Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V25, Samsung Galaxy S series sold over 100m !

avengers88
post Dec 30 2012, 01:26 PM

Whatever man
1,615 posts

Guys, is it still worth buying S3 now? Is the S4 coming anytime soon? Thought of trying out android, still thinking of S3 or Nexus 4.
avengers88
post Dec 30 2012, 01:51 PM

Whatever man
1,615 posts

Haha guys, I am currently using Iphone 4. I kinda like S3 display, bright and nice. Okay, I'll consider which one to go to. Dun really want to get the Note 2 since it's kinda too huge for me. LOL! S3 SME set is like bout RM1750, and AP is like 1600? Still kinda costly for me tongue.gif
avengers88
post Jan 9 2013, 11:57 AM

Whatever man
1,615 posts

Guys, I am probably gonna get the S3 this coming weekend. Can you guys tell me what should I check besides the mobo version? It should not be version 1.1 right?
avengers88
post Jan 10 2013, 03:26 PM

Whatever man
1,615 posts

Guys, I am trying to get the S3 LTE, just want to reclarify whether the LTE can be used here ? Or Should I just get the normal S3 ?
avengers88
post Jan 14 2013, 11:12 AM

Whatever man
1,615 posts

Guys, just got my phone yesterday Gray SME S3. Hardware version is 1.5 so I guess no SDS issue. Everything checked and worked well. I switched from iOS to android, and for me the S3 is not very smooth. Especially when I am installing/downloading multiple apps at once. Anyone can recommend what good apps to monitor my S3 or other useful app? I am new to Android after all and I am still exploring. Hehe. Looking forward to join u guys.

0.0391sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 04:36 AM