QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Jan 3 2013, 09:49 AM)
Really? Luckily I went ahead and ordered first.Update: Currently our package is holidaying in Los Angeles
[BULK] SPIGEN Samsung Galaxy Note 2 Ultra Flip, Will bulk from SPIGEN's Amazon store
Jan 3 2013, 11:13 AM
1,056 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Petaling Jaya |
Jan 3 2013, 11:22 AM
4,789 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
Jan 3 2013, 02:31 PM
Jan 3 2013, 08:27 PM
5,936 posts Joined: Dec 2009 From: City of Subang Jaya |
Jan 4 2013, 09:38 AM
I told you that our cases are currently holidaying in LA:
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by wira1979: Jan 4 2013, 09:39 AM |
Jan 4 2013, 09:45 AM
wow thanks for the update!
Jan 6 2013, 09:36 AM
Supposedly already sampai Malaysia yo!
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by wira1979: Jan 6 2013, 09:37 AM |
Jan 6 2013, 04:39 PM
Thanks for the update
Custom clearance will then proceed to service centre of UPS for sorting and should be able to deliver by this week. If there is no other distractions la. Hehe |
Jan 7 2013, 10:24 AM
287 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
Woohoo..case coming soon...cant wait for the metallic wine case..
Jan 8 2013, 11:09 AM
oh coming this weeeeeek!!! amazing update! malaysia boleh
cik wira, are you going to post it to all of us? |
Jan 8 2013, 11:10 AM
oh wait, january 5th complete customs, take 3 days still not yet out for delivery? why? wanna test fit our cases? hahahaa
Jan 8 2013, 11:13 AM
Honestly, have not checked with my mom yet whether there's any mail for me (I shipped it to her house instead of mine). Will check later and update everyone.
Additionally, I'll send it to you guys via Poslaju. After all, you guys paid for it. This post has been edited by wira1979: Jan 8 2013, 01:49 PM |
Jan 8 2013, 01:19 PM
Courier is PosLaju. I checked the status, attempted delivery. Should deliver before 5.30pm.
Jan 8 2013, 07:42 PM
1,151 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
Hi there, any updates on the re-stock ???
Jealous u all... Im still waiting... |
Jan 9 2013, 09:20 AM
287 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
QUOTE(wira1979 @ Jan 8 2013, 11:13 AM) Honestly, have not checked with my mom yet whether there's any mail for me (I shipped it to her house instead of mine). Will check later and update everyone. yeah pos laju is ok ....Additionally, I'll send it to you guys via Poslaju. After all, you guys paid for it. so you posted out already ? =p |
Jan 9 2013, 09:23 AM
QUOTE(neo0915 @ Jan 8 2013, 07:42 PM) Not to piss you off this morning, but unfortunately the black case is out of stock not only on Amazon, but also on Spigen's own website. I'll be closing the bulk after this batch because I think it'll be quite some time before they re-stock.Now to piss you off this morning (joking only, jangan marah), the cases I ordered are already here you all. It was delivered yesterday but I wasn't able to pick it up from my mom's house due to work commitments. I'll pick it up today and will post it to all of you tomorrow. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « p.s. My mom is asking for a commission since she received the package. She's asking for an expensive dinner which of course I will make all of you pay as well Pray hard that I'll be able to negotiate it down to zero tonight. |
Jan 9 2013, 10:36 AM
QUOTE(wira1979 @ Jan 9 2013, 09:23 AM) Not to piss you off this morning, but unfortunately the black case is out of stock not only on Amazon, but also on Spigen's own website. I'll be closing the bulk after this batch because I think it'll be quite some time before they re-stock. Hehe thanks. Tell your mom we take her for dinner. No problem hahaNow to piss you off this morning (joking only, jangan marah), the cases I ordered are already here you all. It was delivered yesterday but I wasn't able to pick it up from my mom's house due to work commitments. I'll pick it up today and will post it to all of you tomorrow. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « p.s. My mom is asking for a commission since she received the package. She's asking for an expensive dinner which of course I will make all of you pay as well Pray hard that I'll be able to negotiate it down to zero tonight. |
Jan 9 2013, 11:35 AM
Jan 10 2013, 03:05 PM
1,151 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
QUOTE(wira1979 @ Jan 9 2013, 09:23 AM) Not to piss you off this morning, but unfortunately the black case is out of stock not only on Amazon, but also on Spigen's own website. I'll be closing the bulk after this batch because I think it'll be quite some time before they re-stock. Hmmm.... even Spigen's own website also run out of stock...Now to piss you off this morning (joking only, jangan marah), the cases I ordered are already here you all. It was delivered yesterday but I wasn't able to pick it up from my mom's house due to work commitments. I'll pick it up today and will post it to all of you tomorrow. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « p.s. My mom is asking for a commission since she received the package. She's asking for an expensive dinner which of course I will make all of you pay as well Pray hard that I'll be able to negotiate it down to zero tonight. Then nvm ba... i think i jz withdraw myself from this bulk since u r closing the bulk also... Thank for you effort for bringing tis although i havent got mine yet... |
Jan 11 2013, 04:07 PM
Gentlemen
I noted that some of you are not happy with the product received by SPIGEN. I myself received a product that I'm not happy with and as a result, I plan to write to SPIGEN and Amazon to seek some resolution. Please sound out to me here or via PM your grievances (if any) so that I can compile and write a complaint. I plan to write something by end of this weekend so if you gentlemen can reply by tomorrow, much appreciated. Thanks and cheers. |
| Change to: | 0.0231sec
5 queries
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:15 PM |