11 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 >Bottom

Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V25, Samsung Galaxy S series sold over 100m !

nokia6280
post Jan 18 2013, 12:17 PM

5,705 posts

QUOTE(Samdroid @ Jan 18 2013, 12:03 PM)
Anyone got use chat apps like Line,Tango,Kakao ....etc.which 1 good?
Whatapps or webcast.
nokia6280
post Jan 18 2013, 02:14 PM

5,705 posts

QUOTE(AC_ryan94 @ Jan 18 2013, 12:29 PM)
coz u say tmmrw released MALAYSIA 4.1.2
Aiyo! yo! you don't see the word "Maybe"??????? rclxub.gif doh.gif
nokia6280
post Jan 18 2013, 02:19 PM

5,705 posts

QUOTE(mrvkool @ Jan 18 2013, 02:02 PM)
Might be. I dont get the update notification too.
I din't get it as well but is DXELK1 and XXELLC... rclxub.gif
nokia6280
post Jan 18 2013, 03:41 PM

5,705 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jan 18 2013, 03:19 PM)
those who on stock rom + unrooted, go try samsung kies
especially that nokia6280, almost everyday asking for it
Let me reiterate to you again. .. in my comment for 4.1.2 I never have the word 'when'. So far I only telling other country got it and we haven't.

Do not simply COMPLAINT!!!!!

Just to add on.. I NEVER ASKED YOU!!!!

This post has been edited by nokia6280: Jan 18 2013, 03:47 PM
nokia6280
post Jan 18 2013, 05:12 PM

5,705 posts

QUOTE(Long88 @ Jan 18 2013, 03:53 PM)
its quite funny to see some of us keep babbling about malaysia latest firmware not arrive la. late la. jealous bout other country la.

i wonder is there any of us here is samsung staff or samsung ceo. lol

why dont just root your phone and flash around. or try custom roms.

if want to keep virgin and play safe. just wait safely  tongue.gif
Some like to eat banana but some like banana + ice cream.
nokia6280
post Jan 18 2013, 05:17 PM

5,705 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jan 18 2013, 04:19 PM)
I just flash the wanamlite 5.5
how come my baseband still ELLA ?
any idea ?
then I also need to tell you, you tell other about other country getting 4.1.2
but our country didn't get, and always count down, either today lar, tomorrow lar, next week, etc .....

yet, I just ask you to check for update since you almost everyday asking for 4.1.2 update
Again I NEVER ASKED like some others ... when is Malaysia PLEASE CHECK.....!!!
nokia6280
post Jan 18 2013, 06:33 PM

5,705 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jan 18 2013, 05:20 PM)
again you no ask for it, but you always said 4.1.2 release in certain country
for today is south east asia country
Forum is for sharing.. if you try to stop people sharing you better stop responding... nod.gif

Again what is your definitation for "ask" maybe i try to sync your level of understanding... rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by nokia6280: Jan 18 2013, 06:37 PM
nokia6280
post Jan 18 2013, 06:36 PM

5,705 posts

QUOTE(bestofel @ Jan 18 2013, 05:20 PM)
Not like that, actually it like spoon feeding vs cook by themselves.

???? rclxub.gif
nokia6280
post Jan 18 2013, 07:03 PM

5,705 posts

QUOTE(hanes02 @ Jan 18 2013, 06:51 PM)
my device same like u..still virgin..stock rom..but still didnt get any update....its not fair..grrrrr
i spent more then 2hours to keep pressng refrsh update -.-!
Haha! it will come since one receive it.
nokia6280
post Jan 18 2013, 07:04 PM

5,705 posts

QUOTE(wiraone @ Jan 18 2013, 06:41 PM)
Kids, stop fighting, wait for it, if your rom is not rooted, the ota will come probably today. Mine is stock not rooted..
Hey uncle biggrin.gif , what telco are you using? hmm.gif
nokia6280
post Jan 18 2013, 07:08 PM

5,705 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jan 18 2013, 07:05 PM)
yea you are right, that what the point we use forum
but you guys almost everyday post the same thing, just wait for it
kthxbye
I share for those we wanted to know nod.gif
nokia6280
post Jan 19 2013, 08:52 AM

5,705 posts

QUOTE(hanissyazwan @ Jan 18 2013, 10:48 PM)
i just ota upgrade my phone into 4.1.2
you using unrooted SME set? which telco you with? hmm.gif
nokia6280
post Jan 19 2013, 09:14 AM

5,705 posts

QUOTE(wiraone @ Jan 19 2013, 09:02 AM)
Am with digi, don't think it is a matter.
Thanks bro... you are right! icon_rolleyes.gif You guys are the lucky one.. not sure they pushing machanism sequence is by date purchase or date register...hahaha! Since is here so need to patiently wait lah...
nokia6280
post Jan 19 2013, 09:17 AM

5,705 posts

QUOTE(hanissyazwan @ Jan 18 2013, 10:52 PM)
using digi smart plan. for smart people like me
When you brought you phone? Just want to do some speculation...on either they are pushing base on registered date or random... hmm.gif
nokia6280
post Jan 19 2013, 09:27 AM

5,705 posts

To satify mysefl i just gave samsung a call for JB 4.1.2 and confirmed that Malaysia released and owner will received the notification and there is no sequencing in pusing the firmware to owner...

So need to patiently wait for my turn lah... blush.gif
nokia6280
post Jan 19 2013, 11:21 AM

5,705 posts

QUOTE(adik_damansara @ Jan 19 2013, 09:40 AM)
samsung galaxy sIII originality(SME set)..
which one is original?
WHITE BOX or BLACK BOX?
so confuse now & whats the different?
i hope u guys can help me..
tq.. smile.gif
rclxub.gif by looking on the box color you will not know SME, AP or Fake but if SME there will be e-warranty sticker and samsung sticker..

If not mistaken color box is to identify phone color. So white box for white phone, blue for blue, grey for grey and red for red but black... hmm.gif
nokia6280
post Jan 19 2013, 11:22 AM

5,705 posts

QUOTE(Doctor Who? @ Jan 19 2013, 09:41 AM)
Not on Kies yet? hmm.gif
I guess kies and OTA either one.. meaning you can check through kies or ota.. rclxms.gif
nokia6280
post Jan 19 2013, 11:22 AM

5,705 posts

QUOTE(Samdroid @ Jan 19 2013, 11:06 AM)
Battery 1 hours standby from 100% drop to 95%.think no good ord
what you do first?
nokia6280
post Jan 19 2013, 11:28 AM

5,705 posts

QUOTE(mrvkool @ Jan 19 2013, 10:40 AM)
You're rock man!!!!
By looking on the screen capture from some bro we like getting 28/12/2012 built meaning our ROM was ready 20 days ago.. rclxub.gif

Hope they include Exynos error and SDS fixes... I have disabled the voodoo Exynos security fix to confirm this release cover this fix... blush.gif
nokia6280
post Jan 19 2013, 12:02 PM

5,705 posts

QUOTE(mrvkool @ Jan 19 2013, 11:39 AM)
And Black for China Samsung smile.gif but I thought black is already available in the market. But definitely not selling in Malaysia yet.
smile.gif sure lah if talk about SME we only have 4 colors... rclxms.gif Thanks for the information! rclxms.gif

11 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 >Top

0.0341sec    0.83    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:31 PM