98 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Bottom

iPad Mini V2, Every inch an iPad

JarodLeong
post Mar 25 2013, 04:32 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(anarchy2cruo @ Mar 25 2013, 03:57 PM)
i dont think so. no price drop though. where did u check the price drop?
I see, maybe i confuse ipad and ipad mini pricing. thanks for replying smile.gif
qwertyuioped
post Mar 25 2013, 04:47 PM

942 posts

Guys, my iPad mini can charge maximum until 94% only. Is it normal? This is my first time charging it.
camikun
post Mar 25 2013, 05:31 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(qwertyuioped @ Mar 25 2013, 04:47 PM)
Guys, my iPad mini can charge maximum until 94% only. Is it normal? This is my first time charging it.
this is normal problem for ipad mini charger.. i charge using usb it charge to 100%..
Memories_Fallen
post Mar 25 2013, 06:01 PM

:)
2,119 posts

it depends..just remove the charger and charge it back again..usually stops at 97%..how long d ur ipad mini?
Memories_Fallen
post Mar 25 2013, 06:02 PM

2,119 posts

QUOTE(anarchy2cruo @ Mar 25 2013, 03:57 PM)
i dont think so. no price drop though. where did u check the price drop?
apple definetly no price drop one la..price drop also when newer version release..want price drop go garage sales nego nego smile.gif
qwertyuioped
post Mar 25 2013, 06:38 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(Memories_Fallen @ Mar 25 2013, 07:01 PM)
it depends..just remove the charger and charge it back again..usually stops at 97%..how long d ur ipad mini?
Just bought it few days ago. Nvm next time I try to charge it that way.
Memories_Fallen
post Mar 25 2013, 06:40 PM

2,119 posts

QUOTE(qwertyuioped @ Mar 25 2013, 06:38 PM)
Just bought it few days ago. Nvm next time I try to charge it that way.
wa few days d ah..if problem continue to remain better u send for warranty..maybe battery problem.. sweat.gif sweat.gif
jayipoh
post Mar 26 2013, 03:11 PM

iPAD mini User Check IN.. hehehe
such a nice iPAD and i love it..
jayipoh
post Mar 26 2013, 03:13 PM

Try to Restore with itune

make sure backup 1st
ultra_nyamuk
post Mar 26 2013, 03:30 PM

1,833 posts

Hmm... about the battery not charging full problem, i think it has been mentioned in the previous posts. Caused by faulty/lousy charger. Use any other charger and it will charge to 100%. I never bothered getting mine fixed/replaced though...hehe~
Jjdesu
post Mar 26 2013, 11:20 PM

481 posts

Guys! Battery only charged to 89% and the charger gets really hot..then I switched to different output and charge again..it went to 100% lol..is it due to its temperature or I received a faulty charger? Pros plz help!
camikun
post Mar 27 2013, 12:10 AM

257 posts

QUOTE(Jjdesu @ Mar 26 2013, 11:20 PM)
Guys! Battery only charged to 89% and the charger gets really hot..then I switched to different output and charge again..it went to 100% lol..is it due to its temperature or I received a faulty charger? Pros plz help!
the next time u charge it will charge to 100%.. that is what happen to mine..
Aquariusdenz
post Mar 27 2013, 09:38 AM

1,533 posts

I switched to plug it the charger directly to the wall outlet.. No problem since then..
bagaxxx
post Mar 27 2013, 03:23 PM

36 posts

berpk nak belikan untuk anak.ok kah?
qwertyuioped
post Mar 27 2013, 04:26 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(Jjdesu @ Mar 27 2013, 12:20 AM)
QUOTE(Aquariusdenz @ Mar 27 2013, 10:38 AM)
I switched to plug it the charger directly to the wall outlet.. No problem since then..
I suspect it has something to do with the power outlet. Maybe if we use chapalang extension cable it affects the charging performance? idk lol.

QUOTE(bagaxxx @ Mar 27 2013, 04:23 PM)
berpk nak belikan untuk anak.ok kah?
if you have the moolaah apa salahnya belikan. memang berbaloi. tapi kalau anak jenis yang lasak beli cheap android tablet pun ok. atleast kalau jahanam takdelah sakit hati. icon_rolleyes.gif biggrin.gif
neverknowgirl
post Mar 27 2013, 08:15 PM

2,060 posts

I cant sign in my imsg and facetime, and my ipad in jb condition, any solutions?
Memories_Fallen
post Mar 27 2013, 09:42 PM

2,119 posts

QUOTE(neverknowgirl @ Mar 27 2013, 08:15 PM)
I cant sign in my imsg and facetime, and my ipad in jb condition, any solutions?
Did you check your wi-fi connection? blink.gif
Aquariusdenz
post Mar 27 2013, 10:03 PM

1,533 posts

QUOTE(qwertyuioped @ Mar 27 2013, 04:26 PM)
I suspect it has something to do with the power outlet. Maybe if we use chapalang extension cable it affects the charging performance? idk lol.
if you have the moolaah apa salahnya belikan. memang berbaloi. tapi kalau anak jenis yang lasak beli cheap android tablet pun ok. atleast kalau jahanam takdelah sakit hati.  icon_rolleyes.gif biggrin.gif
yupz.. was having this problem at the first time using chapalang extension plug.. but since the 2nd time i charge using wall outlet, no such problem. even all my friends who follow my advise are happy with their charger.. no more such problem..
phyz
post Mar 27 2013, 10:34 PM

334 posts

Hye guys,New Ipad Mini's user reporting...
neverknowgirl
post Mar 27 2013, 10:49 PM

2,060 posts

QUOTE(Memories_Fallen @ Mar 27 2013, 09:42 PM)
Did you check your wi-fi connection?  blink.gif
Im using celular data n wifi, both cannot sign in

98 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0272sec    1.02    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 03:38 PM