128 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Bottom

> Pipu, this is the V9, Continue to chat here...

SUSFenrir7
post Jan 1 2013, 10:05 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(tobezai @ Jan 1 2013, 09:59 PM)
not yet, we lack of sponsor of :

1) Dining place
2) pick-up service
3) Boss to pay the bill
Other than these we are all set !

xD you wanna sponsor ?
in other words, you are not set at all
Crys_Crys
post Jan 1 2013, 10:09 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

Ayam back!!
peeyaw
post Jan 1 2013, 10:11 PM

163 posts

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Jan 1 2013, 07:17 PM)
i wan fossil watch.. sad.gif
Lolz the last time my sis came back she gave me a fossil watch.. biggrin.gif
leileichungy
post Jan 1 2013, 10:12 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(peeyaw @ Jan 1 2013, 10:11 PM)
Lolz the last time my sis came back she gave me a fossil watch.. biggrin.gif
i want oo...that one so naissssssssss!!!!!!! i damn so de like!!!!! wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif
peeyaw
post Jan 1 2013, 10:13 PM

163 posts

QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Jan 1 2013, 08:46 PM)
How true is this? tongue.gif

I think missed out not nice not good looking and broke.. Lolz
peeyaw
post Jan 1 2013, 10:16 PM

163 posts

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Jan 1 2013, 10:12 PM)
i want oo...that one so naissssssssss!!!!!!! i damn so de like!!!!! wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif
Lolz get a boy boy ask him buy den dump him.. icon_rolleyes.gif

Oh btw, things are pretty cheap in the states..

This post has been edited by peeyaw: Jan 1 2013, 10:19 PM
spiritualgambler
post Jan 1 2013, 10:26 PM

71 posts

[quote=leileichungy,Jan 1 2013, 09:26 PM]
there was a gal name meiYan who was always a good gal but one day, she faded up with her life. She can't help but wonder how her life would change if she tasted the forbidden fruit so she turns up to become a very bad, she contemplated on life on the wild side of the law like unfaithfulness.. Till One day she met a guy, she thought she can happily ever after, but that is not her end. ...

[quote=HappyCrazyFreak,Jan 1 2013, 09:40 PM]
The guy is a conservative guy. Ironically he was name faSum. He can accept the good girl who has gone bad for his advantage since they had made out in the car on their first night. He wants her to change. To keep her to himself to syok sendiri So he tried. But she is actually just being open-minded, not bad as in really the worst kind... Having escape a life of bondage and chain she was not through with her new found freedom. In order not to hurt faSum, meiYan would casually flirt around. Yet, the guy But faSum still doesn't trust meiYan the girl. The girl feels sad. Soon, she got fed up and wanted to go back to being a foreveralone...

I change the story with male and female perspective liao. Who can continue?

This post has been edited by spiritualgambler: Jan 1 2013, 11:19 PM
TSHappyCrazyFreak
post Jan 1 2013, 10:43 PM

QUOTE(spiritualgambler @ Jan 1 2013, 10:04 PM)
CorelDraw13. You want to blow it up to what size also can. It will not smudge. They call it vector base (ask more very technical and boring liao).
How to guess wor. I ask my cute things consultant, my niece, to choose which pic in the google image search to draw wan lah. My consultant like you sure like de. She sleep liao. Tomorrow first day of school. My consultant drawn half the pic for you by the way. Now she want to learn how to draw more friends for Rainbow Dash. Susah lah. No go work also today. Anyway never mind, not everyday guarantee win de.
Fuhhh... Seriously, what did you study??? blink.gif

Hehe. Ya, tomorrow is first day of school. I miss school! The good ol' days. Nvm, you ask you little cute things consultant, see if she can pick out which other Pony I have onot. There are not that many ponies also mar. tongue.gif

QUOTE(Fenrir7 @ Jan 1 2013, 10:05 PM)
in other words, you are not set at all
Soon... Soon... rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jan 1 2013, 10:09 PM)
Ayam back!!
How was your day babe?

QUOTE(peeyaw @ Jan 1 2013, 10:13 PM)
I think missed out not nice not good looking and broke.. Lolz
Haha... doh.gif
Crys_Crys
post Jan 1 2013, 11:02 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Jan 1 2013, 10:43 PM)
How was your day babe?
My lunch

My dinner

spiritualgambler
post Jan 1 2013, 11:06 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Jan 1 2013, 10:43 PM)
Fuhhh... Seriously, what did you study??? blink.gif

Hehe. Ya, tomorrow is first day of school. I miss school! The good ol' days. Nvm, you ask you little cute things consultant, see if she can pick out which other Pony I have onot. There are not that many ponies also mar. tongue.gif
Soon... Soon... rolleyes.gif
How was your day babe?
Haha... doh.gif
Obstetrician you believe or not? Ceartainly will not waste time pick up arts when I can learn it DIY style.
Okay I ask my consultant to choose a friend for Rainbow Dash then draw for you ok.
tobezai
post Jan 1 2013, 11:06 PM

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jan 1 2013, 11:02 PM)
My lunch

My dinner

wah....very 豐富 loh ~
Crys_Crys
post Jan 1 2013, 11:09 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(tobezai @ Jan 1 2013, 11:06 PM)
wah....very  豐富 loh ~
what that mean?
spiritualgambler
post Jan 1 2013, 11:11 PM

71 posts

means a lot to eat which is what i am going to say.
Crys_Crys
post Jan 1 2013, 11:12 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(spiritualgambler @ Jan 1 2013, 11:11 PM)
means a lot to eat which is what i am going to say.
oh .. 3 person eat de
spiritualgambler
post Jan 1 2013, 11:14 PM

71 posts

Almost finish product for Happy Jie.
Now I thinking what to add/delete in background to suit Happy Jie. Want to resize or not?

Added on January 1, 2013, 11:16 pmHappy Jie got any thing want to put in the background?

This post has been edited by spiritualgambler: Jan 1 2013, 11:16 PM
gaeria84
post Jan 1 2013, 11:18 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Jan 1 2013, 06:13 PM)
Probably she had dated the lousy Westerners, just like me who dated the non-romantic locals... Dunno lah... Whatever lah... unsure.gif
hands.gif
Ooo... Wise words from the wise peeyaw... wink.gif
wink.gif

Just correcting a wrongly founded assumption here. One good experience with one westerner doesn't mean westerners are more romantic than locals, and one so-so experience with one local doesn't mean locals are less romantic compared to westerners. unsure.gif

This post has been edited by gaeria84: Jan 1 2013, 11:19 PM
TSHappyCrazyFreak
post Jan 1 2013, 11:27 PM

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jan 1 2013, 11:02 PM)
My lunch

My dinner

Nice... Glad that you had a delicious day out! wink.gif

QUOTE(spiritualgambler @ Jan 1 2013, 11:06 PM)
Obstetrician you believe or not? Ceartainly will not waste time pick up arts when I can learn it DIY style.
Okay I ask my consultant to choose a friend for Rainbow Dash then draw for you ok.
Wahhh... You seem to have an interesting life there... hmm.gif

Yes yes, ask her to guess, see she can pick out the right Pony onot. tongue.gif
Crys_Crys
post Jan 1 2013, 11:28 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Jan 1 2013, 11:27 PM)
Nice... Glad that you had a delicious day out! wink.gif
Wahhh... You seem to have an interesting life there... hmm.gif

Yes yes, ask her to guess, see she can pick out the right Pony onot. tongue.gif
yeah I meet up with 2 ktards tongue.gif
spiritualgambler
post Jan 1 2013, 11:29 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jan 1 2013, 11:28 PM)
yeah I meet up with 2 ktards tongue.gif
who leh, I know or not?

Added on January 1, 2013, 11:30 pmMana leilei must be no like I fa fa sum sum.

This post has been edited by spiritualgambler: Jan 1 2013, 11:30 PM
TSHappyCrazyFreak
post Jan 1 2013, 11:30 PM

QUOTE(spiritualgambler @ Jan 1 2013, 11:14 PM)
Almost finish product for Happy Jie.
Now I thinking what to add/delete in background to suit Happy Jie. Want to resize or not?

Added on January 1, 2013, 11:16 pmHappy Jie got any thing want to put in the background?
Fuhhhhhhhh..... blush.gif rclxms.gif thumbup.gif notworthy.gif

Hmm, how about a castle on clouds background? laugh.gif Macam too much right? >_<

128 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0297sec    0.58    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 12:47 PM