5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

> Pipu, this is the V9, Continue to chat here...

tobezai
post Jan 1 2013, 07:44 PM

QUOTE(peeyaw @ Jan 1 2013, 07:14 PM)
I'm going langkawi too on the 18-22.. biggrin.gif

Where u staying?
i stay at cheap hotel. Chitin hotel.

Because when I travel, hotel merely a place I shower and sleep.

Other than that --- I'm out side !!!

It runs in blood I guess , that's why I book this cheap but convenient hotel for my parents and me.
tobezai
post Jan 1 2013, 09:59 PM

QUOTE(Fenrir7 @ Jan 1 2013, 09:54 PM)
lol i thought you guys were organising some meet up, have ya'll actually met?
not yet, we lack of sponsor of :

1) Dining place
2) pick-up service
3) Boss to pay the bill

Other than these we are all set !

xD you wanna sponsor ?
tobezai
post Jan 1 2013, 11:06 PM

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jan 1 2013, 11:02 PM)
My lunch

My dinner

wah....very 豐富 loh ~
tobezai
post Jan 2 2013, 05:51 AM

QUOTE(ascot @ Jan 2 2013, 01:32 AM)
Good night all pipu
Good morning everyone!

Heading to LCCT now....
tobezai
post Jan 2 2013, 01:27 PM

QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Jan 2 2013, 01:17 PM)
Story, I don't have... But this one, I find it very nice... and true...

THIS is sexist hahahaha....in the pic the successful person is a girl and loser is the man ...hind hind ah... >_<
tobezai
post Jan 2 2013, 01:31 PM

BTW langkawi weather is good...I'm still awaiting to check into hotel But already go around half of the island using the rented car !!!!

gonna go beach later evening = D

( Ah? No one ask you so ? Okie..... )
tobezai
post Jan 2 2013, 01:32 PM

QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Jan 2 2013, 01:29 PM)
thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Haha. I knew someone would say this... But... I didn't make this. laugh.gif

Anyway, it's not like that lah, you think too much only... doh.gif
I know too...I Just enjoy tease you whenever I could.
.because I don't spam so much here...
tobezai
post Jan 2 2013, 01:33 PM

QUOTE(ascot @ Jan 2 2013, 01:32 PM)
Here's an inspiring story:

Although the explanation was in Japanese and Chinese subtitle, no worries. You can understand it from the video alone.

The video purpose is to teach how to reduce the in car temperature after the car left under the hot sun for a long time.

Especially useful  for our lovely sun in Malaysia. thumbup.gif

And I'd try just now, it seems like really work. Pls try and tell me the results. thumbup.gif  rclxms.gif
Yes it works. I've been doing so for quite some time ...

Works every time.
tobezai
post Jan 3 2013, 04:46 PM

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Jan 2 2013, 02:20 PM)
u go with who/how many people going?
Sorry for taken a while to come back and answer this :

Im still here and i came with my parents, It's their 30years of marriage so this is like a vacation for them.

A nice pic for you:
tobezai
post Jan 3 2013, 04:57 PM

QUOTE(ascot @ Jan 3 2013, 04:52 PM)
wow, it's their 30th marriage anniversary and u r 30yo....

hmm.gif  hmm.gif

sorry probably i ask too much.
No It's absolutely right. They get marry and 9 months later I'm born. its 30 full years, not yet 31.
tobezai
post Jan 3 2013, 06:07 PM

QUOTE(Fenrir7 @ Jan 3 2013, 05:53 PM)

i thought ppl read for knowledge.
i'll sell it to your for 40 bucks. It costs 100+ if you buy from bookstores.
Why bother selling the book if you not gonna make use of it..? More over not yours...
tobezai
post Jan 3 2013, 09:47 PM

QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Jan 3 2013, 09:37 PM)
Dear pipu, this Saturday evening, shabu-shabu at Puchong, interested onot??? Need 2 more pipu...
Sorry, still at Langkawi..... enjoy guys!
tobezai
post Jan 4 2013, 07:34 AM

QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Jan 3 2013, 10:23 PM)
I moved in with one luggage bag, and moved out with... erm... tonnes of things...  doh.gif
Yeah lor... That's the sad thing...
Eh, not bad wor... I went to IOI once or twice, but I thought that place was rather okay... Crys_Crys and MeowMeow, wanna go to IOI Mall instead? MV would be too packed!  icon_idea.gif
The good shabu - shabu is call 強強滾.in puchong ,others not as nice as it
tobezai
post Jan 4 2013, 07:43 AM

Yo morning.

I think got leng lui from here dream of me so I wake up liao
tobezai
post Jan 4 2013, 08:12 AM

QUOTE(spiritualgambler @ Jan 4 2013, 08:05 AM)
Come we take course to create dream. Then we can go inside all the leng lui's dream
I don't need to take a course. Already a master of dream. XD
tobezai
post Jan 4 2013, 10:13 AM

A good morning from Langkawi

tobezai
post Jan 4 2013, 10:15 AM

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Jan 4 2013, 09:06 AM)
Dear, it took so long just to feel alright
Remember how to put back the light in my eyes
It's OK..It's OK... meowmeow it takes time to have the best guys in your life. it will come soon !
tobezai
post Jan 4 2013, 10:39 AM

QUOTE(spiritualgambler @ Jan 4 2013, 08:14 AM)
Make your own dream you can lah. Make other people dream you can? Can then share share with me.
can not. simply share.... business confidential.
else How to run the business? XD
tobezai
post Jan 4 2013, 03:23 PM

QUOTE(ascot @ Jan 4 2013, 11:43 AM)
Toto you better don seduce me with your langkawi photo anymore...

I don wan to see I don want to see I don want to see
That's my intention loh....xD
tobezai
post Jan 4 2013, 03:29 PM

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Jan 4 2013, 12:12 PM)
Please help me ask around, how much is the island hoppers package nowadays?  rclxms.gif
I Just went to island hopping Just now . It's more expensive cause I Got it from hotel, so they have commission for introduce guest to those tour agent.

Mine is 45/pax, I think at the stretch of Cenang beach someone advertise starting from 25/pax , for 4 hours from 9-1pm

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0565sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 07:01 PM