's more stuff coming :-)
touya_zell
post May 3 2013, 09:15 AM

59 posts

2nd COD completed yesterday
as always , friendly as ever. great meeting u again icon_rolleyes.gif
recommended seller

thanks ya thumbup.gif
XiaoTau
post May 4 2013, 08:19 PM

426 posts

Pirate captain x 1
Policemen x 1

Do u still have the chicken? What series is that? How to purchase? Tq
XiaoTau
post May 4 2013, 08:34 PM

426 posts

Catwoman Catcycle City Chase, pm me too
sheagretta
post May 10 2013, 10:41 AM

22 posts

I'm happy with the Vampyre Castle. rclxm9.gif Thank u so much.
One happy customer at home rclxms.gif
chokie
post May 10 2013, 02:48 PM

61 posts

just got back from my 2nd COD with bro seydee
top bloke as usual..

thanks again bro!
JasonB
post May 10 2013, 09:21 PM

Hi. Just pm you. smile.gif
manutd1003
post May 11 2013, 10:37 PM

bbt updated their fb for new stocks!!!
rayz2003
post May 12 2013, 10:21 AM

83 posts

just COD with bro @seydee yesterday... a good one with good price.. thank you very much!!!
TSseydee
post May 12 2013, 07:41 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(sheagretta @ May 10 2013, 10:41 AM)

I'm happy with the Vampyre Castle. rclxm9.gif  Thank u so much.
One happy customer at home  rclxms.gif
No problem, enjoy the Vamp ya.

QUOTE(chokie @ May 10 2013, 02:48 PM)
just got back from my 2nd COD with bro seydee
top bloke as usual..

thanks again bro!
Its you bro whose made this COD ever smooth sailing. Thanks thumbup.gif

QUOTE(manutd1003 @ May 11 2013, 10:37 PM)
bbt updated their fb for new stocks!!!
Haiz, I drop by the stock yesterday afternoon and was told its coming only next week. Apalar.

QUOTE(rayz2003 @ May 12 2013, 10:21 AM)
just COD with bro @seydee yesterday... a good one with good price.. thank you very much!!!
Price aside, you made this COD ever successful. notworthy.gif
manutd1003
post May 14 2013, 08:51 AM

QUOTE(seydee @ May 12 2013, 07:41 PM)
No problem, enjoy the Vamp ya.
Its you bro whose made this COD ever smooth sailing. Thanks thumbup.gif
Haiz, I drop by the stock yesterday afternoon and was told its coming only next week. Apalar.
Price aside, you made this COD ever successful. notworthy.gif
Hahaha.. sorry seydee bro... when i post this thing i thought i was in lego v10.. sweat.gif
manutd1003
post May 18 2013, 03:54 PM

Free bump!!!! Massive great price as usual!!!!!
juniorteck
post May 20 2013, 09:34 AM

BRO, PLEASE PM 10224 TOWN HALL, THANKS........
yuying1
post May 20 2013, 09:49 AM

188 posts

Haha, great price as usual! Especially Townhall and Bridge tongue.gif
Hands itchy.
juniorteck
post May 23 2013, 11:07 AM

bro, can see the picture of 10224 town hall, 10197 fire brigade and 10214 tower bridge...thanks....
TSseydee
post May 24 2013, 02:54 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(manutd1003 @ May 18 2013, 03:54 PM)
Free bump!!!! Massive great price as usual!!!!!
Thank you bro. Just the usual deal for great fans in malaysia.

QUOTE(juniorteck @ May 20 2013, 09:34 AM)
BRO, PLEASE PM 10224 TOWN HALL, THANKS........
UGPM

QUOTE(yuying1 @ May 20 2013, 09:49 AM)
Haha, great price as usual! Especially Townhall and Bridge tongue.gif
Hands itchy.
I can't ease the itchiness.... whistling.gif

QUOTE(juniorteck @ May 23 2013, 11:07 AM)
bro, can see the picture of 10224 town hall, 10197 fire brigade and 10214 tower bridge...thanks....
UGPM. The TH and FB is all sold out bro. Will capture a up close and personal of the TB for you bro.
dextm
post May 28 2013, 11:49 AM

198 posts

UGPM
llk
post May 28 2013, 07:32 PM

4,157 posts

2nd purchase from the seller, as usual his price always very competitive and he is very nice seller.
JasonB
post May 29 2013, 03:44 PM

Great seller! Cant wait for your June promo! smile.gif
sos123
post May 29 2013, 07:56 PM

2nd time buy from bro. really hepi wit my new Superman set ! thanks again bro ! really good prices !recommended seller! ***** smile.gif
manutd1003
post May 30 2013, 07:19 PM

2nd deal with seydee bro done.... Really a great seller... And ur parcel is a masterpiece... Awesome packing!! biggrin.gif
dextm
post Jun 2 2013, 10:52 AM

198 posts

First time buyer and everything when smooth with delivery to Sarawak (Minor hiccup with my local Poslaju Branch). The package was nicely packed and protected. Looking forward to future Technic release from TS.
a380-xwb
post Jun 3 2013, 04:35 PM

Hi there, it's the price include shipping?
TSseydee
post Jun 3 2013, 04:47 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(a380-xwb @ Jun 3 2013, 04:35 PM)
Hi there, it's the price include shipping?
sweat.gif Unfortunately the pricing stated is COD price. I would provide estimation on how much the postage would cost depend on your choice of either the Poslaju or pos parcel.
a380-xwb
post Jun 3 2013, 04:58 PM

QUOTE(seydee @ Jun 3 2013, 04:47 PM)
sweat.gif Unfortunately the pricing stated is COD price. I would provide estimation on how much the postage would cost depend on your choice of either the Poslaju or pos parcel.
COD location? KL and Selangor area can? I live in kota damansara.
TSseydee
post Jun 3 2013, 05:02 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(a380-xwb @ Jun 3 2013, 04:58 PM)
COD location? KL and Selangor area can? I live in kota damansara.
No problemo bro as I work in Mutiara Damansara.
chokie
post Jun 5 2013, 08:19 PM

61 posts

alamak bro..how come when i buy modulars from u dont have the jor el promotion tongue.gif
letplay
post Jun 7 2013, 08:46 AM

haiz , miss the timing for the jor el promotion ....... cry.gif
yuying1
post Jun 17 2013, 05:48 PM

188 posts

Gratz bro! You'll be missed, not like you're going away forever biggrin.gif
nikongrapher
post Jun 18 2013, 10:07 AM

83 posts

When i saw the title i was shock ohmy.gif .. but then yesterday meet up with him for my 3rd or 4th purchase .. lost count already lol .. am glad he will still around .. sweat.gif

so far Mr Kuan, probably is the best lego seller i meet, best price and top service. am a seller myself so i know when someone goes the extra miles to deliver the service. There is one time, he even help to gift wrap the lego for my son ..

if Lowyat got star rating .. i will give full 5 Star for him. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by nikongrapher: Jun 18 2013, 10:09 AM
heng84
post Jun 18 2013, 12:32 PM

307 posts

Just cod with seller, of course one the best seller in Lyn .. Hope this is just a temporary close down sales.. Because we need your service that you bring us more affordable lego sets , gd luck and all the best to u

This post has been edited by heng84: Jun 18 2013, 12:35 PM
mryellow19
post Jun 18 2013, 01:12 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

Thanks for yet another COD session bro!! Definitely one of the best sellers around and you will be missed if you dont reopen your sales thread lol.

p/s: please reserve those sets for me brows.gif will get back to you end of this week.
Mr. Alby
post Jun 18 2013, 04:54 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Jun 18 2013, 01:12 PM)
Thanks for yet another COD session bro!! Definitely one of the best sellers around and you will be missed if you dont reopen your sales thread lol.

p/s: please reserve those sets for me brows.gif will get back to you end of this week.
Im not surprise you still shopping..hahahaha...

Anyhoo...

Free bump...great prices although i never buy anything... laugh.gif
Good luck for your future undertaking.. biggrin.gif
TSseydee
post Jun 19 2013, 09:07 AM

685 posts

QUOTE(yuying1 @ Jun 17 2013, 05:48 PM)
Gratz bro! You'll be missed, not like you're going away forever biggrin.gif
Ha I'll be back, Just take some break...haul for myself for the meantime.

QUOTE(nikongrapher @ Jun 18 2013, 10:07 AM)
When i saw the title i was shock  ohmy.gif  .. but then yesterday meet up with him for my 3rd or 4th purchase .. lost count already lol .. am glad he will still around ..  sweat.gif

so far Mr Kuan, probably is the best lego seller i meet, best price and top service. am a seller myself so i know when someone goes the extra miles to deliver the service. There is one time, he even help to gift wrap the lego for my son ..

if Lowyat got star rating .. i will give full 5 Star for him.  thumbup.gif
As much as I can do, it still depend on you to surprise your kids with this awesome Lego set. thumbup.gif

QUOTE(heng84 @ Jun 18 2013, 12:32 PM)
Just cod with seller, of course one the best seller in Lyn .. Hope this is just a temporary close down sales.. Because we need your service that you bring us more affordable lego sets , gd luck and all the best to u
Thank for dropping by even coming all the way to B2 rclxm9.gif . Appreciate it bro.

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Jun 18 2013, 01:12 PM)

No problemo. I always forgot to ask when ever we meet...... "how do you have unlimited fund to haul Lego" care to teach me ar.... whistling.gif

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Jun 18 2013, 04:54 PM)
Im not surprise you still shopping..hahahaha...

Anyhoo...

Free bump...great prices although i never buy anything... laugh.gif
Good luck for your future undertaking.. biggrin.gif
Bro Alby, your pricing is great and to be honest I tried to benchmark against your price whenever possible but failed miserably. Haha looking forward meeting up with you guy soon.

mystique_nw
post Jun 19 2013, 09:19 PM

25 posts

Wahh u wanna close shop oredi?
mystique_nw
post Jun 19 2013, 09:24 PM

25 posts

I already have 2 cargo trains. But with the price you give ...... erkkk makes me wanna buy 1 more...
manutd1003
post Jun 20 2013, 06:53 PM

Item received in great condition! Thanks u bro.... U will be missed... cry.gif
daisuke
post Jun 21 2013, 07:23 PM

455 posts

3 in 1 RM330 with jor el still available? pm me please
juniorteck
post Jun 25 2013, 02:31 PM

bro, thanks for the COD for 3 in 1 superman set and TMNT......
mryellow19
post Jun 25 2013, 05:18 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

Thank you boss for another deal biggrin.gif Appreciate all the arrangements done!! thumbup.gif
cruiseantz
post Jul 5 2013, 08:34 AM

117 posts

new great offers listed..yahoo! hunt hunt for more :-)
deal flowers
post Jul 5 2013, 09:32 AM

welcome back smile.gif
TSseydee
post Jul 5 2013, 09:44 AM

685 posts

QUOTE(cruiseantz @ Jul 5 2013, 08:34 AM)
new great offers listed..yahoo! hunt hunt for more :-)
Hi Bro, thanks for the great support. This will be my last round of Lego shipment. Bad timing man due to the strong currency.

QUOTE(deal flowers @ Jul 5 2013, 09:32 AM)
welcome back smile.gif
Thanks bro but its more like I'm clearing everything now. As everyone know, the euro and usd is really tough right now.
vex
post Jul 5 2013, 04:24 PM

1,984 posts

bro, u got pm.
I also going to stop importing, malaysia RM so weak~
edwenic
post Jul 7 2013, 01:50 AM

Hi bro, would like to check with you.
Do you have any technic set at the moment?
TSseydee
post Jul 12 2013, 10:44 AM

685 posts

QUOTE(vex @ Jul 5 2013, 04:24 PM)
bro, u got pm.
I also going to stop importing, malaysia RM so weak~
Weak RM good for our country but bad for us. Let see how ALJ respond in this, will further 2013 set release soon priced lower too.

QUOTE(edwenic @ Jul 7 2013, 01:50 AM)
Hi bro, would like to check with you.
Do you have any technic set at the moment?
Sorry bro, I don't have any Technic set available.

yongzhi0858
post Jul 17 2013, 07:59 PM

Thanks bro! Nice & fast COD!
mryellow19
post Jul 31 2013, 11:17 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

Got to thank TS again for the deal. Really enjoyed chatting and the superb price. I here would like to wish you all the best and good luck again in your future endeavor. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
yapmk79
post Aug 11 2013, 04:50 PM

PM best price for 10220 and 10226.
mryellow19
post Sep 13 2013, 08:11 AM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

Got my stuffs again this morning biggrin.gif Thanks and thanks and thanks!!
deal flowers
post Sep 13 2013, 12:07 PM

nice! welcome back smile.gif
username86
post Sep 16 2013, 11:20 AM

170 posts

hi, do you still have the 21201 - Life of George (MISB) MYR 90.00?

please pm me.

tqvm.
TSseydee
post Sep 16 2013, 01:29 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(username86 @ Sep 16 2013, 11:20 AM)
hi, do you still have the 21201 - Life of George (MISB) MYR 90.00?

please pm me.

tqvm.
Yeap still available. Btw ugpm.
mp3terry
post Sep 19 2013, 10:04 AM

19 posts

bro, get the parcel yesterday afternoon,

this is first time i get parcel from u by postage, parcel in nice condition.

recommend seller.

thanks.
TSseydee
post Sep 21 2013, 04:46 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(mp3terry @ Sep 19 2013, 10:04 AM)
bro, get the parcel yesterday afternoon,

this is first time i get parcel from u by postage, parcel in nice condition.

recommend seller.

thanks.
No Problem. Thanks for the great support bro.
sheagretta
post Sep 26 2013, 09:21 AM

22 posts

wah HH cheaper than mine =D
/AxmaD\
post Sep 26 2013, 10:27 AM

18 posts

Hello bro, can u put me in the HH list smile.gif

Thx
TSseydee
post Sep 26 2013, 10:53 AM

685 posts

QUOTE(sheagretta @ Sep 26 2013, 09:21 AM)
wah HH cheaper than mine =D
Hehe, now with new supplier, come great responsibility to provide better PRICING. rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

QUOTE(/AxmaD\ @ Sep 26 2013, 10:27 AM)
Hello bro, can u put me in the HH list smile.gif

Thx
Yeap. added boss.
rak888
post Sep 27 2013, 04:31 PM

nice price and good seller.
SuggieH
post Sep 28 2013, 04:06 PM

bump for this nice seller.. i also gt my HH set from him before.. 750 is a super nice price! get it before too late.. =)
and happy birthday =)

ps: his bd today..
TSseydee
post Sep 28 2013, 11:03 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(rak888 @ Sep 27 2013, 04:31 PM)
nice price and good seller.
Thanks Boss. How is all your Technic set going? You are one of the few really hardcore Technic kaki.

QUOTE(SuggieH @ Sep 28 2013, 04:06 PM)
bump for this nice seller.. i also gt my HH set from him before.. 750 is a super nice price! get it before too late.. =)
and happy birthday =)

ps: his bd today..
Thanks bro. It really fortunate for me to be able to bump into supplier that can offer me a price I couldn't refuse. Thanks for the wishes. BTW how did you know ya. Hehe. Have a nice weekend ahead bro.
SeanzConcept
post Oct 1 2013, 11:01 PM

Gingerbread man still have?
leoleonheart
post Oct 2 2013, 01:54 PM

Bro,

My Order:
S11 Evil Mechs - MYR11
S11 Gingerbread Men - MYR13
S11 Holiday Elves - MYR12
S11 Yetis - MYR11
S11 Welders - MYR10
S11 Lady Robots - MYR11
S4 Hazmat Guy - MYR23
S5 Lizard Man - MYR20

Total = Rm 111 Can give FOC postage to KL?

Oh wait.. you at Mutiara Damansara which part? I work at One Utama area.

This post has been edited by leoleonheart: Oct 3 2013, 09:11 AM
TSseydee
post Oct 2 2013, 11:02 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(SeanzConcept @ Oct 1 2013, 11:01 PM)
Gingerbread man still have?
Yes Bro, Its still available.

QUOTE(leoleonheart @ Oct 2 2013, 01:54 PM)
Bro,

My Order:
S11 Gingerbread Men - MYR13
S11 Holiday Elves - MYR12
S11 Yetis - MYR11
S11 Welders - MYR10
S11 Lady Robots - MYR11
S4 Hazmat Guy - MYR23
S5 Lizard Man - MYR20

Total = Rm 100 Can give FOC postage to KL?

Oh wait.. you at Mutiara Damansara which part? I work at One Utama area.
UGPM bro.
Leong Dei Prince
post Oct 3 2013, 03:25 PM

517 posts

best price for 10211 - Grand Emporium
TSseydee
post Oct 5 2013, 09:27 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(Leong Dei Prince @ Oct 3 2013, 03:25 PM)
best price for 10211 - Grand Emporium
Bro best price has been sent ya. UGPM.
ionrage
post Oct 7 2013, 10:17 AM

71 posts

bro still got 10211 Grand Emporium? Pls pm me best price. Also do you happen to have Fire Brigade 10197? Thanks
TSseydee
post Oct 7 2013, 10:47 AM

685 posts

QUOTE(ionrage @ Oct 7 2013, 10:17 AM)
bro still got 10211 Grand Emporium? Pls pm me best price. Also do you happen to have Fire Brigade 10197? Thanks
Yes Bro, Its still available but unfortunately I don't have any FB in stock at the moment.
n|c#o[L]a^s
post Oct 9 2013, 10:37 PM

2,134 posts

Hi, still have full set 16 for Series 11?
wiketsakit
post Oct 12 2013, 06:16 PM

Hi bro grand empo still available?
cellonious
post Oct 17 2013, 09:42 AM

hi, can you please pm your number? thanks rclxms.gif
Leong Dei Prince
post Nov 5 2013, 07:14 PM

517 posts

nice seller smile.gif
TSseydee
post Nov 5 2013, 10:35 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(Leong Dei Prince @ Nov 5 2013, 07:14 PM)
nice seller smile.gif
thanks bro. Smooth as silk transaction I ever had.
kerryking
post Nov 11 2013, 11:47 AM

553 posts

Best price for
S11 Mountain Climbers - MYR8
S11 Welders - MYR10
S11 Constables - MYR9
S11 Lady Robots - MYR11

kerune
post Nov 14 2013, 11:13 PM

nice and real kind seller!
RECOMMENDED
leoleonheart
post Nov 20 2013, 10:15 PM

Collected my Haunted House set from seller today, box was in perfect condition! thumbup.gif rclxms.gif Knew it the box was huge attract attention. sweat.gif Also, thanks for the free gifts! nod.gif

This post has been edited by leoleonheart: Nov 20 2013, 10:17 PM
mryellow19
post Nov 21 2013, 01:31 AM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

Thanks for the countless times of deal including the one from yesterday. biggrin.gif Messaged you in Whatsapp already brows.gif
yuying1
post Nov 22 2013, 03:17 PM

188 posts

As always, good price!!!!!!

PET SHOP!!!! Too bad no budget.
TSseydee
post Nov 24 2013, 06:14 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(kerune @ Nov 14 2013, 11:13 PM)
nice and real kind seller!
RECOMMENDED
Thanks Bro, pity we need to leave early haha due to surrounding. haha.

QUOTE(leoleonheart @ Nov 20 2013, 10:15 PM)
Collected my Haunted House set from seller today, box was in perfect condition!  thumbup.gif  rclxms.gif Knew it the box was huge attract attention. sweat.gif  Also, thanks for the free gifts! nod.gif
No problem bro. Just a small token of appreciation for the support.

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Nov 21 2013, 01:31 AM)
Thanks for the countless times of deal including the one from yesterday. biggrin.gif Messaged you in Whatsapp already brows.gif
As always, thanks bro.

QUOTE(yuying1 @ Nov 22 2013, 03:17 PM)
As always, good price!!!!!!

PET SHOP!!!! Too bad no budget.
This set still can hold until next year. Better start saving bullet but very hard with all the sale happening in every corner.
/AxmaD\
post Nov 25 2013, 08:13 AM

18 posts

Thx for the COD last Saturday bro.. Very accommodating I might say, plus the freebie is very much appreciated smile.gif...
juniorteck
post Nov 25 2013, 09:39 AM

Bro, if include postage to sarawak is how much?
10197 : Fire Brigade ~ info @ RM660
10216 : Winter Village Bakery ~ info @ RM390
laumotor
post Nov 25 2013, 10:37 AM

hello,do you have R2D2 10225 ?can you pm me your best price?TQ.
TSseydee
post Nov 25 2013, 03:25 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(/AxmaD\ @ Nov 25 2013, 08:13 AM)
Thx for the COD last Saturday bro.. Very accommodating I might say, plus the freebie is very much appreciated smile.gif...
Thanks bro for the smooth transaction.

QUOTE(juniorteck @ Nov 25 2013, 09:39 AM)
Bro, if include postage to sarawak is how much?
10197 : Fire Brigade ~ info @ RM660
10216 : Winter Village Bakery ~ info @ RM390
Bro just PM you but do expect rm15 to rm25 for pos domestic while poslaju ..... very expensive.

QUOTE(laumotor @ Nov 25 2013, 10:37 AM)
hello,do you have R2D2 10225 ?can you pm me your best price?TQ.
Sorry Bro, R2-D2 is not available but I strongly recommend you getting one. EOL is near bro...very very near.
nuondanet
post Nov 27 2013, 05:26 PM

hi, best price for Fire Brigade, Loki's Cosmic Cube Escape and Gold Dragon pls
TSseydee
post Nov 27 2013, 05:44 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(nuondanet @ Nov 27 2013, 05:26 PM)
hi, best price for Fire Brigade, Loki's Cosmic Cube Escape and Gold Dragon pls
Bro, thank you for your interest but unfortunately I'm unable to provide any discount as the listed price is my best price. sweat.gif notworthy.gif
Ramses_II
post Nov 27 2013, 08:31 PM

Do you have LEGO 3300014?

TSseydee
post Nov 28 2013, 01:58 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(Ramses_II @ Nov 27 2013, 08:31 PM)
Do you have LEGO 3300014?
Sorry bro I don't have there in stock.
anSon
post Nov 28 2013, 04:52 PM

hi bro, can pm me the best price of 7965 (millennium falcon), 9492 (Tie fighter) & 10240 (Red5 X-wing)? thx
lkyuen
post Nov 28 2013, 10:19 PM

43 posts

Hi. Interested with 42000 : Grand Prix Racer
PM Best price please
Do you sell Lego 8293 Motor Set?
Want to make it moving! ^.^
merchel
post Dec 2 2013, 12:24 AM

Hi can you pm me your number pls, am interested in getting couple of sets from you. Thanks
mryellow19
post Dec 4 2013, 07:40 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

And another thank you post here. Don't know how many post I have in this thread already laugh.gif

Thanks for the arrangement and set. brows.gif
mp3terry
post Dec 6 2013, 12:38 AM

19 posts

bro, nice cod with item 79008 and already dunno how many times liao.

recommend seller.

thanks.

choosy
post Dec 8 2013, 05:55 PM

Hi, do the 6866 still available?
linjun
post Dec 9 2013, 03:39 PM

18 posts

Cod with TS this morning... Nice fellow... Surprise that there's a free base plate.. Thanks Kuan.. Will shop again from u in the future!! Recommended
chris_4eva24
post Dec 10 2013, 10:16 AM

38 posts

Hi bro,

you have all these ready stocks? all NEW in sealed box?

EXCLUSIVE
1. 10197 : Fire Brigade ~ info @ RM660
2. 10218 : Pet Shop ~ info @ RM660
3. 10216 : Winter Village Bakery ~ info @ RM390
4. 10228 : Haunted House ~ info @ RM750
TSseydee
post Dec 10 2013, 12:09 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(choosy @ Dec 8 2013, 05:55 PM)
Hi, do the 6866 still available?
Yes, still fresh from oven. Haha

QUOTE(chris_4eva24 @ Dec 10 2013, 10:16 AM)
Hi bro,

you have all these ready stocks? all NEW in sealed box?

EXCLUSIVE
All new in sealed box but unfortunately only the Pet Shop and Haunted House is still in stock. Limited too bro.
TSseydee
post Dec 10 2013, 12:13 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Dec 4 2013, 07:40 PM)
And another thank you post here. Don't know how many post I have in this thread already laugh.gif

Thanks for the arrangement and set. brows.gif
Thank you so much bro for the great support. whistling.gif now the question is. How long your immune would last with so many sales happening everywhere.

QUOTE(mp3terry @ Dec 6 2013, 12:38 AM)
bro, nice cod with item 79008 and already dunno how many times liao.

recommend seller.

thanks.
Thanks Terry. Sorry ya kacau you pizzaing. sweat.gif

QUOTE(linjun @ Dec 9 2013, 03:39 PM)
Cod with TS this morning... Nice fellow... Surprise that there's a free base plate.. Thanks Kuan.. Will shop again from u in the future!! Recommended
No problem. Great that you love it. thumbup.gif
fadzlie
post Dec 10 2013, 04:56 PM

99 posts

alo bos, lama tak jumpa tongue.gif

dunno if you remember me, but i bought Fire Brigade from you earlier this year. hehe

want to know if can reserve Pet Shop and Unexpected Gathering for 2 weeks (maybe less than that) I can pay for Unexpected Gathering first, but collect both later smile.gif
TSseydee
post Dec 11 2013, 02:34 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(fadzlie @ Dec 10 2013, 04:56 PM)
alo bos, lama tak jumpa tongue.gif

dunno if you remember me, but i bought Fire Brigade from you earlier this year. hehe

want to know if can reserve Pet Shop and Unexpected Gathering for 2 weeks (maybe less than that) I can pay for Unexpected Gathering first, but collect both later smile.gif
Hi Bro,

The bag end has been sold out bro. pet Shop can be reserve for you too. No problem.
fadzlie
post Dec 11 2013, 09:25 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(seydee @ Dec 11 2013, 02:34 PM)
Hi Bro,

The bag end has been sold out bro. pet Shop can be reserve for you too. No problem.
thanks bro! any chance you'll restock Unexpected Gathering set before end of this month? biggrin.gif
firebat010
post Dec 12 2013, 08:02 PM

thanks for the deal today bro,very nice items.Very good and recommended seller. smile.gif
Sam_cks
post Dec 12 2013, 08:19 PM

Hi bro, pet shop and haunted house still available? PM best price pls. Thanks.
littleprawn
post Dec 12 2013, 09:53 PM

~Still Learning~
1,148 posts

Thanks bro for the SpongeBob set and SW set~ Very nice sets indeed with nice price~

Appreciate for coming over for COD although u cuti haha~

Nice dealing with u again~
TSseydee
post Dec 12 2013, 10:13 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(fadzlie @ Dec 11 2013, 09:25 PM)
thanks bro! any chance you'll restock Unexpected Gathering set before end of this month?  biggrin.gif
I won't be bringing in this set anymore bro. The price I bring in is no longer cheap and most importantly I'm quite excited of the new Lego pricing for next year.

QUOTE(firebat010 @ Dec 12 2013, 08:02 PM)
thanks for the deal today bro,very nice items.Very good and recommended seller. smile.gif
You are welcome and sorry have to meet under the rain. sweat.gif

QUOTE(Sam_cks @ Dec 12 2013, 08:19 PM)
Hi bro, pet shop and haunted house still available? PM  best price pls. Thanks.
Both still available. Listed price is already my best pricing bro. BTW UGPM.

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Dec 12 2013, 09:53 PM)
Thanks bro for the SpongeBob set and SW set~ Very nice sets indeed with nice price~

Appreciate for coming over for COD although u cuti haha~

Nice dealing with u again~
No problemo. Good side is traffic has been kind that day. thumbup.gif
hianboy
post Dec 14 2013, 12:27 AM

364 posts

Hi TS interest with the BTTF Delorean...

PM me if still available.

Appreciate much
fadzlie
post Dec 16 2013, 12:15 PM

99 posts

hi boss, where is the COD location for after office hour or weekends?
mryellow19
post Dec 17 2013, 12:51 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

Terima kasih banyak banyak lagi boss brows.gif So next up, police station hahahahaha
vanbrah
post Dec 19 2013, 11:16 PM

220 posts

Just did COD for Haunted House.. Great set, thanks alot bro! Looking forward to next lego set bro biggrin.gif cheers!
TSseydee
post Dec 22 2013, 07:40 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Dec 17 2013, 12:51 PM)
Terima kasih banyak banyak lagi boss brows.gif So next up, police station hahahahaha
Hehe. Modular police station....one of the kind. Hehe

QUOTE(vanbrah @ Dec 19 2013, 11:16 PM)
Just did COD for Haunted House.. Great set, thanks alot bro! Looking forward to next lego set bro biggrin.gif cheers!
Thanks a lot bro for dropping by. Luckily the traffic has been kind to both of us albeit a little rain.
ra2zy
post Dec 25 2013, 02:55 PM

41 posts

hi bro,

Pls PM me The DeLorean time machine best price?
fadzlie
post Dec 27 2013, 03:27 PM

99 posts

COD 2nd time with TS yesterday morning. Finally got my 3rd modular biggrin.gif

TSseydee
post Dec 29 2013, 10:52 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(ra2zy @ Dec 25 2013, 02:55 PM)
hi bro,

Pls PM me The DeLorean time machine best price?
Bro, Sorry bro, the BTTF has been sold out.

QUOTE(fadzlie @ Dec 27 2013, 03:27 PM)
COD 2nd time with TS yesterday morning. Finally got my 3rd modular  biggrin.gif
Thanks for dropping by too. The modular is too hard to resist rite. whistling.gif
BassCS
post Dec 31 2013, 11:10 AM

180 posts

Interested in 7499.

Do u have 7895 and 7896 too?

This post has been edited by BassCS: Dec 31 2013, 11:48 AM
TSseydee
post Jan 1 2014, 04:36 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(BassCS @ Dec 31 2013, 11:10 AM)

Interested in 7499.

Do u have 7895 and 7896 too?
Sorry bro, the flexible track has been sold out. I don't have the switching track as well.
juniorteck
post Jan 3 2014, 12:10 PM

bro, finally received my parcel, thanks....

any new lego coming in??
TSseydee
post Jan 3 2014, 12:22 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(juniorteck @ Jan 3 2014, 12:10 PM)
bro, finally received my parcel, thanks....

any new lego coming in??
Wow bro, it too that long to arrive? Anyway glad you receive it in good condition I hope.

Well there are Tower bridge and the Town Hall coming.
juniorteck
post Jan 4 2014, 09:14 AM

bro, may i know the price for town hall?

do you consider bring in 10241 maersk line triple E and 10242 parisian restaurant??
sylvanroac
post Jan 6 2014, 01:06 PM

Dear Seydee, are you going to pre-order the Simpsons set once they announce the price? biggrin.gif
TSseydee
post Jan 6 2014, 03:46 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(juniorteck @ Jan 4 2014, 09:14 AM)
bro, may i know the price for town hall?

do you consider bring in 10241 maersk line triple E and 10242 parisian restaurant??
Of course I will if the price is right. Its still too soon to talk bringing in these set. Let it settle down first as some countries, this set is asking 50% above its RRP in ebay and BL. rclxub.gif

QUOTE(sylvanroac @ Jan 6 2014, 01:06 PM)
Dear Seydee, are you going to pre-order the Simpsons set once they announce the price? biggrin.gif
This confirm yes because I'll be getting myself a set too. The bad news is I can wait, price right and timing right then only grab. thumbup.gif
Ayam-man
post Jan 6 2014, 08:08 PM

Bro please inform me too if you got the Simpsons set smile.gif TQ
BassCS
post Jan 9 2014, 11:13 AM

180 posts

Bro, 7939 cargo train still available?
TSseydee
post Jan 9 2014, 11:19 AM

685 posts

QUOTE(BassCS @ Jan 9 2014, 11:13 AM)
Bro, 7939 cargo train still available?
Yes Bro, Still available.
BassCS
post Jan 10 2014, 08:49 AM

180 posts

QUOTE(seydee @ Jan 9 2014, 11:19 AM)
Yes Bro, Still available.
Bro, u got PM. biggrin.gif
daigo2008v6
post Jan 15 2014, 01:00 AM

77 posts

Hi bro, can pm me price for GE and pet shop? Thanks smile.gif
TSseydee
post Jan 15 2014, 02:47 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(daigo2008v6 @ Jan 15 2014, 01:00 AM)
Hi bro, can pm me price for GE and pet shop? Thanks smile.gif
Sorry Bro, I don't have any GE at the moment and the PS has just been sold out.

This post has been edited by seydee: Jan 15 2014, 02:48 PM
dato K
post Jan 16 2014, 08:53 AM

43 posts

early morning at 730am what i did?

meet TS for PS....haha

nice TS, hope can deal again next time...
warpboy
post Jan 16 2014, 10:20 AM

ur update all in the first pages?
chris_4eva24
post Jan 16 2014, 02:31 PM

38 posts

Hi bro,

Wonder if you have stock for Lego 10193?
Been searching for it for quite sometimes.
Anyway of sourcing it?

TSseydee
post Jan 17 2014, 10:11 AM

685 posts

QUOTE(dato K @ Jan 16 2014, 08:53 AM)
early morning at 730am what i did?

meet TS for PS....haha
nice TS, hope can deal again next time...
Haha, and I manage to grab a delicious breakfast too.

QUOTE(warpboy @ Jan 16 2014, 10:20 AM)
ur update all in the first pages?
Yes bro, any available or out of stock will be added and removed accordingly in my post. Anything interested. whistling.gif

QUOTE(chris_4eva24 @ Jan 16 2014, 02:31 PM)
Hi bro,

Wonder if you have stock for Lego 10193?
Been searching for it for quite sometimes.
Anyway of sourcing it?

Sorry bro, not into castle theme, so not bringing in beside if I'm not mistaken its a retired set bro.
warpboy
post Jan 17 2014, 10:57 AM

yup.. eyes on something.. +free eyes wash... ty for reply!

Free BUMP!!!
BeatOfangel(BOA)
post Feb 5 2014, 02:55 AM

Do you still have the life of George in stock?
sylvanroac
post Feb 7 2014, 06:15 PM

QUOTE(seydee @ Jan 6 2014, 03:46 PM)
Of course I will if the price is right. Its still too soon to talk bringing in these set. Let it settle down first as some countries, this set is asking 50% above its RRP in ebay and BL. rclxub.gif
This confirm yes because I'll be getting myself a set too. The bad news is I can wait, price right and timing right then only grab. thumbup.gif
I can wait as well. No rush. Just let us know when you're planning to get The Simpsons wink.gif
TSseydee
post Feb 9 2014, 11:31 AM

685 posts

QUOTE(warpboy @ Jan 17 2014, 10:57 AM)
yup.. eyes on something.. +free eyes wash... ty for reply!

Free BUMP!!!
Thanks for the interest too bro.

QUOTE(BeatOfangel(BOA) @ Feb 5 2014, 02:55 AM)
Do you still have the life of George in stock?
Yes bro, its still available.

QUOTE(sylvanroac @ Feb 7 2014, 06:15 PM)
I can wait as well. No rush. Just let us know when you're planning to get The Simpsons wink.gif
Sure will do bro.
des.c
post Feb 9 2014, 04:43 PM

Bro.. Do u have Simpson 71006?
toh2020
post Feb 15 2014, 09:54 PM

493 posts

just check if you still have stock for any of these below.
5. 10211 : Grand Emporium
6. 9398 : 4x4 Crawler

thanks in advance.
TSseydee
post Feb 15 2014, 11:22 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(des.c @ Feb 9 2014, 04:43 PM)
Bro.. Do u have Simpson 71006?
I hasn't bring in the Simpson set yet. Unable to get my hand on this set at a good price yet.

QUOTE(toh2020 @ Feb 15 2014, 09:54 PM)
just check if you still have stock for any of these below.
5. 10211 : Grand Emporium
6.  9398 : 4x4 Crawler

thanks in advance.
i only have the Haunted House and 4X4 Crawler in stock now bro.
toh2020
post Feb 16 2014, 12:01 AM

493 posts

QUOTE(seydee @ Feb 15 2014, 11:22 PM)
i only have the Haunted House and 4X4 Crawler in stock now bro.
how to do COD if i take any of the items above?
TSseydee
post Feb 16 2014, 10:48 AM

685 posts

QUOTE(toh2020 @ Feb 16 2014, 12:01 AM)
how to do COD if i take any of the items above?
I'm available to COD at Mutiara Damansara during office hour or Ampang
toh2020
post Feb 16 2014, 11:09 AM

493 posts

QUOTE(seydee @ Feb 16 2014, 10:48 AM)
I'm available to COD at Mutiara Damansara during office hour or Ampang
what about after office hours or weekends?

btw which area mutiara d'sara or ampang. thx
Mr_Rocket
post Feb 18 2014, 02:02 AM

Friendly and honest seller. Recommended to all. Thanks for the smooth transaction bro!
TSseydee
post Feb 18 2014, 01:11 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(Mr_Rocket @ Feb 18 2014, 02:02 AM)
Friendly and honest seller. Recommended to all. Thanks for the smooth transaction bro!
Hi Bro, thanks for dropping over my place.
emino
post Feb 20 2014, 12:41 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

Hi, I am looking for Catwoman Catcycle City Chase, pm me if you have it.
chokie
post Feb 21 2014, 12:39 AM

61 posts

lego movie minifigs not bringing in ka boss?
simple_HANZ
post Feb 24 2014, 12:07 PM

30 posts

Best price for Lego 2. 60025 : Grand Prix Truck =D
PM me and COD at subang or ara damansara area...
TSseydee
post Feb 24 2014, 12:22 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Feb 20 2014, 12:41 PM)
Hi, I am looking for Catwoman Catcycle City Chase, pm me if you have it.
I dont have this set. Good Luck ya in finding one. Worth the minifig bro this set.

QUOTE(chokie @ Feb 21 2014, 12:39 AM)
lego movie minifigs not bringing in ka boss?
Talak bro, Haha price increase from supplier side and at the same time local price decrease, Haiz that why not brining in any.

QUOTE(simple_HANZ @ Feb 24 2014, 12:07 PM)
Best price for Lego 2. 60025 : Grand Prix Truck =D
PM me and COD at subang or ara damansara area...
Sorry bro, the listed price is best price. BTW UGPM.
emino
post Feb 24 2014, 12:28 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(seydee @ Feb 24 2014, 12:22 PM)
I dont have this set. Good Luck ya in finding one. Worth the minifig bro this set.
I already have the set aeons ago. Need the set for a wedding gift to a batman cosplayer I know who got married to a catwoman cosplayer. laugh.gif
Gizzi69
post Feb 25 2014, 11:09 PM

26 posts

sent you pm
zest88
post Mar 21 2014, 01:12 AM

DO you have this?

LEGO Creator Volkswagen T1 Camper Van 10220
TSseydee
post Mar 23 2014, 07:44 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(zest88 @ Mar 21 2014, 01:12 AM)
DO you have this?

LEGO Creator Volkswagen T1 Camper Van 10220
Sorry bro as I don't have this in stock.
skk524
post Apr 11 2014, 09:47 PM

bro

6873 : Spider-Man's Doc Ock Ambush
got discount??

coz i want the MF DOc Oct and fist iron only!!
juniorteck
post Apr 12 2014, 09:44 AM

bro, any more haunted house?
TSseydee
post Apr 12 2014, 11:07 AM

685 posts

QUOTE(skk524 @ Apr 11 2014, 09:47 PM)
bro

6873 : Spider-Man's Doc Ock Ambush
got discount??

coz i want the MF DOc Oct and fist iron only!!
Bro, UGPM with my humble offer.

QUOTE(juniorteck @ Apr 12 2014, 09:44 AM)
bro, any more haunted house?
Yeap, its still available.
juniorteck
post Apr 14 2014, 07:56 AM

bro, how much for the haunted house? thanks
TSseydee
post Apr 14 2014, 12:48 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(juniorteck @ Apr 14 2014, 07:56 AM)
bro, how much for the haunted house? thanks
Bro, its rm850 only.
jmyong
post Apr 14 2014, 04:28 PM

boss interest the super hero 6866 and 6868 still available?
if got pls PM the best Price.
faiz_sajer
post Apr 14 2014, 11:01 PM

4. 76002 : Superman Metropolis Showdown ~ info @ RM40 still got? pm me
mryellow19
post May 5 2014, 01:41 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

Thanks for yet another deal (i've lost count how many laugh.gif)! Great as usual biggrin.gif
ktheng
post May 8 2014, 11:10 PM

UGPM!
dpelican
post May 12 2014, 10:35 AM

20 posts

Hi u got any modular? Don't see that on your list.
TSseydee
post May 12 2014, 09:23 PM

685 posts

Sorry bro, no modular set in hand at the moment.
gacktleong
post Jun 16 2014, 09:59 AM

GLLLL
755 posts

hi, im looking for photographer lego figure. do u have any of these? ty
stone_keat
post Jun 16 2014, 02:34 PM

Lego 10220 Volkswagen T1 Campervan

Item still available?
Best price pls..
PopoPRP
post Jun 16 2014, 03:22 PM

98 posts

Hi, is the Simpsons minifigures set still available? And is it still in its sealed pack?
XCool
post Jun 16 2014, 10:14 PM

92 posts

Is the Simpson house still available?
TSseydee
post Jun 16 2014, 10:55 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(gacktleong @ Jun 16 2014, 09:59 AM)
hi, im looking for photographer lego figure. do u have any of these? ty
So sorry to inform you that I dont have the minifig that you looking for.

QUOTE(stone_keat @ Jun 16 2014, 02:34 PM)
Lego 10220 Volkswagen T1 Campervan

Item still available?
Best price pls..
Yes bro, current stock all sold out, but there are a few coming either end of this week or early next week.

QUOTE(PopoPRP @ Jun 16 2014, 03:22 PM)
Hi, is the Simpsons minifigures set still available? And is it still in its sealed pack?
Fulle set of 16 Simpsons minifig sold out. The Simpson Family of 5 is still available. Last 2 set.

QUOTE(XCool @ Jun 16 2014, 10:14 PM)
Is the Simpson house still available?
Yeap. Its still available with FOC minifig too. I'm putting up for sale a Simpsons House set that has damaged box form RM900 fixed. Definately not for MISB or looking for great condition box. Box still sealed but the box crushed.
vivian3275
post Jul 16 2014, 04:41 PM

18 posts

Lego city coin bank still availble?
TSseydee
post Jul 23 2014, 01:08 PM

685 posts

Tons of set added for sales. Stay tune for Raya sales this weekend.
kina851
post Jul 30 2014, 01:59 PM

QUOTE(seydee @ Jul 23 2014, 01:08 PM)
Tons of set added for sales. Stay tune for Raya sales this weekend.
The fire brigade still available?

TSseydee
post Jul 30 2014, 05:11 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(kina851 @ Jul 30 2014, 01:59 PM)
The fire brigade still available?
Yeap Its still available.
Leong Dei Prince
post Jul 31 2014, 11:28 AM

517 posts

nice items u have there bro~!
Justice195
post Aug 5 2014, 09:49 AM

51 posts

u got PM
juneww
post Aug 5 2014, 11:59 PM

31 posts

10211 Grand Emporium still available?
TSseydee
post Aug 6 2014, 11:59 AM

685 posts

QUOTE(Leong Dei Prince @ Jul 31 2014, 11:28 AM)
nice items u have there bro~!
Thank you bro.

QUOTE(Justice195 @ Aug 5 2014, 09:49 AM)
u got PM
PM reply

QUOTE(juneww @ Aug 5 2014, 11:59 PM)
10211 Grand Emporium still available?
Sorry, now only the Pet Shop and Parisian Restaurant in stock. Last 2 set of the PR to let go cheap RM699 only inclusive of shipping.
tclim99
post Aug 7 2014, 06:09 PM

Pm Parisian Restaurant
des.c
post Aug 10 2014, 05:09 PM

Bro.. Pm me best price for Parisian restaurant and pet shop.. Thanks
kvn1080
post Sep 1 2014, 01:09 AM

215 posts

Bro, do you have 10221 super star destroyer?Pm me please bro. Tqvm.😊
kskoay
post Nov 16 2014, 05:13 PM

659 posts

do you have 10664?
teddylimcy
post Nov 18 2014, 08:49 PM

10228 Haunted House

10242 MINI Cooper

PM Price pls
kinslayer11
post Nov 21 2014, 03:28 PM

no more fire brigade? how bout town hall?
TSseydee
post Nov 21 2014, 04:59 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(kskoay @ Nov 16 2014, 05:13 PM)
do you have 10664?
Sorry bro. I don't have thos set.

QUOTE(teddylimcy @ Nov 18 2014, 08:49 PM)
10228 Haunted House

10242 MINI Cooper

PM Price pls
Both also not available. The haunted house is priced crazily now.

QUOTE(kinslayer11 @ Nov 21 2014, 03:28 PM)
no more fire brigade? how bout town hall?
The FB has been sold out long time ago. Better get the town hall because it seems to be retired this year. The price now also has been increase since last month.
kinslayer11
post Nov 21 2014, 05:14 PM

how much for town hall pls?
TSseydee
post Nov 24 2014, 08:50 AM

685 posts

QUOTE(kinslayer11 @ Nov 21 2014, 05:14 PM)
how much for town hall pls?
I don't have it bro but I notice the market is selling around RM1k for the Town Hall which took many by surprise because its out of stock everywhere which many believe it is on the way to retirement.
doogong
post Nov 24 2014, 11:51 AM

75 posts

pm best price for lego simpsons
TSseydee
post Nov 24 2014, 12:15 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(doogong @ Nov 24 2014, 11:51 AM)
pm best price for lego simpsons
Bro just PM you a very very good price. I'm aiming to clear this set and the condition of this box is perfect.
kinslayer11
post Nov 24 2014, 06:15 PM

ouch. 1 k...
Jesse066
post Nov 28 2014, 02:28 PM

Hi, pm me preorder price lego 5002145 rocket raccoon minifigure+postage to jb.
TSseydee
post Nov 29 2014, 06:24 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(kinslayer11 @ Nov 24 2014, 06:15 PM)
ouch. 1 k...
No problem. It could only get higher bro.

QUOTE(Jesse066 @ Nov 28 2014, 02:28 PM)
Hi, pm me preorder price lego 5002145 rocket raccoon minifigure+postage to jb.
UGPM. Thdere are still plenty of slot left for the Pre=Order of the TRU exclusive Rocket Raccoon Polybag.
far_hunt06
post Dec 2 2014, 11:08 PM

Hi bro,

I interested in Racoon. How much including postage.mind to pm me? thanks bro
kokben
post Dec 7 2014, 01:12 AM

35 posts

hi,

pm me millennium falcon
yanzil01
post Dec 10 2014, 11:24 PM

Pm me raccoon cod or post to kl, thanks
TSseydee
post Dec 11 2014, 01:54 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(kokben @ Dec 7 2014, 01:12 AM)
hi,

pm me millennium falcon
Hi Bro, Sorry as I dont have the MF set in stock.

QUOTE(yanzil01 @ Dec 10 2014, 11:24 PM)
Pm me raccoon cod or post to kl, thanks
UGPM. The postal by poslaju will be RM6 only.
frequency
post Feb 13 2015, 10:17 PM

我要挑战十个!
2,567 posts

hi the harry potter lego still avail?
merchel
post Apr 19 2015, 10:49 AM

Any chance do u have Volkswagen cramped 10220? How much would it be ? I m from ipoh. Thanks
TSseydee
post Jul 9 2016, 08:09 PM

685 posts

Set updated.
666devil
post Mar 26 2017, 08:45 AM

1,624 posts

10224 damaged box still available? Ugpm.
Also 10197 and 10211 still available?

This post has been edited by 666devil: Mar 26 2017, 08:50 AM

0.1654sec    0.18    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 09:56 AM