128 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Bottom

> Pipu, this is the V9, Continue to chat here...

spiritualgambler
post Jan 1 2013, 04:38 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(empty @ Jan 1 2013, 04:27 PM)
no no that is for everybody~

this 1 is for u

aiyoh doh.gif dun tell me empty also in the competition

wait I learn how to draw manga. draw all the cute cute for Happy Jie
cool2.gif potong jalan again brows.gif
ascot
post Jan 1 2013, 04:39 PM

QUOTE(spiritualgambler @ Jan 1 2013, 04:34 PM)
I not someone you know before de always say I dupe mad.gif
I not sked my disadvantage also like system it is imaginary de.  nod.gif
But ham jee sou is for sure lor. Boy not hamsap is gay liao.

Mooneyboy tomorrow start school d. Home work already settle?
TSHappyCrazyFreak
post Jan 1 2013, 04:39 PM

QUOTE(M4A1 @ Jan 1 2013, 04:31 PM)
test 1st lol
Hahaha!!! You ingat you ni kereta ah? doh.gif

QUOTE(spiritualgambler @ Jan 1 2013, 04:34 PM)
I not someone you know before de always say I dupe mad.gif
I not sked my disadvantage also like system it is imaginary de.  nod.gif
But ham jee sou is for sure lor. Boy not hamsap is gay liao.

Err... Actually, I no prob dip dip with you, but kenot terlebih think k... I'm not available lah... unsure.gif
spiritualgambler
post Jan 1 2013, 04:41 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Jan 1 2013, 04:36 PM)
OMG... You misunderstood already ler... peeyaw is not mine... We no jalan one k (translated from Cantonese)... doh.gif
you on jalan with him but he want jalan with you. He testing and making an everlasting flower for you wor.

Wait wait wait I draw some cute cute manga first
empty
post Jan 1 2013, 04:43 PM

396 posts

OMG... You misunderstood already ler... peeyaw is not mine... We no jalan one k (translated from Cantonese)... doh.gif
thumbup.gif rclxms.gif notworthy.gif
Ohh, I hope I'm the purple one. laugh.gif
no no purple 1 is for boi boi biggrin.gif

QUOTE(spiritualgambler @ Jan 1 2013, 04:38 PM)
aiyoh doh.gif dun tell me empty also in the competition

wait I learn how to draw manga. draw all the cute cute for Happy Jie
cool2.gif potong jalan again
drawing competition? my drawing sux laugh.gif
spiritualgambler
post Jan 1 2013, 04:45 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(ascot @ Jan 1 2013, 04:39 PM)
Mooneyboy tomorrow start school d. Home work already settle?
Moneyboy is student? Sap Sap sui lah want to prove I not him
Tomorrow and every school day at school hour I will post. Cant be that boy ponteng every day geh.
spiritualgambler
post Jan 1 2013, 04:47 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(empty @ Jan 1 2013, 04:43 PM)
no no purple 1 is for boi boi  biggrin.gif
drawing competition? my drawing sux  laugh.gif
but you cleaver to find cute cute stuf to tarik Happy Jie punya hati wor. So I must try harder lor. Learn draw my own cute cute lor.
ascot
post Jan 1 2013, 04:47 PM

QUOTE(spiritualgambler @ Jan 1 2013, 04:45 PM)
Moneyboy is student? Sap Sap sui lah want to prove I not him
Tomorrow and every school day at school hour I will post. Cant be that boy ponteng every day geh.
Mooneyboy got smart phone with data yo...
empty
post Jan 1 2013, 04:49 PM

396 posts

QUOTE(spiritualgambler @ Jan 1 2013, 04:47 PM)
but you cleaver to find cute cute stuf to tarik Happy Jie punya hati wor. So I must try harder lor. Learn draw my own cute cute lor.
lolz happy is not single, im just happy chat mate biggrin.gif
spiritualgambler
post Jan 1 2013, 04:50 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(ascot @ Jan 1 2013, 04:47 PM)
You know him so well. You go meet him somewhere then I post. Go do that to all those who you suspect I am dupe for.
spiritualgambler
post Jan 1 2013, 04:52 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(empty @ Jan 1 2013, 04:49 PM)
lolz happy is not single, im just happy chat mate  biggrin.gif
icon_idea.gif must be all the girl in /k also not single de. Come here chat chat past time because hubby leave then alone.
TSHappyCrazyFreak
post Jan 1 2013, 04:54 PM

QUOTE(spiritualgambler @ Jan 1 2013, 04:41 PM)
you on jalan with him but he want jalan with you. He testing and making an everlasting flower for you wor.

Wait wait wait I draw some cute cute manga first
Huh? No lah. I tumpang him to buy flowers only mar, I so muka tembok one. doh.gif

QUOTE(empty @ Jan 1 2013, 04:43 PM)
no no purple 1 is for boi boi  biggrin.gif
drawing competition? my drawing sux  laugh.gif
Hehe. Then kesian the pink one dunno menghilang to where after dancing halfway... tongue.gif

QUOTE(spiritualgambler @ Jan 1 2013, 04:47 PM)
You know how to draw? I used to go for art classes when I was younger...

QUOTE(ascot @ Jan 1 2013, 04:47 PM)

QUOTE(empty @ Jan 1 2013, 04:49 PM)
lolz happy is not single, im just happy chat mate  biggrin.gif
Ya, empty knows I've been feeling rather... empty. laugh.gif It takes one to know one eh? And I admit I am romance-starved. Why can't guys be more romantic?
empty
post Jan 1 2013, 04:55 PM

396 posts

QUOTE(spiritualgambler @ Jan 1 2013, 04:52 PM)
icon_idea.gif must be all the girl in /k also not single de. Come here chat chat past time because hubby leave then alone.
i know 1 or 2 that is single biggrin.gif
gaeria84
post Jan 1 2013, 04:58 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Jan 1 2013, 03:18 PM)
Just go for fun. Need to withdraw money to pay for my driving lesson tomorrow. Okay lah, you won't die alone one...
Okay lah, since you gayish since you are gaeria84, of course I'll go have drinks with you...

Eh, don't lah call Aunty so fast... Ah, never mind, I'm a hot aunty anyway... *Flips my hair*
blush.gif Manisnya mulut mu itu...
shakehead.gif Told you to let me keep the money one lar...
laugh.gif doh.gif
Hi empty... wave.gif
Aunty Happy, that someday is in 2019 lah nod.gif
empty

396 posts

QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Jan 1 2013, 04:54 PM)
Huh? No lah. I tumpang him to buy flowers only mar, I so muka tembok one. doh.gif
Hehe. Then kesian the pink one dunno menghilang to where after dancing halfway... tongue.gif
Ya, empty knows I've been feeling rather... empty. laugh.gif It takes one to know one eh? And I admit I am romance-starved. Why can't guys be more romantic?
blush.gif

a guy can be surprisingly romantic if he get serious smile.gif unless he is shy xD
leileichungy

102 posts

QUOTE(M4A1 @ Jan 1 2013, 04:31 PM)
test 1st lol
how to test? any plan?

thumbup.gif rclxms.gif notworthy.gif
Ohh, I hope I'm the purple one. laugh.gif tongue.gif
heheh~
gaeria84
post Jan 1 2013, 05:02 PM

837 posts

No guy can keep on being romantic forever laugh.gif
1 year I can understand. The rest of his life? Don't think so laugh.gif
peeyaw
post Jan 1 2013, 05:02 PM

163 posts

Why suddenly me n happy rclxub.gif
spiritualgambler
post Jan 1 2013, 05:03 PM

71 posts

And I admit I am romance-starved. Why can't guys be more romantic?
I know how to draw face only. Body I still cannot draw. Started seriously drawing since 2007 to impress 3 girls.

I jemput you romantic valentine you tak mau then complain guys not romantik

This post has been edited by spiritualgambler: Jan 1 2013, 05:04 PM
TSHappyCrazyFreak
post Jan 1 2013, 05:07 PM

QUOTE(spiritualgambler @ Jan 1 2013, 04:52 PM)
Not all lah. Nice girl like Crys_Crys is still available ah... nod.gif

I wish I'm available too. No difference with being a foreveralone now, LDR sucks!

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Jan 1 2013, 04:58 PM)
Aunty Happy, that someday is in 2019 lah  nod.gif
I know lah. Hehe. So, I let you choose what you want me to call you, since you have so much respect for me till you call me Aunty... rolleyes.gif

A) gagaboy
B) gaeboy
C) Lil' Gaga
D) gaegae

QUOTE(empty @ Jan 1 2013, 04:58 PM)
blush.gif

a guy can be surprisingly romantic if he get serious smile.gif  unless he is shy xD
I'm a hopeless romantic. I understand if a guy can't be romantic ALL the time, but can still be lovey-dovey enough right? Make me fall in love with him over and over again, everyday... sad.gif

128 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0297sec    0.77    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 06:05 AM