Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V13, 5 million sold already!!

draex3
post Dec 31 2012, 03:15 PM

701 posts

Hi Guys,

Anyone purchase this phone from Digi?
Can confirm that it has NFC?
draex3
post Dec 31 2012, 03:20 PM

701 posts

QUOTE(crazyissac @ Dec 31 2012, 03:18 PM)
i tot all note2 should come with NFC no matter frm wat telco... hmm.gif  hmm.gif
not sure ... my galaxy note doesn't come with NFC
and it just died and warranty over by 1month .. cost at least rm750 to fix it

draex3
post Dec 31 2012, 03:29 PM

701 posts

QUOTE(crazyissac @ Dec 31 2012, 03:23 PM)
u sudah kena troll loh bro~ sweat.gif
QUOTE(fruitie @ Dec 31 2012, 03:26 PM)
Note or Note 2?
While Samsung hasn't officially announced it that it is a flaw, however quite a number of users managed to get theirs replaced in SC. Yes, it is a common issue.
Luckily it is not happening to my charger and my sister's charger. sweat.gif
i mean the 1st galaxy note
now thinking should i get note2 or not
draex3
post Dec 31 2012, 04:02 PM

701 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Dec 31 2012, 03:38 PM)
I think he is at the correct thread, he just wants to confirm that Note 2 comes with NFC unlike his Note 1.
Mine failed to charge late last month. sleep.gif That time only used for 1 1/2 months. No hissing sound but suddenly can't charge anymore.
Got it changed and luckily also no hissing sound. Phew.

If you want to go to SC, go to those less crowded one like in Cheras and 1U.
The one in Jln 222 and LYP, I'm afraid you will vomit blood...
when u meation Cheras .. is it @ Pandan Indah?
and yeah .. just wan to double check if all unit got NFC

This post has been edited by draex3: Dec 31 2012, 04:04 PM
draex3
post Dec 31 2012, 04:17 PM

701 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Dec 31 2012, 04:05 PM)
Yes, at the Kapital Mall. biggrin.gif
damn .. purposely went to lyt ... to check on my note1 .. didnt know there's 1 nearby

anyway .. i'm been searching around with keyword such as battery and camera quality
seems like there's a improvement comparing to the note1
and saw some nice picture took at night too

but just check digi website .. seems like no stock

0.0492sec    0.88    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 01:53 PM