A sick scam, A company name **Solution S.B

TSDJ_Lefty
post Mar 17 2006, 06:20 PM, updated 20y ago

Have anyone heard or been to **Solution Sdn. Bhd interview?

Please read http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=210634&st=40

article #48

Please read and tell other about this company. Do not fall for their tricks. The nasty thing about their scam it that its legal according to malaysian law.
bioweapon83
post Mar 19 2006, 02:56 PM

1,201 posts

I belived this just came out in Harian Metro yesterday

Malaysia Boleh rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif icon_idea.gif

The root of thumb is easy. You need job. You need compensation(salary) equalling to what you work for the month. Why you need to pay them the employer instead of they pay them?

Please be awared if you go to interview in some company which have empty cabinets, lots of candidate waiting to be interviewed and try to open a chat with others there whether they know the position they applying.

I went to a 'company' at Wisma MCA which I dont know they really registered. I got an interview and I am confirmed to work at the end of the interview.
"Tomorrow will be your first day training! Wear something casual."

Fishy rite. They dont even want to know me and I am hired. I asked them what is your nature of business as the job title is IT Executive but not even one computer in the office rclxub.gif

The best part was at this same place I met a friend but not really close with him. He called me the next day and he ended up selling cakes . Dont fall to lousy loser scam. May this sort of company rot in hell.

This post has been edited by bioweapon83: Mar 19 2006, 03:00 PM

0.0138sec    0.46    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 07:03 AM