iPad Mini V2, Every inch an iPad

mihawk
post Jan 21 2013, 04:23 AM

302 posts

QUOTE(tinybee @ Jan 21 2013, 03:27 AM)
well guys helo there. im planning to buy a mini tab and the main purpose is to read novels and light surfing. is ipad mini reader friendly?
As an ipad mini user, and an avid reader, I must tell you that im loving it!! I read a lot, novels, journals, magazines, and my ipad mini is a great companion for me..been using it for reading when im on my bed, on the couch, and on the move..trust me, you wont regret it..

If you want to read kindle-type books, then you can download the kindle app...other than that, the native ibook app will do just fine.. smile.gif

Edit : i owned an ipad 2 before, and i found that it's too heavy and bulky to hold and carry when i hold it in my hands to read on bed...so ipad mini is really a great device for me smile.gif

This post has been edited by mihawk: Jan 21 2013, 04:25 AM
mihawk
post Feb 8 2013, 08:26 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(nrhull @ Feb 8 2013, 08:23 PM)
I have problem with my charger for ipad mini..have any service center apple area times square or lowyat
you can bring it to Machines at KLCC or Mid Valley..I remember seeing a shop selling Apple products at Times Square but not sure whether they are authorised reseller or not..
mihawk
post Feb 26 2013, 12:20 AM

302 posts

QUOTE(mk92 @ Feb 25 2013, 08:09 PM)
or they have this thing called G-Mate where you put your sim card on the device and you need to download their jailbreak-app for the ipad to make calls and message to other phone
tried it on my ipad2 ios5 last year..it couldnt connect properly, the connection kept on dropping, so had to send it back to seller and he refunded me, tried with 2 g-mate devices, all the same..
mihawk
post Sep 18 2013, 02:11 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(akuberdaulat @ Sep 17 2013, 09:31 AM)
iPad mini 32gb wifi boleh guna waze tak?Spec tidak ada GPS..
If you're connected to wifi, then yes you can use waze. However, if you're not, then waze cannot function as ipad mini wifi version does not have built-in GPS.

0.0156sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 12:35 PM